Welcome, Guest: Register On Nairaland / LOGIN! / Trending / Recent / NewStats: 3,207,443 members, 7,999,033 topics. Date: Sunday, 10 November 2024 at 03:20 PM |
Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Family / House Clearance Sales.. Come In Here!!!! (7318473 Views)
House Clearance Sales, Abuja Only. / House Clearance Sales / House Clearance Sales!!!!!!!!! Everything must go for 250k (2) (3) (4)
(1) (2) (3) ... (3236) (3237) (3238) (3239) (3240) (3241) (3242) ... (6647) (Reply) (Go Down)
Re: House Clearance Sales.. Come In Here!!!! by Southboy(m): 5:18pm On Dec 31, 2021 |
YeyeBoyfriend:Is the TV 4k? And what is the power consumption? 1 Like 1 Share |
Re: House Clearance Sales.. Come In Here!!!! by Superboss: 6:12pm On Dec 31, 2021 |
OmobaDe10th: Happy 2022. Review ur prices and see how these items will be quickly sold. |
Re: House Clearance Sales.. Come In Here!!!! by Orire01(m): 6:35pm On Dec 31, 2021 |
Still Available!!! Still Selling! Affordable Uk used Laptop Brand: Dell E6410 Processor: Corei5 Hard drive: 320gb RAM: 4gb Supported memory: MMC SDXC, SDHC HD Webcam: Available Wireless network: Available Operating system:Wins10 Ports: usb, hdmi Super clean Quality guaranteed Working perfectly Free delivery within Lagos; Payment on delivery Clearance Price: 73k (negotiable) I have more Clearance hp laptops also. Details on flyer
Re: House Clearance Sales.. Come In Here!!!! by chairmanawe(m): 6:44pm On Dec 31, 2021 |
Post pictures here loyason: |
Re: House Clearance Sales.. Come In Here!!!! by tohby2(m): 6:45pm On Dec 31, 2021 |
loyason:when I called the number the person that picked claimed it was a wrong number 1 Like 1 Share |
Re: House Clearance Sales.. Come In Here!!!! by Kurtis1912: 6:45pm On Dec 31, 2021 |
Pls I need a very affordable sofa in Ibadan. Preferably L shaped. If you have in lag no wahala I can come. I'm arranging my new apartment. Thank you |
Re: House Clearance Sales.. Come In Here!!!! by Nobody: 6:48pm On Dec 31, 2021 |
Kurtis1912:i have this two sitter bro
Re: House Clearance Sales.. Come In Here!!!! by Kurtis1912: 6:51pm On Dec 31, 2021 |
Blezgod: Men I don't like that colour at all. Besides it's not L shaped if I will buy it walahi it will be at a big discount price oo |
Re: House Clearance Sales.. Come In Here!!!! by zanjorrg(m): 6:56pm On Dec 31, 2021 |
loyason: No location No price Make things easier for potential buyers |
Re: House Clearance Sales.. Come In Here!!!! by Nobody: 7:05pm On Dec 31, 2021 |
Kurtis1912:bro I swear you would like it. It's just 6 months old. I barely use it. It's a very shiny colour. You would like it. Abeg I just need to go see my son tomorrow as since his mom died we haven't really seen much. Abeg buy am abeg |
Re: House Clearance Sales.. Come In Here!!!! by Lamzee(m): 7:16pm On Dec 31, 2021 |
loyason:Hmm, 12 pro max 350k 4 Likes |
Re: House Clearance Sales.. Come In Here!!!! by Shuttuope(m): 7:32pm On Dec 31, 2021 |
Re: House Clearance Sales.. Come In Here!!!! by Gbolahan111: 8:10pm On Dec 31, 2021 |
loyason: “This is all false. Please ignore!” That’s the information received from the contact above. Kindly thread with caution! 5 Likes |
Re: House Clearance Sales.. Come In Here!!!! by owolabi5: 8:11pm On Dec 31, 2021 |
HAPPY NEW YEAR IN ADVANCE!!! |
Re: House Clearance Sales.. Come In Here!!!! by FavRicc: 8:20pm On Dec 31, 2021 |
Gatwiga power bank. 20,000 MAH Led display 2.1A fast charging 2 USB Double Output Micro & type-C double input 1 Year warranty, Fast Charging. N7,000 50pcs now available Grab a copy now. The power bank is durable and last long. Call Or WhatsApp 0816-3323-491
Re: House Clearance Sales.. Come In Here!!!! by Iyajelili(f): 8:47pm On Dec 31, 2021 |
Blezgod:Fear God small now. First, you want to start crypto with 20k from the 25k you intend selling it and now you want to visit your son whose mother died. Solicit for money instead of embarrassing yourself. 22 Likes |
Re: House Clearance Sales.. Come In Here!!!! by acedsportsng: 8:53pm On Dec 31, 2021 |
loyason: Pictures of the 12 pro max? |
Re: House Clearance Sales.. Come In Here!!!! by MrReeseG(m): 8:55pm On Dec 31, 2021 |
Allansmith: Off WhatsApp for now. Please send me a picture of the soundbar to my email... |
Re: House Clearance Sales.. Come In Here!!!! by agbonda(m): 9:09pm On Dec 31, 2021 |
Neroclassic001: 15k? |
Re: House Clearance Sales.. Come In Here!!!! by Nobody: 9:27pm On Dec 31, 2021 |
. 8 Likes |
Re: House Clearance Sales.. Come In Here!!!! by sofdoc1: 9:48pm On Dec 31, 2021 |
loyason: It's obvious this is a joke, na to scroll pass. I'm sure some would still call then come and tell us that they were scammed. If it's too good to be true, it's often a lie. 1 Like |
Re: House Clearance Sales.. Come In Here!!!! by temmyt20(m): 10:03pm On Dec 31, 2021 |
vikat:na my favorite bakery be dis o. Nice butter bread u guys sell.... I wish u all the best. 1 Like |
Re: House Clearance Sales.. Come In Here!!!! by peacefulhome(f): 10:14pm On Dec 31, 2021 |
Blezgod:Please don't take offence in what am about to you. You were here some months back , saying you need 20k to travel out of your base( which was kogi state, am not sure of the state though), that your friend had a job for you. I personally, transfer the sum of 20k into the account you sent. Using someone account to do that. How come you are now claiming staying in Lagos . And this time around it 25k you need. If you could remember, I told you not to sale the chair for the seek of your baby boy. Now you are back again to outsmart us habi? Bros, I no understand at all again. Abeg, come expain . I don't like doing these, but ! Gosh. Please no one should transact business with this fellow till he clear himself. 31 Likes 4 Shares |
Re: House Clearance Sales.. Come In Here!!!! by peacefulhome(f): 10:21pm On Dec 31, 2021 |
No need for the change of moniker. All your pics gave you alway Mr man. Everything did Mr man. 1 Like |
Re: House Clearance Sales.. Come In Here!!!! by peacefulhome(f): 10:24pm On Dec 31, 2021 |
[quote author=peacefulhome post=105032248][/quote] Explain this please . |
Re: House Clearance Sales.. Come In Here!!!! by peacefulhome(f): 10:27pm On Dec 31, 2021 |
Page 2751 . anty I have suffered ooo. This is me and my son, since I lost my job it's been hard fending for him. Please tell that little man, he has a new friend already. Kindly send your acct details. Abeg no sale the chair again, make my little friend find something sit down. Happy weekend . Am Glad a new job is waiting for you already This was my responds after I saw your post that time . The last pic he was talking about today, was same pic he uploaded around August this year. Abeg how does it coronate with next week pic? Wo, na you Sabi. 7 Likes |
Re: House Clearance Sales.. Come In Here!!!! by Mannyautos: 10:34pm On Dec 31, 2021 |
Small shoe Rack(14 compartments) : SOLD Water dispenser with fridge compartment: SOLD Two Lion Industrial weaving machine: 135k (3 months used) Emel Industrial sewing machine 125k (5 months used) HP Deskjet 3545 Printer/Scanner(Coloured,WIFI): 30k Big sized Female Body Form Mannequin: 25k Small Sized(kids) Body Form Female Mannequin: 18k 9 bulbs Chandelier: 55k 4 bulb chandelier: 47k 4 by 6 Bed frame :38k Big Shoe Rack(34 compartments):39k Hair Mannequin:2k5 Other items are up for sale but not readily available for pickup till 2 weeks (LG wash and dry automatic machine, Hisense side by side refrigerator, LG 1.5 HP Inverter AC etc) Pictures have earlier been posted. Call or whatsapp:08037618183 Location: CMD/Magodo
Re: House Clearance Sales.. Come In Here!!!! by Onyeka90210(m): 10:43pm On Dec 31, 2021 |
loyason:Better clearance, You Dey whine me? |
Re: House Clearance Sales.. Come In Here!!!! by starbuck(f): 11:09pm On Dec 31, 2021 |
Blezgod: Ogbeni, no carry over this your attitude over 2022, if you must, don't involve that baby again that's if their any too 3 Likes |
Re: House Clearance Sales.. Come In Here!!!! by FineUsername(m): 11:34pm On Dec 31, 2021 |
iamjohnvick: Minus 40k. Make we escrow? |
Re: House Clearance Sales.. Come In Here!!!! by FineUsername(m): 11:35pm On Dec 31, 2021 |
iamjohnvick: Minus 40k. How many KG? Make we escrow? |
(1) (2) (3) ... (3236) (3237) (3238) (3239) (3240) (3241) (3242) ... (6647) (Reply)
Viewing this topic: lexini, Basilekeh, Decentlyproud(m), Geekop, Bigdocemo(m), DenreleDave(m), zeestone99(m) and 6 guest(s)
Sections: politics (1) business autos (1) jobs (1) career education (1) romance computers phones travel sports fashion health religion celebs tv-movies music-radio literature webmasters programming techmarket Links: (1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 39 |