Welcome, Guest: Register On Nairaland / LOGIN! / Trending / Recent / NewStats: 3,206,609 members, 7,996,212 topics. Date: Thursday, 07 November 2024 at 05:49 AM |
Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Politics / Fulani Bandits Asked Their Kidnap Victim: "Are You A Christian Or Muslim" (1627 Views)
Sheikh Gumi: Fulani Bandits Give Ansaru Terrorists 10 Days To Vacate The Bush / ESN Captures Mohammed Isa, Fulani Bandits' Leader Terrorising Benue- Nnamdi Kanu / Benin Republic Asked Their President To Resign Due To The Border Closure. (2) (3) (4)
Fulani Bandits Asked Their Kidnap Victim: "Are You A Christian Or Muslim" by AllahIsSatan: 12:37pm On Jan 14, 2022 |
[img]https://images./3D2zcAxG4MSlC5FAjz6TZM.jpg[/img] [img]https://images./1DGCB2udXLBtbneLtQ4DPp.jpg[/img] [img]https://images./69jCgScS29mDUklbZH64qt.jpg[/img] [img]https://images./7KmZo4wRw7M2wclK4FsRoJ.jpg[/img] [img]https://images./5rdkWQSEpLkdRgIwnlYR5i.jpg[/img] [img]https://images./3uvuySoxDp2bMhEWC5eSwj.jpg[/img] [img]https://images./rxZZA48kZLa8rtOIONStW.jpg[/img] [img]https://images./3NIiWpBBXPZNjq1ELiFY8V.jpg[/img] [img]https://images./65cK813epYRuj7Pc25u9pn.jpg[/img] [img]https://images./4khSdo6gsxgNetXLTFLfbM.jpg[/img] [img]https://images./4obZOT75glm022uLil5VG8.jpg[/img] [img]https://images./6SC5SP8LXZnCthiLGvfIdz.jpg[/img] [img]https://images./719Cpb93M7DifylbwP9WjL.jpg[/img] [img]https://images./7E2VZLTBzhMWBUPBgKtw2r.jpg[/img] [img]https://images./3QnfBNot2X866i0uD8tlMC.jpg[/img] [img]https://images./4MLY93hytb6QFOkfDAdze5.jpg[/img] [img]https://images./4wBWOsQ5FR65Xp4IDexvJj.jpg[/img] [img]https://images./1KrMnTMRRa3qQB9Vm2N5hV.jpg[/img] [img]https://images./52D1jsQT7ICi23Ih1lUcGy.jpg[/img] [img]https://images./6FDRE3K7Pdzg9rxo5DnV25.jpg[/img] [img]https://images./39UoZzFow31QMOILgsjTpd.jpg[/img] [img]https://images./7dflOTmKgSJITScskzTMTB.jpg[/img] |
Re: Fulani Bandits Asked Their Kidnap Victim: "Are You A Christian Or Muslim" by amrichy(m): 12:50pm On Jan 14, 2022 |
What a terrible and horrible experience! |
Re: Fulani Bandits Asked Their Kidnap Victim: "Are You A Christian Or Muslim" by Kriss216: 12:52pm On Jan 14, 2022 |
The story no gel for ear. 1 Like |
Re: Fulani Bandits Asked Their Kidnap Victim: "Are You A Christian Or Muslim" by josh123(m): 12:53pm On Jan 14, 2022 |
These bandits have started again 2 Likes |
Re: Fulani Bandits Asked Their Kidnap Victim: "Are You A Christian Or Muslim" by AllahIsSatan: 1:00pm On Jan 14, 2022 |
The police warned him not to mention details of the operation that led to his rescue. Kriss216: 1 Like |
Re: Fulani Bandits Asked Their Kidnap Victim: "Are You A Christian Or Muslim" by Danjikanbauchi: 1:06pm On Jan 14, 2022 |
God punish Buhari and TINUBU for inviting This Fulani terrorists groups because of their selfish interest 6 Likes 1 Share |
Re: Fulani Bandits Asked Their Kidnap Victim: "Are You A Christian Or Muslim" by slivertongue: 1:09pm On Jan 14, 2022 |
Buhari's Nigeria is a nightmare 1 Like |
Re: Fulani Bandits Asked Their Kidnap Victim: "Are You A Christian Or Muslim" by TooMuchStuff: 1:20pm On Jan 14, 2022 |
This is the reason I don't travel no more. Just dey!! Ebeanor-1 of Abuja. 1 Like 1 Share |
Re: Fulani Bandits Asked Their Kidnap Victim: "Are You A Christian Or Muslim" by tollyboy5(m): 1:31pm On Jan 14, 2022 |
KILL fulani terrorist don't arrest them lol |
Re: Fulani Bandits Asked Their Kidnap Victim: "Are You A Christian Or Muslim" by tungamaje: 1:32pm On Jan 14, 2022 |
And the part that frightened me most: buyers were already invited to buy his organs. Nigeria is finished. How would the world view our country after reading this? 1 Like |
Re: Fulani Bandits Asked Their Kidnap Victim: "Are You A Christian Or Muslim" by juman(m): 1:32pm On Jan 14, 2022 |
A terrible country. God punish buhari, very useless president. |
Re: Fulani Bandits Asked Their Kidnap Victim: "Are You A Christian Or Muslim" by MASTAkiLLAh(m): 1:35pm On Jan 14, 2022 |
Kriss216:the average BMC îmbecile will find this story difficult to comprehend 3 Likes |
Re: Fulani Bandits Asked Their Kidnap Victim: "Are You A Christian Or Muslim" by RoyalBoutique(m): 3:07pm On Jan 14, 2022 |
I'm a traditional worshipper. How will they respond to that? |
Re: Fulani Bandits Asked Their Kidnap Victim: "Are You A Christian Or Muslim" by Nobody: 3:13pm On Jan 14, 2022 |
AllahIsSatan:Why? |
Re: Fulani Bandits Asked Their Kidnap Victim: "Are You A Christian Or Muslim" by SarkinYarki: 3:15pm On Jan 14, 2022 |
Na wa |
Re: Fulani Bandits Asked Their Kidnap Victim: "Are You A Christian Or Muslim" by Nobody: 3:33pm On Jan 14, 2022 |
1 Like |
Re: Fulani Bandits Asked Their Kidnap Victim: "Are You A Christian Or Muslim" by Nobody: 3:45pm On Jan 14, 2022 |
Thanksful: |
Re: Fulani Bandits Asked Their Kidnap Victim: "Are You A Christian Or Muslim" by SadiqBabaSani: 4:27pm On Jan 14, 2022 |
Not shocking to find out Fulanis are now into Organ Harvesting 1 Like |
Re: Fulani Bandits Asked Their Kidnap Victim: "Are You A Christian Or Muslim" by LordIsaac(m): 6:13pm On Jan 14, 2022 |
Almost the same ordeal with my fiancee (now wife). Only that in her case, she spent four days with them without food ....we paid ransom o...police did nothing. Thank God sha....it was a horrible experience for us all. |
Re: Fulani Bandits Asked Their Kidnap Victim: "Are You A Christian Or Muslim" by Truthisunique: 6:19pm On Jan 14, 2022 |
Allah apostles have crippled this country Islam bad true true |
Re: Fulani Bandits Asked Their Kidnap Victim: "Are You A Christian Or Muslim" by Truthisunique: 6:21pm On Jan 14, 2022 |
DubaiLandLord:fake yoluba Muslim Na una own go worst pass E don try when Those sighting moon for una dey wait to bleep una skullership black nyash |
Re: Fulani Bandits Asked Their Kidnap Victim: "Are You A Christian Or Muslim" by Investigative: 6:23pm On Jan 14, 2022 |
jihadist
Re: Fulani Bandits Asked Their Kidnap Victim: "Are You A Christian Or Muslim" by Nobody: 6:39pm On Jan 14, 2022 |
Truthisunique:What are you trying to say Okoro? Please try to write without crying 1 Like
Re: Fulani Bandits Asked Their Kidnap Victim: "Are You A Christian Or Muslim" by headSmasher: 7:19pm On Jan 14, 2022 |
Danjikanbauchi:So it is buhari and Tinubu that also invite Igbo cannibals in imo and Anambra and unknown gunmen that Igbos are hailing and celebrating for killing security operatives
Re: Fulani Bandits Asked Their Kidnap Victim: "Are You A Christian Or Muslim" by ggood: 7:42pm On Jan 14, 2022 |
And Tinubu still want to be president |
Re: Fulani Bandits Asked Their Kidnap Victim: "Are You A Christian Or Muslim" by Danjikanbauchi: 7:49pm On Jan 14, 2022 |
headSmasher:yes they are, if they didn't invite the Fulani terrorists killing squared to destroy the country if Jonathan refused to hand over power to them IPOB won't have form ESN and Yoruba governors won't have formed Amotokun. |
Shehu Sani: "Political Division In SW Zone Was Created To Favour Another Zone" / This Is The Only Reason Tinubu Haters Are Wailing Over Muslim - Muslim Ticket / We Are Loyal To Obidient Movement Not Labour Party- Pics
Sections: politics (1) business autos (1) jobs (1) career education (1) romance computers phones travel sports fashion health religion celebs tv-movies music-radio literature webmasters programming techmarket Links: (1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 21 |