Stats: 3,186,046 members, 7,928,126 topics. Date: Thursday, 22 August 2024 at 09:45 AM

The Case Of Chrisland School - Politics - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Politics / The Case Of Chrisland School (641 Views)

Falana Writes Buhari Govt To Withdraw The Case Against Onnoghen / When The Thief Is Shouting “thief”: The Case Of Alhaji Atiku Abubakar / The Hypocrisy Of Delta & Yoruba People Over The Case Of Nnanna Of Vanguard News (2) (3) (4)

The Case Of Chrisland School by Alaigbopress: 1:19pm On Apr 18, 2022
Out of Curiosity I have to look for the said Video that trended online and what I can deduce from it is a case of Children doing Adult stuff and was never a Rape case as some people are insinuating. The Major blame goes to the school for not actually taking proper care and supervision of wards entrusted into their care. Think some of the teachers in all these big girls are inexperience or are negligent of their duties. Also the blame also goes to the parents for not giving their children proper upbringing. Imagine how that Young girl was riding the boy, she must have been a regular visitor to porn sites.

Re: The Case Of Chrisland School by Botking: 1:36pm On Apr 18, 2022
Question who give a child smart phone with an internet connection

Re: The Case Of Chrisland School by Nobody: 1:39pm On Apr 18, 2022
Botking:
Question who give a child smart phone with an internet connection

Tines are changing...most phones are becoming smart.
Re: The Case Of Chrisland School by blackboy(m): 2:41pm On Apr 18, 2022
The school should have handled the situation better.
Teachers who were in charge of such a trip should be discliplined.
2. The school should have called the parents and shared with them the said video ans discuss with the parents .
3. Investigation committee should have been set up
4. The parents of the girl should have been informed they would be taking the girl for a tests - pregnancy test
5. How could the school allow girls and boys share the same room.

I went to an all boys school abroad. We had a ski trip. About 5 of us boys in a room. I was about 11 years old.

The teacher in charge comes to our rooms at night 2wice unanounced and even while we are asleep. Prizes were given to each room on a daily basis on cleanliness and behavuour etc.
Guyz will be guyz but we no do anything bad.
Blaming having smart phone is not a valid excuse
Let us face the problem. These children are morally corrupt. I have nothing against kids having smart phone. Put checks in place.
Chrisland did not handle this case well. Owe the parents an apology and cancel subsequent trips ans also should check their boarding house before another scandal blows and destroys the school.

Re: The Case Of Chrisland School by Parachoko: 2:48pm On Apr 18, 2022
Alaigbopress:
Out of Curiosity I have to look for the said Video that trended online and what I can deduce from it is a case of Children doing Adult stuff and was never a Rape case as some people are insinuating. The Major blame goes to the school for not actually taking proper care and supervision of wards entrusted into their care. Think some of the teachers in all these big girls are inexperience or are negligent of their duties. Also the blame also goes to the parents for not giving their children proper upbringing. Imagine how that Young girl was riding the boy, she must have been a regular visitor to porn sites.
I had to search for the video after seeing your post

I couldn't believe what I saw shocked

Where those 10 years old pikin learn that kin style from shocked undecided even me sef never try the style before.

I saw nothing like rape in the video, the girl was even the one f***g the boy.

Re: The Case Of Chrisland School by Alaigbopress: 3:36pm On Apr 18, 2022
Parachoko:
I had to search for the video after seeing your post

I couldn't believe what I saw shocked

Where those 10 years old pikin learn that kin style from shocked undecided even me sef never try the style before.

I saw nothing like rape in the video, the girl was even the one f***g the boy.
It is that bad
Re: The Case Of Chrisland School by Hyperchi(m): 3:43pm On Apr 18, 2022
It self enjoyment

2023: South East Will No Longer Be Loyal To Nigeria If Denied Presidency –HURIWA / Many Nigerian Youths Will Regret / APC Primaries : Can't Wait For One Of The Greatest Politicking.

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 20