Welcome, Guest: Register On Nairaland / LOGIN! / Trending / Recent / NewStats: 3,205,761 members, 7,993,666 topics. Date: Monday, 04 November 2024 at 03:55 PM |
Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Politics / 10 Things To Know About Afam Mallison Ukatu, Drug Baron Linked To Abba Kyari (46943 Views)
We Can't Flog Those Who Came To Abba Kyari's Burial - Garba Shehu / President Buhari's Tribute To Abba Kyari / Reno Omokri Reacts To Abba Kyari's Death (2) (3) (4)
Re: 10 Things To Know About Afam Mallison Ukatu, Drug Baron Linked To Abba Kyari by Naijanascam: 3:08pm On Apr 25, 2022 |
deji17: Abobaku Why can't you cry your cry alone than referring your choked life with others? 5 Likes |
Re: 10 Things To Know About Afam Mallison Ukatu, Drug Baron Linked To Abba Kyari by Golan007: 3:08pm On Apr 25, 2022 |
But Rotary club is meant to be a humanitarian organisation. Oga, you f up. 1 Like |
Re: 10 Things To Know About Afam Mallison Ukatu, Drug Baron Linked To Abba Kyari by oteneaaron(m): 3:09pm On Apr 25, 2022 |
Everyday for the thief. One day for the massa. More arrests are still going to happen. 7 Likes |
Re: 10 Things To Know About Afam Mallison Ukatu, Drug Baron Linked To Abba Kyari by poshestmina(f): 3:09pm On Apr 25, 2022 |
Na wa. All this titles and businesses just to mask up the illegal and dirty 'work'. Do the crime ,do the time. 8 Likes |
Re: 10 Things To Know About Afam Mallison Ukatu, Drug Baron Linked To Abba Kyari by opera1(m): 3:09pm On Apr 25, 2022 |
Greediness |
Re: 10 Things To Know About Afam Mallison Ukatu, Drug Baron Linked To Abba Kyari by OlawaleBammie: 3:10pm On Apr 25, 2022 |
ChoCho54:wen will u go to the sadwest anty?? U mist have left cus if not ugm and esn would have either killed u or shift ur womb 8 Likes |
Re: 10 Things To Know About Afam Mallison Ukatu, Drug Baron Linked To Abba Kyari by BrotherAfonja: 3:10pm On Apr 25, 2022 |
deji17:so Peter Obi is no longer a pandora thief, you mean he is now a drug baron deji17:so Peter Obi is no longer a pandora thief, you mean he is now a drug baron. whoever that did this to you people should undue it so that you can think forward 3 Likes |
Re: 10 Things To Know About Afam Mallison Ukatu, Drug Baron Linked To Abba Kyari by redcliff: 3:10pm On Apr 25, 2022 |
do not believe everything Nigeria security agencies tell you, they have a penchant for lies and "bring-him-down" mentality. 3 Likes 1 Share |
Re: 10 Things To Know About Afam Mallison Ukatu, Drug Baron Linked To Abba Kyari by chatinent: 3:10pm On Apr 25, 2022 |
Masters Oil and Gas wey one time catch fire for Umuahia? |
Re: 10 Things To Know About Afam Mallison Ukatu, Drug Baron Linked To Abba Kyari by ChoCho54(f): 3:10pm On Apr 25, 2022 |
OlawaleBammie:Seems he doesn't practice his chemistry safely? Such a fine man! Looking at him, you can tell he doesn't use them, why indulge in such destruction of the people? 1 Like |
Re: 10 Things To Know About Afam Mallison Ukatu, Drug Baron Linked To Abba Kyari by obiekunie01: 3:10pm On Apr 25, 2022 |
SEUN AND HIS MODS! YOU ARE TAGGING A MAN THAT HAS NOT BEEN CHARGED AND CONVICTED IN A COURT OF LAW AS A DRUG BARRON! HMMM! I HAVE JUST TWO WORDS FOR YOU! BE CAREFUL!!! I HOPE YOU KNOW THIS SITE CAN BE SUED FOR DEFAMATION! 8 Likes |
Re: 10 Things To Know About Afam Mallison Ukatu, Drug Baron Linked To Abba Kyari by NigeriaIsDoomed: 3:11pm On Apr 25, 2022 |
Nigerialabalaba:hahahahaha..I wouldn't be surprised when it happens. 1 Like |
Re: 10 Things To Know About Afam Mallison Ukatu, Drug Baron Linked To Abba Kyari by ChoCho54(f): 3:12pm On Apr 25, 2022 |
chatinent:Masters is owned by Uche Ogah nau. He's buhari's junior minister of whatever 1 Like |
Re: 10 Things To Know About Afam Mallison Ukatu, Drug Baron Linked To Abba Kyari by OlawaleBammie: 3:12pm On Apr 25, 2022 |
ChoCho54:u lied ma, he practiced it well, if not his worth wouldn't have reached billions of naira 1 Like |
Re: 10 Things To Know About Afam Mallison Ukatu, Drug Baron Linked To Abba Kyari by davidmoyes(m): 3:12pm On Apr 25, 2022 |
aminulive: How’s he 60 when he was born in 1964. Una records no even straight. 4 Likes |
Re: 10 Things To Know About Afam Mallison Ukatu, Drug Baron Linked To Abba Kyari by SAMTOBIJU(m): 3:12pm On Apr 25, 2022 |
See profile....better CV |
Re: 10 Things To Know About Afam Mallison Ukatu, Drug Baron Linked To Abba Kyari by buchivik(m): 3:12pm On Apr 25, 2022 |
Coin.base needed for big bags. Buzz if you have |
Re: 10 Things To Know About Afam Mallison Ukatu, Drug Baron Linked To Abba Kyari by TheGoodJoe(m): 3:12pm On Apr 25, 2022 |
Where my, where my money, I need, I need, I need, Cash. Only the real understand. |
Re: 10 Things To Know About Afam Mallison Ukatu, Drug Baron Linked To Abba Kyari by ChoCho54(f): 3:12pm On Apr 25, 2022 |
NigeriaIsDoomed:Stop regurgitating. |
Re: 10 Things To Know About Afam Mallison Ukatu, Drug Baron Linked To Abba Kyari by moneyissweet(m): 3:13pm On Apr 25, 2022 |
Keep masturbating on Peter Obi's matter deji17: 3 Likes
Re: 10 Things To Know About Afam Mallison Ukatu, Drug Baron Linked To Abba Kyari by NigeriaIsDoomed: 3:14pm On Apr 25, 2022 |
This is the real definition of Rich Igbo Business Men. You go hear them dey shout ezego later. Proceeeds from crime 6 Likes |
Re: 10 Things To Know About Afam Mallison Ukatu, Drug Baron Linked To Abba Kyari by Dapson73(m): 3:14pm On Apr 25, 2022 |
Re: 10 Things To Know About Afam Mallison Ukatu, Drug Baron Linked To Abba Kyari by Nobody: 3:14pm On Apr 25, 2022 |
poshestmina:You may not be entirely incorrect... However, I don't see this case going far. So many people could be involved.. Again, he may be Innocent! Not yet proven! 2 Likes 1 Share |
Re: 10 Things To Know About Afam Mallison Ukatu, Drug Baron Linked To Abba Kyari by dreu2fine(m): 3:14pm On Apr 25, 2022 |
ChoCho54:y weepimg |
Re: 10 Things To Know About Afam Mallison Ukatu, Drug Baron Linked To Abba Kyari by NigeriaIsDoomed: 3:15pm On Apr 25, 2022 |
Nigerians say no to crime, you have destroyed Nigeria by supportin the criminals from your region. |
Re: 10 Things To Know About Afam Mallison Ukatu, Drug Baron Linked To Abba Kyari by Asour: 3:15pm On Apr 25, 2022 |
deji17: Careful Oga. PO graduated in 1984 from same department. If this guy was born in 1964 as the OP mentioned, He couldn't have graduated in 1984 at 20 yrs then, could he ? Secondly. A person born in 1964 is not yet up to 60 years as the OP hinted. Shoddy 'Investigators' when even the basics are wrong. 7 Likes |
Re: 10 Things To Know About Afam Mallison Ukatu, Drug Baron Linked To Abba Kyari by Topmaike007(m): 3:15pm On Apr 25, 2022 |
All this bloggers Una don see food |
Re: 10 Things To Know About Afam Mallison Ukatu, Drug Baron Linked To Abba Kyari by ChoCho54(f): 3:15pm On Apr 25, 2022 |
OlawaleBammie:I'm still in sad west but I play safe. I move around with iron mask and I don't venture too far except I'm going to the airport. UGM is a creation of your DSS but karma is here for them already. 1 Like |
Re: 10 Things To Know About Afam Mallison Ukatu, Drug Baron Linked To Abba Kyari by Nobody: 3:15pm On Apr 25, 2022 |
NigeriaIsDoomed:Not yet convicted. Although he's a wonderful Businessman 1 Like |
Re: 10 Things To Know About Afam Mallison Ukatu, Drug Baron Linked To Abba Kyari by BJanta: 3:16pm On Apr 25, 2022 |
aminulive: He has the same qualifications with Peter OBItuary. Another good presidential candidate from the South-East. 2 Likes |
Re: 10 Things To Know About Afam Mallison Ukatu, Drug Baron Linked To Abba Kyari by ChoCho54(f): 3:16pm On Apr 25, 2022 |
OlawaleBammie:You are one of the problems of Nigeria |
CNN False Reporting About Nigeria Again (photos) / Only 3 States Generate IGR More Than Allocation From FAAC — Dr Ayawei / Asari Dokubo Mocks Amaechi Over Tinubu Victory.Give Accolades To Gov. Wike (vid)
Sections: politics (1) business autos (1) jobs (1) career education (1) romance computers phones travel sports fashion health religion celebs tv-movies music-radio literature webmasters programming techmarket Links: (1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 26 |