Stats: 3,191,289 members, 7,943,649 topics. Date: Sunday, 08 September 2024 at 08:49 PM

Post Your Church Name And Your Position/Duty In Church - Religion (8) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Religion / Post Your Church Name And Your Position/Duty In Church (18927 Views)

What's Your Church Name? / What Is Your Church Theme For 2018? / Happy Sunday Nairalanders!drop Ur Church Name (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) ... (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) (11) (Reply) (Go Down)

Re: Post Your Church Name And Your Position/Duty In Church by Kinzo0917(m): 11:21am On May 22, 2022
tbbt13:
I don't believe in the white man's religion ministry — position. General Overseer
. Why commenting then? When you meet God, you will know. If you don't believe, allow people who believe to comment you antichrist

Re: Post Your Church Name And Your Position/Duty In Church by OscarJaden(m): 11:22am On May 22, 2022
Palinz:
Winners Chapel International
beautiful family boss

Re: Post Your Church Name And Your Position/Duty In Church by shedy03(m): 11:25am On May 22, 2022
Church of Christ in Nations

Re: Post Your Church Name And Your Position/Duty In Church by doggedfighter(f): 11:25am On May 22, 2022
Kinzo0917:
. Why commenting then? When you meet God, you will know. If you don't believe, allow people who believe to comment you antichrist

There's no God to meet.

Stop living in delusion.
Re: Post Your Church Name And Your Position/Duty In Church by Daviddson(m): 11:25am On May 22, 2022
A lot of people who are posting beautiful churches' names here post terrible things here, all because nobody knows them here. It's not well o.
Re: Post Your Church Name And Your Position/Duty In Church by VeeVeeMyLuv(m): 11:35am On May 22, 2022
Winners Chapel

Position (kingdom service) : Counseling and follow up unit member.

Re: Post Your Church Name And Your Position/Duty In Church by ashley26: 11:38am On May 22, 2022
Gospel Apostolic Church
Parish Pastor.

Re: Post Your Church Name And Your Position/Duty In Church by Mleeperbother: 11:42am On May 22, 2022
chieveboy:
ECKANKAR

The most l do is sing HU

So all these years you don't have a post? RESA team, satsang leader, "choir", committees?
Re: Post Your Church Name And Your Position/Duty In Church by winner37(m): 11:42am On May 22, 2022
1.....Mountain of fire
2...The Apostolic church

1..Position in mountain of fire....( Sunday Sunday goe)r..
2.. position in the apostolic church....youth choir member..

Re: Post Your Church Name And Your Position/Duty In Church by Mina79(f): 11:43am On May 22, 2022
Champions Royal Assembly Abuja.
Protocol Department.

Re: Post Your Church Name And Your Position/Duty In Church by Ayobeck(m): 11:44am On May 22, 2022
BabaIbo:

This church wey dey Akure - Ilesha expressway.
Yes,have u been to d church

Re: Post Your Church Name And Your Position/Duty In Church by dannex4adx(m): 11:44am On May 22, 2022
qekng40:

I'll go first...

Church : MFM
Position : Frm Head, Praise Team.

Oya, lets go!

MFM
Children teacher and Bible teacher.
God that answereth by fire!

Re: Post Your Church Name And Your Position/Duty In Church by Kob82(m): 11:50am On May 22, 2022
Gospel c&s Church, prayer band and also chorister

Re: Post Your Church Name And Your Position/Duty In Church by silibaba: 11:57am On May 22, 2022
Palinz:
Winners Chapel International

Who ask for your family picture Biko. Children everywhere.

Re: Post Your Church Name And Your Position/Duty In Church by Manofsteel2013(m): 11:59am On May 22, 2022
The Apostolic Church; A Guest

Re: Post Your Church Name And Your Position/Duty In Church by BabaIbo: 12:00pm On May 22, 2022
Ayobeck:

Yes,have u been to d church

No, I do see the church whenever I'm plying that route.

Re: Post Your Church Name And Your Position/Duty In Church by hardon1(m): 12:07pm On May 22, 2022
winner37:
1.....Mountain of fire
2...The Apostolic church

1..Position in mountain of fire....( Sunday Sunday goe)r..
2.. position in the apostolic church....youth choir member..

Haaa, I am not understanding... Y u dey confuse the spirits in you na grin grin grin grin
Re: Post Your Church Name And Your Position/Duty In Church by tbbt13: 12:13pm On May 22, 2022
Kinzo0917:

Read what I wrote again you bleeping illiterate
Re: Post Your Church Name And Your Position/Duty In Church by u3man(m): 12:15pm On May 22, 2022
Full back members, at Bakin Kogi branch Yola, Adamawa state

Re: Post Your Church Name And Your Position/Duty In Church by ufuosman(m): 12:16pm On May 22, 2022
Royal House Of Grace International Church

Re: Post Your Church Name And Your Position/Duty In Church by DJInfluence: 12:18pm On May 22, 2022
Image123:
Nairaland Salvation Church. i am about to be the G.O but Seun doesn't want us to collect offering in naira so the church may not start. angry angry
grin grin I was hoping to be the treasurer and financial secretary.
Re: Post Your Church Name And Your Position/Duty In Church by Beautygoddesss: 12:20pm On May 22, 2022
Christian faith dunamis church(cfdc) member of the choir

Re: Post Your Church Name And Your Position/Duty In Church by olayiwola9(m): 12:21pm On May 22, 2022
mrkings84:
RCCG- LIVING BREAD PARRIS- PORTHARCOURT- TECHNICAL...

HWPPY SUNDAY NAIRALANDERS!

LOVE YOU ALL!

Your amps are peaking.
Re: Post Your Church Name And Your Position/Duty In Church by olayiwola9(m): 12:22pm On May 22, 2022
mrkings84:
RCCG- LIVING BREAD PARRIS- PORTHARCOURT- TECHNICAL...

HWPPY SUNDAY NAIRALANDERS!

LOVE YOU ALL!

Re: Post Your Church Name And Your Position/Duty In Church by RealEzee(m): 12:24pm On May 22, 2022
The Church Of Jesus Christ of Latter Day saints

Happy Sabbath to everyone and a Prosperous week ahead y'all
Re: Post Your Church Name And Your Position/Duty In Church by NamelessOGBENI(m): 12:36pm On May 22, 2022
LDS.

Laity.
Re: Post Your Church Name And Your Position/Duty In Church by paxonel(m): 12:36pm On May 22, 2022
Proudlyomonna:

Se you dey post nonsense for Muslim thread too
me?
You don ever see my moniker for Muslim thread before?

Why you dey even use laugh emoji,bcus I sure se nothing funny for watin you write so oo undecided
you nor know wetin dey make me laugh, may be you nor see wetin dey the church logo where i post.
Yet you quote me and you nor ask why i dey laugh first, then you conclude say na nonsense i post.

I just dey laugh your mumu sense jare,

You well so? grin

Re: Post Your Church Name And Your Position/Duty In Church by LARRYOBRAIN(m): 12:37pm On May 22, 2022
Faith Kingdom International Church, Jalingo, Taraba State.

Deacon, choir, media and counting.

Re: Post Your Church Name And Your Position/Duty In Church by Natajo2021: 12:41pm On May 22, 2022
The only church of God in Nigeria is my heart ❤️.
Re: Post Your Church Name And Your Position/Duty In Church by Desammyst(m): 12:47pm On May 22, 2022
Deeperlife Assistant Youth Leader

Re: Post Your Church Name And Your Position/Duty In Church by Justkatty(f): 12:49pm On May 22, 2022
Catholic church
Secretary Cyon and also a secretary Our lady queen of Angels Praesidium (Legion of Mary).

(1) (2) (3) ... (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) (11) (Reply)

TB Joshua Spends £100,000 (N26m) To Send Nigerian Student To Oxford University / Christians That Can Speak And Understands Arabic / APPARITION: The Blessed Mother Of God Appeared In Kaduna Today!

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 18