Stats: 3,183,742 members, 7,921,639 topics. Date: Thursday, 15 August 2024 at 10:14 AM

Deployment Of American B52 Bomber In Europe - Foreign Affairs - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Politics / Foreign Affairs / Deployment Of American B52 Bomber In Europe (789 Views)

Putin Flies A Heavy Supersonic Nuclear Bomber Amid NATO Tensions (Video, Pics) / Russian Warplanes Intercept US B-52 Nuclear Bomber Over Pacific Ocean(Pix,video) / Bubba Wallace: Noose Found In Garage Of American Race Car Driver. (2) (3) (4)

Deployment Of American B52 Bomber In Europe by Gentlerespect76: 7:50pm On Mar 28, 2022
According to PressExpress Nigeria, a massive B52 bomber has flown from RAF Fairford in England and headed towards Europe this morning. The flight comes as the Russian invasion of Ukraine continues. The United States Air Force planes have been at the base in Gloucestershire since before the invasion as part of a pre-planned deployment. They have taken part in long arranged training exercises over England, Wales, Europe and the Arctic.

It seems to me that some people are hellbent on instigating the 3 world war...

I reiterate my call that Ukrainian president should do all it takes to end this war. The citizens of Ukraine are suffering and the people instigating him to fight on have peace in their countries. And their citizens remain safe.

What does it take to surrender and save your people from this continued killings and destructions?

Honestly, can anyone see any sense in this war?

It's immaterial who's to blame for this needless bloodshed, now the topmost deal should be ending this war at all cost.

1 Share

Re: Deployment Of American B52 Bomber In Europe by Pierocash(m): 7:57pm On Mar 28, 2022
Posterity will never be kind to Zelensky for bringing ruin to one time beautiful Ukraine . This guy is senseless,believe me, US is evil

Re: Deployment Of American B52 Bomber In Europe by joyandfaith: 8:00pm On Mar 28, 2022
Pierocash:
Posterity will never be kind to Zelensky for bringing ruin to one time beautiful Ukraine . This guy is senseless,believe me, US is evil

Yes oh. Because he invaded Russia.

Re: Deployment Of American B52 Bomber In Europe by Babaken(m): 8:02pm On Mar 28, 2022
Gas wasting.
Re: Deployment Of American B52 Bomber In Europe by Jostoman: 8:04pm On Mar 28, 2022
joyandfaith:

don't mind those evil supporters club of nairaland.

Re: Deployment Of American B52 Bomber In Europe by joyandfaith: 8:08pm On Mar 28, 2022
Jostoman:

They are very annoying. The only reason they are supporting invasion of ukraine by Russia is because of hatred for America.
Stupid people

Re: Deployment Of American B52 Bomber In Europe by Baawaa(m): 8:09pm On Mar 28, 2022
West know what they are doing

Re: Deployment Of American B52 Bomber In Europe by Ojiofor: 8:10pm On Mar 28, 2022
Zelensky believes too much in NATO and Europe.
Re: Deployment Of American B52 Bomber In Europe by boyfrank: 8:11pm On Mar 28, 2022
Pierocash:

For daring to face the Russian military who invaded his country abi? He should have just fled and let the Russians do what ever they wanted bcoz u like Putin.

Re: Deployment Of American B52 Bomber In Europe by Frankiss44(m): 8:14pm On Mar 28, 2022
joyandfaith:

Have been following you for some time now and I will like to say I like the way you briefly answer kids on this forum.. Keep it up smiley

Re: Deployment Of American B52 Bomber In Europe by joyandfaith: 8:16pm On Mar 28, 2022
Frankiss44:

Am been following you for some time now and I will like to say I like the way you briefly answer kids on this forum.. Keep it up smiley

Thank you . Some of them just need sarcastic reply. I discuss with reasonable people.
Re: Deployment Of American B52 Bomber In Europe by mach7(m): 8:18pm On Mar 28, 2022
There is nothing new here.

B-52s are constantly rotated into Europe.

There is no need to seek for smoke where there is no fire.
Re: Deployment Of American B52 Bomber In Europe by Simeon88(m): 8:18pm On Mar 28, 2022
Do this Op Know what it means for Ukraine to just surrender just like that?, a sovereign country.
Let me explain a little, the president will be arrested or probably killed, Russia will install a puppet as president and the whole country and it's resources will be largely under Russia's control.

It's sad how the country is being messed up and people are being killed. I hope a middle ground is found soon.
Re: Deployment Of American B52 Bomber In Europe by Jostoman: 8:18pm On Mar 28, 2022
joyandfaith:

They are very annoying. The only reason they are supporting invasion of ukraine by Russia is because of hatred for America.
Stupid people
exactly my brother

Re: Deployment Of American B52 Bomber In Europe by sapientia(m): 8:53pm On Mar 28, 2022
OP, If Russia moves a plane

You ask Ukraine to surrender

If USA do same, you ask Ukraine to surrender

Stop the fake love

You are not more intelligent than Ukraine military

Shebi Putin asked them to arrest their president?
Re: Deployment Of American B52 Bomber In Europe by Gentlerespect76: 9:14pm On Mar 28, 2022
Pierocash:
Honestly, the man has zero knowledge of what leadership entails. He has simply failed the ordinary Ukrainians.

Re: Deployment Of American B52 Bomber In Europe by Gentlerespect76: 9:19pm On Mar 28, 2022
joyandfaith:

Stupid people

No, that would be simplistic. The point I have always made is that America feels it's within her rights to be the only country that can invade other nations without consequences. See? I don't want to type much. Just catch the drift.
Re: Deployment Of American B52 Bomber In Europe by Gentlerespect76: 9:20pm On Mar 28, 2022
Baawaa:
West know what they are doing
You have spoken volumes in just a sentence, bro.
Re: Deployment Of American B52 Bomber In Europe by Gentlerespect76: 9:21pm On Mar 28, 2022
Jostoman:
Make your points without calling names.
Re: Deployment Of American B52 Bomber In Europe by Gentlerespect76: 9:23pm On Mar 28, 2022
Ojiofor:
Zelensky believes too much in NATO and Europe.
Exactly, and NATO like the Biblical arms of the flesh, can not help him. So sad a miscalculation.

Re: Deployment Of American B52 Bomber In Europe by Gentlerespect76: 9:24pm On Mar 28, 2022
Simeon88:
Do this Op Know what it means for Ukraine to just surrender just like that?, a sovereign country.
Let me explain a little, the president will be arrested or probably killed, Russia will install a puppet as president and the whole country and it's resources will be largely under Russia's control.

It's sad how the country is being messed up and people are being killed. I hope a middle ground is found soon.

I hope so, too.
Re: Deployment Of American B52 Bomber In Europe by Pierocash(m): 9:25pm On Mar 28, 2022
boyfrank:

For daring to face the Russian military who invaded his country abi? He should have just fled and let the Russians do what ever they wanted bcoz u like Putin.
it is not about fleeing ,it is about not bringing the war in the first place.

But no,he felt Russia can be pulled down using NATO as backup ,but unfortunately that didn't happen,yet he kept insisting to fight rather than surrender for the interest of peace and safety of his people.

When Goodluck Jonathan lost 2015 election,sensing danger ,he quickly threw in the towel even though he knew the result was rigged. But he said, "My ambition is not worth the blood of any Nigerian". That is true leadership.

But this senseless comedian didn't consider his people,Zelensky is senseless

Re: Deployment Of American B52 Bomber In Europe by leofab(f): 10:14pm On Mar 28, 2022
Pierocash:
you are more sensible to all the Europeans countries that’s supporting ukraine
Re: Deployment Of American B52 Bomber In Europe by Deffjam: 11:08pm On Mar 28, 2022
Gentlerespect76:

No, that would be simplistic. The point I have always made is that America feels it's within her rights to be the only country that can invade other nations without consequences. See? I don't want to type much. Just catch the drift.
una go just open mouth dey talk nonsense........did USA invaded any country unjustly??
Re: Deployment Of American B52 Bomber In Europe by ken6488(m): 10:28am On Mar 29, 2022
Pierocash:

But no,he felt Russia can be pulled down using NATO as backup ,but unfortunately that didn't happen,yet he kept insisting to fight rather than surrender for the interest of peace and safety of his people.

When Goodluck Jonathan lost 2015 election,sensing danger ,he quickly threw in the towel even though he knew the result was rigged. But he said, "My ambition is not worth the blood of any Nigerian". That is true leadership.

People don't know Ukraine president is not fighting for his people but his puppet masters

Re: Deployment Of American B52 Bomber In Europe by Gentlerespect76: 9:18pm On Mar 29, 2022
Pierocash:

Exactly. He has not shown capacity to project the cost of a sustained military push against Russia on his people. So sad.

Re: Deployment Of American B52 Bomber In Europe by Valkrie: 9:34pm On Mar 29, 2022
Ukrain have given the Russians bloody nose. Next time they would be weary of attacking any other small nation bordering them...!! grin

West African Terrorists Target GHANA As New Epicentre / Nigeria Government To Deploys It's Tactical Nuclear Weapons / USA Rejects Ukraine NATO Bid

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 35