Welcome, Guest: Register On Nairaland / LOGIN! / Trending / Recent / NewStats: 3,205,358 members, 7,992,125 topics. Date: Saturday, 02 November 2024 at 05:06 PM |
Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Politics / Kenyans Are Far Behind Nigerians In Every Aspect – Fani-Kayode (1241396 Views)
Fayose Shuts Down Access Bank Branch Over Fani-Kayode's Wife's Detention / Kenya Is Ahead of Nigeria In All Aspect (Facts Don't Lie) / What Buhari Promised Nigerians Vs What He Has Delivered - Kenyans Blast Nigerian (2) (3) (4)
(1) (2) (3) ... (1006) (1007) (1008) (1009) (1010) (1011) (1012) ... (2518) (Reply) (Go Down)
Re: Kenyans Are Far Behind Nigerians In Every Aspect – Fani-Kayode by jl115: 10:56pm On Feb 02, 2022 |
68816419:OK ill Google earth it Yeah naahhh.... Still a slum: 3 Likes
Re: Kenyans Are Far Behind Nigerians In Every Aspect – Fani-Kayode by IronGalaxy: 10:56pm On Feb 02, 2022 |
samorobo:And did it work? 1 Like |
Re: Kenyans Are Far Behind Nigerians In Every Aspect – Fani-Kayode by IronGalaxy: 11:00pm On Feb 02, 2022 |
samorobo:Lol, You actually think you did something with showing me these pics dont you? Don't flatter yourself, I simply grew tired with the back and forth.. How am In the dark, when Im used to such things?Lol, im South African, im used to completed projects and infrastructure development. You are still a grossly underdeveloped nation, Im hardly trambling in my boots. |
Re: Kenyans Are Far Behind Nigerians In Every Aspect – Fani-Kayode by jl115: 11:00pm On Feb 02, 2022 |
samorobo:naked eye test...2022 Google images 1 Like
Re: Kenyans Are Far Behind Nigerians In Every Aspect – Fani-Kayode by jl115: 11:01pm On Feb 02, 2022 |
samorobo:refer to previous post |
Re: Kenyans Are Far Behind Nigerians In Every Aspect – Fani-Kayode by jl115: 11:02pm On Feb 02, 2022 |
samorobo:"in" my boy..... Typo.... You can't figure that out for yourself? |
Re: Kenyans Are Far Behind Nigerians In Every Aspect – Fani-Kayode by theenchanter: 11:19pm On Feb 02, 2022 |
IronGalaxy:u see more reasons why u're senseless? 2 Likes |
Re: Kenyans Are Far Behind Nigerians In Every Aspect – Fani-Kayode by theenchanter: 11:23pm On Feb 02, 2022 |
jl115:the jinn, what's d diff between ur previous post and this? Here's ur slumless jobourg, don't forget. 2 Likes
Re: Kenyans Are Far Behind Nigerians In Every Aspect – Fani-Kayode by jl115: 11:24pm On Feb 02, 2022 |
samorobo:naked eye test: Waterfall city EAC... Nothing 3 Likes 1 Share
Re: Kenyans Are Far Behind Nigerians In Every Aspect – Fani-Kayode by jl115: 11:24pm On Feb 02, 2022 |
theenchanter:not even Johannesburg good try though |
Re: Kenyans Are Far Behind Nigerians In Every Aspect – Fani-Kayode by samorobo: 11:36pm On Feb 02, 2022 |
IronGalaxy: A train that SA don’t have. One that you can’t afford. Pls spare me.. Btw, the way you seem burnt out from today verbal expression . Cool of those steam with amazing Abuja. Our cities have great road network(as seen in this video) and sokoto stre h of road doesn’t elate us. https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Pc-HegmFEIQ https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=YrfDLw_Iaqc https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=PT0C7URG6-Q 2 Likes |
Re: Kenyans Are Far Behind Nigerians In Every Aspect – Fani-Kayode by theenchanter: 11:36pm On Feb 02, 2022 |
jl115:lol, see this lying demon. Where's that marked building located? 2 Likes
Re: Kenyans Are Far Behind Nigerians In Every Aspect – Fani-Kayode by samorobo: 11:38pm On Feb 02, 2022 |
jl115: Lol waterfall is even worse than I thought,looks like chicken coop. Pls sir update ur pics on EAC.we have more towers under construction than what this pics is revealing.plus one of those tower will build all those bungalow you have littered around so pls go figure. |
Re: Kenyans Are Far Behind Nigerians In Every Aspect – Fani-Kayode by samorobo: 11:39pm On Feb 02, 2022 |
theenchanter: Lol that Leonardo tower. Behind the shinning sandton is the unequal Soweto wicked slum. Lol. The boer should have dropped all this while he had the chance.I bet he is regretttit now.look at us talking down on his zoo like we do to kenyans 2 Likes |
Re: Kenyans Are Far Behind Nigerians In Every Aspect – Fani-Kayode by samorobo: 11:41pm On Feb 02, 2022 |
jl115: Sorry I don’t want to be caught up in your ret@rded-ness. You are slowly becoming a special case with special needs if you know what I am saying. |
Re: Kenyans Are Far Behind Nigerians In Every Aspect – Fani-Kayode by samorobo: 11:42pm On Feb 02, 2022 |
IronGalaxy: You are used to world war 1 infrastructures,we get it. We are leaving you behind. |
Re: Kenyans Are Far Behind Nigerians In Every Aspect – Fani-Kayode by samorobo: 11:43pm On Feb 02, 2022 |
Re: Kenyans Are Far Behind Nigerians In Every Aspect – Fani-Kayode by theenchanter: 11:44pm On Feb 02, 2022 |
samorobo:the mumu don comot for here, how can a grownup lay that type of lie, haba? These people are in their own class of dumbness. Or he thinks he's conversing with dumb Kenyans? Then they still have the notorious diepsloot, still in jobourg, so notorious to the point that I shivered when I saw it on BBC African eye, the nyaope story. |
Re: Kenyans Are Far Behind Nigerians In Every Aspect – Fani-Kayode by samorobo: 11:51pm On Feb 02, 2022 |
jl115: Pls inform google to update their pics.thanks |
Re: Kenyans Are Far Behind Nigerians In Every Aspect – Fani-Kayode by samorobo: 11:52pm On Feb 02, 2022 |
theenchanter: Wait is diepsloot a slum? Tell me more pls. |
Re: Kenyans Are Far Behind Nigerians In Every Aspect – Fani-Kayode by theenchanter: 11:55pm On Feb 02, 2022 |
samorobo:jl115, or simply jinn knows diepsloot, even irongalaxy knows diepsloot. Stupid jinn said diepsloot isn't in jobourg, that diepsloot is in diepsloot, Idiot. they don't know we know much about them unlike them that have the advantage of snooping around NL to get infos. It's like me saying makoko is not in Lagos but makoko. 2 Likes |
Re: Kenyans Are Far Behind Nigerians In Every Aspect – Fani-Kayode by GeneralDae: 1:57am On Feb 03, 2022 |
Dangote Peugeot Automobile begins car assembly today. 2 Likes
Re: Kenyans Are Far Behind Nigerians In Every Aspect – Fani-Kayode by samorobo: 4:50am On Feb 03, 2022 |
theenchanter: Lol diepsloot. I can’t believe SA looks like this.irongalaxy pls this is just like Makoko if not worse.I honestly don’t know who is lying to y’all. https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=TIR-9Go_7-I https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=T8KbCGsdVEw |
Re: Kenyans Are Far Behind Nigerians In Every Aspect – Fani-Kayode by samorobo: 4:55am On Feb 03, 2022 |
IronGalaxy: This is Abuja with numerous road network,this is just a tip of the iceberg and there is more where that came for.No Nigerian will elated about a common stretch of sokoto road except he/she is from deep remote village. https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=KjpO85pwKdg https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=H6CBDMJaAKY https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=BoSU_iBMuH4 https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Ok2VbcjmaQk https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=d1OUlo6nRF8 https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=6K7IfITm7LY https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=gTY0w9iE7Xo https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=zZPNaVY0VHo https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=g6pGg1c_mCI https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=pklqXen_QEI https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=GXJ7jHlWObg https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=BEu-qlxJYNU https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=qUEdcMBeqKQ https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Qj1X6LONmR8 https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=v5VaqyE5EwI https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=rrEhsMimXWA ROADS UNDER CONSTRUCTION https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=aMgMUliVRK8 https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=FnTqc6logtg https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=pklqXen_QEI https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=v5VaqyE5EwI https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=EKb3uxYFejw CENTRAL BUSINESS DISTRICT https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Rrf0JdKdUgY |
Re: Kenyans Are Far Behind Nigerians In Every Aspect – Fani-Kayode by samorobo: 5:00am On Feb 03, 2022 |
Loly But if course the travesty zoo show must continue regardless of the distractions. Pls gallivant come view your chicken coop zoo and weep hot blood. Outside Nairobi 3 East African standard cbd exist the rest of your country looking like this. Your zoo is a slumFor lack of a better word. Has this shanty town ever seen road or electricity.I bet they don’t know what a paved road look like or am electric bulb. Nyamira county-I spit on this zoo. https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=yX4tt2c76Vk https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=2HIFv-nxX1Y 1 Like |
Re: Kenyans Are Far Behind Nigerians In Every Aspect – Fani-Kayode by samorobo: 5:08am On Feb 03, 2022 |
@ ir irongalaxy.so many incredible places like this exist all across Nigeria and tourists come here to spend that dough. https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=6kVFfqH8D_0 https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=eRh8QBml1ec |
Re: Kenyans Are Far Behind Nigerians In Every Aspect – Fani-Kayode by jl115: 5:59am On Feb 03, 2022 |
theenchanter:Sandton and the township in your picture is Alexandra... They are several kilometers from each other |
Re: Kenyans Are Far Behind Nigerians In Every Aspect – Fani-Kayode by jl115: 6:00am On Feb 03, 2022 |
samorobo:Naked eye test test... EAC nothing... Waterfall city already a fully functioning city |
Re: Kenyans Are Far Behind Nigerians In Every Aspect – Fani-Kayode by jl115: 6:02am On Feb 03, 2022 |
samorobo:yeah i don't bru if you forgot, I live in SA not Kenya... My country is infinitely better than yours in almost all relevant indexes and indicators |
Re: Kenyans Are Far Behind Nigerians In Every Aspect – Fani-Kayode by jl115: 6:03am On Feb 03, 2022 |
samorobo:ironic coming from someone who gets confused by a very obvious typo |
Re: Kenyans Are Far Behind Nigerians In Every Aspect – Fani-Kayode by jl115: 6:04am On Feb 03, 2022 |
theenchanter:smh
Re: Kenyans Are Far Behind Nigerians In Every Aspect – Fani-Kayode by jl115: 6:06am On Feb 03, 2022 |
samorobo:go tell them that |
(1) (2) (3) ... (1006) (1007) (1008) (1009) (1010) (1011) (1012) ... (2518) (Reply)
Anambra light of the nation, eastern economy power house. / Enugu, The Pride Of The East. / Update on developments in Anambra state-photos
Viewing this topic: 2 guest(s)
Sections: politics (1) business autos (1) jobs (1) career education (1) romance computers phones travel sports fashion health religion celebs tv-movies music-radio literature webmasters programming techmarket Links: (1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 39 |