Welcome, Guest: Register On Nairaland / LOGIN! / Trending / Recent / NewStats: 3,207,762 members, 8,000,216 topics. Date: Tuesday, 12 November 2024 at 05:07 AM |
Nairaland Forum / Science/Technology / Phones / How Do I Buy A Phone Above $100 On Aliexpress (2245 Views)
Revealed Secret On How To Make $100 On Google / Blackview A80 Pro. Who Else Ordered For It On Aliexpress? / Can Verve Card Be Used To Order On Aliexpress (2) (3) (4)
How Do I Buy A Phone Above $100 On Aliexpress by Kikibanki: 9:41pm On Nov 15, 2021 |
I have been trying to purchase a phone on AliExpress and the phone is about $230. The problem i have with I can't spend more than $100 on my firstBank card. Please is there a way to bypass this restriction? |
Re: How Do I Buy A Phone Above $100 On Aliexpress by Broskyjames: 9:43pm On Nov 15, 2021 |
Kikibanki:You can try these Digital banks shaI have been trying to purchase a phone on AliExpress and the phone is about $230It is risky buying phones there now.. |
Re: How Do I Buy A Phone Above $100 On Aliexpress by Deicide: 2:44am On Nov 16, 2021 |
GTBank is now $200. Talk to the seller if they can split the payment into two, so you can use two cards to make payment. |
Re: How Do I Buy A Phone Above $100 On Aliexpress by Sammybase(m): 6:58am On Nov 16, 2021 |
Deicide: bros talk true.... how do i access this please? becos this uba prepaid card is shit.... they say $100 but fund dollar 490naira /$ once you spend up to 46000 the card stop work and they start sending you limit reached....... the funny annoying shit is that you have not even used up to a 100$... abeg how do i go about this gtbank stuff... thanks |
Re: How Do I Buy A Phone Above $100 On Aliexpress by manlawal(m): 9:22am On Nov 16, 2021 |
Kikibanki:access Bank signature card or gtb virtual debit card is what you need |
Re: How Do I Buy A Phone Above $100 On Aliexpress by lereinter(m): 9:39am On Nov 16, 2021 |
Go to" myyshop" they are 3rd party Chinese E commerce site You pay to their nigeria account |
Re: How Do I Buy A Phone Above $100 On Aliexpress by Deicide: 11:29am On Nov 16, 2021 |
go open an account with gtbank or wait till uba increase their own. Gtbank just did theirs recently so I believe other bank would follow Sammybase: |
Re: How Do I Buy A Phone Above $100 On Aliexpress by Broskyjames: 8:21pm On Feb 20, 2023 |
Kikibanki:. |
Re: How Do I Buy A Phone Above $100 On Aliexpress by Broskyjames: 11:40pm On Mar 13, 2023 |
Re: How Do I Buy A Phone Above $100 On Aliexpress by Broskyjames: 11:42pm On Mar 13, 2023 |
Re: How Do I Buy A Phone Above $100 On Aliexpress by Broskyjames: 11:58pm On Mar 13, 2023 |
Kikibanki:No Yes |
Re: How Do I Buy A Phone Above $100 On Aliexpress by Broskyjames: 11:58pm On Mar 13, 2023 |
Kikibanki:. . |
Re: How Do I Buy A Phone Above $100 On Aliexpress by Kikibanki: 10:07am On Apr 07, 2023 |
. |
Re: How Do I Buy A Phone Above $100 On Aliexpress by Armstrong7(m): 10:11am On Apr 07, 2023 |
Kikibanki:use gtbank.. Its now $200, i could help u out if u want |
Re: How Do I Buy A Phone Above $100 On Aliexpress by Kikibanki: 10:12am On Apr 07, 2023 |
Broskyjames:. |
Re: How Do I Buy A Phone Above $100 On Aliexpress by aniplus: 10:59am On Apr 10, 2023 |
Armstrong7: When's the last time you used GTB please? |
Re: How Do I Buy A Phone Above $100 On Aliexpress by Whois(m): 11:42am On Apr 10, 2023 |
Register for pyypl then get your virtual dollar card. That's what I use to make payment on aliexpress, Google play store, etc. Pyypl is very reliable
Re: How Do I Buy A Phone Above $100 On Aliexpress by Peppul: 12:08pm On Apr 10, 2023 |
Whois: How much do they charge, I mean their exchange rate in naira. And what are the IDs they requested for |
Re: How Do I Buy A Phone Above $100 On Aliexpress by Armstrong7(m): 9:29am On Apr 11, 2023 |
aniplus:2days ago |
Re: How Do I Buy A Phone Above $100 On Aliexpress by SilentVboy: 8:45pm On May 01, 2023 |
Whois:Please were u charged for loading the virtual card from your pyypl balance? If yes, please how much? |
Re: How Do I Buy A Phone Above $100 On Aliexpress by Whois(m): 11:31pm On May 01, 2023 |
No additional charges. You can make use of your virtual card provided you have money in your wallet SilentVboy: |
Re: How Do I Buy A Phone Above $100 On Aliexpress by SilentVboy: 9:27am On May 02, 2023 |
Whois:Thanks bro. |
Re: How Do I Buy A Phone Above $100 On Aliexpress by Akposkiz: 10:07am On May 02, 2023 |
You can make use of your virtual card! |
Re: How Do I Buy A Phone Above $100 On Aliexpress by brownemmanuel43(m): 8:29pm On Jan 04 |
Whois:What document will they request? |
Re: How Do I Buy A Phone Above $100 On Aliexpress by Whois(m): 11:59pm On Jan 04 |
I stopped using Pyypl, I will suggest you try wirepay cus they're better. brownemmanuel43: |
Re: How Do I Buy A Phone Above $100 On Aliexpress by Nwereonye124(m): 12:43pm On Jan 05 |
Create grey acc and request for a Nigerian account. Then after sending money to the Nigerian account u created convert it to dollars buy dollar card den credit the money to the card then u can buy anything u want with the card. That's what I use in shop on aliexpress |
Re: How Do I Buy A Phone Above $100 On Aliexpress by iamjack0812(m): 3:12pm On Jan 06 |
Hmmm grey will make you regret and cry last. Nwereonye124: |
Re: How Do I Buy A Phone Above $100 On Aliexpress by Kikibanki: 2:17pm On Oct 15 |
. |
Why RAM Clockspeed And Core Counts Are Useless Gaming Specs? / Blackberry Bold 2 Unlock Code / God Of War For Android
Sections: politics (1) business autos (1) jobs (1) career education (1) romance computers phones travel sports fashion health religion celebs tv-movies music-radio literature webmasters programming techmarket Links: (1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 29 |