Welcome, Guest: Register On Nairaland / LOGIN! / Trending / Recent / NewStats: 3,222,997 members, 8,053,795 topics. Date: Wednesday, 15 January 2025 at 04:44 PM |
Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Politics / Joint Task Force Of Nigerian Army And Navy Destroy Unknown Gunmen Camp In Agulu (35138 Views)
Joint Security Forces Destroy Gunmen’s Camp In Anambra Community,Recover 19 IEDs / Pictures And Videos Of The Dangote Refinery And Navy Fleet Review / Peter Obi Wins His Polling Unit In Agulu, APC And PDP Score Zero Votes (2) (3) (4)
Re: Joint Task Force Of Nigerian Army And Navy Destroy Unknown Gunmen Camp In Agulu by JohnBullMySon: 12:26pm On Apr 10, 2022 |
Parachoko:So who told you that the navy personnel there aren't specops? |
Re: Joint Task Force Of Nigerian Army And Navy Destroy Unknown Gunmen Camp In Agulu by TechSpecialist(m): 12:27pm On Apr 10, 2022 |
Parachoko:don't worry we'll track you and get you arrested soon. Seems you don't know DSS are all over this forum 1 Like |
Re: Joint Task Force Of Nigerian Army And Navy Destroy Unknown Gunmen Camp In Agulu by Parachoko: 12:28pm On Apr 10, 2022 |
TechSpecialist:Now I know you are extremely daft If I knew you are this du!!, I won't have wasted my time quoting you. Parachoko:I asked for the dead UGM miscreants that were killed and you feel the DSS will come after me Are you this daft for real? |
Re: Joint Task Force Of Nigerian Army And Navy Destroy Unknown Gunmen Camp In Agulu by ayindejimmy(m): 12:34pm On Apr 10, 2022 |
LeoDeKing: Ipobs reasoning doesn't have to be reasonable. If you want to see sense in them, you're on a long thing 2 Likes 1 Share
Re: Joint Task Force Of Nigerian Army And Navy Destroy Unknown Gunmen Camp In Agulu by wpadmin: 12:36pm On Apr 10, 2022 |
LeoDeKing: |
Re: Joint Task Force Of Nigerian Army And Navy Destroy Unknown Gunmen Camp In Agulu by Sunnyski: 12:37pm On Apr 10, 2022 |
I can never in my life believe the NA |
Re: Joint Task Force Of Nigerian Army And Navy Destroy Unknown Gunmen Camp In Agulu by wpadmin: 12:38pm On Apr 10, 2022 |
Ndibunna: Amen. |
Re: Joint Task Force Of Nigerian Army And Navy Destroy Unknown Gunmen Camp In Agulu by wiseoneking: 12:41pm On Apr 10, 2022 |
Okoroawusa:You are mocking him by this statement. I think people believe the woman you quoted is truly not sound upstairs in real person. He's frustrated by IPOB and I wonder how he sleeps in the night. For the issue of violence ipob, it shall be dealt with Soludo hand fist. Peaceful IPOBs are welcome |
Re: Joint Task Force Of Nigerian Army And Navy Destroy Unknown Gunmen Camp In Agulu by zoedew: 12:43pm On Apr 10, 2022 |
What sense does it make to destroy the bulldozer when it is not an offensive weapon. Imagine how many roads it could make passable! Ha? Nigerian military!! |
Re: Joint Task Force Of Nigerian Army And Navy Destroy Unknown Gunmen Camp In Agulu by Ndibunna: 12:57pm On Apr 10, 2022 |
od501: Abakiliki supporting Ipobs because they knew quite well that na their people full esn |
Re: Joint Task Force Of Nigerian Army And Navy Destroy Unknown Gunmen Camp In Agulu by Miracle2022: 12:57pm On Apr 10, 2022 |
Malory:join the terrorists gang, you will get first hand information in hell. 1 Like |
Re: Joint Task Force Of Nigerian Army And Navy Destroy Unknown Gunmen Camp In Agulu by HeavenVGate: 1:04pm On Apr 10, 2022 |
MyopicMods:Northern's governors know about the killing going on there, however, I don't know what really they stand to gain from it because these Army and Navy strength really needed the most in the north |
Re: Joint Task Force Of Nigerian Army And Navy Destroy Unknown Gunmen Camp In Agulu by crossbreedwears(m): 1:06pm On Apr 10, 2022 |
Mr oga, Navy also special personnel that operates as Infantry in the Army. Also the Soldiers that destroyed the camp might not be all Infantry. They can be from any corps because Infantry is the basic training of a soldier Parachoko: 2 Likes |
Re: Joint Task Force Of Nigerian Army And Navy Destroy Unknown Gunmen Camp In Agulu by Ddigit: 1:11pm On Apr 10, 2022 |
Thank you, more grace |
Re: Joint Task Force Of Nigerian Army And Navy Destroy Unknown Gunmen Camp In Agulu by lexy2014: 1:11pm On Apr 10, 2022 |
Venom11: You haven't answered d questions: Why haven't we seen the military destroy bandit camps in the north? How many bandit camp have been destroyed in kaduna? 1 Like |
Re: Joint Task Force Of Nigerian Army And Navy Destroy Unknown Gunmen Camp In Agulu by Parachoko: 1:12pm On Apr 10, 2022 |
crossbreedwears:No one knows it all my brother. Check out the pic below
Re: Joint Task Force Of Nigerian Army And Navy Destroy Unknown Gunmen Camp In Agulu by lexy2014: 1:12pm On Apr 10, 2022 |
Landmack: Still doesn't answer the questions: Why haven't we seen the military destroy bandit camps in the north? How many bandit camp have been destroyed in kaduna? 1 Like |
Re: Joint Task Force Of Nigerian Army And Navy Destroy Unknown Gunmen Camp In Agulu by crossbreedwears(m): 1:13pm On Apr 10, 2022 |
Babana, I know it is Infantry job but we also have combat support like Artillery,Amor, signal, Engineers and MP Parachoko: |
Re: Joint Task Force Of Nigerian Army And Navy Destroy Unknown Gunmen Camp In Agulu by Parachoko: 1:15pm On Apr 10, 2022 |
crossbreedwears:Good!
Re: Joint Task Force Of Nigerian Army And Navy Destroy Unknown Gunmen Camp In Agulu by osteenbush(m): 1:17pm On Apr 10, 2022 |
Smoke them all out and let Anambra State have peace again. |
Re: Joint Task Force Of Nigerian Army And Navy Destroy Unknown Gunmen Camp In Agulu by Deemas(m): 1:18pm On Apr 10, 2022 |
Landmack: I asked a question that requires a simple answer but you totally deviated from it. |
Re: Joint Task Force Of Nigerian Army And Navy Destroy Unknown Gunmen Camp In Agulu by BuddhaPalm(m): 1:22pm On Apr 10, 2022 |
Parachoko: The US Marines, and Marines of plenty other countries, say hi. 1 Like |
Re: Joint Task Force Of Nigerian Army And Navy Destroy Unknown Gunmen Camp In Agulu by stanluiz(m): 1:26pm On Apr 10, 2022 |
Nice one by Nigeria military. Get rid and waste those Ipob criminals and Terrorists in Anambra state. Clear all the bushes and forest and waste them immediately. 3 Likes |
Re: Joint Task Force Of Nigerian Army And Navy Destroy Unknown Gunmen Camp In Agulu by CoolAmbience(m): 1:26pm On Apr 10, 2022 |
Aonkuuse: Oga, If you want to join them, join them. Quit being an online apologist of crime and criminals. Anambra is my state, and I support any measure being taken to flush out all enemies of my state. So, because crime was committed in Edo and the culprits are yet to be apprehended, we should allow criminals to enjoy field days in Anambra? What is your point exactly? 3 Likes |
Re: Joint Task Force Of Nigerian Army And Navy Destroy Unknown Gunmen Camp In Agulu by HeroicMeastro: 1:27pm On Apr 10, 2022 |
Ndibunna:E for chop him mama� |
Re: Joint Task Force Of Nigerian Army And Navy Destroy Unknown Gunmen Camp In Agulu by CoolAmbience(m): 1:29pm On Apr 10, 2022 |
Parachoko: E no concern you. We no need your advice. IPOB apologist! Does it matter if it is the Air force, Navy or even Vigilante, that is deployed to restore peace? 2 Likes |
Re: Joint Task Force Of Nigerian Army And Navy Destroy Unknown Gunmen Camp In Agulu by Parachoko: 1:30pm On Apr 10, 2022 |
CoolAmbience:SMH The problem with most of you is reading and understanding. I wander why most Nigerians are always going aggressive on top nothing. |
Re: Joint Task Force Of Nigerian Army And Navy Destroy Unknown Gunmen Camp In Agulu by Firecross: 1:33pm On Apr 10, 2022 |
Good one.....they are trying to destroy south east for us Wipe all of them from the face of earth biko |
Re: Joint Task Force Of Nigerian Army And Navy Destroy Unknown Gunmen Camp In Agulu by LottiOk: 1:35pm On Apr 10, 2022 |
I know what u feel bro.. Even Harvard trained graduate Igbos feel 4 d scam. I can't believe my ears wen I'm chatting with Dem & dey start regurgitating what nammdi kanu fed Dem. I feel so ashamed jrusky: |
Re: Joint Task Force Of Nigerian Army And Navy Destroy Unknown Gunmen Camp In Agulu by Yorubanza: 1:36pm On Apr 10, 2022 |
jrusky:The brain-dead self-hating dimwitted pig has spoken as expected. I never knew it's igbos that are supporting Putin Cursed fool |
Emefiele: We Will Not Succumb To Intimidation, Desperation Of Hirelings - DSS / I’ll Expose Failures Of Ex-heads Of State – Jonathan / Shokolo, Thugs Beat Pregnant Woman To Stupor In Abuja
Sections: politics (1) business autos (1) jobs (1) career education (1) romance computers phones travel sports fashion health religion celebs tv-movies music-radio literature webmasters programming techmarket Links: (1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2025 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 42 |