Welcome, Guest: Register On Nairaland / LOGIN! / Trending / Recent / NewStats: 3,207,138 members, 7,997,964 topics. Date: Friday, 08 November 2024 at 10:34 PM |
Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Food / Cook In Your Kitchen, Take Pictures And Post It Here. SIMPLE! (6138279 Views)
6 Foods You Can Cook In A Microwave To Make Your Life Easier- / Naija Cook In New York Area? / How To Prevent Fire Outbreak In Your Kitchen (2) (3) (4)
(1) (2) (3) ... (2932) (2933) (2934) (2935) (2936) (2937) (2938) ... (3606) (Reply) (Go Down)
Re: Cook In Your Kitchen, Take Pictures And Post It Here. SIMPLE! by emperorz(m): 9:50pm On Mar 28, 2022 |
corn flour and veg and goat meat 25 Likes
Re: Cook In Your Kitchen, Take Pictures And Post It Here. SIMPLE! by armyofone(m): 11:51pm On Mar 28, 2022 |
waistbead: You went the whole 10 yards with the fruited and vegetables drink! Saanu da aiki. 2 Likes |
Re: Cook In Your Kitchen, Take Pictures And Post It Here. SIMPLE! by nairaman66(m): 11:52pm On Mar 28, 2022 |
Green tea and a little bit of coffee! Staying up the night.. 14 Likes
Re: Cook In Your Kitchen, Take Pictures And Post It Here. SIMPLE! by armyofone(m): 11:54pm On Mar 28, 2022 |
Younext: Most don't know bean such as black eyed bean has carbohydrate. |
Re: Cook In Your Kitchen, Take Pictures And Post It Here. SIMPLE! by ThisisIkemefuna(m): 12:16am On Mar 29, 2022 |
aboyaji: See how dry this yam is. Yummy |
Re: Cook In Your Kitchen, Take Pictures And Post It Here. SIMPLE! by cococandy(f): 2:35am On Mar 29, 2022 |
. 29 Likes
Re: Cook In Your Kitchen, Take Pictures And Post It Here. SIMPLE! by GloriousGbola: 2:38am On Mar 29, 2022 |
Re: Cook In Your Kitchen, Take Pictures And Post It Here. SIMPLE! by cococandy(f): 2:40am On Mar 29, 2022 |
GloriousGbola:Omelette 1 Like |
Re: Cook In Your Kitchen, Take Pictures And Post It Here. SIMPLE! by GboyegaD(m): 5:08am On Mar 29, 2022 |
Dinner: Coleslaw and crispy chicken. 41 Likes 1 Share
Re: Cook In Your Kitchen, Take Pictures And Post It Here. SIMPLE! by emperorz(m): 6:17am On Mar 29, 2022 |
GboyegaD:bros na everyday yu dey chop chicken o ......con gimme my share na 1 Like |
Re: Cook In Your Kitchen, Take Pictures And Post It Here. SIMPLE! by paschal47(m): 7:57am On Mar 29, 2022 |
emperorz: Same thing I wanted to say, meat no dey scarce for broda GboyegaD house. Bros keep it up. 1 Like |
Re: Cook In Your Kitchen, Take Pictures And Post It Here. SIMPLE! by waistbead: 9:21am On Mar 29, 2022 |
armyofone: Yes oo Onye Army 1 Like |
Re: Cook In Your Kitchen, Take Pictures And Post It Here. SIMPLE! by Prestonn: 10:05am On Mar 29, 2022 |
Village kitchen Cacio e pepe (cheese and pepper) One of my favourite recipe,simple and great flavour Just three ingredients INGREDIENTS ●PEPPER ●Parmesan (Cheese) ●Salt 29 Likes
Re: Cook In Your Kitchen, Take Pictures And Post It Here. SIMPLE! by BlueRayDick: 11:13am On Mar 29, 2022 |
Food : long grain rice + my special pepper snail sauce 37 Likes 2 Shares
Re: Cook In Your Kitchen, Take Pictures And Post It Here. SIMPLE! by BlueRayDick: 11:36am On Mar 29, 2022 |
The peppered snail sauce 33 Likes 2 Shares
Re: Cook In Your Kitchen, Take Pictures And Post It Here. SIMPLE! by GboyegaD(m): 1:16pm On Mar 29, 2022 |
paschal47: emperorz: Na grace ooo. God go do am for everybody. That aside, I feel chicken is an easy fix and healthy too. 5 Likes |
Re: Cook In Your Kitchen, Take Pictures And Post It Here. SIMPLE! by paschal47(m): 2:35pm On Mar 29, 2022 |
GboyegaD: Amen oo. I think I get tired of chicken easily, I'll always prefer turkey because of it's oil or fats, but I'm stuck with eating chicken because live turkeys are expensive and I don't like the imported frozen ones 1 Like |
Re: Cook In Your Kitchen, Take Pictures And Post It Here. SIMPLE! by Nobody: 3:51pm On Mar 29, 2022 |
. 25 Likes 4 Shares |
Re: Cook In Your Kitchen, Take Pictures And Post It Here. SIMPLE! by GboyegaD(m): 5:01pm On Mar 29, 2022 |
paschal47: I would say the same of chicken in stew however, for the air fried ones, I love them. Easy to make and are fresh. You make them when you want to eat them. 2 Likes |
Re: Cook In Your Kitchen, Take Pictures And Post It Here. SIMPLE! by Younext: 5:52pm On Mar 29, 2022 |
armyofone:In this case it has even more carbohydrate than protein, well for some reason it's still under the protein class of food I can't just imagine someone writing beans as carbohydrate in school Big zero awaits 3 Likes 1 Share |
Re: Cook In Your Kitchen, Take Pictures And Post It Here. SIMPLE! by emperorz(m): 8:18pm On Mar 29, 2022 |
GboyegaD:i tap yur grace too o ...bro wb turkey is it not better apart from d cholesterol?? |
Re: Cook In Your Kitchen, Take Pictures And Post It Here. SIMPLE! by Blake755: 9:57pm On Mar 29, 2022 |
Prestonn:Can this thing belleful someone |
Re: Cook In Your Kitchen, Take Pictures And Post It Here. SIMPLE! by sheycrown(f): 10:02pm On Mar 29, 2022 |
Dinner Poundo Yam and okra soup 33 Likes 1 Share
Re: Cook In Your Kitchen, Take Pictures And Post It Here. SIMPLE! by descarado: 8:20am On Mar 30, 2022 |
I discovered this soup recently. Ate with cauliflower and white cabbage foofoo. Used 2 spoons of Oat as binder. Slept like baby. 21 Likes 2 Shares
Re: Cook In Your Kitchen, Take Pictures And Post It Here. SIMPLE! by Thugnificent(m): 9:56am On Mar 30, 2022 |
descarado:Looks like shiit 6 Likes |
Re: Cook In Your Kitchen, Take Pictures And Post It Here. SIMPLE! by paschal47(m): 10:38am On Mar 30, 2022 |
descarado: Boss what is this na. Does it taste nice? Was it the cause of you sleeping like a baby? 2 Likes |
Re: Cook In Your Kitchen, Take Pictures And Post It Here. SIMPLE! by babythug(f): 10:44am On Mar 30, 2022 |
Dinner last night 32 Likes 1 Share
Re: Cook In Your Kitchen, Take Pictures And Post It Here. SIMPLE! by descarado: 10:48am On Mar 30, 2022 |
paschal47:That's edo black soup. 9 Likes |
Re: Cook In Your Kitchen, Take Pictures And Post It Here. SIMPLE! by descarado: 10:49am On Mar 30, 2022 |
Thugnificent:The shit still lives inside your body 247. As you offload, more forms. You walk and sleep with shit. Anù. 23 Likes 3 Shares |
Re: Cook In Your Kitchen, Take Pictures And Post It Here. SIMPLE! by Prestonn: 2:17pm On Mar 30, 2022 |
miracle98: Sure I need |
Re: Cook In Your Kitchen, Take Pictures And Post It Here. SIMPLE! by Prestonn: 2:22pm On Mar 30, 2022 |
Nuttella: Things hard for the country na...Seems you like Nutella |
Re: Cook In Your Kitchen, Take Pictures And Post It Here. SIMPLE! by Prestonn: 2:28pm On Mar 30, 2022 |
Cinema4d: Thanks very much.. I only upload them here. |
(1) (2) (3) ... (2932) (2933) (2934) (2935) (2936) (2937) (2938) ... (3606) (Reply)
Viewing this topic: mexxy1(m) and 1 guest(s)
Sections: politics (1) business autos (1) jobs (1) career education (1) romance computers phones travel sports fashion health religion celebs tv-movies music-radio literature webmasters programming techmarket Links: (1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 22 |