Welcome, Guest: Register On Nairaland / LOGIN! / Trending / Recent / NewStats: 3,209,255 members, 8,005,443 topics. Date: Monday, 18 November 2024 at 01:57 AM |
Nairaland Forum / Entertainment / Sports / Which Country Are You Going To Support In This World Cup 2022 (11752 Views)
Meet Dr Emeka Okeke- The Host Of Bayern FC Youth Cup,2022 In Anambra / World Cup 2022: Paintsil Predicts Ghana To Win Tournament (2) (3) (4)
Re: Which Country Are You Going To Support In This World Cup 2022 by Triangles1(m): 4:37pm On Apr 01, 2022 |
Portugal 3 Likes |
Re: Which Country Are You Going To Support In This World Cup 2022 by BanevsJoker(m): 4:37pm On Apr 01, 2022 |
I dey follow my Virgil van Dijk. 2 Likes |
Re: Which Country Are You Going To Support In This World Cup 2022 by Kwara1stson: 4:37pm On Apr 01, 2022 |
Germany 1 Like |
Re: Which Country Are You Going To Support In This World Cup 2022 by Frank25: 4:37pm On Apr 01, 2022 |
2j |
Re: Which Country Are You Going To Support In This World Cup 2022 by kenearth50(m): 4:38pm On Apr 01, 2022 |
Portugal from Europe Senegal from Africa and the team that wins the world cup 5 Likes |
Re: Which Country Are You Going To Support In This World Cup 2022 by eddyslim(m): 4:38pm On Apr 01, 2022 |
Portugal[font=Lucida Sans Unicode][/font] 4 Likes |
Re: Which Country Are You Going To Support In This World Cup 2022 by 1bunne4lif(m): 4:38pm On Apr 01, 2022 |
Senegal and Argentina 1 Like |
Re: Which Country Are You Going To Support In This World Cup 2022 by Seredebe: 4:38pm On Apr 01, 2022 |
Ghana |
Re: Which Country Are You Going To Support In This World Cup 2022 by Emerie22(m): 4:39pm On Apr 01, 2022 |
neonly: Yes Nigeria can still make it to the world cup cos Ghana fielded an ineligible player |
Re: Which Country Are You Going To Support In This World Cup 2022 by sammytovic(m): 4:39pm On Apr 01, 2022 |
Portugal (Ronaldo) France (Kareem) 3 Likes |
Re: Which Country Are You Going To Support In This World Cup 2022 by Ishiewo: 4:40pm On Apr 01, 2022 |
England and Portugal 2 Likes |
Re: Which Country Are You Going To Support In This World Cup 2022 by Hyper77: 4:40pm On Apr 01, 2022 |
[/b]FRANCE[b][color=#990000][/color] |
Re: Which Country Are You Going To Support In This World Cup 2022 by 1bunne4lif(m): 4:40pm On Apr 01, 2022 |
Emerie22:Una don start o |
Re: Which Country Are You Going To Support In This World Cup 2022 by Omoluabi16(m): 4:40pm On Apr 01, 2022 |
I will always support England. Also have a soft spot for Portugal and France. 1 Like |
Re: Which Country Are You Going To Support In This World Cup 2022 by Dididrumz(m): 4:41pm On Apr 01, 2022 |
Ghana |
Re: Which Country Are You Going To Support In This World Cup 2022 by Betterlife24(m): 4:41pm On Apr 01, 2022 |
Argentina 1 Like |
Re: Which Country Are You Going To Support In This World Cup 2022 by PDPGuy: 4:42pm On Apr 01, 2022 |
United States and Senegal |
Re: Which Country Are You Going To Support In This World Cup 2022 by Koval12(m): 4:42pm On Apr 01, 2022 |
Argentina, Germany, Brazil, Senegal, Ghana, Cameroun 1 Like |
Re: Which Country Are You Going To Support In This World Cup 2022 by Laggafin: 4:43pm On Apr 01, 2022 |
I will support buhari disaster fc to win za world cup |
Re: Which Country Are You Going To Support In This World Cup 2022 by Litmus: 4:44pm On Apr 01, 2022 |
1) Actually , 1 2 3 4 I'm no longer a fan of Africa. It's Nigeria for me or nothing. |
Re: Which Country Are You Going To Support In This World Cup 2022 by Saint1960: 4:44pm On Apr 01, 2022 |
Kingcalls: So what as Portugal ever done in World Cup? We are them are in the same level If not higher Comparing our trophies |
Re: Which Country Are You Going To Support In This World Cup 2022 by Remman(m): 4:45pm On Apr 01, 2022 |
I will support Argentina! 1 Like |
Re: Which Country Are You Going To Support In This World Cup 2022 by Puremaker8: 4:45pm On Apr 01, 2022 |
Russia |
Re: Which Country Are You Going To Support In This World Cup 2022 by Saint1960: 4:45pm On Apr 01, 2022 |
Argentina all the way 1 Like |
Re: Which Country Are You Going To Support In This World Cup 2022 by Wolfgang82: 4:45pm On Apr 01, 2022 |
We move Argentina Senegal 6 Likes
Re: Which Country Are You Going To Support In This World Cup 2022 by stasius: 4:46pm On Apr 01, 2022 |
Ghana |
Re: Which Country Are You Going To Support In This World Cup 2022 by tesppidd: 4:46pm On Apr 01, 2022 |
Group F Portugal Germany Serbia Cameroon Lemme see how they will qualify.. |
Re: Which Country Are You Going To Support In This World Cup 2022 by SILVERLINES: 4:46pm On Apr 01, 2022 |
My partey country Ghana |
Re: Which Country Are You Going To Support In This World Cup 2022 by harmony75: 4:46pm On Apr 01, 2022 |
Cr7 kwantry Portugal �� ❤️ 3 Likes |
Re: Which Country Are You Going To Support In This World Cup 2022 by Aystarz: 4:47pm On Apr 01, 2022 |
I'm going with Cameroun. I like how Rigobert Song is drilling those players in his team to fight like the Indomitable Lions of old, never giving up; fighting till the very end. The manner with which they qualified, out there in Algeria was simply extraterrestrial - out of this world. No one thought that possible! Give me a team that plays with heart and make me an instant fan. That's just how I roll. The Eagles can learn a whole lot from a team like Cameroun. Go Indomitable Lions!!! 1 Like 1 Share |
Bet9ja Increases Maximum Win Payout From 20million To 40million / Fifa Give Nigeria 48 Hours Ultimatum To Reverse Ban. / Barca's Coutinho Completes Loan Move To Bayern With Buy Option
Sections: politics (1) business autos (1) jobs (1) career education (1) romance computers phones travel sports fashion health religion celebs tv-movies music-radio literature webmasters programming techmarket Links: (1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 12 |