Welcome, Guest: Register On Nairaland / LOGIN! / Trending / Recent / NewStats: 3,209,744 members, 8,007,052 topics. Date: Tuesday, 19 November 2024 at 02:49 PM |
Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Romance / I'm In Love With A Nairaland (datboredberri) (2520 Views)
Pre Wedding Pictures Of A Nairaland Member And The Wife / I'm In Love With A Single Mother Of Four / Help Me I'm In Love With Him!!! (2) (3) (4)
I'm In Love With A Nairaland (datboredberri) by Hartugrin27(m): 9:16pm On Feb 20, 2022 |
Either she's a feminist or not... I don't care. Redpillers can yab or throw punches at me buh I'm too calms to feel concern. All I want is her cos I have been liking her sense of humour, charismatic , boldness and all in all... The feelings is high cos can't hide it anymore 5 Likes 1 Share |
Re: I'm In Love With A Nairaland (datboredberri) by YinkaOlusesi16(m): 9:21pm On Feb 20, 2022 |
That`s how a lot of men enter one chance. U dey fall in love with Person wey you nova see hin picture. If kon go be man con? Ur eyes go soon clear. 10 Likes 1 Share |
Re: I'm In Love With A Nairaland (datboredberri) by Jeon(f): 9:24pm On Feb 20, 2022 |
Hartugrin27: is ur wife aware of this? 8 Likes |
Re: I'm In Love With A Nairaland (datboredberri) by Hartugrin27(m): 9:25pm On Feb 20, 2022 |
YinkaOlusesi16: My instinct doesn't lie to me. She can't hide her identity or gender cos she has a good idea of herself All I sha want is her.. No-one is perfect |
Re: I'm In Love With A Nairaland (datboredberri) by Vinnie2000(m): 9:25pm On Feb 20, 2022 |
Lolsss.. Datboredberry Hook don catch fish. All her love, romance and relationship talk don catch dis brother. Iyaebe, Candidlady, Beebah 2000,et al. Better Strategize and get a fine bobo here. Single life no good oo. 7 Likes |
Re: I'm In Love With A Nairaland (datboredberri) by Nobody: 9:26pm On Feb 20, 2022 |
Not again!! 1 Like |
Re: I'm In Love With A Nairaland (datboredberri) by Vinnie2000(m): 9:28pm On Feb 20, 2022 |
YinkaOlusesi16: Lolss... Datboredberry is a lady. Once that, she fit use Talku talku bore this Guy to death. |
Re: I'm In Love With A Nairaland (datboredberri) by YinkaOlusesi16(m): 9:29pm On Feb 20, 2022 |
Hartugrin27:can i talk to her on ur behalf? |
Re: I'm In Love With A Nairaland (datboredberri) by Hartugrin27(m): 9:29pm On Feb 20, 2022 |
Vinnie2000: I might the right guy for her I mean it n I'm serious about it.. She accepts,she ignore, reject or nevermind.. I have shown my concern cos I love her 1 Like 1 Share |
Re: I'm In Love With A Nairaland (datboredberri) by Hartugrin27(m): 9:29pm On Feb 20, 2022 |
YinkaOlusesi16: Kindly do pls 1 Like |
Re: I'm In Love With A Nairaland (datboredberri) by Nobody: 9:31pm On Feb 20, 2022 |
Vinnie2000:thank God say u separate the Beebah from the 2000. My future hubby no be nairalander All these nairaland boys way Sabi play with person feelings. 2 Likes |
Re: I'm In Love With A Nairaland (datboredberri) by Hartugrin27(m): 9:31pm On Feb 20, 2022 |
Jeon: Having a kid doesn't mean I have a wife So, pls be less concerned about my life Cos u aren't getting anywhere with that 5 Likes |
Re: I'm In Love With A Nairaland (datboredberri) by Vinnie2000(m): 9:32pm On Feb 20, 2022 |
Hartugrin27: This Guy is neck deep in Love already. Kinda Reminding me of Tony Umez now. |
Re: I'm In Love With A Nairaland (datboredberri) by Hartugrin27(m): 9:32pm On Feb 20, 2022 |
Beebah2000: Not all cute. Many guys r here with good intentions buh just ghost reader like me I'm a ghost reader on dis forum.. I have been following her comments especially when it comes to feminist n redpillers.. Just love her without a stain 1 Like |
Re: I'm In Love With A Nairaland (datboredberri) by YinkaOlusesi16(m): 9:35pm On Feb 20, 2022 |
Hartugrin27:omo, are u serious? So fast? That girl sabi talk ooo, i hope u are ready to be a talkative. 1 Like |
Re: I'm In Love With A Nairaland (datboredberri) by Hartugrin27(m): 9:35pm On Feb 20, 2022 |
Vinnie2000: Yes boss I'm real for her 1 Like |
Re: I'm In Love With A Nairaland (datboredberri) by Jeon(f): 9:36pm On Feb 20, 2022 |
yeah having a kid doesn't mean one have wife or husband... since we all embraced fornication and accepting a child out of wedlock Hartugrin27: then why making such comment? Hartugrin27: 3 Likes |
Re: I'm In Love With A Nairaland (datboredberri) by Kollins11: 9:36pm On Feb 20, 2022 |
Vinnie2000:As for me, I just wan shift all these feminists wombs.. nothing more. I can't ask them for a relationship. But Comrade, please advice us on how to strategize and get saphiere and Jennyclay, I want to soften & sweeten their heart, honestly those girls get ACTION and they're too BITTER. So please comrade advice us! 3 Likes
Re: I'm In Love With A Nairaland (datboredberri) by Solofresh2: 9:37pm On Feb 20, 2022 |
70 years old man 1 Like |
Re: I'm In Love With A Nairaland (datboredberri) by Hartugrin27(m): 9:37pm On Feb 20, 2022 |
YinkaOlusesi16: She no Sabi talk.. She'd always justify her point.. Everyone get hin own for body I'll sincerely accept her odds 1 Like |
Re: I'm In Love With A Nairaland (datboredberri) by Hartugrin27(m): 9:37pm On Feb 20, 2022 |
Re: I'm In Love With A Nairaland (datboredberri) by Hartugrin27(m): 9:39pm On Feb 20, 2022 |
Kollins11: Either way I'm not a shifter Feminist or not, I care less Expressing my mind towards what I'm feeling for her |
Re: I'm In Love With A Nairaland (datboredberri) by YinkaOlusesi16(m): 9:39pm On Feb 20, 2022 |
Hartugrin27:i hope she is seeing this herself. |
Re: I'm In Love With A Nairaland (datboredberri) by Vinnie2000(m): 9:40pm On Feb 20, 2022 |
Beebah2000: Owk o. Not bad. 1 Like |
Re: I'm In Love With A Nairaland (datboredberri) by Nobody: 9:42pm On Feb 20, 2022 |
Hartugrin27:nice one I hope she gives you a chance |
Re: I'm In Love With A Nairaland (datboredberri) by Hartugrin27(m): 9:42pm On Feb 20, 2022 |
[quote author=Jeon post=110399749]yeah having a kid doesn't mean one have wife or husband... since we all embraced fornication and accepting a child out of wedlock U Gerrit bruh Fate decide |
Re: I'm In Love With A Nairaland (datboredberri) by Hartugrin27(m): 9:43pm On Feb 20, 2022 |
Beebah2000: Pray so If she declined, I'll accept her condition Buh if yes, heaven will hear it 2 Likes 1 Share |
Re: I'm In Love With A Nairaland (datboredberri) by Solofresh2: 9:43pm On Feb 20, 2022 |
Hartugrin27:There is nothing bad in falling in love.Just make sure the love is reciprocal or else that is foolishness 1 Like |
Re: I'm In Love With A Nairaland (datboredberri) by Jeon(f): 9:44pm On Feb 20, 2022 |
Hartugrin27: Fate decide and you definitely going to repeat this after balling with her like you did to the other[s] Life is a misery is that all you have to say... 1 Like |
Re: I'm In Love With A Nairaland (datboredberri) by Hartugrin27(m): 9:45pm On Feb 20, 2022 |
Solofresh2: I know I pray she accepts my gud,odds n being mutual 1 Like |
Re: I'm In Love With A Nairaland (datboredberri) by Vinnie2000(m): 9:45pm On Feb 20, 2022 |
Kollins11: Lolsss..Bad guy. Please wait for d other senior Comrades, Smellysperm or Truvelisback for d Tips. |
Re: I'm In Love With A Nairaland (datboredberri) by Nobody: 9:46pm On Feb 20, 2022 |
Why are you telling us? |
What Should A Man Who Can't Go 3 Round Do? / Ashewo Clothing Brand, Coming Soon.... / My Babe Ask Me Why I Don’t Get Upset When She Try To Upset Me
Sections: politics (1) business autos (1) jobs (1) career education (1) romance computers phones travel sports fashion health religion celebs tv-movies music-radio literature webmasters programming techmarket Links: (1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 35 |