Stats: 3,196,054 members, 7,960,360 topics. Date: Friday, 27 September 2024 at 06:20 PM

Samsung A30s 4/64gb | 65k SOLD!! - Technology Market - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Science/Technology / Technology Market / Samsung A30s 4/64gb | 65k SOLD!! (389 Views)

Uk Samsung S9 Plus...6gb 64gb(65k) / SOLD*******US Used Lg V40 6gb/64gb @65k / *****Sold*******Chip Unlocked Iphone 6splus 64gb @65k reduced (2) (3) (4)

Samsung A30s 4/64gb | 65k SOLD!! by phantomxxs: 1:22pm On Jan 05, 2022
Neatly used for few months A30s
4gb 64gb

Working perfectly

WhatsApp only 0909448784one

Re: Samsung A30s 4/64gb | 65k SOLD!! by Jheypeel(m): 4:00pm On Jan 05, 2022
Accessories nko
Charger and pouch

Re: Samsung A30s 4/64gb | 65k SOLD!! by udosam(m): 11:26pm On Jan 05, 2022
Z
Re: Samsung A30s 4/64gb | 65k SOLD!! by Enddy50ty(m): 11:53pm On Jan 05, 2022
Put price here boss cool
Re: Samsung A30s 4/64gb | 65k SOLD!! by Klass99(f): 6:27pm On Jan 09, 2022
Re: Samsung A30s 4/64gb | 65k SOLD!! by Nobody: 6:57pm On Jan 09, 2022
Klass99:
Babe, please what happened between you and Conpat?

She sent me a mail yesterday asking that I vet her conversation with you, to give her an objective and honest view of my take on it, as to whether she was being unreasonable or not.

I didn't see her mail until a few minutes ago, I'm here now but I can't see any conversation between both of you. However, comments by both of you have been deleted or removed by a MOD and she has deactivated as well.

Now, my curiousity is peaked. I will email her back but, let me even hear from you first. I originally typed this in the diary chat room but decided against posting there.

Cc: Brightfuture24
Lol, Happy New Year, Aunty Klass!

To be honest, I feel really silly even explaining myself over this in any regard, but because of the respect I have for you, let me indulge Conpat a little. If anyone had told me she would deactivate her account and report me to a big Aunty, I would have told them to have some RedBull and sit in the sun.

So Conpat declared her interest to join the writing mentorship program. I eventually started sending emails to all the candidates and collecting WhatsApp numbers. For some reason, Conpat may have emailed me with an address that doesn't match her NL moniker and I missed her mail.

So when I was done collecting all the numbers and adding them to the group, I quoted her and three other people and told them to send their numbers, that we were about to launch the group. No response for a day, so we kicked off without them.

Conpat came out of nowhere the next day and said she sent her WhatsApp to me via mail since 27 dec. I quoted her back and asked for her email address so I could check. This was the day after our first mentorship session.

This girl then sent me a long ass tantrum-throwing quote, saying that she now thinks this mentorship program isn't for her. She claimed she now has a gut feeling that she should sit this one, that she hates starting things late and that we have already gone so far and she's feeling left out (we only had one session as of then). She said she felt unsafe writing her email address on the forum which I understood, but couldn't she have just sent it to my PM? She also said I mentioned in my diary that about four people including her hadn't turned up and that I insinuated they were unserious. That she has been waiting for me to launch the group all through this period and I launched it the day she wasn't online and bla bla bla... she said she meant no disrespect but she doesnt think she wants to do the program again.

I sent her another quote telling her I believe she's a graduate and a grown up, so what exactly is she throwing childish tantrums for? I told her I think it's best for her to even sit the program out because we are running a very high-energy mentorship group (the candidates can confirm this) and she probably won't be able to keep up, not with that sensitive behaviour. I said if she felt uncomfortable writing her email address, why not PM it? I told her that you do not back out of an opportunity this important because your feelings are slightly hurt. Nobody will pamper you or treat you like an egg in our group.

I told her I'll give her slot to someone else, and I have.

She replied with another long ass quote telling me I was harsh on her, and she isn't going fight with me, and that I'm telling her to quote her mail because I've never been stalked, bla bla bla. She said now she's even more convinced she made the right decision to opt out of mentorship.

I didn't respond again and when I checked the followed topics, she had deleted the posts and deactivated her account. I was actually worried about her cos for someone to deactivate over a minor scuffle, only God knows what she's capable of. She might even result to self-harm over this.

I was tempted to call her a tantrum-throwing spoilt brat but everyone's sensitivities are different. I hope she's okay though, but I'm not gonna lie, I'm glad she didn't join the mentorship group. We are having a lot of fun but the energy with learning is very high and nobody is getting pampered over there.

Re: Samsung A30s 4/64gb | 65k SOLD!! by Klass99(f): 7:38pm On Jan 09, 2022

Re: Samsung A30s 4/64gb | 65k SOLD!! by Nobody: 9:33am On Jan 10, 2022
Klass99:

shocked Are you serious right now? I don't know whether to laugh or smack my forehead with my palm.

But, some parts of your post definitely made me laugh out loud. Is this all that happened?

She wasn't reporting you to me as such, from the tone of her mail I suspect it dawned on her at some point, that she may have been too emotional and overreacted based on her wording of the mail.

She wanted to know what I think, was she out of line and how to fix things etc. At this point I no even know wetin I wan talk again.

But, I emailed her back (before you replied) to apologize for the late reply and to ask why she deactivated, can she share what exactly happened.

I'm even smiling and shaking my head now some of us (women) get wahala for body sha. Anyway check my first post to you this, the last paragraph specifically. I modified but you quoted before I posted.

Oh and happy new year to you too.
Looool grin grin

It's no problem at all. Me sef, I'm at a loss for words with this kind of debacle. But it's all good though.
Re: Samsung A30s 4/64gb | 65k SOLD!! by BunmiBie: 11:44pm On Jan 17, 2022
I was tempted to call her a tantrum-throwing spoilt brat but everyone's sensitivities are different. I hope she's okay though, but I'm not gonna lie, I'm glad she didn't join the mentorship group. We are having a lot of fun but the energy with learning is very high and nobody is getting pampered over there.

[/quote]

Please, can I still join the group or it's late already.
Thanks!

Original Airpods Pro “I Don’t Sell Clones” Available / Used HP Deskjet 2620 Printer / UK Used Laptops @ Asus G531,razer Blade, Macbook Pro,hp Spectre & GL703GE

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 23