Welcome, Guest: Register On Nairaland / LOGIN! / Trending / Recent / NewStats: 3,205,377 members, 7,992,202 topics. Date: Saturday, 02 November 2024 at 07:18 PM |
Nairaland Forum / Entertainment / Sports / "The Super Eagles Thread: The Road To AFCON 2025 And 2026 World Cup (12696721 Views)
Cameroon's Douala Stadium Artificial Grassfield For AFCON 2019 Stolen / Super Eagles Arrive In Uyo, Train Ahead Of Their AFCON 2019 Qualifier (Pictures) / AFCON 2019: Nigeria To Battle South Africa For A Place (Full Draws) (2) (3) (4)
(1) (2) (3) ... (11933) (11934) (11935) (11936) (11937) (11938) (11939) ... (16863) (Reply) (Go Down)
Re: "The Super Eagles Thread: The Road To AFCON 2025 And 2026 World Cup by DarkJeddi(m): 6:50pm On Dec 25, 2021 |
andrewbaba44:He's being sarcastic.. |
Re: "The Super Eagles Thread: The Road To AFCON 2025 And 2026 World Cup by AndSunGorilla: 7:02pm On Dec 25, 2021 |
ChrisKels:I am shocked Rohr would have dropped Akpos from his "list", really surprised. Abi na Cerezo comot Akpos? 1 Like |
Re: "The Super Eagles Thread: The Road To AFCON 2025 And 2026 World Cup by andrewbaba44: 7:04pm On Dec 25, 2021 |
Samueltemi337: You said club wise bassey has been better than zaidu ,so I wanted to know why you said that |
Re: "The Super Eagles Thread: The Road To AFCON 2025 And 2026 World Cup by andrewbaba44: 7:05pm On Dec 25, 2021 |
Danielnino00: Gbam Well said |
Re: "The Super Eagles Thread: The Road To AFCON 2025 And 2026 World Cup by maidaboi(m): 7:06pm On Dec 25, 2021 |
andrewbaba44: |
Re: "The Super Eagles Thread: The Road To AFCON 2025 And 2026 World Cup by PurpleHouse(m): 7:10pm On Dec 25, 2021 |
Danielnino00: All of your don't know what you're saying. You don't know the meaning of exceptional talent. Not to even talk of the fact that we have a leaking defence. Bassey got every right to have been included if he had been. He merits it. Or is he not playing weeks in week out for Rangers? Go and see how Rangers fans are spitiing fire that he'll cage Halaand. Yet we are castigating him here. I don't have favourite players in the SE. Any player that is good, is my favourite. Any player! Make we dey here dey look when other country go notice am before we go see him value. |
Re: "The Super Eagles Thread: The Road To AFCON 2025 And 2026 World Cup by ChrisKels: 7:17pm On Dec 25, 2021 |
PurpleHouse: This one is emotional |
Re: "The Super Eagles Thread: The Road To AFCON 2025 And 2026 World Cup by Oldboss(m): 7:20pm On Dec 25, 2021 |
IDENNAA:. I can't wait for this guy to flop big time at afcon U praise him like u are related or is he your brother Nwakali is not even better than Bonke and e u are saying he is far tactical than Aribo. Do you even watch Rangers match? 2 Likes 1 Share |
Re: "The Super Eagles Thread: The Road To AFCON 2025 And 2026 World Cup by andrewbaba44: 7:20pm On Dec 25, 2021 |
No eguavoen slander will be accepted here for now He is not my favorite but make una Dey cool down Na rohr get hand for 90 percent of that list ,Na akpoguma own just surprise me sha . 5 Likes 1 Share |
Re: "The Super Eagles Thread: The Road To AFCON 2025 And 2026 World Cup by COOL10(m): 7:20pm On Dec 25, 2021 |
Danielnino00: Now this is funny First, you claim I said local coaches hate foreign born players, which I never did. Second, you claim I am blackmailing the local coaches because I don't want them in the team, which I never did. Now who is the one making assumptions? What next? Call me a Rohr apologist? Like I always say, we'll see at the end. No need for arguments. |
Re: "The Super Eagles Thread: The Road To AFCON 2025 And 2026 World Cup by PurpleHouse(m): 7:21pm On Dec 25, 2021 |
ChrisKels: Na woman dey always use that line when they are out of point. So I won't respond to a woman. |
Re: "The Super Eagles Thread: The Road To AFCON 2025 And 2026 World Cup by charlesemeka85(m): 7:24pm On Dec 25, 2021 |
ChrisKels:can’t just wait for this afcon to start Our first game with Egypt will be a cracker with nwakali xavi iniesta dictating play from the midfield I can’t just wait because the end to the undeserved hype is very near 7 Likes |
Re: "The Super Eagles Thread: The Road To AFCON 2025 And 2026 World Cup by PurpleHouse(m): 7:25pm On Dec 25, 2021 |
You want to make your point make your point. All this "them haters" or trying to make people's opinions useless because they disagreed with you is too lame for men. Except y'all are whoossies and sissies who can't argue with facts and diplomacy. And next time someone mention emotion for my post I go insult that person mama. Nonsense. This is why we lack patriotic leaders.... This generation of leaking condoms alway see patriotic people as stupid emotional people. Nonsens and ingredients. 1 Like |
Re: "The Super Eagles Thread: The Road To AFCON 2025 And 2026 World Cup by 2lola: 7:25pm On Dec 25, 2021 |
PurpleHouse: Do you know the meaning of the boded? The fact that he starts for Rangers does not make him a exceptional talent. |
Re: "The Super Eagles Thread: The Road To AFCON 2025 And 2026 World Cup by PurpleHouse(m): 7:28pm On Dec 25, 2021 |
2lola: No Ma'am. Please educate and enlighten me |
Re: "The Super Eagles Thread: The Road To AFCON 2025 And 2026 World Cup by Oldboss(m): 7:29pm On Dec 25, 2021 |
andrewbaba44: Ndah being in the team is better than Balogun that has not being a regular for Rangers |
Re: "The Super Eagles Thread: The Road To AFCON 2025 And 2026 World Cup by ChrisKels: 7:30pm On Dec 25, 2021 |
Who dey check am? Nwoke chikoro onu. Our midfield generalissimo. Nwoke bu Jibola Adebola for central Midfield. 5 Likes
Re: "The Super Eagles Thread: The Road To AFCON 2025 And 2026 World Cup by andrewbaba44: 7:30pm On Dec 25, 2021 |
Oldboss:Ndah better than balogun ? 1 Like 1 Share |
Re: "The Super Eagles Thread: The Road To AFCON 2025 And 2026 World Cup by Subzero047: 7:31pm On Dec 25, 2021 |
2lola: I hate when you guys go into word definitions when you have no arguments, does Bassey deserve to be in our 28 man list or not? |
Re: "The Super Eagles Thread: The Road To AFCON 2025 And 2026 World Cup by ChrisKels: 7:31pm On Dec 25, 2021 |
charlesemeka85: Bookmarked 1 Like 1 Share |
Re: "The Super Eagles Thread: The Road To AFCON 2025 And 2026 World Cup by Subzero047: 7:32pm On Dec 25, 2021 |
Rohr submitted a 37 man list, Eguavoen trimmed it to 28 man list removing our foreign born talents who deserve to be on the list based on merit, twist it as much as you want it doesn't remove the truth 5 Likes |
Re: "The Super Eagles Thread: The Road To AFCON 2025 And 2026 World Cup by charlesemeka85(m): 7:33pm On Dec 25, 2021 |
ChrisKels:I have this saved cus the day of reckoning is fast approaching |
Re: "The Super Eagles Thread: The Road To AFCON 2025 And 2026 World Cup by Danielnino00(m): 7:33pm On Dec 25, 2021 |
PurpleHouse: Excpectional talent or not, the fact on ground is that Eguavon has no blame in him not making the list.. Rohr had 4 games to give him a chance,but only invited him for 2 and didn't play him.. Make other countries notice am abeg.... |
Re: "The Super Eagles Thread: The Road To AFCON 2025 And 2026 World Cup by Oldboss(m): 7:34pm On Dec 25, 2021 |
andrewbaba44:Balogun only has experience going for him Ndah is faster and has good tactical awareness |
Re: "The Super Eagles Thread: The Road To AFCON 2025 And 2026 World Cup by Samueltemi337(m): 7:34pm On Dec 25, 2021 |
andrewbaba44:was giving you a reason why bassey deserves to be on the list |
Re: "The Super Eagles Thread: The Road To AFCON 2025 And 2026 World Cup by Danielnino00(m): 7:36pm On Dec 25, 2021 |
COOL10: You clearly didn't read what I typed well.. cus I was making reference to people like you who were making accusations.. |
Re: "The Super Eagles Thread: The Road To AFCON 2025 And 2026 World Cup by charlesemeka85(m): 7:36pm On Dec 25, 2021 |
Subzero047:I am not surprised with the way Austin twisted the list just to accommodate few of his Favourites or I will say those that their agents were able to play along the 9ja way because no right thinking coach will include a nwakali who’s last official assist and goal in Europe was last season also dropping an ever present akpoguma in the bundesliga for ndah abi Idah that plays in South Africa I can’t wait for the afcon to start I swear 7 Likes |
Re: "The Super Eagles Thread: The Road To AFCON 2025 And 2026 World Cup by IDENNAA(m): 7:37pm On Dec 25, 2021 |
Oldboss: The evil wishes you harbor for another man's honest hard work will surely deal a devastating blow to everything you lay your hands on! Say amen to that . 1 Like |
Re: "The Super Eagles Thread: The Road To AFCON 2025 And 2026 World Cup by ChrisKels: 7:38pm On Dec 25, 2021 |
charlesemeka85: Jibola Adebola 1 Like
Re: "The Super Eagles Thread: The Road To AFCON 2025 And 2026 World Cup by seankafor(m): 7:39pm On Dec 25, 2021 |
Shey una wey dey clamour for rohr sack, day never break una don start to dey attack each other Make una relax, shey na Indigenous coach una want, una go enjoy am full time.. Na here we dey 6 Likes 1 Share |
Re: "The Super Eagles Thread: The Road To AFCON 2025 And 2026 World Cup by Danielnino00(m): 7:39pm On Dec 25, 2021 |
Subzero047: I dropped you the post from Jhiday were it's been alleged that the list is 90% from Rohr... U still dey yarn Rohr didn't find Bassey worthy enough to play under him, but u wan dey blame Eguavon.. So pathetic 2 Likes |
Re: "The Super Eagles Thread: The Road To AFCON 2025 And 2026 World Cup by charlesemeka85(m): 7:40pm On Dec 25, 2021 |
Oldboss:U get time to respond to mad man post 1 Like |
(1) (2) (3) ... (11933) (11934) (11935) (11936) (11937) (11938) (11939) ... (16863) (Reply)
Viewing this topic: oloriooko(m), bennie1980(m), fluteman, Philosopher1979, ddone, KpagoGIN(m) and 10 guest(s)
Sections: politics (1) business autos (1) jobs (1) career education (1) romance computers phones travel sports fashion health religion celebs tv-movies music-radio literature webmasters programming techmarket Links: (1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 54 |