Stats: 3,173,845 members, 7,889,818 topics. Date: Sunday, 14 July 2024 at 09:39 PM

. - Religion - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Religion / . (1021 Views)

The Systemic Plan To Exterminate Black People / Femi Owolabi: "Pastors Use Tithes And Offerings For Humanity" / The Science Agenda To Exterminate Blacks (2) (3) (4)

. by fredwill1357(m): 10:21am On Apr 20, 2022
Re: . by Timoleon(m): 10:28am On Apr 20, 2022
In the face of imminent defeat, yes.
Re: . by hopefulLandlord: 10:31am On Apr 20, 2022
No! since he doesn't care if I use it or not
Re: . by DeepSight(m): 10:36am On Apr 20, 2022
Interesting question which I have actually always pondered. In my version of the question, I am in outer space with a weapon capable of nuking the Earth in an instant and exterminating all life on it. I always imagined my instant choice would be to go ahead and destroy it all - leave no trace of life whatsoever and then exterminate myself as well. For the lofty purpose of ending the tragedy that is life once and for all.

But I have oft reflected beyond this impulse -

1. For all the size of the universe, and our regular presumption that extraterrestrial life must exist - we still know little - and life could just be such a rare and precious thing which it might be a shame to destroy.
2. Who knows what the role of the Earth is in a larger inter-dimensional reality which we know nothing or little of. What if it is a key stage for the evolution of spirits.
3. With all its horror and pain, its a thing of exceptional beauty - the Earth and life therein are truly astonishing in their splendor.
4. What gives me the right to destroy it all? I may have a dark and pessimistic view of life and the world, but many others do not. Many others bask and luxuriate in the magic of life. What gives me the right to destroy it all for so many billions of other people and other creatures, even yet unborn. I didn't create it after all. I dont own it.

Best to just "waka pass" this life and hope never to return.

Re: . by Dtruthspeaker: 10:40am On Apr 20, 2022
fredwill1357:
If
CC: hardMirror, johnydon22, Martinez39s, DeepSight, HopefulLandlord, CAPSLOCKED.

These guys will, after all they would have the world to themselves. No embassies, no passports, no C of Os, no taxes, no bills etc

But blowing up the world does not kill Satan, king of all evil souls.

Modified!

Which is why God's own solution is perfect.

Which is, filter the evil from the good and destroy ALL THE EVIL, while the good are kept in an evil purifying chambers as He makes a new Good, Clean and Pure earth.

And Now retaining full administration of the Earth. No more men rule thyself!
Re: . by DeepSight(m): 10:42am On Apr 20, 2022
Dtruthspeaker:

But blowing up the world does not kill Satan, king of all evil souls.

Whoever you imagine this Satan to be, he cannot be worse than whoever instigated Earth-Life in the first place. That one, if he/she exists, is a pure sadist of the most perverse kind imaginable.

5 Likes 2 Shares

Re: . by Dtruthspeaker: 10:51am On Apr 20, 2022
DeepSight:
1. For all the size of the universe, and our regular presumption that extraterrestrial life must exist - we still know little - and life could just be such a rare and precious thing which it might be a shame to destroy.
2. Who knows what the role of the Earth is in a larger inter-dimensional reality which we know nothing or little of. What if it is a key stage for the evolution of spirits.

He did not say destroy the earth just the humans in it.

Re: . by Dtruthspeaker: 11:04am On Apr 20, 2022
DeepSight:

Whoever you imagine this Satan to be, he cannot be worse than whoever instigated Earth-Life in the first place. That one, if he/she exists, is a pure sadist of the most perverse kind imaginable.

If God was evil as Satan is, He would have created you and put you to live in Hell like House or any worser place we can not imagine.

But He put you in this beautiful sweet House," that we shout this place fine O and E sweet well well". such that you never want to leave it.

So, You can not validly blame Him at, especially where you foolishly allow a person you can beat, to deceive you to burn your only House.

That is on you

Addendum!
And it is you has evil and has done the evil of abusing someone who has done you Only good things.

People tell you, "you can stay in my house as long as you need" and you shout "that man was a very good man" even if he gave you nothing else. But for giving you a free house, you called him a good person.

And as the world has judged, they call you an upgrateful evil bastard, for complaining about anything that you think he should give you.

So, you are just an ungrateful evil person.
Re: . by DeepSight(m): 11:06am On Apr 20, 2022
Dtruthspeaker:

If God was evil as Satan is, He would have created you and put you to live in Hell like House or any worser place we can not imagine.

But He put you in this beautiful sweet House," that we shout this place fine". such that you never want to leave it.

So, You can not validly blame Him at, especially where you foolishly allow a person you can beat, to deceive you to burn your only House.

That is on you!

Has it ever occurred to you that what you call God (the source of all existence) may exist and still not be the direct creator of this Earth or the creator of humans?

And oh, the world is quite hellish enough.

Re: . by DeepSight(m): 11:07am On Apr 20, 2022
Dtruthspeaker:

He did not say destroy the earth just the humans in it.

Anything that acts on that scale will probably have dire consequences for the Earth itself.
Re: . by CAPSLOCKED: 11:10am On Apr 20, 2022
WHY WOULD I DO SOMETHING SO STUPID?
Re: . by Dtruthspeaker: 11:17am On Apr 20, 2022
DeepSight:

Anything that acts on that scale will probably have dire consequences for the Earth itself.

It is forseeable that the man killing, would not throw himself into the Killing that he is doing, so, he would not care how the earth feels about it, as long as he gets to do whatever he likes with it.
Re: . by DeepSight(m): 11:18am On Apr 20, 2022
Dtruthspeaker:

Addendum!
And it is you has evil and has done the evil of abusing someone who has done you Only good things.
'
It is very false to claim that the instigator of Earth-Life has done "only good things." Earth -Life is fundamentally brutal, barbaric and sadistic. I summarized why here -

https://www.nairaland.com/7012877/sadistic-nature-earth-life

People tell you, "you can stay in my house as long as you need" and you shout "that man was a very good man" even if he gave you nothing else. But for giving you a free house, you called him a good person.

Living on the Earth is by no means free, there is a steep price to pay.

So, you are just an ungrateful evil person.

No one should be grateful for torture, except the worst kind of masochists.

Re: . by DeepSight(m): 11:20am On Apr 20, 2022
Dtruthspeaker:

It is forseeable that the man killing, would not throw himself into the Killing that he is doing, so, he would not care how the earth feels about it, as long as he gets to do whatever he likes with it.

Indeed, some are that perverse, very much like their mentor, the Abrahamic God.
Re: . by Dtruthspeaker: 11:26am On Apr 20, 2022
DeepSight:

Has it ever occurred to you that what you call God (the source of all existence) may exist and still not be the direct creator of this Earth or the creator of humans?

Whom we Christians call God, is all of the above. The Creator of what we know as existence and The Direct Creator of this earth, Jointly.

For, there is no way The Creator of this earth, could have been The Creator, If He Himself, is not brought into existence.

DeepSight:

And oh, the world is quite hellish enough.

It was not hellish until the 1990s in Nigeria.

And The Hell you see, The Owner of this world had over long warned the world that "if you don't stop your madness of doing evil, you are gonna burn your world"
Re: . by Dtruthspeaker: 11:45am On Apr 20, 2022
DeepSight:

It is very false to claim that the instigator of Earth-Life has done "only good things." Earth -Life is fundamentally brutal, barbaric and sadistic. I summarized why here -

In the day of Truth you confessed that this House was very very sweet as everyone has once confessed. So, you lie.

And I also was in that thread, and I showed how you stupid, irrelevant and unreasonable your consideration of the animal world was and you had nothing reasonable and valid to say.

So, you are just here being an example of The Truth of God's Word in Revelation 17:11

"And blasphemed God of heaven because of their pains and their sores,..."

So, you are just here to show and prove the Truth, that the Bible is in deed, True and in deed, the Word of God!

DeepSight:

Living on the Earth is by no means free, there is a steep price to pay.

True, but we call payments we can easily pay no thing, saying "dat one no be something wey you suppose bother yourself, I go pay am sharp sharp".

DeepSight:

No one should be grateful for torture, except the worst kind of masochists.

Everyone tells you to blame the proper person who put you in your hell as proven by the judges in crime section.
Re: . by DeepSight(m): 11:49am On Apr 20, 2022
Dtruthspeaker:

In the day of Truth you confessed that this House was very very sweet as everyone has once confessed. So, you lie.

And I also was in that thread, and I showed how you stupid, irrelevant and unreasonable your consideration of the animal world was and you had nothing reasonable and valid to say.

So, you are just here being an example of The Truth of God's Word in Revelation 17:11

"And blasphemed God of heaven because of their pains and their sores,..."

So, you are just here to show and prove the Truth, that the Bible is in deed, True and in deed, the Word of God!

I must not tarry too long engaging you, because it is likely to have a net negative effect on my intellectual bank balance.

Re: . by Dtruthspeaker: 12:00pm On Apr 20, 2022
DeepSight:

I must not tarry too long engaging you, because it is likely to have a net negative effect on my intellectual bank balance.

Then use your intelligence account to escape the hell that you are in.

Then you can validly come back and tell people that they are complaining because, they are not intelligent enough to escape their sufferings..
Re: . by DeepSight(m): 12:05pm On Apr 20, 2022
Dtruthspeaker:

Then use your intelligence account to escape your pains and sufferings and lamentations.

Then you can validly come back and tell people that they are complaining because, they are not intelligent enough to escape their sufferings..

It is just possible that they are not intelligent enough to notice the prison walls around them.
Good luck.
Re: . by Dtruthspeaker: 12:08pm On Apr 20, 2022
DeepSight:

It is just possible that they are not intelligent enough to notice the prison walls around them.
Good luck.

When you escape your own prison then you will have plenty of boasting rights to come and show yourself that you are better than all of them, so, if they want it well, then they should listen to you.
Re: . by fredwill1357(m): 7:20am On Apr 21, 2022
DeepSight:
Interesting question which I have actually always pondered. In my version of the question, I am in outer space with a weapon capable of nuking the Earth in an
3. With all its horror and pain, its a What gives me the right to destroy it all? I may have a dark and pessimistic view of life and the world, but many others do not. Many others bask and luxuriate in the magic of life. What gives me the right to destroy it all for so many billions of other people and other creatures, even yet unborn. I didn't create it after all. I dont own it.

Best to just "waka pass" this life and hope never to return.
Something being rare or little doesn't necessary make it very special nor a good thing, we have rare diseases, does that make them good things?

If a robber and rapist comes into your house stealing, molesting and hurting people, do you need to be the father or creator of the robber before you have the right to shoot him down?

If you wake up to see some dirty despicable eyesore on the passage of the street of your home, you turn a blind eye only to repeatably come back and meet it, do you need to be the one who dropped it before you have a right to destroy or clear it up?
Re: . by DeepSight(m): 8:08am On Apr 21, 2022
fredwill1357:
Something being rare or little doesn't necessary make it very special nor a good thing, we have rare diseases, does that make them good things?

Agreed, but rarity almost always translates into scientific value of some sort of the other - especially given that the Earth/ Earth-Life, even if diseased, is not solely, or just, disease alone. It is much more. Many things much more, if you will permit the odd turn of phrase.

If a robber and rapist comes into your house stealing, molesting and hurting people, do you need to be the father or creator of the robber before you have the right to shoot him down?

I doubt that this is an appropriate analogy, or can you show me how it is?

If you wake up to see some dirty despicable eyesore on the passage of the street of your home, you turn a blind eye only to repeatably come back and meet it, do you need to be the one who dropped it before you have a right to destroy or clear it up?

I agree here again, save with the small reservation that not everyone agrees that the thing in question is a dirty despicable eyesore: many others, as I hinted, bask and luxuriate in it, and consider it a thing of beauty, magic and wonder. Thus it is possible that in removing or destroying it, one will only be acting out one's private and even possibly psychopathic prejudices. I am able to admit this despite being inclined myself to destroy it all.

Re: . by fredwill1357(m): 10:03am On Apr 21, 2022
DeepSight:

I agree here again, save with the small reservation that not everyone agrees that the thing in question is a dirty despicable eyesore: many others, as I hinted, bask and luxuriate in it, and consider it a thing of beauty, magic and wonder. Thus it is possible that in removing or destroying it, one will only be acting out one's private and even possibly psychopathic prejudices. I am able to admit this despite being inclined myself to destroy it all.
People who don't agree are simply ignorant or in denial, what do you think will happen if you call all the Rats in your house or neighbourhood and say to them, look all you guys do is eat up people foodstuffs, documents, make creepy noises, mess up the environment and embarrass people in front of visitors, please leave the house. The Rats will give you 101 stupid reasons on why they should continue to exist, they might even say they help make your house lively. It is the same thing with humans, it is called BIAS.
If you tell humans look all we do is hurt and kill each other in the name of survival, out of anger, hate, vengeance or any other reason we might have. They will give you 101 stupid reasons on why they should continue to exist. We are a virus that denies not to be, and people who can judge the human race without bias, people who see how ungrateful, stupid, selfish and despicable humans really are including themselves and their families should not bother about the opinion of the unseeing who are in the majority.

Re: . by DeepSight(m): 10:26am On Apr 21, 2022
fredwill1357:
People who don't agree are simply ignorant or in denial,

Even though I share much of your pessimistic take on humankind, I will stop short of saying that anyone who disagrees with me is only ignorant or in denial. In stopping short of this, I leave open the possibility that it is my own thinking which is prejudiced, lopsided or skewed in some way or the other. I believe this is the real mark of open mindedness - being able to accede that one's own views may be wrong, even while one holds on to them with sufficient reasons of one's own.

what do you think will happen if you call all the Rats in your house or neighbourhood and say to them, look all you guys do is eat up people foodstuffs, documents, make creepy noises, mess up the environment and embarrass people in front of visitors, please leave the house. The Rats will give you 101 stupid reasons on why they should continue to exist, they might even say they help make your house lively. It is the same thing with humans, it is called BIAS.

While it is true that there exist such things as bias and confirmation bias, it is not true that humans only do negative things. In fact I dont think there is a creature that only does negative things. Even the worst parasite tends to have some fringe benefit or the other to the overall ecosystem.

If you tell humans look all we do is hurt and kill each other in the name of survival, out of anger, hate, vengeance or any other reason we might have. They will give you 101 stupid reasons on why they should continue to exist. We are a virus that denies not to be, and people who can judge the human race without bias, people who see how ungrateful, stupid, selfish and despicable humans really are including themselves and their families should not bother about the opinion of the unseeing who are in the majority.

It is not true that the bold is all humans do. There is such a thing as altruism among humanity, and there are humans who make strenuous efforts to protect wildlife and the environment.

I think both you and I need to be careful not to take extremist stances in our pessimism.

Re: . by MaxInDHouse(m): 10:40am On Apr 21, 2022
Following! smiley
Re: . by fredwill1357(m): 11:03am On Apr 21, 2022
DeepSight:

Even though I share much of your pessimistic take on humankind, I will stop short of saying that anyone who disagrees with me is only ignorant or in denial. In stopping short of this, I leave open the possibility that it is my own thinking which is prejudiced, lopsided or skewed in some way or the other. I believe this is the real mark of open mindedness - being able to accede that one's own views may be wrong, even while one holds on to them with sufficient reasons of one's own.

While it is true that there exist such things as bias and confirmation bias, it is not true that humans only do negative things. In fact I dont think there is a creature that only does negative things. Even the worst parasite tends to have some fringe benefit or the other to the overall ecosystem.

It is not true that the bold is all humans do. There is such a thing as altruism among humanity, and there are humans who make strenuous efforts to protect wildlife and the environment.

I think both you and I need to be careful not to take extremist stances in our pessimism.
I agree to with you that evil is not all humans do, I myself is a philantrophist, I sometimes go out of my way to help others, and it usually doesn't end well.
Another thing is that negativity is more powerful than positivity, hate is more powerful than love, anger more powerful than joy, pain more powerful than pleasure. If you do 5 good things and 5 evil things, you are more of evil. However I still insist that those who disagree that humans are not a virus are simply ignorant or in denial.
I am also a very open-minded person, however that doesn't mean that I should agree with someone that Nigeria government and military really wants to end terrorism and banditry in Nigeria. Nor should I agree that shark is a land animal. Humans are despicable ungrateful stupid selfish pieces of shit.No two ways about it, all of us are like this, the only difference is to what extent.
There might be a few exceptions, however majority and powerful carries the vote.
Re: . by MaxInDHouse(m): 11:30am On Apr 21, 2022
CAPSLOCKED:
WHY WOULD I DO SOMETHING SO STUPID?

As a soldier you're enrolled in the army to OBEY THE LAST ORDER, trying to reason out of the box is tantamount to sabotage, the orders issued by your superior must be carried out, that's why you will be ask this question: "will you shoot your mom if the order comes from the army?" Your response to this question determines whether you'll get the job or not!

So what you just typed shows you're against the opinion that a nation should have an army! smiley

Re: . by DeepSight(m): 11:31am On Apr 21, 2022
fredwill1357:
I agree to with you that evil is not all humans do, I myself is a philantrophist, I sometimes go out of my way to help others, and it usually doesn't end well.

Lol @ not ending well.

Another thing is that negativity is more powerful than positivity, hate is more powerful than love, anger more powerful than joy, pain more powerful than pleasure. If you do 5 good things and 5 evil things, you are more of evil.

This is a very interesting thought which I had not really considered before. I think I can agree with the idea that the effects of negativity spread and escalate more rapidly and even more powerfully, almost analogous to the way in which descent is far easier than ascent in any matter - however I am not certain that we can make such absolute statements as "hate is more powerful than love." I think this will always be a question of degrees - some very powerful hate can be stronger than some weak love and vice versa. But if you look at the sort of love that generally obtains between a mother and child for example, you will be hard pressed to find a stronger emotion or intuition - even among animals.

However I still insist that those who disagree that humans are not a virus are simply ignorant or in denial.

Humans are indeed a parasite of a kind, but when one looks at the broad picture of things from a bird's eye view, what isn't parasitic in some way or the other on this Earth. Every creature is. And like all other creatures, humans also have redeeming qualities.

The artistic, creative, musical and philosophical aspects of the human mind bring a dimension to reality which is higher and noble.

Re: . by DeepSight(m): 11:34am On Apr 21, 2022
MaxInDHouse:

As a soldier you're enrolled in the army to OBEY THE LAST ORDER, trying to reason out of the box is tantamount to sabotage, the orders issued by your superior must be carried out, that's why you will be ask this question: [b]"will you shoot your mom if the order comes from the army?" Your response to this question determines whether you'll get the job or not!

So what you just typed shows you're against the opinion that a nation should have an army! smiley

If you were not so deeply cooked within the dogma of Jehovah's witnesses (which includes the sort of absolute pacifism which is at once hypocritical and irresponsible) - you would have seen that CAPSLOCKED was responding to a scenario painted by the OP in which there is no order given at all.

Re: . by MaxInDHouse(m): 11:40am On Apr 21, 2022
DeepSight:

If you were not so deeply cooked within the dogma of Jehovah's witnesses (which includes the sort of absolute pacifism which is at once hypocritical and irresponsible) - you would have seen that CAPSLOCKED was responding to a scenario painted by the OP in which there is no order given at all.

Oh i see, it's not about an order but authority conferred on a person to do and undo!
Thanks for the correction! smiley

Re: . by fredwill1357(m): 11:46am On Apr 21, 2022
DeepSight:

Humans are indeed a parasite of a kind, but when one looks at the broad picture of things from a bird's eye view, what isn't parasitic in some way or the other on this Earth. Every creature is. And like all other creatures, humans also have redeeming qualities.

The artistic, creative, musical and philosophical aspects of the human mind bring a dimension to reality which is higher and noble.

OK, no p, nice talking with you.
Re: . by DeepSight(m): 12:48pm On Apr 21, 2022
fredwill1357:
OK, no p, nice talking with you.

Likewise my man. And thanks for the opportunity to revisit and articulate my thoughts on this matter.

This Is Why Christians Believe That Jesus Died For Sins / Why Adeleke, Osun Government Snub Pastor Adeboye / Is It Really Worthy It To Serve God?

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 77