Stats: 3,170,799 members, 7,879,472 topics. Date: Wednesday, 03 July 2024 at 07:26 PM

Mr Ibu, Harry B Anyanwu Endorse Tinubu For 2023 Presidency (Photos, Video) - Politics (6) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Politics / Mr Ibu, Harry B Anyanwu Endorse Tinubu For 2023 Presidency (Photos, Video) (53986 Views)

Mr. Ibu: 'Tinubu Is Not My Candidate For 2023 Presidency' (Photos, Video) / 2023: Northern Youths Beg Umahi To Contest For Presidency (Photos) / Zainab, Buba Galadima Daughter Works For The Presidency (Photos) (2) (3) (4)

Re: Mr Ibu, Harry B Anyanwu Endorse Tinubu For 2023 Presidency (Photos, Video) by Holla911(m): 6:39pm On Nov 26, 2021
millionboi:
your problem is igbos all d time,why?
You are wrong. I like igbos, especially the girls. We no go ever seperate. This marriage named "Nigeria" na for better or worse agreement between all the tribes wink

Re: Mr Ibu, Harry B Anyanwu Endorse Tinubu For 2023 Presidency (Photos, Video) by tiger28: 6:40pm On Nov 26, 2021
CrownOfClay724:
Lol.

Who cares?

Like his endorsement is for anything other than his monstrous tummy.

Next, abeg.
OHHHH MHENNN.................igbos JUST found out that their BELOVED Mr Ibu'S fathers cousin is YOruba, his step father was from akure...........Just like they did to okorohausa, Mr Ibu's NEW name is MR YORIBU!!!!
Keep doing yourselves while the real igbos that i grew up with are marching forward in SOLIDARITY!!!!

Re: Mr Ibu, Harry B Anyanwu Endorse Tinubu For 2023 Presidency (Photos, Video) by OgunkeelAllMod: 6:41pm On Nov 26, 2021
Ogun waste that frog eyed drug baron.. He'll only be president of his brown roof hamlet irsgbiji in osun undecided

Re: Mr Ibu, Harry B Anyanwu Endorse Tinubu For 2023 Presidency (Photos, Video) by Felabrity: 6:41pm On Nov 26, 2021
Anywhere belle face
Re: Mr Ibu, Harry B Anyanwu Endorse Tinubu For 2023 Presidency (Photos, Video) by Restructuring: 6:42pm On Nov 26, 2021
Holla911:
Ok. We are watching how this plays out with my eastern brothers.
I think our eastern brothers have no choice but to follow whoever the West support.
This online bants are nothing but entertainment. Outside the internet, they have no option because it's either the West or north.
then we in the south south choose the north
Re: Mr Ibu, Harry B Anyanwu Endorse Tinubu For 2023 Presidency (Photos, Video) by tiger28: 6:42pm On Nov 26, 2021
YorubaNiBaba:
Yeebow no get any choice than to vote yoruba man for president come 2023, nobody can stop yoruba in 2023
PLs lets stop this!!!! the real igbos that i know are very loving and smart!!!
Re: Mr Ibu, Harry B Anyanwu Endorse Tinubu For 2023 Presidency (Photos, Video) by Truvelisback(m): 6:43pm On Nov 26, 2021
Black man, Black sense.
Re: Mr Ibu, Harry B Anyanwu Endorse Tinubu For 2023 Presidency (Photos, Video) by wiseoneking: 6:44pm On Nov 26, 2021
YorubaNiBaba:
Yeebow no get any choice than to vote yoruba man for president come 2023, nobody can stop yoruba in 2023
let them first chop his money before trashing the on man. This is the time of cashing out from tinubu, those Igbo noolywood guys are ready to take a chunk of Lagos loot. Is a pity
Re: Mr Ibu, Harry B Anyanwu Endorse Tinubu For 2023 Presidency (Photos, Video) by onyenatruchi: 6:46pm On Nov 26, 2021
Tinubu must be a joke lipsrsealed for inviting his fellow jokers and comedians to come and campaign for him lipsrsealed comedians attract comedians lipsrsealed Op, please post this topic in the joke section where it belongs lipsrsealed
Re: Mr Ibu, Harry B Anyanwu Endorse Tinubu For 2023 Presidency (Photos, Video) by millionboi(m): 6:46pm On Nov 26, 2021
Holla911:

You are wrong. I like igbos, especially the girls. We no go ever seperate. This marriage named "Nigeria" na for better or worse agreement between all the tribes wink
oh u are a unity beggar too
Re: Mr Ibu, Harry B Anyanwu Endorse Tinubu For 2023 Presidency (Photos, Video) by rollandben(m): 6:56pm On Nov 26, 2021
Using Mr Ibu and others won't help them achieve their devilish aim. Infac, Mr ibu need to be very careful so not to allow politicians to drag him to mud. He should knows Nigerians are really angry.
Mr IBU should be very careful, never to rubbish himself for a plate of food.
Re: Mr Ibu, Harry B Anyanwu Endorse Tinubu For 2023 Presidency (Photos, Video) by Torosk1(m): 6:57pm On Nov 26, 2021
You people have started again, that's how you guys endorsed Bubu not knowing is an illiterates , all he cares abt is to travel from one country to another or send condelecent to someone.... I pity una this time around

Re: Mr Ibu, Harry B Anyanwu Endorse Tinubu For 2023 Presidency (Photos, Video) by tiger28: 6:58pm On Nov 26, 2021
PaChukwudi44:

Oga fulanis and Hausas won't be voting for Tinubu because he will be contesting against their fulani kinsman
sooooo i guess they didnt vote for jonathan and obj AGAINST their kinsman?? fools EVERYWHERE!!!!
Re: Mr Ibu, Harry B Anyanwu Endorse Tinubu For 2023 Presidency (Photos, Video) by rollandben(m): 6:58pm On Nov 26, 2021
YorubaNiBaba:
Stop been to tribalistic Man. Big up
Re: Mr Ibu, Harry B Anyanwu Endorse Tinubu For 2023 Presidency (Photos, Video) by ityP(m): 6:59pm On Nov 26, 2021
Holla911:
I think our eastern brothers have no choice but to follow whoever the West support.
This online bants are nothing but entertainment. Outside the internet, they have no option because it's either the West or north.

I've been saying this all year round. One Igbo boy was arguing with me. Tinubu will win in the South East, if PDP presents a northerner. E no hard to code

Re: Mr Ibu, Harry B Anyanwu Endorse Tinubu For 2023 Presidency (Photos, Video) by Champneys: 7:00pm On Nov 26, 2021
Enikuuuure gbogbo yin, anybody who endorses Tinubu will not die well!
Re: Mr Ibu, Harry B Anyanwu Endorse Tinubu For 2023 Presidency (Photos, Video) by BlackBaron: 7:04pm On Nov 26, 2021
How much were they paid exactly that's worth canvassing for that corrupt charlatan?

For example, How many actors have we seen soliciting for funds to go India all because governors like Tinubu looted treasury meant for healthcare and such to stupor?

Re: Mr Ibu, Harry B Anyanwu Endorse Tinubu For 2023 Presidency (Photos, Video) by PAROTLAND(m): 7:06pm On Nov 26, 2021
Na everyday we Dey see new set of mad people. This one’s madness na old news. On what moral grounds are they endorsing him. Or probably they have people who look up to them as mentors ��.
Re: Mr Ibu, Harry B Anyanwu Endorse Tinubu For 2023 Presidency (Photos, Video) by lexy2014: 7:11pm On Nov 26, 2021
Ttalk:

Okay is it Atiku and ObiChina that would turn Nigeria to paradise? Dey there dey deceive yourself.

Until I see a better candidate, Tinubu remain the alternative

If tinubu becomes president, what will it portend for Nigeria? How will it make Nigeria a better place?
Re: Mr Ibu, Harry B Anyanwu Endorse Tinubu For 2023 Presidency (Photos, Video) by zanshi: 7:13pm On Nov 26, 2021
Becareful.
Re: Mr Ibu, Harry B Anyanwu Endorse Tinubu For 2023 Presidency (Photos, Video) by Ishilove: 7:17pm On Nov 26, 2021
Shameless people. These so-called yeyebrities are part of Nigeria's problems. These ones can sell their mothers for a mess of pottage

Re: Mr Ibu, Harry B Anyanwu Endorse Tinubu For 2023 Presidency (Photos, Video) by Jmichael1(m): 7:19pm On Nov 26, 2021
Ttalk:
Very interesting to see that when their urchin are on Nairaland shouting Tinubu can't be president', the ones that matters among them are making endorsement of same Tinubu.

Mr Ibu, weldon jare

so u go open ur 2 eyes vote for Tinubu?
Re: Mr Ibu, Harry B Anyanwu Endorse Tinubu For 2023 Presidency (Photos, Video) by seunmsg(m): 7:24pm On Nov 26, 2021
hungryboy:
lalasticlala

Imagine allowing comments such as this in Nigeria's biggest forum

Sexkillz tried to bring sanity to this place, now is a battleground for tribalists and BMCs to earn their daily pay

Is this not you?

hungryboy:
what is this clown even saying?

hungryboy:
Ok Clown

Why can’t you guys take what you give to others? Would sexkillz have allowed the two abusive comments above?
Re: Mr Ibu, Harry B Anyanwu Endorse Tinubu For 2023 Presidency (Photos, Video) by plaindealer: 7:24pm On Nov 26, 2021
LegendHero:

So Tinubu can buy any Igbo man with money even with the hate and bitterness most of them show online toward the man? That’s lack of principle.

I think Tinubu should just ride the bullion van into Abia, instead of the governor paying women #500 for delivery, Asiwaju can help sponsor that and even help raise the tiny IGR in Abia so they can build better roads and clean up the pigsty environment.

Den hate Tinubu, but love Tinubu's money.

They are doing everything to prove to the world that they actually love and worship money above everything known to man.

Besides, freedom of association is not a crime, it's a constitutional rights and provision, same way many of these money loving hypocrites follow their politically dead and discounted Atiku and other PDP losers..

Re: Mr Ibu, Harry B Anyanwu Endorse Tinubu For 2023 Presidency (Photos, Video) by realchy: 7:25pm On Nov 26, 2021
What!!!!! Ibu and that fool harry are just two persons out of millions of igbos in Nigeria, they can vote for him, but trust me, Tinubu will never get the vote of 99.9% of Igbos, he is such a despicable individual that cannot even boast of majority support among the yorubas, bet me, Buhari is better than Tinubu despite all his shortcomings.
Re: Mr Ibu, Harry B Anyanwu Endorse Tinubu For 2023 Presidency (Photos, Video) by rickyrex(m): 7:25pm On Nov 26, 2021
Bad niggaz no be only Desmond Elliot go cashout government money. Fast guys in the industry must look for alternative to hustle. They who they their mind to vote for already.
Re: Mr Ibu, Harry B Anyanwu Endorse Tinubu For 2023 Presidency (Photos, Video) by snoopz: 7:29pm On Nov 26, 2021
Na their account balance dey talk
No doubt am
Re: Mr Ibu, Harry B Anyanwu Endorse Tinubu For 2023 Presidency (Photos, Video) by BruncleZuma: 7:34pm On Nov 26, 2021

If you know, you know...

[img]https://c./RTkKKlJOWaMAAAAd/chop-ibu.gif[/img]

Re: Mr Ibu, Harry B Anyanwu Endorse Tinubu For 2023 Presidency (Photos, Video) by Sctests: 7:37pm On Nov 26, 2021
Holla911:

The SW has nothing reasonable to offer the East, they can't even help themselves as we have seen in Igboho's case.
Re: Mr Ibu, Harry B Anyanwu Endorse Tinubu For 2023 Presidency (Photos, Video) by Sctests: 7:39pm On Nov 26, 2021
Ttalk:

Yen yen yen, will you also collect money and endorse Tinubu, see all these your rants amount to nothing even among your people.

O ma se o

Yes, I will collect Tinubu's money to endorse him publicly, then I'll come to NL to laugh at emotional yoruba muslims like you as their mumu buttons are being pressed, since una hate bitter truths. grin
Re: Mr Ibu, Harry B Anyanwu Endorse Tinubu For 2023 Presidency (Photos, Video) by Drogunov: 7:40pm On Nov 26, 2021
seunmsg:

Is this not you?

Why can’t you guys take what you give to others? Would sexkillz have allowed the two abusive comments above?

You must chook mouth in everything.

Murtala Mohammed Assassinated On February 13th, 1976 / Patience Jonathan And Amaechi Smiling At Ojo Maduekwe's Burial (Photos) / Throwback Picture Of Adenuga, Tinubu And Soyinka