Welcome, Guest: Register On Nairaland / LOGIN! / Trending / Recent / NewStats: 3,208,834 members, 8,003,965 topics. Date: Saturday, 16 November 2024 at 02:44 AM |
Nairaland Forum / Science/Technology / A Nairalander's Trap Caught A Pangolin (Pictured) (59096 Views)
Italian Coastguard Trying To Free A Whale From A Net Trap / Fishermen Trap & Kill Hippopotamus In Kebbi, Samanaji Community (Photos) / My LG Plasma Refuses To Start Up (Pictured) (2) (3) (4)
Re: A Nairalander's Trap Caught A Pangolin (Pictured) by airsaylongcome: 10:07pm On Apr 13, 2022 |
Ebubu: It's like coming to ask here how to smuggle cocaïne. If you have to ask them it means you know nothing about the business. And will be caught like a housefly 1 Like |
Re: A Nairalander's Trap Caught A Pangolin (Pictured) by Lumig: 10:08pm On Apr 13, 2022 |
No be this pangolin dem talk say cause CoronaVirus? |
Re: A Nairalander's Trap Caught A Pangolin (Pictured) by Ebubu: 10:09pm On Apr 13, 2022 |
airsaylongcome:I’ll take d risk 1 Like |
Re: A Nairalander's Trap Caught A Pangolin (Pictured) by Nicepoker(m): 10:09pm On Apr 13, 2022 |
Palema007:Small play you don de vex. |
Re: A Nairalander's Trap Caught A Pangolin (Pictured) by Ebubu: 10:10pm On Apr 13, 2022 |
jesvic91:bro where r u based? Where did d trap catch dese animal |
Re: A Nairalander's Trap Caught A Pangolin (Pictured) by kenchop: 10:10pm On Apr 13, 2022 |
What's your location or rather where was the animal caught? jesvic91: |
Re: A Nairalander's Trap Caught A Pangolin (Pictured) by Candidlady: 10:10pm On Apr 13, 2022 |
Nicepoker: 39 |
Re: A Nairalander's Trap Caught A Pangolin (Pictured) by thundafire: 10:11pm On Apr 13, 2022 |
garriAndsugar:Just shut up and follow wat the guy above u said |
Re: A Nairalander's Trap Caught A Pangolin (Pictured) by 1F30M4(f): 10:12pm On Apr 13, 2022 |
treesun: Lwkm this is the funniest thing I've read all day |
Re: A Nairalander's Trap Caught A Pangolin (Pictured) by silverkings: 10:12pm On Apr 13, 2022 |
Starke:You're enlightened |
Re: A Nairalander's Trap Caught A Pangolin (Pictured) by bjnice(m): 10:13pm On Apr 13, 2022 |
jesvic91: Bro. You can make millions from this animal. If you are not in a hurry to eat this animal. The shell is in high demand. Try and contact someone in animal science or zoology to see how they can help you. 1 Like |
Re: A Nairalander's Trap Caught A Pangolin (Pictured) by Nicepoker(m): 10:13pm On Apr 13, 2022 |
Candidlady:And you are still unmarried. Your value in the marital market is at stake already. |
Re: A Nairalander's Trap Caught A Pangolin (Pictured) by grandstar(m): 10:15pm On Apr 13, 2022 |
duro4chang: We used to buy at Omotosho, on your way to Ore from Ijebu Ode. Sadly, they are being hunted on a large scale now because the Chinese are using their scales for medicine if I am correct. So sad. 1 Like |
Re: A Nairalander's Trap Caught A Pangolin (Pictured) by SonOfTheRisingS: 10:15pm On Apr 13, 2022 |
covidhunger: Return their sim to them. 2 Likes |
Re: A Nairalander's Trap Caught A Pangolin (Pictured) by Natajo2021: 10:16pm On Apr 13, 2022 |
jesvic91:This is Pandemic Pangolin Buhari Pangolin Endangered Pangolin Nigerian Pangolin Any of the nomenclature above, you are right. |
Re: A Nairalander's Trap Caught A Pangolin (Pictured) by pargelenis(m): 10:16pm On Apr 13, 2022 |
Chinese will pay top money for this in their soup. |
Re: A Nairalander's Trap Caught A Pangolin (Pictured) by musicwriter(m): 10:16pm On Apr 13, 2022 |
jesvic91: Remember that pangolin or whatever is what English people call it, not what it's called in your own land. The real name is what it's called in your village. Ask someone, maybe an adult and they'll tell you it's name. If you still don't understand what I mean, it's called 穿山甲 We're still in slavery in Africa. The type of slavery we're trapped in is even worse than that of our ancestors. |
Re: A Nairalander's Trap Caught A Pangolin (Pictured) by Candidlady: 10:17pm On Apr 13, 2022 |
Nicepoker: Why do you think iwait after church service for special prayers Ihave never missed any spinster cell meeting |
Re: A Nairalander's Trap Caught A Pangolin (Pictured) by ibinaboonline: 10:18pm On Apr 13, 2022 |
I’m surprised no one has mentioned this. Isn’t this the animal partly responsible for covid? Even the Chinese government has banned its consumption. |
Re: A Nairalander's Trap Caught A Pangolin (Pictured) by Nicepoker(m): 10:19pm On Apr 13, 2022 |
Candidlady:Let's do a low key wedding. I want to do humanity a favor. |
Re: A Nairalander's Trap Caught A Pangolin (Pictured) by EmekaBlue(m): 10:20pm On Apr 13, 2022 |
Honourable1901:Nairaland na another planet on its own 1 Like |
Re: A Nairalander's Trap Caught A Pangolin (Pictured) by Nobody: 10:20pm On Apr 13, 2022 |
Ausval: Calm down na... U no knw dat kind sapa wen go hold u, u go say make u just borrow smal na so d tin go dey accumulate |
Re: A Nairalander's Trap Caught A Pangolin (Pictured) by Nobody: 10:22pm On Apr 13, 2022 |
VicM6: I get hope say i go see help. No be my fault oo |
Re: A Nairalander's Trap Caught A Pangolin (Pictured) by Nobody: 10:22pm On Apr 13, 2022 |
kissdabride: Ahh.. e never reach like dat naa |
Re: A Nairalander's Trap Caught A Pangolin (Pictured) by Kingluqman(m): 10:22pm On Apr 13, 2022 |
duro4chang:Omo agba!! Ogbo ato oo 1 Like |
Re: A Nairalander's Trap Caught A Pangolin (Pictured) by Candidlady: 10:24pm On Apr 13, 2022 |
Nicepoker: Would have taken your offer But Iam not allowed to marry a being that looks like an orc and wretched like em church rats |
Re: A Nairalander's Trap Caught A Pangolin (Pictured) by Nobody: 10:24pm On Apr 13, 2022 |
Re: A Nairalander's Trap Caught A Pangolin (Pictured) by Kosoco(m): 10:25pm On Apr 13, 2022 |
jesvic91:See money oooo.... Sale this thing at Black Market and make big money.... money you get from the scale can buy you for cows. If na meat be your problem. |
Re: A Nairalander's Trap Caught A Pangolin (Pictured) by Nicepoker(m): 10:26pm On Apr 13, 2022 |
Candidlady:See person that I want to rescue. |
Re: A Nairalander's Trap Caught A Pangolin (Pictured) by vikstandon(m): 10:28pm On Apr 13, 2022 |
jesvic91: An endangered specie!! |
Man Resumes Work, Meets Python In His Shop In Lagos / Pictures Of Mars Released By NASA / Delta Engineer Who Converted Keke To An "Aeroplane" Becomes Online Sensation
Viewing this topic: 2 guest(s)
Sections: politics (1) business autos (1) jobs (1) career education (1) romance computers phones travel sports fashion health religion celebs tv-movies music-radio literature webmasters programming techmarket Links: (1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 31 |