Stats: 3,185,874 members, 7,927,586 topics. Date: Wednesday, 21 August 2024 at 05:25 PM

‘osimhen Is Strong And Fast’ —milan Defender Tomori Admits - Sports - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Entertainment / Sports / ‘osimhen Is Strong And Fast’ —milan Defender Tomori Admits (424 Views)

Mourinho: Osimhen Is On The Same Level With Drogba But Needs To Stop Diving / Efe Ambrose Reveals Why Fikayo Tomori Is Not Proud Of His Nigerian Root / Fikayo Tomori And Tammy Abraham Celebrate Nigeria's 59th Independence Day (2) (3) (4)

‘osimhen Is Strong And Fast’ —milan Defender Tomori Admits by solbase10(m): 1:14pm On Mar 07, 2022
AC Milan defender Fikayo Tomori has admitted that Victor Osimhen is a strong and fast striker following Sunday’s top of the table clash at Napoli on Sunday.

Tomori, alongside his defensive partner Pierre Kalulu, had their hands full containing tireless Osimhen.Milan eventually triumphed thanks to an Olivier Giroud second half strike which took the Rossoneri to the top on the log.

But speaking after the hard fought tie, Tomori confessed that Osimhen is a strong striker to contain.

“Osimhen is a really strong striker and fast too, Napoli are a strong side,” the former Chelsea defender said in a video published on Milan’s Twitter handle.
“Pierre Kalulu (defensive partner) and myself, the whole defence and the whole team, we played a great game.

“We are happy but we still have 10 games to go and we have to play like we played today (Sunday) and raise the bar too.”

Following Napoli’s defeat they remain third on 57 points, three points behind leaders Milan.

S[b]ource: https://www.completesports.com/osimhen-is-strong-and-fast-milan-defender-tomori-admits/

[

Re: ‘osimhen Is Strong And Fast’ —milan Defender Tomori Admits by paulolee(m): 1:31pm On Mar 07, 2022
very fast n hot, dts why big clubs are rushing to have him..
Re: ‘osimhen Is Strong And Fast’ —milan Defender Tomori Admits by Windscribe: 1:43pm On Mar 07, 2022
paulolee:
very fast n hot, dts why big clubs are rushing to have him..
Which big club?
Re: ‘osimhen Is Strong And Fast’ —milan Defender Tomori Admits by paulolee(m): 2:51pm On Mar 07, 2022
Windscribe:
Which big club?
Madrid n man u na...always on d top5 richest cub in Europe each year
Re: ‘osimhen Is Strong And Fast’ —milan Defender Tomori Admits by Windscribe: 4:31pm On Mar 07, 2022
paulolee:

When did Madrid and Man u showed interest?
Re: ‘osimhen Is Strong And Fast’ —milan Defender Tomori Admits by Windscribe: 4:52pm On Mar 07, 2022
paulolee:

You mean of all the young strikers in Europe this season banging in goals it's Osimhen that sitting on number 30th of Serie a goal scoring chart that man u and real madrid want to sign?

Boy has not even score 15 league goals in a season so far in his career, real madrid as a team don't sign shit.

Stop reading completesport and other useless Nigerian sporting newspaper brother
Re: ‘osimhen Is Strong And Fast’ —milan Defender Tomori Admits by Nobody: 6:02pm On Mar 07, 2022
Omo oshimen dey suffer for napoli.. All their attackers are fucking stingy especially insigne and politano. Instead of them to pass they would want to dribble for africa. U watched the napoli and milan game and i just dey pity oshimen. He was totally isolated forward. He makes the runs of a clinical striker but for the midfielders to just locate him na wahala, befire u know it, he don run enter offside

Re: ‘osimhen Is Strong And Fast’ —milan Defender Tomori Admits by lovemanred: 6:50pm On Mar 07, 2022
He's the hottest striker on the Continent right now.
Re: ‘osimhen Is Strong And Fast’ —milan Defender Tomori Admits by Windscribe: 12:37am On Mar 08, 2022
lovemanred:
He's the hottest striker on the Continent right now.
Sebastian Haller this season

18 league goals in 21 games

11 goals in champions league ( UCL top scorer)

32 goals in 33 games in all competition.

Sebastian Haller is an ivorian.

Taiwo Awoniyi has scored more goals than Osimhen this season.

Is your Osimhen with 7 league goals still the hottest African player?

Choose Your GOAT. Only Cristiano Ronaldo Has Done This!!! / Why English Premiership Is Bigger Than The Champions League / Who Are Kobe Bryant’s Daughters And Family?