Welcome, Guest: Register On Nairaland / LOGIN! / Trending / Recent / NewStats: 3,207,686 members, 7,999,940 topics. Date: Monday, 11 November 2024 at 05:12 PM |
Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Investment / Crypto Currency Investors Thread (3881975 Views)
The Metaverse Investors Thread / NFT Investors Thread / Sh!t Coin Investors Thread (2) (3) (4)
(1) (2) (3) ... (2218) (2219) (2220) (2221) (2222) (2223) (2224) ... (4002) (Reply) (Go Down)
Re: Crypto Currency Investors Thread by ThisisIkemefuna(m): 6:18pm On Feb 28, 2022 |
Smartlife: Nice for MEXC to introduce that. I might have to upgrade my app then. The exchange platform looks pretty decent. 1 Like |
Re: Crypto Currency Investors Thread by Timekeeper: 6:24pm On Feb 28, 2022 |
nonut: Hey damned... Leave me alone |
Re: Crypto Currency Investors Thread by Timekeeper: 6:24pm On Feb 28, 2022 |
ojay36: |
Re: Crypto Currency Investors Thread by Timekeeper: 6:28pm On Feb 28, 2022 |
Ibime: No boss.. It wasn't called during the bull race |
Re: Crypto Currency Investors Thread by seankafor(m): 6:29pm On Feb 28, 2022 |
Timekeeper:shut up mister and stop littering this place with garbage If you had made millions, who would you have called to enjoy with you? 15 Likes |
Re: Crypto Currency Investors Thread by Timekeeper: 6:30pm On Feb 28, 2022 |
werey seankafor: |
Re: Crypto Currency Investors Thread by Timekeeper: 6:31pm On Feb 28, 2022 |
All my money gone... Chai Shiden, rmrk and kyl Openheaven2019 make I no jam you for road oooo... We go see who be man btw you and I? 1 Like |
Re: Crypto Currency Investors Thread by Timekeeper: 6:32pm On Feb 28, 2022 |
Openheaven2019 abeg come online, I want to tell you sumtin |
Re: Crypto Currency Investors Thread by cherryCola: 6:39pm On Feb 28, 2022 |
BTC is facing a very strong resistance at this area, even the 2h/4h TF was enable to break through it . But if it breaks the BOB, is time to sell your wife and long BTC . modified: Am not your financial advisor . 1 Like
Re: Crypto Currency Investors Thread by Alexis11: 6:40pm On Feb 28, 2022 |
demmy66: Well said. |
Re: Crypto Currency Investors Thread by Fastt: 6:42pm On Feb 28, 2022 |
XaToXi: No, not naija bank. CEX 1 Like 1 Share |
Re: Crypto Currency Investors Thread by Reggaemich(m): 6:43pm On Feb 28, 2022 |
Don't invest in what u know little about OpenSea users reportedly had over $1.7M worth of NFT assets stolen from them through a phishing attack, as users grant DApps smart contracts unlimited access to their wallets and funds. https://coinmarketcap.com/alexandria/article/3-minute-tips-how-to-revoke-token-approval-following-opensea-s-latest-security-episode |
Re: Crypto Currency Investors Thread by Jameselias: 6:48pm On Feb 28, 2022 |
Timekeeper:what! |
Re: Crypto Currency Investors Thread by nonut: 6:53pm On Feb 28, 2022 |
Tyche:You pity him? He gets a kick, "dragging" people to the trenches. He's annoying as fụck. 1 Like |
Re: Crypto Currency Investors Thread by Fastt: 6:55pm On Feb 28, 2022 |
Timekeeper:I understand your frustration, when some makes a call with 100% certainty like "I will sell my house to buy" without a disclaimer incase anything goes wrong. You are bound to have this kind of feelings. When they say invest what you are willing to lose you Don see am. You think there is father Christmas sharing money . Here na who buy low dey dump bag. If I research a good project, I can decide to go to different telegram, cryp.to thread to shill the project. For follow up, you should do the follow up cos I can decide to cash out anytime and forget to update. You win some you lose some. Learn to filter most call and DYOR based on the call before putting your hard earned money. It's doesn't take more than 15min to research basic things. 4 Likes |
Re: Crypto Currency Investors Thread by santos123(m): 6:57pm On Feb 28, 2022 |
They is this group called redpill group. They ignore trolls as if they dont exist. If you can starve that useless kid of attention, this group would be better. Always ignore!! They will get tired and leave. 4 Likes |
Re: Crypto Currency Investors Thread by Timekeeper: 6:58pm On Feb 28, 2022 |
Fastt: I swear u get am finish.. . U sef don study am finish She dey always talk d bolded.. Openheaven2019, pls I need another call like solana abeg |
Re: Crypto Currency Investors Thread by Timekeeper: 7:00pm On Feb 28, 2022 |
nonut: |
Re: Crypto Currency Investors Thread by jyz200(m): 7:08pm On Feb 28, 2022 |
Future trader smiling right now |
Re: Crypto Currency Investors Thread by santos123(m): 7:09pm On Feb 28, 2022 |
@singapore1, you mentioned about rankerdao before. And I noticed it was listed in 3 top exchanges simultaneously. Is it a good buy? |
Re: Crypto Currency Investors Thread by Fastt: 7:17pm On Feb 28, 2022 |
SoapQueen: Do you have data? Cos you will need it to make money. |
Re: Crypto Currency Investors Thread by Fastt: 7:18pm On Feb 28, 2022 |
cherryCola: Good disclaimer . Make dem no come for your head. |
Re: Crypto Currency Investors Thread by DieRich5: 7:24pm On Feb 28, 2022 |
santos123:and female too no nonsense dere |
Re: Crypto Currency Investors Thread by Mekenz(m): 7:58pm On Feb 28, 2022 |
Timekeeper:at what price did you buy? |
Re: Crypto Currency Investors Thread by Badadvisor: 8:11pm On Feb 28, 2022 |
This cream sef. A very confusing coin 1 Like |
Re: Crypto Currency Investors Thread by carik(m): 8:18pm On Feb 28, 2022 |
Open heaven says rmrk shot na $100 dolls but na reverse that coin dey play o 1 Like |
Re: Crypto Currency Investors Thread by Spider20: 8:25pm On Feb 28, 2022 |
carik:If I were you I will hold RMRK till infinity. Moonriver, Kusama, Glimmer, polkadot and Rmrk are of the same protocol and ecosystem. Something Huge is coming 2 Likes |
Re: Crypto Currency Investors Thread by Spider20: 8:28pm On Feb 28, 2022 |
Badadvisor:Hahahaha. I was tempted tapping from Cream Blessing not less than two- three days ago, not knowing I was lured into a trap. Never be Greedy 1 Like |
Re: Crypto Currency Investors Thread by henrimoto(m): 8:51pm On Feb 28, 2022 |
nonut:kikikiki... Nonut ti !! Kikiki... |
Re: Crypto Currency Investors Thread by henrimoto(m): 8:56pm On Feb 28, 2022 |
demmy66: |
(1) (2) (3) ... (2218) (2219) (2220) (2221) (2222) (2223) (2224) ... (4002) (Reply)
Treasury Bills In Nigeria / Nigerian Stock Exchange Market Pick Alerts
Viewing this topic: Zico4real(m), mindtricks, afam4life(m), representae, Legacyhood, mzee11, Ballzproblem2, sweetveek(m), akeemag, Bluelines69, Lordsagna, Tflex01 and 4 guest(s)
Sections: politics (1) business autos (1) jobs (1) career education (1) romance computers phones travel sports fashion health religion celebs tv-movies music-radio literature webmasters programming techmarket Links: (1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 40 |