Welcome, Guest: Register On Nairaland / LOGIN! / Trending / Recent / NewStats: 3,206,143 members, 7,994,887 topics. Date: Tuesday, 05 November 2024 at 11:56 PM |
Nairaland Forum / Entertainment / Sports / O’hara Blasts Simeone: You Should Be Ashamed Of Yourself (30883 Views)
Diego Simeone: “you Can Take Cristiano Ronaldo To A War And He’ll Win It For You / Simeone: Ronaldo Is An Animal In Front Of Goal Who Is Hard To Prepare Against / Simeone: Messi Plays Better In Attacking Team; Ronaldo Can Simplify Match (2) (3) (4)
O’hara Blasts Simeone: You Should Be Ashamed Of Yourself by FishLaps: 7:32am On Apr 14, 2022 |
UCL: You should be ashamed of yourself – O’Hara blasts Simeone after Atletico’s defeat to City Source; https://dailypost.ng/2022/04/14/ucl-you-should-be-ashamed-of-yourself-ohara-blasts-simeone-after-atleticos-defeat-to-city/ 15 Likes 1 Share
Re: O’hara Blasts Simeone: You Should Be Ashamed Of Yourself by DigitaliOT: 7:36am On Apr 14, 2022 |
Noise. do teams not loose n soccer anymore? 11 Likes 2 Shares |
Re: O’hara Blasts Simeone: You Should Be Ashamed Of Yourself by gaby(m): 7:43am On Apr 14, 2022 |
Simeone and him negative style of footie 63 Likes 8 Shares |
Re: O’hara Blasts Simeone: You Should Be Ashamed Of Yourself by dedonfranco(m): 7:46am On Apr 14, 2022 |
Manchester City lucky that it didn't go to VAR because Atletico Madrid could have had a clear Penalty there. 44 Likes 5 Shares |
Re: O’hara Blasts Simeone: You Should Be Ashamed Of Yourself by shadeze: 7:57am On Apr 14, 2022 |
O'Hara that has not even managed a street football team before is mocking Diego Simeone that he hasn't managed Liverpool or Real Madrid? Which one you don manage? 151 Likes 14 Shares |
Re: O’hara Blasts Simeone: You Should Be Ashamed Of Yourself by concboys: 1:53pm On Apr 14, 2022 |
lol wahala 1 Like |
Re: O’hara Blasts Simeone: You Should Be Ashamed Of Yourself by iCauseTrouble: 1:54pm On Apr 14, 2022 |
Re: O’hara Blasts Simeone: You Should Be Ashamed Of Yourself by Simonemmy: 1:54pm On Apr 14, 2022 |
Visit my signature if you bet on football matches 12 Likes 1 Share |
Re: O’hara Blasts Simeone: You Should Be Ashamed Of Yourself by GoodnessMILAYO(f): 1:55pm On Apr 14, 2022 |
Brymo on my mind |
Re: O’hara Blasts Simeone: You Should Be Ashamed Of Yourself by Teaser4(m): 1:55pm On Apr 14, 2022 |
Dah match nah war…. At one point, I doubt if City go survive, when KDB comot their midfield collapsed. It was a great escape… Savic na big bully 23 Likes
Re: O’hara Blasts Simeone: You Should Be Ashamed Of Yourself by pyyxxaro: 1:56pm On Apr 14, 2022 |
SAVIC and FILIPE de craze shaa If those guys de stay Nigeria, there for de work with NURTW Those guys were obviously on drugs 47 Likes 4 Shares |
Re: O’hara Blasts Simeone: You Should Be Ashamed Of Yourself by JosephXavier: 1:56pm On Apr 14, 2022 |
Atletico played a very good football yesterday compared to their first tie against City but were both unlucky to get a much deserved goal and at the same time wasteful in front of goal But city players were intentionally inciteful. The referee noticed that and punished them with much bookings and also compensated for the time waisted Jamie O'Hara has no moral right to criticize Atletico or Diego Simeone Just an example of carrying a plank of wood in your eye but blowing out dust from someone else's 15 Likes
Re: O’hara Blasts Simeone: You Should Be Ashamed Of Yourself by EmzyT: 1:56pm On Apr 14, 2022 |
1 Like |
Re: O’hara Blasts Simeone: You Should Be Ashamed Of Yourself by AAA593: 1:56pm On Apr 14, 2022 |
dedonfranco:Penalty for where? Na another match you watch? 22 Likes |
Re: O’hara Blasts Simeone: You Should Be Ashamed Of Yourself by bluefilm: 1:57pm On Apr 14, 2022 |
That's a pure lie. Man City was totally outplayed, outclassed, outmuscled and outshined by Atletico Madrid. If Atletico Madrid were to be in the English Premier League, with their performance yesterday, they will be winning the league every season back to back with 10 games remaining... 30 Likes 5 Shares |
Re: O’hara Blasts Simeone: You Should Be Ashamed Of Yourself by Tyranny: 1:57pm On Apr 14, 2022 |
True that! |
Re: O’hara Blasts Simeone: You Should Be Ashamed Of Yourself by Nobody: 1:58pm On Apr 14, 2022 |
I agree. Athletico's agberoism is superior to Chelsea own. That Savic should be given like 5 match ban. Meanwhile Simeon is always scared to play attacking football. His tactical genius doesn't involve attractive play. He started with 5-3-2 yesterday instead of a more positive formation since he's playing at home. See their mumu starting formation below. He had Suarez, Matheus Cunha & others on bench but used 5 defenders with two more midfielders than can block. So na like 7 players dey defend. That's why City survived the first half easily. In fact, Simeon suppose use only Savic for defense cos the guy get energy to divide into like 5 people at once with the way he was fighting almost everyone yesterday. Athletico must be probed. They are licking mpulumiri, smoking mat-tick, rophynol, taba, burukutu & sniffing laterine. Cos their blood just dey hot always. 22 Likes 3 Shares
Re: O’hara Blasts Simeone: You Should Be Ashamed Of Yourself by Ancecoker(m): 1:58pm On Apr 14, 2022 |
Re: O’hara Blasts Simeone: You Should Be Ashamed Of Yourself by nairalee(m): 1:58pm On Apr 14, 2022 |
I appreciate negative tactics but not one done at the detriment of your own team such as one that leads to unnecessary time wastage 6 Likes |
Re: O’hara Blasts Simeone: You Should Be Ashamed Of Yourself by kenzysmith: 1:58pm On Apr 14, 2022 |
no club in england should ever sign semone the guy style of football is disgraceful yesterday he was encouraging his players to be aggressive if he ever leave atletico i dont think he can succed anywhere expect italy who play kungful like football. We all saw how he was clapping at d refeeree yesterday so embarassing. Tueh! I think is high time athletico appoint a proper coach than someone who kept giving them negative image and football. 10 Likes 2 Shares |
Re: O’hara Blasts Simeone: You Should Be Ashamed Of Yourself by wiseone28: 1:59pm On Apr 14, 2022 |
Everything walket for good for Liverpool.. It's coming home to antfield 5 Likes |
Re: O’hara Blasts Simeone: You Should Be Ashamed Of Yourself by fergie001: 1:59pm On Apr 14, 2022 |
This reporter no watch the game... It was Felipe that kicked out @ Foden. We want this kind of football sometimes. 3 Likes |
Re: O’hara Blasts Simeone: You Should Be Ashamed Of Yourself by Nobody: 1:59pm On Apr 14, 2022 |
dedonfranco:It wasn't a penalty. That's why it wasn't given. 6 Likes |
Re: O’hara Blasts Simeone: You Should Be Ashamed Of Yourself by Skibani99(m): 2:00pm On Apr 14, 2022 |
As a man u fan I don't wish liverpool or city to win the UCL.. 4 Likes 2 Shares |
Chealsea And The Teams Messi Has Never Scored Against / Super Eagles Players Were Silent During The National Anthem (Video) / Efe Ajagba Representing Nigeria At Rio Olympics
Sections: politics (1) business autos (1) jobs (1) career education (1) romance computers phones travel sports fashion health religion celebs tv-movies music-radio literature webmasters programming techmarket Links: (1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 19 |