Stats: 3,172,674 members, 7,885,801 topics. Date: Wednesday, 10 July 2024 at 03:24 PM

Poorverty Is The Mother Of All Evils In Life... - Romance - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Romance / Poorverty Is The Mother Of All Evils In Life... (421 Views)

Money Is Truly The Root Of All Evils / Oyinbo Man Marries Nigerian Single Mother Of 4 Beautiful Children (photos) / Somalian Mother Of 4 Shares Her Nude Photo, Talks About Body Insecurities (2) (3) (4)

Poorverty Is The Mother Of All Evils In Life... by yinkaOdutuyo: 9:28pm On Apr 01, 2022
Once you're born into this world by POOR parent forget, the truth I the poverty will affect you in life.

Even your mother that carries you for 9 months will not be able to take care of herself during the cause of 9months pregnancy.

You'll not be given birth to in a good hospital, at birth your parent will look at you as a baby and be sad, because they'll see you again as a burden.

As a baby you'll not be properly taken care of, instead of pampers or healthy napkin, they'll be using rags on you.

Instead of good nursery milks and foods, they'll be giving you poor food as a baby.

Instead of giving good baby medical checkup and attention, you'll be forced to take concoctions and herbs.

As you're growing up and it's time for you to go to school and have good education, your parent will become sad and sees you as a burden again.

Forget it even if is pupil or under tree primary or secondary education you have, your parent will still struggle to meet up with the little financial requirements because poverty is eating them deepening.

To make it worst if you luckily make it to UNI ot other higher education for you to be able to complete your educational courses in Higher institution, you'll go through he'll in times of buying handouts, paying for projects and even to pay your school fee.

Pooverty is the author of frustration and depression in life. If you're poor, Pooverty will deny you so many things in life and make so many things impossible for you in life.

Let's look at it, if you're poor in life, if others are getting best education like travelling abroad, going to the best universities with best educational facilities, the truth is once you're poor you'll be denied.

Most people can't continue their educational goals and dreams in life due to Poorverty and inability to fund their dreams.

If you're poor you'll look at yourself and sad and you won't even seen any reason around you to smile.

If you're married as a man poorvety can make your wife to go and sleep with a stranger, all because you can provide for her basic needs like feeding, medical needs and other social needs.

Even you'll look at your wife and children and you'll be sad, while your children and your wife will look at you become more sader.

Don't be deceived even your pastor will not respect you or even recognise you bcod you don't come out for offering talkless of paying tithes.

Your immediate and extended family will not respect or even recognise your presence in life.

Many dreams or ambitions you have in life will not even come to pass, because the truth in life is you'll need some finance to pursue every goal or dream in life.

I want to drop my pen here, but the truth is if you truly read what I write down here you'll discover that you would have at least experienced one, two or more of these in life.

I'm writing this with heavy disappointment and frustration I have and still experiencing in life, of which I believe God will deliver me.

POÒRVERTY IS THE AUTHOR OF FRUSTRATION AND DEPRESSION.

Re: Poorverty Is The Mother Of All Evils In Life... by onlyson16(m): 9:41pm On Apr 01, 2022
1001% correct. Poverty also the mother of sin. I know the kind o comitment i pass through my ND jus to be a graduate but today am dropout without a hope. poverty have makes me think bad. may God forgive me tonight.
Re: Poorverty Is The Mother Of All Evils In Life... by yinkaOdutuyo: 9:45pm On Apr 01, 2022
onlyson16:
1001% correct. Poverty also the mother of sin. I know the kind o comitment i pass through my ND jus to be a graduate but today am dropout without a hope. poverty have makes me think bad. may God forgive me tonight.

POORVERTY has given birth to more evils than the devil.

Poorverty has destroyed many future and ruined many dreams in life.

Bro you're not alone in this, the truth is we have many dropout on this forum, but shame will not let them tall, but you've taken a bold step.

Poorverty have make many people to do what they don't want to do like money ritual, going into robbery, going into prostitutions prostitution other evil ventures to get themselves out of Poorverty.

Re: Poorverty Is The Mother Of All Evils In Life... by MP3GAGAdotCOM: 10:16pm On Apr 01, 2022
That's why every living soul needs Jesus Christ to Lord his life.. It's not easy to survive on earth..
2pac Shakur once said "To Live is To Suffer".
If you neglect the Power Of Christ Jesus, then OYO is your case. My hand no dey oo.. cheesy
Re: Poorverty Is The Mother Of All Evils In Life... by yinkaOdutuyo: 10:26pm On Apr 01, 2022
MP3GAGAdotCOM:
That's why every living soul needs Jesus Christ to Lord his life.. It's not easy to survive on earth..
2pac Shakur once said "To Live is To Suffer".
If you neglect the Power Of Christ Jesus, then OYO is your case. My hand no dey oo.. cheesy

Oga thank you, we're talking about POORVERTY here righteousness89 puppet.

There are millions of born again in nigeria that are wretched and living in abject poverty.

Oga go to GTBank and tell them you have given your life to christ that they should give you N500 or go to Covenant University or send your child there as a question school and tell them your child is a born again Christian they should give him admission for free.

Oga weather you're a Christian, Muslim or atheist, poverty knows no religious.

Re: Poorverty Is The Mother Of All Evils In Life... by MP3GAGAdotCOM: 10:37pm On Apr 01, 2022
yinkaOdutuyo:

Oga thank you, we're talking about POORVERTY here righteousness89 puppet.

There are millions of born again in nigeria that are wretched and living in abject poverty.

Oga go to GTBank and tell them you have given your life to christ that they should give you N500 or go to Covenant University or send your child there as a question school and tell them your child is a born again Christian they should give him admission for free.

Oga weather you're a Christian, Muslim or atheist, poverty knows no religious.
I believe you're still going through severe frustration, so I won't waste my time correcting you. Whether you believe in Christ Jesus or not, it won't stop my cup from overflowing. All thanks to Christ Jesus, He told us to believe, but yet; it's a very difficult task to many blinded folks.
Only a fool says in his heart, "There is no God" (Psalm 14 vs 1). grin

Talking about those who are born again that are suffering, permit me to ask you; Are they born again in the flesh (Church born again) or born again in the Holy Ghost (Genuinely born again). Oga you know nothing about spiritual things, Jesus Christ is Omnipotent (His powers has no limit), many youths are still in doubt and that's why they are suffering. cool

Re: Poorverty Is The Mother Of All Evils In Life... by yinkaOdutuyo: 10:50pm On Apr 01, 2022
MP3GAGAdotCOM:

I believe you're still going through severe frustration, so I won't waste my time correcting you. Whether you believe in Christ Jesus or not, it won't stop my cup from overflowing. All thanks to Christ Jesus, He told us to believe, but yet; it's a very difficult task to many blinded folks.

Talking about those who are born again that are suffering, permit me to ask you; Are they born again in the flesh (Church born again) or born again in the Holy Ghost (Genuine born again). Oga you know nothing about spiritual things, Jesus Christ is Omnipotent (His powers has no limit), many youths are still in doubt and that's why they are suffering. cool

I believe and know there is God and Jesus the saviour if the son on God.

Oga get life, both born again and non born again are poor and rich.

Oga POORVERTY and Prosperity doesn't have anything to do with born again or not.

Politicians that re embezzling millions of naira and rich are they born again?

Is dangote or otedola born again?

Is obi Cubana or Don jazzy born again?
Re: Poorverty Is The Mother Of All Evils In Life... by CaveAdullam: 10:58pm On Apr 01, 2022
yinkaOdutuyo:

I believe and know there is God and Jesus the saviour if the son on God.

Oga POORVERTY and Prosperity doesn't have anything to do with born again or not.

Is dangote or otedola born again?

Is obi Cubana or Don jazzy born again?

You've stated raw facts man. Leave that fine man alone.

"Born again in the flesh ko, born again in the spirit ni".
Re: Poorverty Is The Mother Of All Evils In Life... by MP3GAGAdotCOM: 11:01pm On Apr 01, 2022
yinkaOdutuyo:

You see your mindset? I haven't met you before, but I know the spirit dwelling inside of you cry.
Choose this day whom you will serve (Joshua 24:15).. If you want to be like the politicians, don jazzy and the rest of them, why not choose their gods, and stop complaining.
Jesus Christ is not begging for followers, He said "To as many who believe, they shall be given power to became the children of God", not for everyone.
But be very rest assured; it's appointed to a man to die ones, and after that, judgement follows. So go on and make your choice.
As for me and my household, we will serve the living God, for He fails. cool
Re: Poorverty Is The Mother Of All Evils In Life... by Kennyprince: 11:10pm On Apr 01, 2022
Madam born again, it is not everything one post that u people will bring religion into it.

The poster is talking about physical riches and physical poverty and u are now saying Jesus Christ!

What concerns Jesus Christ with someone who is physically poor and needs the basics of life? Is it everything that these hypocrites ll bring religion into it?

The same Nigeria where people like this exists is still the most religious and yet one of the most corrupt countries in the world? What is that so called religion?

Pls when one makes a post and u don't have anything to say, just shut up and keep mute.
Re: Poorverty Is The Mother Of All Evils In Life... by yinkaOdutuyo: 11:11pm On Apr 01, 2022
MP3GAGAdotCOM:

You see your mindset? I haven't met you before, but I know the spirit dwelling inside of you cry.
Choose this day whom you will serve (Joshua 24:15).. If you want to be like the politicians, don jazzy and the rest of them, why not choose their gods, and stop complaining.
Jesus Christ is not begging for followers, He said "To as many who believe, they shall be given power to became the children of God", not for everyone.
But be very rest assured; it's appointed to a man to die ones, and after that, judgement follows. So go on and make your choice.
As for me and my household, we will serve the living God, for He fails. cool

I see.
Re: Poorverty Is The Mother Of All Evils In Life... by Yusufisraelj(m): 11:48pm On Apr 01, 2022
MP3GAGAdotCOM:

Talking about those who are born again that are suffering, permit me to ask you; Are they born again in the flesh (Church born again) or born again in the Holy Ghost (Genuinely born again). Oga you know nothing about spiritual things, Jesus Christ is Omnipotent (His powers has no limit), many youths are still in doubt and that's why they are suffering. cool

My brother I don't think he's against what you're saying. But believe me there's an atom of truth in what he's saying.

Many people, believers included are in some sort of financial mess or insufficiency.

The gospel Jesus brought has two sides to it, the gospel of salvation (which many people know) and then the gospel of the kingdom (where he gives us keys to living in this world) across six areas. Many believers don't also know this part.

To defeat poverty one needs three things in my opinion:

1. The God factor (Grace)

2. Relationships: advantageous connections that recognize or connect you to people who can reward the solution you bring.

3. Value: a needed and useful solution/convenience that you're bringing into society to which people can pay for.
Re: Poorverty Is The Mother Of All Evils In Life... by okoroemeka(m): 11:52pm On Apr 01, 2022
yinkaOdutuyo:

POORVERTY has given birth to more evils than the devil.

Poorverty has destroyed many future and ruined many dreams in life.

Bro you're not alone in this, the truth is we have many dropout on this forum, but shame will not let them tall, but you've taken a bold step.

Poorverty have make many people to do what they don't want to do like money ritual, going into robbery, going into prostitutions prostitution other evil ventures to get themselves out of Poorverty.
if you are born poor it is not your fault and you will not be blamed but if you die poor you are the fault,to be born in a poor family does not mean you don't stand any chance again in life,I don't agree with you on that, especially the Igbo people that practices the apprenticeship or internship program were a boy from a poor family is taken by a trader ,the boy will stay with the trader for a number of years learn the secrets of the business and will be settled at a given time with cash goods and a shop,and the boy will in turn takes others as his interns,so that's why now in igboland fine houses are springing up were there is mudhouse before,many people I know that came from the poorest of the poor are now big business men and naturally they are wise and prudent with money.

UPDATE: Can Ampicillin Capsule Dry And Heal An Open Scar? (Graphic Photo) / What Are The Things To Check When Being Offered A Job /

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 50