Welcome, Guest: Register On Nairaland / LOGIN! / Trending / Recent / NewStats: 3,206,973 members, 7,997,454 topics. Date: Friday, 08 November 2024 at 11:09 AM |
Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Education / Post Your Alma Mater And The Course You Studied (37161 Views)
Man Visits Alma Mater, Vows To Transform It In 2 Months / Do You Like The Course You Studied In University Or Polytechnic? / What Is The Most Useless Subject You Studied In Your Undergraduate Years (2) (3) (4)
(1) (2) (3) ... (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) (11) ... (20) (Reply) (Go Down)
Re: Post Your Alma Mater And The Course You Studied by Ejobor02: 5:06pm On May 05, 2022 |
Joclebs:Delta state University Abraka, Pure Physics 3 Likes |
Re: Post Your Alma Mater And The Course You Studied by Johnnico1: 5:06pm On May 05, 2022 |
University of Nigeria, Nsukka (UNN) Banking and Finance 1 Like |
Re: Post Your Alma Mater And The Course You Studied by 9zcollins(m): 5:07pm On May 05, 2022 |
Ebonyi State University. Industrial Chemistry No job since 2016 but no regret.....I go use my certificate to contest for my state house of assembly seat one day 1 Like |
Re: Post Your Alma Mater And The Course You Studied by Jokerman(m): 5:07pm On May 05, 2022 |
Sokoto state polytechnic of technology. Farm tool tech |
Re: Post Your Alma Mater And The Course You Studied by samonak(m): 5:08pm On May 05, 2022 |
DUNDEEMASTER:Did 1/4 back in 2001. 2001/106253. Eni Njoku n later Alvan ( the dirtiest hostel, that time) as per digits I go send PM 1 Like 1 Share |
Re: Post Your Alma Mater And The Course You Studied by Taye4j: 5:09pm On May 05, 2022 |
University of Ibadan (Recte Sapere Fons) Political Science Federal Polytechnic Ado -Ekiti Accountancy |
Re: Post Your Alma Mater And The Course You Studied by GboyegaD(m): 5:10pm On May 05, 2022 |
Maverick777: E pain you? Each na alma mater abi you see me replicate each one ni? No make oversabi kill you. It would be wrong if I claim alma mater for a school twice because of got two degrees from the school for example. afonjabreed: Nice. Great school it was for me. 1 Like |
Re: Post Your Alma Mater And The Course You Studied by Orpe7(m): 5:10pm On May 05, 2022 |
LASU BIOCHEMISTRY |
Re: Post Your Alma Mater And The Course You Studied by Yemlizzy(f): 5:11pm On May 05, 2022 |
kokomilala:What year did you graduate? |
Re: Post Your Alma Mater And The Course You Studied by BigBen23(m): 5:11pm On May 05, 2022 |
once a Malabite, forever one! |
Re: Post Your Alma Mater And The Course You Studied by GboyegaD(m): 5:11pm On May 05, 2022 |
Zico5: Help me remove my name bikonu. |
Re: Post Your Alma Mater And The Course You Studied by Kirchoffs: 5:12pm On May 05, 2022 |
Gh 2 Likes |
Re: Post Your Alma Mater And The Course You Studied by The5DME(m): 5:12pm On May 05, 2022 |
GboyegaD:How do I get into the field of investment banking as an applied mathematics major? |
Re: Post Your Alma Mater And The Course You Studied by Profitboss(m): 5:12pm On May 05, 2022 |
The Federal Polytechnic Offa - Accounting. Rivers State University, PHC - Marketing. Obafemi Awolowo University, Ife - MBA (Production & Operation Mgt) Duquesne University, Pittsburgh - Supply Chain MAnagement 7 Likes |
Re: Post Your Alma Mater And The Course You Studied by Navalsadiq(m): 5:13pm On May 05, 2022 |
GboyegaD:only you, How many head do you have? I trust your a billionaire.chat me up for foreign exchange we will give you the best rate |
Re: Post Your Alma Mater And The Course You Studied by azammi(m): 5:13pm On May 05, 2022 |
Lol no need for that unit na uni whatever where u put em . LUAN: |
Re: Post Your Alma Mater And The Course You Studied by Legend44(m): 5:14pm On May 05, 2022 |
AFE BABALOLA UNIVERSITY INTERNATIONAL RELATIONS AND DILOMACY 1 Like |
Re: Post Your Alma Mater And The Course You Studied by bizhop01: 5:16pm On May 05, 2022 |
School: University of Street (UNISTREET) Course: Human resources & Money Management (PhD) 1 Like |
Re: Post Your Alma Mater And The Course You Studied by OgThanos: 5:16pm On May 05, 2022 |
Yaba tech
Food technology 1 Like |
Re: Post Your Alma Mater And The Course You Studied by GboyegaD(m): 5:16pm On May 05, 2022 |
The5DME: You are on the right path just take some certificate courses in Finance. |
Re: Post Your Alma Mater And The Course You Studied by ebenezer880(m): 5:17pm On May 05, 2022 |
.. 2 Likes |
Re: Post Your Alma Mater And The Course You Studied by Oluwasaudy(m): 5:18pm On May 05, 2022 |
University : OOU Ago - Iwoye Course : Banking & Finance 08 1 Like |
Re: Post Your Alma Mater And The Course You Studied by Savagr(m): 5:20pm On May 05, 2022 |
Nnamdi Azikiwe University Awka Library and information science (in-view) |
Re: Post Your Alma Mater And The Course You Studied by Tejaisco(f): 5:20pm On May 05, 2022 |
joshuaidibia:Chaiii...this department and school show me shege!!! 2 Likes |
Re: Post Your Alma Mater And The Course You Studied by Aloko36(m): 5:22pm On May 05, 2022 |
Kwara poly. electrical/Electronics Engineering Kwasu Electrical/Electronics Engineering 1 Like |
Re: Post Your Alma Mater And The Course You Studied by Tonypens48(m): 5:22pm On May 05, 2022 |
Beholder001:How is it going for you bro? |
Re: Post Your Alma Mater And The Course You Studied by princeleo2017(m): 5:23pm On May 05, 2022 |
Federal University of technology owerri, project management technology. 3 Likes |
Re: Post Your Alma Mater And The Course You Studied by Gafdam(m): 5:23pm On May 05, 2022 |
Usman danfodio university sokoto. Geology 3 Likes |
Re: Post Your Alma Mater And The Course You Studied by mardis: 5:23pm On May 05, 2022 |
abdulramanian: Hi, i think i know u |
Re: Post Your Alma Mater And The Course You Studied by shogsman(m): 5:24pm On May 05, 2022 |
Evergreen4:Where do you work |
Re: Post Your Alma Mater And The Course You Studied by Adekunbimichael: 5:24pm On May 05, 2022 |
Gbayi omo iyami ni Malete which year u grad? Englishisamust: |
(1) (2) (3) ... (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) (11) ... (20) (Reply)
Michael Okpara University Agriculture Umudike Admission 2013/2014 / Landmark University In Pictures / Dr. Bukola Bello: Mum Who Went Back To School After 4 Kids, Graduates With A PhD
Sections: politics (1) business autos (1) jobs (1) career education (1) romance computers phones travel sports fashion health religion celebs tv-movies music-radio literature webmasters programming techmarket Links: (1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 20 |