Stats: 3,179,726 members, 7,908,856 topics. Date: Friday, 02 August 2024 at 01:10 PM

Yahu'ah Is The Holy Ghost In Yahushuah (ignorantly Called Jesus) - Religion - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Religion / Yahu'ah Is The Holy Ghost In Yahushuah (ignorantly Called Jesus) (352 Views)

Yahushuah Is The First Creature And The Person From Whom All Things Was Created. / Yahu'ah Is Holy Ghost In Yahushuah (ignorantly Called Jesus) / Pastor Adeboye Ambushed At RCCG Holy Ghost Congress (2) (3) (4)

Yahu'ah Is The Holy Ghost In Yahushuah (ignorantly Called Jesus) by cosiocan(m): 2:15pm On May 18, 2022
John 17:3 And this is life eternal, that they might know thee, the only true Elohim, and Yahushuah the Messiah, whom thou hast sent.
How do we get to know the only True Elohim?
Matthew 11:27 All things are delivered unto me of my Father: and no man knoweth the Son, but the Father; neither knoweth any man the Father, save the Son, and he to whomsoever the Son will reveal him.
Luke 10:22 All things are delivered to me of my Father: and no man knoweth who the Son is, but the Father; and who the Father is, but the Son, and he to whom the Son will reveal him.

No man knows the Father except He to whomsoever the Son will reveal him.
The puzzle is who did his Son revealed him to be?

John 14:6-7 Yahushua saith unto him, I am the way, the truth, and the life: no man cometh unto the Father, but by me.
If ye had known me, ye should have known my Father also: and from henceforth ye know him, and have seen him.

YAHUSHUAH has revealed the Father as The Elohim that can only be found dwelling in Him

John 14:8-11 Philip saith unto him, Rabbi, shew us the Father, and it sufficeth us.
Yahushua saith unto him, Have I been so long time with you, and yet hast thou not known me, Philip? he that hath seen me hath seen the Father; and how sayest thou then, Shew us the Father?
Believest thou not that I am in the Father, and the Father in me? the words that I speak unto you I speak not of myself: but the Father that dwelleth in me, he doeth the works.
Believe me that I am in the Father, and the Father in me: or else believe me for the very works sake.

The puzzle is solved ; Yahushua said that the Father (the only true Elohim) whom we're seeking is dwelling in Him and working through him , that's to say that the Holy Ghost in Yahushua is the Father (YAHUWAH the only true Elohim)

If the Holy Ghost dwelling in Yahushuah is Yahuwah and we have the Holy Ghost also. Why can't we come to the Father except through Yahushuah?

Let's consider the prayer of Yahushuah;
John 17:21-23 That they all may be one; as thou, Father, art in me, and I in thee, that they also may be one in us: that the world may believe that thou hast sent me.
And the glory which thou gavest me I have given them; that they may be one, even as we are one:
I in them, and thou in me, that they may be made perfect in one; and that the world may know that thou hast sent me, and hast loved them, as thou hast loved me.

YAHUSHUAH saith I the Son in them and thou the Father in me.
The mystery is that Yahushua is the Holy Ghost dwelling in the Saints, just as the Father is the Holy Ghost dwelling in Yahushua.
We come to the Father YAHUWAH dwelling in Yahushuah through the same Spirit by whom Yahushuah is dwelling in us.

Romans 8:9 But ye are not in the flesh, but in the Spirit, if so be that the Spirit of YHVH dwell in you. Now if any man have not the Spirit of the Messiah, he is none of his.

Philippians 1:19 For I know that this shall turn to my salvation through your prayer, and the supply of the Spirit of Yahushua the Messiah,
Colossians 1:27 To whom YHVH would make known what is the riches of the glory of this mystery among the Gentiles; which is the Messiah in you, the hope of glory:

The Messiah in you is the Holy Ghost and The Word of Yahuwah is the Holy Ghost

1 Peter 1:23 Being born again, not of corruptible seed, but of incorruptible, by the word of YHVH (the word of YHVH is the Messiah) , which liveth and abideth for ever.

Now Apostle John warned the Saints that there's a Spirit and Gospel that is denying that Yahushua is the Holy spirit that's come upon them in the Flesh ;

1 John 4:1-3 Beloved, believe not every spirit, but try the spirits whether they are of YHVH: because many false prophets are gone out into the world.
Hereby know ye the Spirit of YHVH: Every spirit that confesseth that Yahushua the Messiah is come in the flesh is of YHVH:
And every spirit that confesseth not that Yahushua the Messiah is come in the flesh is not of YHVH: and this is that spirit of antimessiah, whereof ye have heard that it should come; and even now already is it in the world.
2 John 1:7 For many deceivers are entered into the world, who confess not that Yeshua the Messiah is come in the flesh. This is a deceiver and an antimessiah.

The Messiah is come in our Flesh because He's the Holy Ghost. This scripture is not about the Messiah becoming flesh to dwell among because the scriptures says;

2 Corinthians 5:16 Wherefore henceforth know we no man after the flesh: yea, though we have known the Messiah after the flesh, yet now henceforth know we him no more.

Therefore the Messiah becoming flesh to dwell among is not important but The Messiah coming upon our flesh through the Holy Ghost is the important Faith of our salvation.

Re: Yahu'ah Is The Holy Ghost In Yahushuah (ignorantly Called Jesus) by Mooh247: 2:19pm On May 18, 2022
Nobody in the middle east bears Jesus .. no Jew , Arab or Persian.. Yeshua son of YHWH is who Romans call Jesus

Re: Yahu'ah Is The Holy Ghost In Yahushuah (ignorantly Called Jesus) by Shalommy(f): 2:29pm On May 18, 2022
Who is this mad dog? Does it mean, you're that jobless? Better post what you know before you attract punishment upon yourself. Stupid idiot.

Re: Yahu'ah Is The Holy Ghost In Yahushuah (ignorantly Called Jesus) by cosiocan(m): 2:47pm On May 18, 2022
Better accept the truth and endure the punishment of the world that will be rewarded with eternal life
Shalommy:
Who is this mad dog? Does it mean, you're that jobless? Better post what you know before you attract punishment upon yourself. Stupid idiot.
Re: Yahu'ah Is The Holy Ghost In Yahushuah (ignorantly Called Jesus) by Shalommy(f): 3:04pm On May 18, 2022
cosiocan:
Better accept the truth and endure the punishment of the world that will be rewarded with eternal life
Bleep off my mention. Anti-christ angry
Re: Yahu'ah Is The Holy Ghost In Yahushuah (ignorantly Called Jesus) by Kobojunkie: 4:29pm On May 21, 2022
cosiocan:
1. How do we get to know the only True Elohim?

2. No man knows the Father except He to whomsoever the Son will reveal him. The puzzle is who did his Son revealed him to be?

YAHUSHUAH has revealed the Father as The Elohim that can only be found dwelling in Him

3. The puzzle is solved ; Yahushua said that the Father (the only true Elohim) whom we're seeking is dwelling in Him and working through him , that's to say that the Holy Ghost in Yahushua is the Father (YAHUWAH the only true Elohim)

If the Holy Ghost dwelling in Yahushuah is Yahuwah and we have the Holy Ghost also. Why can't we come to the Father except through Yahushuah?
1. Jesus Christ told you in John 8 vs 31 - 35 & in John 14 vs 15 - 25, exactly how to get to know the Truth of God. undecided

2. Jesus Christ answered that question right in the context of John 14 vs 15 - 25 - all those who continuously submit to and obey the teachings(and commandments) of Jesus Christ, come to know the Father this since the Father and Jesus Christ make their home inside such. undecided

3. The same Jesus Christ also said " I am in the Father and the Father is in me",meaning the Father in Jesus Christ isn't really just about the Holy Spirit but something that is instead of the very essence of Jesus Christ Himself, putting a huge wrench into this assumption you make here. undecided
Re: Yahu'ah Is The Holy Ghost In Yahushuah (ignorantly Called Jesus) by Lighthouse50: 5:15pm On May 21, 2022
Why are people still deceived to call the saviour JESUS When the old testament called him JOSHUA. YESHUA is written as JOSHUA not JESUS
Re: Yahu'ah Is The Holy Ghost In Yahushuah (ignorantly Called Jesus) by OkCornel(m): 5:34pm On May 21, 2022
Lighthouse50:
Why are people still deceived to call the saviour JESUS When the old testament called him JOSHUA. YESHUA is written as JOSHUA not JESUS

To even start with… there’s no letter “J” in Hebrew. Joshua is still a transliteration of Yeshua.

Elijah is Eliyah

John is Yochanan etc
Re: Yahu'ah Is The Holy Ghost In Yahushuah (ignorantly Called Jesus) by Lighthouse50: 5:39pm On May 21, 2022
OkCornel:

To even start with… there’s no letter “J” in Hebrew. Joshua is still a transliteration of Yeshua.

Elijah is Eliyah

John is Yochanan etc

I mean JOSHUA is the english version of YESHUA and not JESUS
Re: Yahu'ah Is The Holy Ghost In Yahushuah (ignorantly Called Jesus) by cosiocan(m): 5:39pm On May 21, 2022
Kobojunkie:
1. Jesus Christ told you in John 8 vs 31 - 35 & in John 14 vs 15 - 25, exactly how to get to know the Truth of God. undecided

2. Jesus Christ answered that question right in the context of John 14 vs 15 - 25 - all those who continuously submit to and obey the teachings(and commandments) of Jesus Christ, come to know the Father this since the Father and Jesus Christ make their home inside such. undecided

3. The same Jesus Christ also said " I am in the Father and the Father is in me",meaning the Father in Jesus Christ isn't really just about the Holy Spirit but something that is instead of the very essence of Jesus Christ Himself, putting a huge wrench into this assumption you make here. undecided
His name is Yahushuah Hamashiach (ignorantly Jesus Christ). Verily said that
b]John 14 vs 15 - 25[/b] - all those who continuously submit to and obey the teachings(and commandments) of Jesus Christ, come to know the Father this since the Father and Jesus Christ make their home inside such. undecided
Now summiting to the Hamashiach and the Father is believing in His doctrine that the Father is the Holy Ghost dwelling and working in Him and keeping the law of the Father through the power of that Holy Ghost
Re: Yahu'ah Is The Holy Ghost In Yahushuah (ignorantly Called Jesus) by OkCornel(m): 5:42pm On May 21, 2022
Lighthouse50:
I mean JOSHUA is the english version of YESHUA and not JESUS

I get you bro, I actually agree with you. Wasn’t correcting you smiley

Re: Yahu'ah Is The Holy Ghost In Yahushuah (ignorantly Called Jesus) by Kobojunkie: 5:44pm On May 21, 2022
cosiocan:

His name is Yahushuah Hamashiach (ignorantly Jesus Christ). Verily said that
b]John 14 vs 15 - 25[/b] - all those who continuously submit to and obey the teachings(and commandments) of Jesus Christ, come to know the Father this since the Father and Jesus Christ make their home inside such. undecided
Now summiting to the Hamashiach and the Father is believing in His doctrine that the Father is the Holy Ghost dwelling and working in Him and keeping the law of the Father through the power of that Holy Ghost
Again, Jesus Christ taught you to live your very life submitting(hearing) and obeying His teachings( His doctrine) and commandments , God's Truth and that it is only by that that He, Jesus Christ and the Father can dwell in you. undecided

Jesus Christ never said this will happen only through the power of the Holy Spirit that it will happen. undecided
Re: Yahu'ah Is The Holy Ghost In Yahushuah (ignorantly Called Jesus) by cosiocan(m): 6:04pm On May 21, 2022
Kobojunkie:
Again, Jesus Christ taught you to live your very life submitting(hearing) and obeying His teachings( His doctrine) and commandments , God's Truth and that it is only by that that He, Jesus Christ and the Father can dwell in you. undecided

Jesus Christ never said this will happen only through the power of the Holy Spirit that it will happen. undecided
Shaul of Tarsus called Paul, wouldn't make this claim, if Hamashiach and Father dwells in us through submission and obedience.
Romans 8:9 Now if any man have not the Spirit of the Messiah, he is none of his.
Moreover you can't obey Yahuwah without his Spirit.
Romans 8:7-8 Because the carnal mind is enmity against YHVH: for it is not subject to the law of YHVH, neither indeed can be.
So then they that are in the flesh cannot please YHVH.
Re: Yahu'ah Is The Holy Ghost In Yahushuah (ignorantly Called Jesus) by Kobojunkie: 6:09pm On May 21, 2022
cosiocan:
1. Shaul of Tarsus called Paul, wouldn't make this claim, if Hamashiach and Father dwells in us through submission and obedience.
Romans 8:9 Now if any man have not the Spirit of the Messiah, he is none of his.
Moreover you can't obey Yahuwah without his Spirit.
Romans 8:7-8 Because the carnal mind is enmity against YHVH: for it is not subject to the law of YHVH, neither indeed can be.
2. So then they that are in the flesh cannot please YHVH.
1. Are you somehow suggesting that Paul's claims carry more authority than the Word of God Himself? undecided

Again, Jesus Christ taught you to live your very life submitting(hearing) and obeying His teachings( His doctrine) and commandments , God's Truth and that it is only by that that He, Jesus Christ and the Father can dwell in you - John 14 vs 15 vs 25 & John 15 vs 7 - 15. undecided

2. As Jesus Christ explained severally to you, the only way to please God is to to do His Will and His will is that you live your life in continuous submission to and obedience of His teachings(and commandments) , God's Truth and Law for all those who live in the Kingdom of God.. undecided
Re: Yahu'ah Is The Holy Ghost In Yahushuah (ignorantly Called Jesus) by cosiocan(m): 6:25pm On May 21, 2022
Kobojunkie:
1. Are you somehow suggesting that Paul's claims carry more authority than the Word of God Himself? undecided

Again, Jesus Christ taught you to live your very life submitting(hearing) and obeying His teachings( His doctrine) and commandments , God's Truth and that it is only by that that He, Jesus Christ and the Father can dwell in you - John 14 vs 15 vs 25 & John 15 vs 7 - 15. undecided

SHAUL of Tarsus called Paul is confirmed Apostle of Hamashiach fully anointed. His words is the word of Yahuwah because Yahushuah speaks through him.
Re: Yahu'ah Is The Holy Ghost In Yahushuah (ignorantly Called Jesus) by Kobojunkie: 6:36pm On May 21, 2022
cosiocan:

SHAUL of Tarsus called Paul is confirmed Apostle of Hamashiach fully anointed. His words is the word of Yahuwah because Yahushuah speaks through him.
Again, 1. Are you somehow suggesting that Paul's claims carry more authority than the Word of God Himself? undecided

2. As Jesus Christ explained severally to you, the only way to please God is to to do His Will and His will is that you live your life in continuous submission to and obedience of His teachings(and commandments) , God's Truth and Law for all those who live in the Kingdom of God.. undecided

Jesus Christ is the Truth of God and we know that God does not lie nor contradict His own self. undecided
Re: Yahu'ah Is The Holy Ghost In Yahushuah (ignorantly Called Jesus) by Nobody: 10:36pm On May 21, 2022
Abeg na who sell weed give this guy grin grin grin grin
Archoladey you dey see wetin I see grin grin grin grin grin
Re: Yahu'ah Is The Holy Ghost In Yahushuah (ignorantly Called Jesus) by Lighthouse50: 10:09am On May 22, 2022
Many will be rejected on the last day when they run to YESHUA The saviour and they will be denied by him, No wonder the book of truth says my people perish for lack of knowledge. Many will beg that they dont know yet they perish.. Romans hijacked christianity from the disciples and added lots of chaff to the wheat which now grows together. Its a pity the chaff is overpowering the wheat which was said by the prophet daniel that the truth will be trampled upon. God is gathering His elect and only those whose name had been written in the lamb's book of life from the beginning will be saved,

Releasing Of Sperm After Walking Up From Sleep / Is Money The Root Of All Evil ? / Popular Cleric In Edo, Bishop Jolly Oyekpen Is Dead

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 57