Stats: 3,171,557 members, 7,881,891 topics. Date: Saturday, 06 July 2024 at 11:32 AM

Npower: Npower Batch C Volunteers Will Be Paid Soon - Jobs/Vacancies - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Jobs/Vacancies / Npower: Npower Batch C Volunteers Will Be Paid Soon (1715 Views)

Npower: October And November Stipend Will Be Paid Soon / Npower Batch C 2020 - How To Apply. / Sadiya Umar Farouq: N-Power Volunteers Will Get Their Stipends Next Week (2) (3) (4)

Npower: Npower Batch C Volunteers Will Be Paid Soon by ezenwaez(m): 6:09am On Apr 03, 2022
Their are lots of uncertainty, anger and agitations from all Npower Batch C Volunteers the Npower Batch C Volunteers without payment issues and also the Npower Batch C Volunteers with payment issues, all and sundry are agitated for a common reason which is non payment of their stipend, regrettably this is understandable but I find it extremely impossible for the Npower Batch C programme to come to a conclusion without Npower Batch C Volunteers not being paid.
At this moment every Npower Batch C Volunteers should have it at the back of their minds that they will definitely be paid, as earlier said please if you cannot transport yourself to your place of primary assignment please do not go to your place of primary assignments everyday until you have been paid, payment will commence soon.
Npower Batch C Volunteers that are having transport challenges going to their places of primary assignment should communicate with their heads of departments to grant them permission for coming at least for three days until they are paid their stipends.
Re: Npower: Npower Batch C Volunteers Will Be Paid Soon by buttlover(m): 6:48am On Apr 03, 2022
ezenwaez abiala ozor!Gini ka ona ekwu kita? undecided
Re: Npower: Npower Batch C Volunteers Will Be Paid Soon by Kolenda(m): 7:32am On Apr 03, 2022
No matter how Nairalanders curse this guy, he keeps being consistent with his posts
Re: Npower: Npower Batch C Volunteers Will Be Paid Soon by Ugmama(m): 7:50am On Apr 03, 2022
Kolenda:
No matter how Nairalanders curse this guy, he keeps being consistent with his posts

Hahahhah, so resilient!!
Re: Npower: Npower Batch C Volunteers Will Be Paid Soon by Maj196(m): 9:10am On Apr 03, 2022
Kolenda:
Lol, he's just a hungry blogger looking for means to survive with Npower garbage news. He always rekindles the hope of beneficiaries so that they can view his stupid blog.
Re: Npower: Npower Batch C Volunteers Will Be Paid Soon by Jubal01: 9:49am On Apr 03, 2022
What is the message he just passed? I don't understand this verbal diarrhoea.

Re: Npower: Npower Batch C Volunteers Will Be Paid Soon by ambr055i: 10:08am On Apr 03, 2022
Maj196:
Lol, he's just a hungry blogger looking for means to survive with Npower garbage news. He always rekindles the hope of beneficiaries so that they can view his stupid blog.

Small pikin talk.

Re: Npower: Npower Batch C Volunteers Will Be Paid Soon by Mammangaddafi(m): 11:05am On Apr 03, 2022
This was the same person that posted yesterday that the payroll has changed to pending. He has posted another rubbish today again

Re: Npower: Npower Batch C Volunteers Will Be Paid Soon by JOACHINpedro: 11:50am On Apr 03, 2022
C 2 no get hope bah?
Re: Npower: Npower Batch C Volunteers Will Be Paid Soon by Maj196(m): 12:04pm On Apr 03, 2022
ambr055i:

Small pikin talk.
Who follow you talk undecided
Re: Npower: Npower Batch C Volunteers Will Be Paid Soon by sammyobi584: 12:10pm On Apr 03, 2022
Lol. Broken record..
Re: Npower: Npower Batch C Volunteers Will Be Paid Soon by Zulu2022: 1:18pm On Apr 03, 2022
Wetin concern am,as Dem de pay am to spread news here
Re: Npower: Npower Batch C Volunteers Will Be Paid Soon by sukar886: 8:08pm On Apr 03, 2022
One or two months?
Re: Npower: Npower Batch C Volunteers Will Be Paid Soon by Newton2024: 8:52pm On Apr 03, 2022
Ugmama:

Hahahhah, so resilient!!
High speed in wrong direction.
Re: Npower: Npower Batch C Volunteers Will Be Paid Soon by Newton2024: 8:53pm On Apr 03, 2022
JOACHINpedro:
C 2 no get hope bah?
I don't think C2 will exist.

Re: Npower: Npower Batch C Volunteers Will Be Paid Soon by JOACHINpedro: 5:28am On Apr 04, 2022
Newton2024:
I suspect too

Re: Npower: Npower Batch C Volunteers Will Be Paid Soon by ezenwaez(m): 6:26am On Apr 04, 2022
Newton2024:
Already captured in the budget
Re: Npower: Npower Batch C Volunteers Will Be Paid Soon by Zulu2022: 7:15am On Apr 04, 2022
ezenwaez:

wen una nv pay ppl una owe finish, lol,no b capture b de koko wit hope uzodimma,na pay ppl una owe
Re: Npower: Npower Batch C Volunteers Will Be Paid Soon by JOACHINpedro: 8:42am On Apr 04, 2022
ezenwaez:

Wrong ans! angry

Re: Npower: Npower Batch C Volunteers Will Be Paid Soon by foreveryoung1515(f): 9:33am On Apr 04, 2022
ezenwaez:

Their are lots of uncertainty, anger and agitations from all Npower Batch C Volunteers the Npower Batch C Volunteers without payment issues and also the Npower Batch C Volunteers with payment issues, all and sundry are agitated for a common reason which is non payment of their stipend, regrettably this is understandable but I find it extremely impossible for the Npower Batch C programme to come to a conclusion without Npower Batch C Volunteers not being paid.
At this moment every Npower Batch C Volunteers should have it at the back of their minds that they will definitely be paid, as earlier said please if you cannot transport yourself to your place of primary assignment please do not go to your place of primary assignments everyday until you have been paid, payment will commence soon.
Npower Batch C Volunteers that are having transport challenges going to their places of primary assignment should communicate with their heads of departments to grant them permission for coming at least for three days until they are paid their stipends.
yeye dey worry you.
Re: Npower: Npower Batch C Volunteers Will Be Paid Soon by TemmyT002(m): 10:39am On Apr 04, 2022
I no go again anyway.

Internal Communications Manager @(recruitment.gnplc@diageo.com)guinness / Test At Sterling Bank / Oceanic Bank:jos