Stats: 3,168,859 members, 7,872,856 topics. Date: Thursday, 27 June 2024 at 12:30 AM

Reality Every Guy Need To Know ( STRICTLY REDPILL) ... - Romance (1335) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Romance / Reality Every Guy Need To Know ( STRICTLY REDPILL) ... (2846239 Views)

"Reality Every Guy Need To Know" (SINKING INTO REDPILL) / For Men Only(strictly Redpill):why Simping Is Becoming A New Culture / 7 Most Important Bro Code Every Guy Should Never Break! (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) ... (1332) (1333) (1334) (1335) (1336) (1337) (1338) ... (2234) (Reply) (Go Down)

Re: Reality Every Guy Need To Know ( STRICTLY REDPILL) ... by Martinez39s(m): 11:13pm On Apr 01, 2022
heartofcity12:

You said it all.. More ink to your pen.
I edited the first paragraph of that post in case an error sent the wrong. Nevertheless, thanks.

Re: Reality Every Guy Need To Know ( STRICTLY REDPILL) ... by Smartb0y: 11:33pm On Apr 01, 2022
Martinez39s:
I edited the first paragraph of that post in case an error sent the wrong. Nevertheless, thanks.
It's high time we talked about religion. I know you always dodged it grin

Re: Reality Every Guy Need To Know ( STRICTLY REDPILL) ... by Martinez39s(m): 11:43pm On Apr 01, 2022
Smartb0y:

It's high time we talked about religion. I know you always dodged it grin
grin grin I only mention religion when it is necessary (ie. when it pertains to or help illustrate this thread's topics of interest). grin However, when it comes to issues such as the truth of the existence of God and the truthfulness and authenticity of the Holy books, I dodge them because they are not relevant to what we discuss... red pill is irreligious as it is amoral.

grin grin *coughs* Stay chosen.

16 Likes 3 Shares

Re: Reality Every Guy Need To Know ( STRICTLY REDPILL) ... by okrikaboi: 12:41am On Apr 02, 2022
Please @ubunja I have a question
So uhm what's your take on a guy who gets chosen by a girl and he is broke then later discovers the redpill and realises he doesn't need a relationship but he needs to work on himself. The girl adds no form of value and only collects and he gives as little as he can to sustain the whole thing he has knowledge of the pill and wants to go mgtow but ego is killing him. Before he breaks up with this liability he wants to prove himself that he can make it then break up after showing off his success.
He believes she is keeping him for retirement and somehow she has other commitments but is hoping he becomes successful so she can retire with him because he is good in bed, he gives her butterflies and he is somewhat different.
Should he let her go before he becomes successful or he should wait to prove himself and satisfy his ego?

Re: Reality Every Guy Need To Know ( STRICTLY REDPILL) ... by DieRich5: 1:23am On Apr 02, 2022
heartofcity12:

Alright, I had no idea about that, I wonder why they weren’t as popular as the male super heroes tho..
Oh I forgot, they could still blame patriarchy for that..
female heroes don't really make enough money no much hype, innit
Also just like the way people don't really care about female footballers or even hype or take dem seriously tongue

female villains is giving me a little vibe

Re: Reality Every Guy Need To Know ( STRICTLY REDPILL) ... by Bekermann(m): 4:26am On Apr 02, 2022
Lol. Though I am not a biblical scholar, all these quoting of scriptures don't faze me. If they quote a scripture to suit their narrative, the next question I ask is that in what context did Christ make such statement?

iamphenomenal:

Therefore if any man be in Christ, he is a new creature. Old things are passed away, behold, all things are become new -
2Cor 5:17

This is a very effective Bible verse (among many others) in this regard
Once a woman connive with her pastor and they use this verse to preach to you, you ultimately loose guard on any concurrent vetting, and that's the end

Re: Reality Every Guy Need To Know ( STRICTLY REDPILL) ... by Labadi69: 4:39am On Apr 02, 2022
I see many of you saying avoid church girls because many are retired hoes who become conservative after playing around when they were younger. Hmmm.

My question to you folks is this. What about us men that played around our younger years and now want to settle down. Why should we have different standards for women?

The truth is the younger years (18 to 30) are for adventure and self discovery. For both men and women. Better have fun in that phase and truly settle down for good after.

I’d rather be with a retired hoe that has had her fair share of fun and experimenting and learnt from her mistakes and done it all in her younger years than a smally virgin wey her eyes never open. Na those ones go make you regret the day you decided to marry cos na your matrimonial bed she go dey use experiment with different preeks before dashing you HIV and yamayama disease wey go finish your life.

If you are desperate to settle down, retired hoe is better for you jor. Make una dey shine eyes well.

Re: Reality Every Guy Need To Know ( STRICTLY REDPILL) ... by Labadi69: 4:48am On Apr 02, 2022
Many of you say avoid single mothers. I understand where you are coming from. But I think I will rephrase to say ‘avoid broke single mothers’.

A rich/independent single mother is the best you can get as a man. You know why? If she likes you, she really likes you. She’s not after you for your money and she’s not after you to come and give her belle or wife her to support her and her kids. She genuinely just wants your company.

The icing on the cake is that such women rarely have time to be nagging you or cheating around. Where the time dey? Between her career that brings her money and taking care of her kids, all her time is gone na. You will even be lucky that she chooses to spend the little free time she has with you.

Me no like idle woman cos them go bug and nag you tire. I like busy women cos them no just get that time. So make una think twice o. No be all single mothers una go avoid. Just avoid the broke ones and/or the ones with broke baby daddies.

Re: Reality Every Guy Need To Know ( STRICTLY REDPILL) ... by Labadi69: 4:53am On Apr 02, 2022
okrikaboi:
So uhm what's your take on a guy who gets chosen by a girl and he is broke then later discovers the redpill and realises he doesn't need a relationship but he needs to work on himself. The girl adds no form of value and only collects and he gives as little as he can to sustain the whole thing he has knowledge of the pill and wants to go mgtow but ego is killing him. Before he breaks up with this liability he wants to prove himself that he can make it then break up after showing off his success.
He believes she is keeping him for retirement and somehow she has other commitments but is hoping he becomes successful so she can retire with him because he is good in bed, he gives her butterflies and he is somewhat different.
Should he let her go before he becomes successful or he should wait to prove himself and satisfy his ego?

Guy are you okay? How old are you? Why are you asking your fellow man a question that you already know the answer to? Better run from that liability before she make yamayama fall on that your bald head angry

Re: Reality Every Guy Need To Know ( STRICTLY REDPILL) ... by heartofcity12: 5:16am On Apr 02, 2022
Another troll.. smh

18 Likes 1 Share

Re: Reality Every Guy Need To Know ( STRICTLY REDPILL) ... by ubunja(m): 5:43am On Apr 02, 2022
Martinez39s:
Impressive!

I am glad that people here are aware of how religion, particularly Christianity, can be weaponised to keep a man stuck in the matrix, make blue pill decisions, and fulfill the female imperative.

> "Thou shall not judge",
> "Anyone in Christ is a new creature, and old things have passed away",
> "Let anyone without sin cast the first stone",
> "Forgive, just as Christ forgave you"
> "No one is perfect. Everyone has a past"
> add yours

The above list has been used by "retired" hoes and the church to make blue pill men overlook the sordid past of these hoes. Please, say no to retired hòes, nonvirgins, single moms, infertile women, feministic women, post-wall women, etc. Don't let any church or religious chick, especially one who falls in any of these categories, use any of the aforementioned quotes to beguile you into settling with any of these types of women.

As the wall approaches, many women who have been hopping on d!cks during their younger years (and enjoying the company of bad boys) start trying to appear conservative, mature, and religious, and they plant their tents in churches hoping to fool and cuff a Christian brother with their religious/conservative affectations. Even when their pasts are told, under the pretence of regret, to these blue pill and simple men, these men are still exhorted or compelled to overlook the past using one of the quotes in my list. Since these quotes come from the bible, which is presumed to be the inspired word of the Almighty, these men think they are not doing anything wrong. SMH.

The thing that makes me angry is that this brutal trick and fraud depends on and exploits the inherent capacity of men to genuinely love a woman in the ideal sense. It also exploits a natural and understandable mistake that men who are yet to take the red pill make: they unknowingly project they capacity to love, reciprocate love, psyche and virtues on women. It takes what it is good in a man and uses it against himself. This is why the red pill is very important. It's a cold world out there, even religious institutions don't have your back as a man in the intersexual dynamics.
very true,, it's so easy for Christianity to be weaponized against men and add to the fact that character can be faked its not hard to see how brothers get duped

With that being said, this is a fertile avenue for financial exploitation. If any guy want to make money from all this dating and relationship stuff, that's the target market. Personally I wouldn't discourage a red piller from writing books and holding seminars on how retired hoes can bag a husband. Sell them hoes dreams and make money. Like Derrick Jaxn and all those guys red pillers love to clown as simps. You'll make good money. The market is there. That's why all these churches are popping up. But you have to be a cute guy to properly pull it off, these women have to dream of fuccing you as they listen to you.

23 Likes 4 Shares

Re: Reality Every Guy Need To Know ( STRICTLY REDPILL) ... by PstDapo: 5:50am On Apr 02, 2022
Labadi69:
Many of you say avoid single mothers. I understand where you are coming from. But I think I will rephrase to say ‘avoid broke single mothers’.

A rich/independent single mother is the best you can get as a man. You know why? If she likes you, she really likes you. She’s not after you for your money and she’s not after you to come and give her belle or wife her to support her and her kids. She genuinely just wants your company.

The icing on the cake is that such women rarely have time to be nagging you or cheating around. Where the time dey? Between her career that brings her money and taking care of her kids, all her time is gone na. You will even be lucky that she chooses to spend the little free time she has with you.

Me no like idle woman cos them go bug and nag you tire. I like busy women cos them no just get that time. So make una think twice o. No be all single mothers una go avoid. Just avoid the broke ones and/or the ones with broke baby daddies.

Re: Reality Every Guy Need To Know ( STRICTLY REDPILL) ... by PstDapo: 5:50am On Apr 02, 2022
Labadi69:
I see many of you saying avoid church girls because many are retired hoes who become conservative after playing around when they were younger. Hmmm.

My question to you folks is this. What about us men that played around our younger years and now want to settle down. Why should we have different standards for women?

The truth is the younger years (18 to 30) are for adventure and self discovery. For both men and women. Better have fun in that phase and truly settle down for good after.

I’d rather be with a retired hoe that has had her fair share of fun and experimenting and learnt from her mistakes and done it all in her younger years than a smally virgin wey her eyes never open. Na those ones go make you regret the day you decided to marry cos na your matrimonial bed she go dey use experiment with different preeks before dashing you HIV and yamayama disease wey go finish your life.

If you are desperate to settle down, retired hoe is better for you jor. Make una dey shine eyes well.

Re: Reality Every Guy Need To Know ( STRICTLY REDPILL) ... by Labadi69: 6:04am On Apr 02, 2022
PstDapo:
[i][/i]

Women don show this one pepper for this life cheesy grin

Re: Reality Every Guy Need To Know ( STRICTLY REDPILL) ... by Herbworks: 7:14am On Apr 02, 2022
okrikaboi:

How can a man that’s chosen still be the one spending? She/he who chooses should do the spending

Re: Reality Every Guy Need To Know ( STRICTLY REDPILL) ... by Lordcassy: 7:37am On Apr 02, 2022
Okay he/she is a troll, thank God....the lack of logic showss

Re: Reality Every Guy Need To Know ( STRICTLY REDPILL) ... by CsRockefeller(m): 7:47am On Apr 02, 2022
Smartb0y:

There are roughly 4bil women in this world and you're killing yourself because of 1.
Don't you think there's something wrong with you?

Lol. Nothing is wrong with me. Okay?

Re: Reality Every Guy Need To Know ( STRICTLY REDPILL) ... by Origamist: 7:47am On Apr 02, 2022
Labadi69:

"You will even be lucky that she chooses
to spend the little free time she has with you"
gringringrin

Re: Reality Every Guy Need To Know ( STRICTLY REDPILL) ... by Labadi69: 7:57am On Apr 02, 2022
Origamist:

"You will even be lucky that she chooses
to spend the little free time she has with you"
gringringrin

Why is this funny to you sir? angry

Re: Reality Every Guy Need To Know ( STRICTLY REDPILL) ... by Jessepaid(m): 8:05am On Apr 02, 2022
Hehehe..

Due to the irregular supply of electricity in my area, I resorted to charging my phone at a bet naija shop daily..

The shop being crammed always put on movies on their cable tv to entertain us and pass time while we recharge our gadgets..

One certain day, a movie had just finished almost immediately one of the female workers changed the channel to WWE..

I can manage all the Randy Orton and Roman reigns acting even though I don't like wrestling, but this time there were four female wrestlers in the ring.

Out of annoyance I stood up to leave rather then sit and watch that trash..

By the time I had reached the exit, three other men were behind me muttering the exact same thing that was on my mind "what nonsense".

While most remained behind their eyes glued to the screen.

Re: Reality Every Guy Need To Know ( STRICTLY REDPILL) ... by blinking001(m): 8:08am On Apr 02, 2022
Herbworks:

How can a man that’s chosen still be the one spending? She/he who chooses should do the spending
Bro my fingers are crossed already na. I just bought pop corn too. We the wait for gist na

Re: Reality Every Guy Need To Know ( STRICTLY REDPILL) ... by Smartb0y: 8:15am On Apr 02, 2022
CsRockefeller:

Lol. Nothing is wrong with me. Okay?
Did she tell you that she's a virgin.
Probably a lie, she must have fvcked her way to that position she's in now.
Save yourself , run!!!

Re: Reality Every Guy Need To Know ( STRICTLY REDPILL) ... by blinking001(m): 8:17am On Apr 02, 2022
okrikaboi:
Actually you don't have to prove anything to that girl. Count your loses and move on. Look women ain't shit if we are to be sincere with ourselves. The major force driving you to excel and do exploits should be predicated on the taste for a better life. Hustling to leave the trenches just to prove a point to some dumb biitch doesn't make sense to me.

21 Likes 3 Shares

Re: Reality Every Guy Need To Know ( STRICTLY REDPILL) ... by DieRich5: 8:54am On Apr 02, 2022
33/35

14 Likes 1 Share

Re: Reality Every Guy Need To Know ( STRICTLY REDPILL) ... by ubunja(m): 9:11am On Apr 02, 2022
Jessepaid:
Hehehe..

Due to the irregular supply of electricity in my area, I resorted to charging my phone at a bet naija shop daily..

The shop being crammed always put on movies on their cable tv to entertain us and pass time while we recharge our gadgets..

One certain day, a movie had just finished almost immediately one of the female workers changed the channel to WWE..

I can manage all the Randy Orton and Roman reigns acting even though I don't like wrestling, but this time there were four female wrestlers in the ring.

Out of annoyance I stood up to leave rather then sit and watch that trash..

By the time I had reached the exit, three other men were behind me muttering the exact same thing that was on my mind "what nonsense".

While most remained behind their eyes glued to the screen.
this reminds me... Lol, back in about grade 4 primary we got a couple of American tourists visiting our school and they invited us to ask anything about America, and the very first question someone asked was "Is wrestling real?!",, they replied "No", that was the last time I watched wrestling. Lmfao.

18 Likes 3 Shares

Re: Reality Every Guy Need To Know ( STRICTLY REDPILL) ... by CAPSLOCKED: 9:48am On Apr 02, 2022
Herbworks:
So a colleague and friend then in Lagos told me about this babe he has been interacting with in church. According to him the babe is one of those girls forming high class in church. She worked as a chartered accountant and also drives an Hyundai car that her brother bought for her.

So, he told me he has fixed a date with the babe in Ikeja shopping mall and asked me to accompany him. We got there and waited for the girl for almost an hour before she finally came. He took her to a restaurant inside the mall and the babe was just ordering for everything orderable grin I couldn’t order much cos I was trying to pity him. After they ate, and drank wine she decided to take her leave.

Mind you, that restaurant sells expensive foods and wine and my guy spent almost 30k at that sitting. After we came out from the restaurant, followed her to her car, and my guy asked her to drop us at our route since she was going same way this babe refused grin grin

I was angry cos I couldn’t understand why she couldn’t drop off a guy that just spent almost 30k for a date. That was how she drove off and we had to trek home cos our apartment wasn’t too far from the mall.

After that meeting the girl stopped communicating with my guy and even told a member of the church that my guy didn’t have shame for asking a girl to drop him off when he should be the one dropping a girl off grin cheesy grin

Mhenn!! Forget naija girls abeg

REALLY HOPE YOUR FRIEND IS WISER NOW. IMAGINE SPENDING 30K JUST TO GET A STRANGER TO LIKE YOU. WHAT THEN WILL BE THE PRICE FOR THEIR ATTENTION, AFFECTION AND LOYALTY?
WISHING MANY MEN WILL START REASONING BEYOND THE HOLLY/NOLLYWOOD AND ONSCREEN LIFESTYLE AND REALIZE ROMANCE FOR WHAT IT REALLY IS - A FACADE THAT 99% BENEFITS ONLY ONE SIDE (HARDLY THE MAN). MOST OF THESE GIRLS, IN THE PAST 5 YEARS, GO TO THE BEST CLUBS AND RESTAURANTS IN THE COUNTRY, WEAR THE FINEST CLOTHES AND USE THE COSTLIEST GADGETS, WITHOUT SPENDING 1 NAIRA FROM THEIR POCKETS BECAUSE THERE'S A LONG LIST OF BETAS ON QUEUE "BEGGING" TO LAVISH RESOURCES ON THEM EVERY WEEKEND. THERE'S NO WAY IT'S GONNA GET BETTER FROM HERE. AND THERE'S NOT MUCH THAT YOU CAN DO. BUT, JUST DON'T BE THAT MAN. SHOULD BE WAHEEB OR TOBIAS DOING ALL THE SPENDING WITH HIS NET WORTH AND GETTING RIDICULED (AND BANKRUPT FINANCIALLY AND EMOTIONALLY) IN THE END, AND NOT YOU.

REAL MAN = LOSER. NEVER FORGET. wink

48 Likes 7 Shares

Re: Reality Every Guy Need To Know ( STRICTLY REDPILL) ... by heartofcity12: 10:10am On Apr 02, 2022
CAPSLOCKED:

REALLY HOPE YOUR FRIEND IS WISER NOW. IMAGINE SPENDING 30K JUST TO GET A STRANGER TO LIKE YOU. WHAT THEN WILL BE THE PRICE FOR THEIR ATTENTION, AFFECTION AND LOYALTY?
WISHING MANY MEN WILL START REASONING BEYOND THE HOLLY/NOLLYWOOD AND ONSCREEN LIFESTYLE AND REALIZE ROMANCE FOR WHAT IT REALLY IS - A FACADE THAT 99% BENEFITS ONLY ONE SIDE (HARDLY THE MAN). MOST OF THESE GIRLS, IN THE PAST 5 YEARS, GO TO THE BEST CLUBS AND RESTAURANTS IN THE COUNTRY, WEAR THE FINEST CLOTHES AND USE THE COSTLIEST GADGETS, WITHOUT SPENDING 1 NAIRA FROM THEIR POCKETS BECAUSE THERE'S A LONG LIST OF BETAS ON QUEUE "BEGGING" TO LAVISH RESOURCES ON THEM EVERY WEEKEND. THERE'S NO WAY IT'S GONNA GET BETTER FROM HERE. AND THERE'S NOT MUCH THAT YOU CAN DO. BUT, JUST DON'T BE THAT MAN. SHOULD BE WAHEEB OR TOBIAS DOING ALL THE SPENDING WITH HIS NET WORTH AND GETTING RIDICULED (AND BANKRUPT FINANCIALLY AND EMOTIONALLY) IN THE END, AND NOT YOU.

REAL MAN = LOSER. NEVER FORGET. wink

Only the wall can make such girls have some humility, that’s if a betasimp don’t wife them up along the line. They have an exaggerated self worth about themselves due to the excessive attention, validations and resources they get from thirsty guys, as social media is also keeping them deluded, they’ll keep dealing with betas ruthlessly until they hit the wall. I know one in my area that already lived the life, even myself asked her out during my simping days but she declined after extorting me of my money several times without getting anything in return, she can’t cook or clean to save her life, she used to be very beautiful and thought she deserved the best life and richest man, guess what? None of the rich dudes she followed refuse to commit to her..Time flies, she’s now above 30, added weight, not as beautiful like old times, single and her parents could only beg guys to date her yet still no success, no guy want to stay with her for whatever reason(s).. She’s even trying all her best to get a friend’s attention, this is a guy she wouldn’t respond to or look twice when she was in her prime. The wall is so brutal to the unlucky ones that fail to secure a simp to commit to them before they hit it.

28 Likes 3 Shares

Re: Reality Every Guy Need To Know ( STRICTLY REDPILL) ... by DieRich5: 10:25am On Apr 02, 2022
Pick

Re: Reality Every Guy Need To Know ( STRICTLY REDPILL) ... by Smartb0y: 10:34am On Apr 02, 2022
heartofcity12:

Only the wall can make such girls have some humility, that’s if a betasimp don’t wife them up along the line. They have an exaggerated self worth about themselves due to the excessive attention, validations and resources they get from thirsty guys, as social media is also keeping them deluded, they’ll keep dealing with betas ruthlessly until they hit the wall. I know one in my area that already lived the life, even myself asked her out during my simping days but she declined after extorting me of my money several times without getting anything in return, she can’t cook or clean to save her life, she used to be very beautiful and thought she deserved the best life and richest man, guess what? None of the rich dudes she followed refuse to commit to her..Time flies, she’s now above 30, added weight, not as beautiful like old times, single and her parents could only beg guys to date her yet still no success, no guy want to stay with her for whatever reason(s).. She’s even trying all her best to get a friend’s attention, this is a guy she wouldn’t respond to or look twice when she was in her prime. The wall is so brutal to the unlucky ones that fail to secure a simp to commit to them before they hit it.

14 Likes 1 Share

Re: Reality Every Guy Need To Know ( STRICTLY REDPILL) ... by heartofcity12: 10:41am On Apr 02, 2022
How the mighty have fallen.. Men should learn to be less emotional especially when it involves a woman, self control is very important, his mental health also needs to be checked at this point. Imagine what will become of him if Jada also leaves, she has done more harm to him than good.. dude’s drowning.. These are the consequences of being a betasimp.. his wealth, fame and fortune can’t even save him, this is more reason why the redpill is paramount for every guy.

17 Likes

Re: Reality Every Guy Need To Know ( STRICTLY REDPILL) ... by heartofcity12: 10:42am On Apr 02, 2022
@ Smartb0y

So so true

Re: Reality Every Guy Need To Know ( STRICTLY REDPILL) ... by Smartb0y: 10:51am On Apr 02, 2022
Learn

(1) (2) (3) ... (1332) (1333) (1334) (1335) (1336) (1337) (1338) ... (2234) (Reply)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 93