Welcome, Guest: Register On Nairaland / LOGIN! / Trending / Recent / NewStats: 3,205,630 members, 7,993,131 topics. Date: Monday, 04 November 2024 at 07:23 AM |
Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Politics / Displaced Yoruba In Akwa Ibom Crisis Beg Govt, Police For Help (27150 Views)
Court Bars Rivers Govt, Police, DSS From Arresting Members Of Atiku Campaign / Displaced Yoruba In Akwa Ibom Crisis Beg Govt, Police For Help / IPOB Members Clean Ghana "Gutters", Beg Govt To Release Their Members In Return (2) (3) (4)
(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) ... (14) (Reply) (Go Down)
Re: Displaced Yoruba In Akwa Ibom Crisis Beg Govt, Police For Help by 001spice: 8:49pm On Apr 23, 2022 |
yemmywesey:dnt 4get to take ur medication. It seems ur condition getting worst each day 3 Likes |
Re: Displaced Yoruba In Akwa Ibom Crisis Beg Govt, Police For Help by 001spice: 8:53pm On Apr 23, 2022 |
Nisiw365:no be joke.none of ur family go skul reach me. Omo ale jati jati 3 Likes |
Re: Displaced Yoruba In Akwa Ibom Crisis Beg Govt, Police For Help by niyosdoo: 8:55pm On Apr 23, 2022 |
For those of you that don't know the ilajes let me just explain who they are to you . Ilajes are the most weapon in Yoruba they have the biggest weapon in any war that is why you will see them they are very stubborn and again ilajes lives in every part of Nigeria they have the majority population they are just playing a game of hide and seek when the ijaws fight the ilaje in 1997 the toughest war in history go and ask ooo ilaje wicked and there is no tribe in Nigeria that can defeat ilaje none. And finally let me burst your brain ilajez is the first youruba tribes that challenge oba of Ife and all Yoruba race making them to understand ilaje are the owner of ile_ Ife and are the beginning of Yoruba race. Oba Frederick akinruntan obateru oba of Igbo land in ilaje went to ile- Ife to clarify this and make them to understand ilaje owns ileife don't dare the ilaje don't e even they because they are water people no tribe can win a fight with them ok. 2 Likes |
Re: Displaced Yoruba In Akwa Ibom Crisis Beg Govt, Police For Help by almarthins(m): 8:56pm On Apr 23, 2022 |
diplomat058: Ki ni agbero Fe se? No be ranting n breaking of bottles dem sabi. Maiming the poor passenger n helpless driver. Omo onile are just another cultural nuisance which the elders of the land are not saying nothing about. some bunch of tout under the influence of hard drugs will be coming to extort landlord in the name of omonile. Is smtin to be proud of? Ain't you ashame that you re even mentioning agbero n omonile in this conversation. 4 Likes |
Re: Displaced Yoruba In Akwa Ibom Crisis Beg Govt, Police For Help by Nisiw365: 8:56pm On Apr 23, 2022 |
001spice:Eran iya osogbo is angry. Omo irankiran alayebaje 1 Like |
Re: Displaced Yoruba In Akwa Ibom Crisis Beg Govt, Police For Help by gentiles(m): 9:00pm On Apr 23, 2022 |
Nisiw365:You 4 Likes 2 Shares |
Re: Displaced Yoruba In Akwa Ibom Crisis Beg Govt, Police For Help by 001spice: 9:02pm On Apr 23, 2022 |
Nisiw365:Ur location has said it all. Get off my mention crappy low life fellow 2 Likes |
Re: Displaced Yoruba In Akwa Ibom Crisis Beg Govt, Police For Help by Nisiw365: 9:04pm On Apr 23, 2022 |
001spice:says a low life maiguard from minority tribe of gatemen and housemaids 3 Likes |
Re: Displaced Yoruba In Akwa Ibom Crisis Beg Govt, Police For Help by Nisiw365: 9:06pm On Apr 23, 2022 |
gentiles:Oloriburuku ipobian. 3 Likes |
Re: Displaced Yoruba In Akwa Ibom Crisis Beg Govt, Police For Help by nasman5: 9:19pm On Apr 23, 2022 |
eedimo:can you explain what U mean by Yoruba are most difficult neighbours to have |
Re: Displaced Yoruba In Akwa Ibom Crisis Beg Govt, Police For Help by Jalaw: 9:22pm On Apr 23, 2022 |
JoeEeL: The point is that he has been humbled. Nobody will lose sleep on a Yoruba man's threat. 4 Likes |
Re: Displaced Yoruba In Akwa Ibom Crisis Beg Govt, Police For Help by Johnny147147: 9:24pm On Apr 23, 2022 |
Shalommy: So, u be Ekaete... No wonder... The thing nor dey tire una o cos of the dog meat. Na steady doggie things o
Re: Displaced Yoruba In Akwa Ibom Crisis Beg Govt, Police For Help by Jalaw: 9:24pm On Apr 23, 2022 |
Nisiw365: Who be this agbo seller? 4 Likes |
Re: Displaced Yoruba In Akwa Ibom Crisis Beg Govt, Police For Help by Nisiw365: 9:26pm On Apr 23, 2022 |
Jalaw:Illiterate gateman. 1 Like |
Re: Displaced Yoruba In Akwa Ibom Crisis Beg Govt, Police For Help by Jalaw: 9:30pm On Apr 23, 2022 |
Nisiw365: Skull mining ritual Afonja wanderer, go back to your village in osogbo. Fire enter your village? 5 Likes |
Re: Displaced Yoruba In Akwa Ibom Crisis Beg Govt, Police For Help by Iconstar: 9:34pm On Apr 23, 2022 |
Mooh247:E pain am . We will send all you ritualists back to your brown roof enclave . Stupid yoruba boy. 5 Likes |
Re: Displaced Yoruba In Akwa Ibom Crisis Beg Govt, Police For Help by Jalaw: 9:34pm On Apr 23, 2022 |
Johnny147147: Look at her face. Agbo seller like you 7 Likes
Re: Displaced Yoruba In Akwa Ibom Crisis Beg Govt, Police For Help by Jalaw: 9:36pm On Apr 23, 2022 |
9 Likes 2 Shares
Re: Displaced Yoruba In Akwa Ibom Crisis Beg Govt, Police For Help by Iconstar: 9:37pm On Apr 23, 2022 |
Honestfrend:afonja quickly denied his tribe 7 Likes |
Re: Displaced Yoruba In Akwa Ibom Crisis Beg Govt, Police For Help by Jalaw: 9:43pm On Apr 23, 2022 |
Heavensent01: Gimme one shut of agbo! 7 Likes 2 Shares
Re: Displaced Yoruba In Akwa Ibom Crisis Beg Govt, Police For Help by Cognitivereason: 9:44pm On Apr 23, 2022 |
001spice: Lol.. Highly laughable....how are Yoruba people treating u guys wrongly... Or ur small pikin play with ur neighborhood boys in Lagos now make u think ..the whole yorubas treat akwa Ibom wrongly... Bro..go and rest |
Re: Displaced Yoruba In Akwa Ibom Crisis Beg Govt, Police For Help by GardenOfGod(m): 9:46pm On Apr 23, 2022 |
Shalommy:Even IPOB is not spared too. |
Re: Displaced Yoruba In Akwa Ibom Crisis Beg Govt, Police For Help by Tomek09(m): 9:48pm On Apr 23, 2022 |
Shanties worth millions of Naira destroyed Continue deceiving yourselves. Fools 2 Likes 2 Shares |
Re: Displaced Yoruba In Akwa Ibom Crisis Beg Govt, Police For Help by Tomek09(m): 9:48pm On Apr 23, 2022 |
[s] GardenOfGod:[/s] 2 Likes |
Re: Displaced Yoruba In Akwa Ibom Crisis Beg Govt, Police For Help by ProudImolite: 9:49pm On Apr 23, 2022 |
Why must yorubas alias skull miners cause trouble wherever they are, why? 4 Likes |
Re: Displaced Yoruba In Akwa Ibom Crisis Beg Govt, Police For Help by Tomek09(m): 9:51pm On Apr 23, 2022 |
Jalaw:More of their brown roof enclaves 6 Likes 2 Shares
Re: Displaced Yoruba In Akwa Ibom Crisis Beg Govt, Police For Help by Ndibunna: 9:51pm On Apr 23, 2022 |
Heavensent01: Stop the nois please. There is nothing you people can do. 5 Likes |
Re: Displaced Yoruba In Akwa Ibom Crisis Beg Govt, Police For Help by Tomek09(m): 9:57pm On Apr 23, 2022 |
I have many yoruba ancient brown roof houses on my archives 7 Likes 2 Shares
Re: Displaced Yoruba In Akwa Ibom Crisis Beg Govt, Police For Help by Tomek09(m): 9:59pm On Apr 23, 2022 |
Iconstar:No mind am. Afonjas that harvest human skull and body parts for ritual purposes. Cursed people. Spits 4 Likes |
(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) ... (14) (Reply)
Police Raid Enugu Church, March Suspected IPOB Members Away / Buhari Always Travels When There Is A Problem - Shehu Sani / Malami Asks Supreme Court To Dismiss State’s Lawsuit On Naira Redesign
Sections: politics (1) business autos (1) jobs (1) career education (1) romance computers phones travel sports fashion health religion celebs tv-movies music-radio literature webmasters programming techmarket Links: (1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 35 |