Welcome, Guest: Register On Nairaland / LOGIN! / Trending / Recent / NewStats: 3,205,113 members, 7,991,230 topics. Date: Friday, 01 November 2024 at 02:19 PM |
Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Jobs/Vacancies / Who Can Meet This Job Requirements (22968 Views)
NPC Job: Requirements, Procedures To Apply As Ad-hoc Staff For 2023 Census / Job Requirements With EETT / Employment Opportunity: Flight Attendant Job | Requirements | Application Portal (2) (3) (4)
Re: Who Can Meet This Job Requirements by MoDaniel(m): 8:31pm On Dec 28, 2021 |
Characteristics of a non living thing 3 Likes |
Re: Who Can Meet This Job Requirements by NOETHNICITY(m): 8:32pm On Dec 28, 2021 |
Personally I meet all requirements I don't drink I don't smoke I'm not covetous Infact I'm an introvert The only bad thing I know I do is women matter I absolutely fit in, but I don't want another job I just want to own my own business |
Re: Who Can Meet This Job Requirements by ParadiseOnEarth: 8:33pm On Dec 28, 2021 |
DenreleDave:Not everyone here is a scammer If you can't be of help please move past my post I summoned courage before I could post my details here Don't add salt to my wound please |
Re: Who Can Meet This Job Requirements by Greystone: 8:36pm On Dec 28, 2021 |
istina: I’d pass every one except number 6. |
Re: Who Can Meet This Job Requirements by jericco1(m): 8:37pm On Dec 28, 2021 |
Lol even Amazon and Apple no dey ask for this kind jonsing qualifications |
Re: Who Can Meet This Job Requirements by Starz825(m): 8:38pm On Dec 28, 2021 |
jospepper:And na the only major thing wey Dem dey find be that....na why Dem make am No1 1 Like |
Re: Who Can Meet This Job Requirements by Richy4(m): 8:39pm On Dec 28, 2021 |
That number 8 shows that the HR got sense of humour ... very funny |
Re: Who Can Meet This Job Requirements by NOETHNICITY(m): 8:40pm On Dec 28, 2021 |
Tovard:Bro you are wrong pls I meet all 100% But am not interested |
Re: Who Can Meet This Job Requirements by Starz825(m): 8:40pm On Dec 28, 2021 |
DenreleDave:How he take be scammer... Person drop acct number make hunger no kill am...you say na scammer... Why you wan pour san San for the guy garri... Na wa o 1 Like |
Re: Who Can Meet This Job Requirements by lexy2014: 8:43pm On Dec 28, 2021 |
dollynnn: Is number 1 necessary? |
Re: Who Can Meet This Job Requirements by YoungAncient1: 8:44pm On Dec 28, 2021 |
I don't have a problem with 2-8, but how many jobs pay upto 500k in Nigeria even at managerial levels |
Re: Who Can Meet This Job Requirements by Olam09(m): 8:48pm On Dec 28, 2021 |
istina: None |
Re: Who Can Meet This Job Requirements by Nobody: 8:50pm On Dec 28, 2021 |
istina:Is the Job available , I have all quality |
Re: Who Can Meet This Job Requirements by DenreleDave(m): 8:51pm On Dec 28, 2021 |
ParadiseOnEarth: Shut up ur mouth....post with ur main moniker... If nt, u r a scammer.. Starz825: Seems this is ur main moniker |
Re: Who Can Meet This Job Requirements by emmykk(m): 9:29pm On Dec 28, 2021 |
istina: Work when money nor dey nah dey get condition. Which condition is attached to Buhari to fulfill as president of Nigeria. Even the one he promised he has fail to do them |
Re: Who Can Meet This Job Requirements by babtoundey(m): 9:39pm On Dec 28, 2021 |
Only number one. |
Re: Who Can Meet This Job Requirements by rickyboss333: 9:44pm On Dec 28, 2021 |
If this is true, then that school must be dowen 1 Like |
Re: Who Can Meet This Job Requirements by bugatti02(m): 9:47pm On Dec 28, 2021 |
Justschools@edu.com which kind school be that |
Re: Who Can Meet This Job Requirements by Ttjj: 9:49pm On Dec 28, 2021 |
No |
Re: Who Can Meet This Job Requirements by gulfer: 10:10pm On Dec 28, 2021 |
This is all shades of discrimination Give me the address, I will apply and wait for rejection before sueing based on the discriminatory requirements 1 Like |
Re: Who Can Meet This Job Requirements by javaguru: 10:38pm On Dec 28, 2021 |
So if am paid 530k a month watin go carry me come your work, if am paid that money a year, I'll be independent the following year 1 Like |
Re: Who Can Meet This Job Requirements by Pufpuf(m): 10:39pm On Dec 28, 2021 |
istina:Stupid people, what does number 1 has to do with their own work |
Re: Who Can Meet This Job Requirements by micflo28(m): 10:42pm On Dec 28, 2021 |
What is the point searching for a job if I meet up with No. 1
Re: Who Can Meet This Job Requirements by house10s: 10:58pm On Dec 28, 2021 |
istina:yes i meet all |
Re: Who Can Meet This Job Requirements by shantti(m): 11:15pm On Dec 28, 2021 |
Only no 1 disqualifies me. No 6 could have disqualified me but thank God I browse with my cousin's old SIM card instead of my sim card |
Re: Who Can Meet This Job Requirements by ojuolu(m): 12:30am On Dec 29, 2021 |
My wife met all except the remuneration. |
Re: Who Can Meet This Job Requirements by placeofallure(f): 12:49am On Dec 29, 2021 |
None of the criteria disqualifies me. But I'll pass all the same. |
Re: Who Can Meet This Job Requirements by kilisi(m): 1:11am On Dec 29, 2021 |
Re: Who Can Meet This Job Requirements by jimcaddy(m): 1:58am On Dec 29, 2021 |
Kindly message me please dollynnn: |
Re: Who Can Meet This Job Requirements by BluntCrazeMan: 6:09am On Dec 29, 2021 |
istina:N530,000 per-month or per-annum?? .. For the sake of the Benefits, I may change my lifestyle. .. But how would they know that I have not tasted Alcohol in the past two years? |
Re: Who Can Meet This Job Requirements by Nyanabo(m): 6:15am On Dec 29, 2021 |
dollynnn: No. 1 is equally not necessary. |
To 10 Reasons Why Your CV Will Never Get You Shortlisted For Interview. / NPOWER: Is 6th Of June The Deadline For Stream1 Biometrics? / I Got A Message For A Job I Never Applied For
Sections: politics (1) business autos (1) jobs (1) career education (1) romance computers phones travel sports fashion health religion celebs tv-movies music-radio literature webmasters programming techmarket Links: (1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 24 |