Stats: 3,187,853 members, 7,933,216 topics. Date: Tuesday, 27 August 2024 at 09:27 PM

"The Super Eagles Thread: The Road To AFCON 2023, 2025 And 2026 World Cup - Sports (12848) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Entertainment / Sports / "The Super Eagles Thread: The Road To AFCON 2023, 2025 And 2026 World Cup (12333197 Views)

Cameroon's Douala Stadium Artificial Grassfield For AFCON 2019 Stolen / Super Eagles Arrive In Uyo, Train Ahead Of Their AFCON 2019 Qualifier (Pictures) / AFCON 2019: Nigeria To Battle South Africa For A Place (Full Draws) (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) ... (12845) (12846) (12847) (12848) (12849) (12850) (12851) ... (16552) (Reply) (Go Down)

Re: "The Super Eagles Thread: The Road To AFCON 2023, 2025 And 2026 World Cup by JayromWrites: 3:37pm On Mar 22, 2022
PurpleHouse:

Whats wrong with you man??

What is feeaking wrong with you?

Where did HATE come into this?

Is telling the truth as it is— hateful?

So he's a kid? And Uzohor is a man?

Is that your argument?

Please don't link me with hateful slur because I made my points concerning what I assume is wrong.

He's been doing fine all the months and weeks for his team, now come keep for Nigeria and you're sick!!!

Fear Kee you there.

He should be stripped of the number position. He doesn't deserve it. Too weak and timid for my liking.

Fear-Fear kid my ass!

See how he has distabilized the team's morale; Idiot Fear-Fear kid. Nonsense!

For me, it's never Okoye or Uzoho

I'm team GWG and that's all

But you spewing suggestions as facts

How do you even justify that

Until you have evidence that he isn't sick, my Brother, this is hate and nothing more

Have a nice day

Love and light
Re: "The Super Eagles Thread: The Road To AFCON 2023, 2025 And 2026 World Cup by Odunayaw(m): 3:38pm On Mar 22, 2022
ChrisKels:

The kid is wey too emotional that I always use him as a comic relief grin grin
grin Just look at the Arrow feeling important on Opera mini data na
Re: "The Super Eagles Thread: The Road To AFCON 2023, 2025 And 2026 World Cup by PurpleHouse(m): 3:38pm On Mar 22, 2022
Odunayaw:
Your parents should have just put you up for adoption to a family that could have given you good home training and sound education.

Look at this gutter thug fa!

You mean the sound education that's made me an international best seller, amazon best seller, and a national best seller?

You just dey bitter bro.
Re: "The Super Eagles Thread: The Road To AFCON 2023, 2025 And 2026 World Cup by ChrisKels: 3:39pm On Mar 22, 2022
Odunayaw:
Your parents should have just put you up for adoption to a family that could have given you good home training and sound education.

Don't take him too seriously bro, he isn't worth it. He is too inconsequential to be paid much attention. Just use him as a comic relief, for that is all he is suitable for grin grin
Re: "The Super Eagles Thread: The Road To AFCON 2023, 2025 And 2026 World Cup by JohnBullMySon: 3:39pm On Mar 22, 2022
PurpleHouse:

Your ashawo wife, your child, your imborn child, may madness come upon all your household.

Useless man wey him neighbour dey help service him wife. Is like you never tire for me, I go enter you and you will never ever feel comfortable coming here again.

You dey crase.
Just imagine nonsense sad

It's obvious you live a painful life. May it continue and never cease. Here and in the afterlife cheesy
Re: "The Super Eagles Thread: The Road To AFCON 2023, 2025 And 2026 World Cup by ChrisKels: 3:40pm On Mar 22, 2022
PurpleHouse:

You mean the sound education that's made me an international best seller, amazon best seller, and a national best seller?

You just dey bitter bro.

Audio best seller with audio books.

Give us your books we wan read and learn grin

Re: "The Super Eagles Thread: The Road To AFCON 2023, 2025 And 2026 World Cup by Odunayaw(m): 3:40pm On Mar 22, 2022
"Okoye invited and likely to start"
Wailers: Oh no! We will lose
"Okoye pulls out because of illness"
Wailers: Oh no! How can he!

Bloody banshees

Re: "The Super Eagles Thread: The Road To AFCON 2023, 2025 And 2026 World Cup by PurpleHouse(m): 3:40pm On Mar 22, 2022
This place is the most bitter place i've ever been.

Make a point, boom!!

Hate

Hate

Hate

Hate

Hate

Hate!

Make hate kee your poor ass life.
Re: "The Super Eagles Thread: The Road To AFCON 2023, 2025 And 2026 World Cup by PurpleHouse(m): 3:42pm On Mar 22, 2022
ChrisKels:

Audio best seller with audio books.

Give us your books we wan read and learn grin

Poor man waiting to validate me.

You go wait tire.

Nor be you go validatw me bro.

You're a dog i'll feed.

You're way below my shit.

Beter go home now and plan how to catch your ashawo wife wey dey bang your neighbour.

Small carrot prick.

Re: "The Super Eagles Thread: The Road To AFCON 2023, 2025 And 2026 World Cup by Odunayaw(m): 3:42pm On Mar 22, 2022
PurpleHouse:

You just dey bitter bro.
grin You must have written about your recovery from lunacy then

Re: "The Super Eagles Thread: The Road To AFCON 2023, 2025 And 2026 World Cup by JohnBullMySon: 3:42pm On Mar 22, 2022
Odunayaw:

Adoption doesn't cut it. Better still, sold for rituals. good ROI.

Re: "The Super Eagles Thread: The Road To AFCON 2023, 2025 And 2026 World Cup by ChrisKels: 3:43pm On Mar 22, 2022
PurpleHouse:
This place is the most bitter place i've ever been.

Make a point, boom!!

Hate

Hate

Hate

Hate

Hate

Hate!

Make hate kee your poor ass life.

Dude your attitude here shows you had a troubled upbringing, you hardly behave like one whose psych is intact. I'm sorry but no one is responsible for the chaos and pains in your life.

Re: "The Super Eagles Thread: The Road To AFCON 2023, 2025 And 2026 World Cup by PurpleHouse(m): 3:43pm On Mar 22, 2022
JohnBullMySon:
Adoption doesn't cut it. Be ter still, sold for rituals. good ROI.

As you have said this, may your kids be sold and STOLEN and pounded into rituals.
Re: "The Super Eagles Thread: The Road To AFCON 2023, 2025 And 2026 World Cup by Odunayaw(m): 3:44pm On Mar 22, 2022
JohnBullMySon:
Adoption doesn't cut it. Better still, sold for rituals. good ROI.
+ We would have been spared of seeing his excrements on a Tuesday afternoon.

This is just proof that the right things have to be done on time grin
Re: "The Super Eagles Thread: The Road To AFCON 2023, 2025 And 2026 World Cup by PurpleHouse(m): 3:45pm On Mar 22, 2022
ChrisKels:

Dude your attitude here shows you had a troubled upbringing, you hardly behave like one whose psych is intact. I'm sorry but no one is responsible for the chaos and pains in your life.

May your kids be gifted with my troubled life— so they'll have a same life. Then you'll know how toxic you are for a father.

You don't deserve a kid bro.

And if you have, you will lose it to this unfair life. Then you're stop trying to bully people.

Re: "The Super Eagles Thread: The Road To AFCON 2023, 2025 And 2026 World Cup by andrewbaba44: 3:46pm On Mar 22, 2022
POSITIVEBRAINS:
Okoya don run for him life. Fear nigeria fans. Ooooooo. Let start looking for a new goal keeper.

Person no well yet Una no wan believe

Agenda everytime ,you see am when e Dey run nah

Na wa for you self
Re: "The Super Eagles Thread: The Road To AFCON 2023, 2025 And 2026 World Cup by PurpleHouse(m): 3:47pm On Mar 22, 2022
Odunayaw:
+ We would have been spared of seeing his excrements on a Tuesday afternoon.

This is just proof that the right things have to be done on time grin

You're all the real donation of bitterness and hate that you claim to attack.. see them, see them, grown ass bitter hateful souls.

Tueeeeh! I spit on your graves.
Re: "The Super Eagles Thread: The Road To AFCON 2023, 2025 And 2026 World Cup by ChrisKels: 3:47pm On Mar 22, 2022
PurpleHouse:

Poor man waiting to validate me.

You go wait tire.

Nor be you go validatw me bro.

You're a dog i'll feed.

You're way below my shit.

Beter go home now and plan how to catch your ashawo wife wey dey bang your neighbour.

Small carrot prick.

Be like na you be my bestman the day I got married to this audio wife grin

You are hardly reasonable, na real madness be this oo. Na market you dun dey enter like this oo, be careful because chain dun cost now, nobody go waste money to buy chain to tame you, na to leave you make you rummage the Lagos dumps and gutters naked oo. Better go seek psychiatric help now. This is a brotherly advice.
Re: "The Super Eagles Thread: The Road To AFCON 2023, 2025 And 2026 World Cup by JohnBullMySon: 3:48pm On Mar 22, 2022
PurpleHouse:

As you have said this, may your kids be sold and STOLEN and pounded into rituals.
I never think of ritual before. But if I see you in reality, na ritual straight oh cheesy

You're just too worthless to the extent it's unbelievable grin

Re: "The Super Eagles Thread: The Road To AFCON 2023, 2025 And 2026 World Cup by PurpleHouse(m): 3:49pm On Mar 22, 2022
ChrisKels:

Since you live attacking my personality and life, and upbringing and childhood, may every thing you ever have, be stolen from you. May death knock on your door and bring sadness to your life for eternity.

Bully will bring you sadness, not glory.

Kid.
Re: "The Super Eagles Thread: The Road To AFCON 2023, 2025 And 2026 World Cup by ChrisKels: 3:49pm On Mar 22, 2022
PurpleHouse:

May your kids be gifted with my troubled life— so they'll have a same life. Then you'll know how toxic you are for a father.

You don't deserve a kid bro.

And if you have, you will lose it to this unfair life. Then you're stop trying to bully people.

Stop crying, just calm down, we will help you because you need help. Where do you live, I have volunteered to provide for your medical bills in a proper rehabilitation center
Re: "The Super Eagles Thread: The Road To AFCON 2023, 2025 And 2026 World Cup by JayromWrites: 3:50pm On Mar 22, 2022
Omoh, this conversation started between purplehouse and Myself

I apologise if I brought up the word Hate while having a discussion with you

It's so sad seeing things degenerate this fast, haba we even dragged parents kids, wives into the whole stuff.. E no make sense

Purplehouse, I accept I'm wrong and I'm sorry, kindly refrain from the insults

Chriskel

Odunayaw

Johnbullmyson

Please let's sheath the sword.. e no make sense

Re: "The Super Eagles Thread: The Road To AFCON 2023, 2025 And 2026 World Cup by PurpleHouse(m): 3:50pm On Mar 22, 2022
ChrisKels:

Be like na you be my bestman the day I got married to this audio wife grin

You are hardly reasonable, na real madness be this oo. Na market you dun dey enter like this oo, be careful because chain dun cost now, nobody go waste money to buy chain to tame you, na to leave you make you rummage the Lagos dumps and gutters naked oo. Better go seek psychiatric help now. This is a brotherly advice.

As you're using style to dodge it, you will have and eat the food you have served. Anytime, any where in the world.
Re: "The Super Eagles Thread: The Road To AFCON 2023, 2025 And 2026 World Cup by PurpleHouse(m): 3:51pm On Mar 22, 2022
ChrisKels:

Stop crying, just calm down, we will help you because you need help. Where do you live, I have volunteered to provide for your medical bills in a proper rehabilitation center

You will seek help but will NEVER find it.

What you take for jokes and Cruise, will befall you.
Re: "The Super Eagles Thread: The Road To AFCON 2023, 2025 And 2026 World Cup by Odunayaw(m): 3:52pm On Mar 22, 2022
PurpleHouse:

You're all the real donation of bitterness and hate that you claim to attack.. see them, see them, grown ass bitter hateful souls.

Tueeeeh! I spit on your graves.
grin You'd know all about spit since it constantly pours out of your large mouth like a dundee!

We have treated you with same medicine you claim to be 'treating' Okoye and see how well you are exposing your tormented childhood
Re: "The Super Eagles Thread: The Road To AFCON 2023, 2025 And 2026 World Cup by PurpleHouse(m): 3:53pm On Mar 22, 2022
JohnBullMySon:
I never think of ritual before. But if I see you in reality, na ritual straight oh cheesy

You're just too worthless to the extent it's unbelievable grin

Worthless enough to feed your hungry generation that's been slaves since your birth.
Re: "The Super Eagles Thread: The Road To AFCON 2023, 2025 And 2026 World Cup by ChrisKels: 3:54pm On Mar 22, 2022
PurpleHouse:

Since you live attacking my personality and life, and upbringing and childhood, may every thing you ever have, be stolen from you. May death knock on your door and bring sadness to your life for eternity.

Bully will bring you sadness, not glory.

Kid.

I would spare you because you are mentaly ill, otherwise I would put you where I put the last guy who made such statement here.

I won't warn you again
Re: "The Super Eagles Thread: The Road To AFCON 2023, 2025 And 2026 World Cup by PurpleHouse(m): 3:54pm On Mar 22, 2022
Odunayaw:
grin You'd know all about spit since it constantly pours out of your large mouth like a dundee!

We have treated you with same medicine you claim to be 'treating' Okoye and see how well you are exposing your tormented childhood

May your children have a tormented childhood, and may it consume them all.
Re: "The Super Eagles Thread: The Road To AFCON 2023, 2025 And 2026 World Cup by Odunayaw(m): 3:54pm On Mar 22, 2022
JayromWrites:
Omoh, this conversation started between purplehouse and Myself

I apologise if I brought up the word Hate while having a discussion with you

It's so sad seeing things degenerate this fast, haba we even dragged parents kids, wives into the whole stuff.. E no make sense

Purplehouse, I accept I'm wrong and I'm sorry, kindly refrain from the insults

Bone that thing. We are helping the world become a better place by curing this e-lunacy. This one fit go bite person for real life na

This is actually philanthropy that we're doing o
Re: "The Super Eagles Thread: The Road To AFCON 2023, 2025 And 2026 World Cup by Odunayaw(m): 3:55pm On Mar 22, 2022
PurpleHouse:

May your children have a tormented childhood, and may it consume them all.
grin Your mother raised you with curses?
Re: "The Super Eagles Thread: The Road To AFCON 2023, 2025 And 2026 World Cup by PurpleHouse(m): 3:56pm On Mar 22, 2022
ChrisKels:

I would spare you because you are mentaly ill, otherwise I would put you where I put the last guy who made such statement here.

I won't warn you again

Na Ogun go kill you.
.you dey crase. How da f.u.ck you Think you are? Joining forces with some random low lifers to attack me and you're feeling fly? 3guys fighting one guy, and you think you have made it in life?

You must be such a saddist and bully in real life.

Everything you have called me and my childhood (I wonder how you know, since you can see the past) will befall your, your kids, your wreched wife and generation.
Re: "The Super Eagles Thread: The Road To AFCON 2023, 2025 And 2026 World Cup by activities2: 3:57pm On Mar 22, 2022
andrewbaba44:

Person no well yet Una no wan believe

Agenda everytime ,you see am when e Dey run nah

Na wa for you self
when osimhen get corona nor be you be the doctor way tell us say na lie

so he is doing exactly what you did

(1) (2) (3) ... (12845) (12846) (12847) (12848) (12849) (12850) (12851) ... (16552) (Reply)

Viewing this topic: chuks404, kellycute(m), Cecco90, kennysville(m), RichardKajola(m), mank1234(m), SamueItem337(m) and 3 guest(s)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 49