Welcome, Guest: Register On Nairaland / LOGIN! / Trending / Recent / NewStats: 3,207,208 members, 7,998,208 topics. Date: Saturday, 09 November 2024 at 09:54 AM |
Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Crime / Man Wipes 13-Year-Old Girl’s Private Part After Raping Her In Ibadan (73846 Views)
Man Cuts Off 6-Year-Old Girl's Private Part For Ritual In Bauchi, Arrested (Pix) / Rapist Who Tore Girl's Private Part In Lagos Punished. Graphic / Serial Rapist Who Tore Girl's Private Part Apprehended In Lagos. Photos (2) (3) (4)
Man Wipes 13-Year-Old Girl’s Private Part After Raping Her In Ibadan by saphiere(f): 2:09pm On Apr 09, 2022 |
Man Allegedly Wipes 13-Year-Old Girl’s Private Part With White Handkerchief After Raping Her In Ibadan
https://radionigeriaibadan.gov.ng/2022/04/08/man-in-police-net-over-rape/ 2 Likes
Re: Man Wipes 13-Year-Old Girl’s Private Part After Raping Her In Ibadan by Aonkuuse(m): 2:10pm On Apr 09, 2022 |
Very heartless man Meanwhile our gallant soldiers Killed Top Ranking ISWAP Commander, Abubakar Dan-Buduma and 19 Others... See photo >>>>>>https://salemgists.com/top-ranking-iswap-commander-abubakar-dan-buduma-others-eliminated-by-mnjtf/ 7 Likes |
Re: Man Wipes 13-Year-Old Girl’s Private Part After Raping Her In Ibadan by saphiere(f): 2:10pm On Apr 09, 2022 |
Oya rape apologists come and defend your brother. 26 Likes 1 Share |
Re: Man Wipes 13-Year-Old Girl’s Private Part After Raping Her In Ibadan by saphiere(f): 2:11pm On Apr 09, 2022 |
Aonkuuse:Hmm.. But this is what they know how to do na. God will punish all of them IJN Amen 18 Likes 2 Shares |
Re: Man Wipes 13-Year-Old Girl’s Private Part After Raping Her In Ibadan by Candidlady: 2:11pm On Apr 09, 2022 |
Why on Earth was his face covered Damn idetest this gender!! They are all the same be it em redpiller or em so called simps!! Same boat different cabins 18 Likes 1 Share |
Re: Man Wipes 13-Year-Old Girl’s Private Part After Raping Her In Ibadan by BloomingDale(f): 2:17pm On Apr 09, 2022 |
Nigerian men and rape are like bread and butter. Can’t separate from each other. 9 Likes 5 Shares |
Re: Man Wipes 13-Year-Old Girl’s Private Part After Raping Her In Ibadan by GOFRONT(m): 2:20pm On Apr 09, 2022 |
Now, his preeq has put him in trouble . 7 Likes 4 Shares |
Re: Man Wipes 13-Year-Old Girl’s Private Part After Raping Her In Ibadan by Proudlyomonna: 2:24pm On Apr 09, 2022 |
saphiere: Death to the bastard rapist. But biagodu you dis yeye girl,so the only thing wey you live for na to dey look for rape news upandan Hmm na wa oo, wehrey too much for this forum sha � 138 Likes 8 Shares |
Re: Man Wipes 13-Year-Old Girl’s Private Part After Raping Her In Ibadan by NwaAmaikpe: 2:33pm On Apr 09, 2022 |
It does not add up. So after the first time, you willingly kept going to him consecutively for 7months for him to gag and pounce on you again and again. Then you recovered your tongue when you found out he was also attracted to your kid sister? I'd never be an advocate of sex with a minor, Grown up women still have the brains of babies let alone a scorned minor. That's why I'd never understand some people's sexual preferences. If a lady's pubic hair doesn't have some grey strands in them, I consider them underage let alone a child for fvcks sake. I don't even like a canal that is not extremely wide for me to wobble freely about in. Bikonu, what is attractive in a female body without yansh and brezz? I stopped finding ladies below 14 unattractive once I turned 9years old. Now he has gone for underage and the package has been changed on top of his head, he should happily pay the price of his indiscretions. 122 Likes 9 Shares |
Re: Man Wipes 13-Year-Old Girl’s Private Part After Raping Her In Ibadan by saphiere(f): 2:40pm On Apr 09, 2022 |
Candidlady:God bless you. 4 Likes 1 Share |
Re: Man Wipes 13-Year-Old Girl’s Private Part After Raping Her In Ibadan by Rastaramsey(m): 2:45pm On Apr 09, 2022 |
51 Likes 1 Share |
Re: Man Wipes 13-Year-Old Girl’s Private Part After Raping Her In Ibadan by Karlovich: 2:55pm On Apr 09, 2022 |
Men must have really dealt with this OP, this her condition has become permanent 75 Likes 1 Share |
Re: Man Wipes 13-Year-Old Girl’s Private Part After Raping Her In Ibadan by Hungerbadoo: 3:05pm On Apr 09, 2022 |
This girl must have been raped by her father. 8 Likes |
Re: Man Wipes 13-Year-Old Girl’s Private Part After Raping Her In Ibadan by Reelmii: 3:45pm On Apr 09, 2022 |
saphiere:be calming down ooo U have this gender in ur family, no let them read this thing wey u type 17 Likes 2 Shares |
Re: Man Wipes 13-Year-Old Girl’s Private Part After Raping Her In Ibadan by paulolee(m): 5:47pm On Apr 09, 2022 |
he deserves death sentence.. 3 Likes |
Re: Man Wipes 13-Year-Old Girl’s Private Part After Raping Her In Ibadan by Ikillbrokehoes(m): 6:32pm On Apr 09, 2022 |
saphiere:Some men and rape, stop generalizing. later you will be wondering why you haven't found a man that will put a ring on your finger, I just hope you are not a misandrist in the real world. 19 Likes 1 Share |
Re: Man Wipes 13-Year-Old Girl’s Private Part After Raping Her In Ibadan by Ikillbrokehoes(m): 6:39pm On Apr 09, 2022 |
BloomingDale:Nigerian women and olosho are like agege bread and ewa agoyin, can't separate from each other. Now you should know why you shouldn't generalize, nonsense. 32 Likes 2 Shares |
Re: Man Wipes 13-Year-Old Girl’s Private Part After Raping Her In Ibadan by Nobody: 6:52pm On Apr 09, 2022 |
Fake Rape |
Re: Man Wipes 13-Year-Old Girl’s Private Part After Raping Her In Ibadan by Candidlady: 6:55pm On Apr 09, 2022 |
NwaAmaikpe: Ihave always knew your brain works in a weird way!! You are dumb today you are smart tomorrow 20 Likes 4 Shares |
Re: Man Wipes 13-Year-Old Girl’s Private Part After Raping Her In Ibadan by saphiere(f): 7:08pm On Apr 09, 2022 |
Ikillbrokehoes:Please teach me how to put the yellow link on my signature. Thanks. 1 Like |
Re: Man Wipes 13-Year-Old Girl’s Private Part After Raping Her In Ibadan by Ikillbrokehoes(m): 7:30pm On Apr 09, 2022 |
saphiere:It's orange not yellow. [ color=orange] put your text here [/color ] That's all. 3 Likes |
Re: Man Wipes 13-Year-Old Girl’s Private Part After Raping Her In Ibadan by saphiere(f): 7:47pm On Apr 09, 2022 |
Ikillbrokehoes:I don't mean this your own. I saw someone with the yellow. Ikillbrokehoes:Yes this one. Please teach me na |
Re: Man Wipes 13-Year-Old Girl’s Private Part After Raping Her In Ibadan by SHINJA: 7:59pm On Apr 09, 2022 |
This one dey go online dey search for rape cases to post for nairaland.. If you really hate men, poison all the men in your family ... 27 Likes 2 Shares |
Re: Man Wipes 13-Year-Old Girl’s Private Part After Raping Her In Ibadan by Ikillbrokehoes(m): 8:00pm On Apr 09, 2022 |
saphiere:This? |
Re: Man Wipes 13-Year-Old Girl’s Private Part After Raping Her In Ibadan by Peace081: 8:05pm On Apr 09, 2022 |
Men and RAPE eh.. |
Re: Man Wipes 13-Year-Old Girl’s Private Part After Raping Her In Ibadan by Peace081: 8:09pm On Apr 09, 2022 |
Ikillbrokehoes:Yes |
Re: Man Wipes 13-Year-Old Girl’s Private Part After Raping Her In Ibadan by Bawsse(m): 8:19pm On Apr 09, 2022 |
Castrate him 1 Like |
EFCC Arrests 15 Yahoo Boys In Lagos; Charms, Cars, SIM Cards, Coffins Recovered / Woman Offered Us N500,000 To Kill Her Husband, Says Suspect (photo) / "I Started Planning Abuja Bank Robbery In October" – Banker
Sections: politics (1) business autos (1) jobs (1) career education (1) romance computers phones travel sports fashion health religion celebs tv-movies music-radio literature webmasters programming techmarket Links: (1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 26 |