Welcome, Guest: Register On Nairaland / LOGIN! / Trending / Recent / NewStats: 3,208,024 members, 8,001,130 topics. Date: Wednesday, 13 November 2024 at 02:01 AM |
Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Religion / Pastor Fatoyinbo: Igbos Find It Difficult Donating Money To Churches (38695 Views)
Pastor Fatoyinbo Breaks Silence On How He Battled Undisclosed Sickness / Pastor Fatoyinbo Steps Down As COZA Pastor Pending Investigations / Church Of Satan Blasts Pastor Fatoyinbo Over Rape Allegation By Busola Dakolo (2) (3) (4)
(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) ... (11) (Reply) (Go Down)
Re: Pastor Fatoyinbo: Igbos Find It Difficult Donating Money To Churches by Moferere: 9:42pm On Jan 03, 2022 |
Disgusting |
Re: Pastor Fatoyinbo: Igbos Find It Difficult Donating Money To Churches by Totilopussylick(m): 9:46pm On Jan 03, 2022 |
BigSarah: Igbo Bois know what they went through to get money They rather spend on ladies than donating their had earned money to a corporate hustlers all in the name of Jesus Christ is coming soon . 14 Likes 1 Share |
Re: Pastor Fatoyinbo: Igbos Find It Difficult Donating Money To Churches by Nobody: 9:53pm On Jan 03, 2022 |
koondog: I hate lies. Ugwuanyi never said anything. |
Re: Pastor Fatoyinbo: Igbos Find It Difficult Donating Money To Churches by LILTJAY: 9:54pm On Jan 03, 2022 |
Bloggers done twist story. headline different from content Btw religion na scam for nigeria |
Re: Pastor Fatoyinbo: Igbos Find It Difficult Donating Money To Churches by History555: 10:07pm On Jan 03, 2022 |
Most lgbos grew up in Catholic and Anglican church where there is no compulsion to give or donate. So it becomes strange to find someone persuading u to give in Pentecostal. Imagine someone telling you that he knows ur monthly salary and therefore the tithe u re paying is way below 10%. No one can tell u this bullshit in Catholic and Anglican church 36 Likes |
Re: Pastor Fatoyinbo: Igbos Find It Difficult Donating Money To Churches by TheRealOwner(m): 10:09pm On Jan 03, 2022 |
This Coza guy (he's no pastor) just can't stay away from controversy, scandals and heavy statements on money. I remember when he was asking students to donate #500,000 to his ministry then SMH 7 Likes 1 Share |
Re: Pastor Fatoyinbo: Igbos Find It Difficult Donating Money To Churches by FarahAideed: 10:13pm On Jan 03, 2022 |
Says the man that gifted his barber of many years a 20 year old Toyota Camry .. 10 Likes |
Re: Pastor Fatoyinbo: Igbos Find It Difficult Donating Money To Churches by IkpuMmadu: 10:19pm On Jan 03, 2022 |
The truth is that an Igbo man isn't gullible or foolish... He weighs his options very well before he doles out his money And wait a minute, why should I give a man that owns a rolls Royce, drives sweet cars where I do not have a Rolls Royce. That is stupidity I can't do that... He should focus on his mugus 20 Likes 1 Share |
Re: Pastor Fatoyinbo: Igbos Find It Difficult Donating Money To Churches by Karemarealty288(m): 10:21pm On Jan 03, 2022 |
Igbos this Igbos that ........the thing don leave politics enter religion....hustle is a curse and raping financially and Krestically isn't sin. 15 Likes
Re: Pastor Fatoyinbo: Igbos Find It Difficult Donating Money To Churches by paramakina202: 10:24pm On Jan 03, 2022 |
Igbos knows that what you have is a business center not a Church. Just like Tunde Bakare borrow 5bn to build Church instead of a factory and expect Igbos to donate for him. 17 Likes |
Re: Pastor Fatoyinbo: Igbos Find It Difficult Donating Money To Churches by LILTJAY: 10:25pm On Jan 03, 2022 |
FarahAideed: |
Re: Pastor Fatoyinbo: Igbos Find It Difficult Donating Money To Churches by Nobody: 10:25pm On Jan 03, 2022 |
IkpuMmadu:Wait ooo His sheeples are coming. Some will declare fire and Brimesome on sighting you . Some of these pastors brainwash members for Online defence such as this! When you realize you have started having neighbors & friends who do not really conform to your thinking, please relocate to where your likes are. It helps a lot! 8 Likes 2 Shares |
Re: Pastor Fatoyinbo: Igbos Find It Difficult Donating Money To Churches by ebufa: 10:47pm On Jan 03, 2022 |
MelesZenawi: did someone hack your handle? cos you made 100% sense for the first time......! 8 Likes 2 Shares |
Re: Pastor Fatoyinbo: Igbos Find It Difficult Donating Money To Churches by Nobody: 11:18pm On Jan 03, 2022 |
Tribalism in Christianism of Satan. 2 Likes |
Re: Pastor Fatoyinbo: Igbos Find It Difficult Donating Money To Churches by ayzTIGER: 12:02am On Jan 04, 2022 |
No church with a Yoruba pastor takes more Igbo songs than COZA. These people are not tired of this their foolish line just like the ones we have here will tell you I hate Igbos on nairaland but I have Igbo wife. Pls do away with anything Igbo as you are not doing us any favour by singing our songs. 27 Likes |
Re: Pastor Fatoyinbo: Igbos Find It Difficult Donating Money To Churches by Lindodo20: 12:14am On Jan 04, 2022 |
As usual, Chief Priest has smoked marley-kush before mounting the pulpit 3 Likes |
Re: Pastor Fatoyinbo: Igbos Find It Difficult Donating Money To Churches by Lindodo20: 12:19am On Jan 04, 2022 |
MelesZenawi: But you people have Ejike Mbaka, you have Lazarus Muoka, Mike Okonkwo and Odumeje Those are mega-pastors too, at least three of them are bigger than Fatobodo 1 Like |
Re: Pastor Fatoyinbo: Igbos Find It Difficult Donating Money To Churches by MsAllison(f): 12:22am On Jan 04, 2022 |
obi Cubana recently single handedly built a church and handed it over to Anglican so many igbo billionaires have single handedly built ultra modern churches and donated it to the churches. in Igbo land if a catholic priest is ordained the community will single handedly gift him a car and other gifts most times these gifts comes from individuals. so there's no tribe that donates to Christianity than igbos in Nigeria. ehmmm unfortunately we do most of these donations in orthodox churches and few pentecostal wey get sense because an average Igbo man get sense to differentiate between sermon and brainwashing between a pastor and a yahoo boy which unfortunately you in a nutshell go to hell 15 Likes |
Re: Pastor Fatoyinbo: Igbos Find It Difficult Donating Money To Churches by MsAllison(f): 12:24am On Jan 04, 2022 |
Lindodo20:Rv. Fr Mbaka is a catholic priest as for odumeje he's more of a comedian (entertainer) to us than pastor. Lazarus mostly based in lagos be guided 9 Likes |
Re: Pastor Fatoyinbo: Igbos Find It Difficult Donating Money To Churches by IPIGSRHYPO: 1:24am On Jan 04, 2022 |
[s] MsAllison:[/s] |
Re: Pastor Fatoyinbo: Igbos Find It Difficult Donating Money To Churches by Tomek09(m): 5:12am On Jan 04, 2022 |
Useless rapist parading as COZA General Overseer. Stupid bigot and Yoruba tribalist. You want Igbos to donate money to you so you can have enough cash to buy Krest and other intoxicating substance to lure and rape our beautiful ladies for us. Good for nothing pervert. Vagina thief. Onye oshi ego na akpili nwanyi. 16 Likes 1 Share |
Re: Pastor Fatoyinbo: Igbos Find It Difficult Donating Money To Churches by Tomek09(m): 5:14am On Jan 04, 2022 |
Thunder fire you there for denigrating Igbo race. Thief. Shameless rapist that hasn't yet cleared his rape case levelled against him by TimiDakolo family. Stupid idiot looking for money and vagina to steal & eat. Idiotic he-goat. 5 Likes 2 Shares |
Re: Pastor Fatoyinbo: Igbos Find It Difficult Donating Money To Churches by Tomek09(m): 5:21am On Jan 04, 2022 |
My anger is seriously burning over this shameless idiot called Biodun Fotoyinbo. This shows how tribalistic an average Yoruba blood is irrespective of position or status in the society. From Oba of Lagos threats to Fashola deportation to miscreants setting Igbo dominated markets on fire in SouthWest to Afonjas on Nairaland and to Abiodun Fotonyinbo. All of you are born and chronic Igbo haters which makes Northerners saints when compared. Well, the hatred is welcomed because it doesn't affect or change anything to Igbo progress. Umu ezi. 25 Likes 3 Shares |
Re: Pastor Fatoyinbo: Igbos Find It Difficult Donating Money To Churches by Taich(m): 6:59am On Jan 04, 2022 |
To the Igboman that this sermon was addressed and tailored to.Your Pastor wants a Lion or will I say an elephant share of your operating capital. 6 Likes |
Re: Pastor Fatoyinbo: Igbos Find It Difficult Donating Money To Churches by Jamesbally: 7:04am On Jan 04, 2022 |
Coly2012: You are correct. It's difficult to make Rituals money. They take too much risk
Re: Pastor Fatoyinbo: Igbos Find It Difficult Donating Money To Churches by Jamesbally: 7:06am On Jan 04, 2022 |
Tomek09: Emeka take am easy |
Re: Pastor Fatoyinbo: Igbos Find It Difficult Donating Money To Churches by jaxxy(m): 7:32am On Jan 04, 2022 |
Hustle which means working hard and diligently for ur money is what pastor is now calling a curse simply because they refuse to give when he asked for big donations or donate to the church?? So how should people get their wealth? It should fall on their laps?? Every big person had their struggle and hustle days. Giving is a different mindset and giving to the church is another whole discussion cos churches aren’t very accountable these days. U give 1billion to a church 2day and the pastor buys a rolls Royce 2moro. Is that how God works?? 12 Likes 2 Shares |
Re: Pastor Fatoyinbo: Igbos Find It Difficult Donating Money To Churches by chloride6: 8:36am On Jan 04, 2022 |
Is church a charitable cause? Nonsense.. 3 Likes |
Re: Pastor Fatoyinbo: Igbos Find It Difficult Donating Money To Churches by amnesty7: 8:37am On Jan 04, 2022 |
BigSarah:*Church, you meant. 1 Like |
(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) ... (11) (Reply)
Church Sends Man Letter For Refusing To Pay Dues / TB Joshua Arrives In Paraguay, Welcomed In A Colourful Manner (P.hotos) / Pictures From Pastor Tunde Bakare's 60TH BIRTHDAY
Sections: politics (1) business autos (1) jobs (1) career education (1) romance computers phones travel sports fashion health religion celebs tv-movies music-radio literature webmasters programming techmarket Links: (1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 38 |