Welcome, Guest: Register On Nairaland / LOGIN! / Trending / Recent / NewStats: 3,205,685 members, 7,993,411 topics. Date: Monday, 04 November 2024 at 11:53 AM |
Nairaland Forum / Science/Technology / Phones / Recommend A 60k Phone. (3760 Views)
Which Good Phone Can I Buy With A 60k Budget? / What Phone Can I Get With A 60k Budget / Please What High End Phone Can I Buy With A 60k Budget (2) (3) (4)
Re: Recommend A 60k Phone. by sirsugar(m): 9:51am On May 24, 2022 |
Very clean use Redmi note8@56k las las 4/64gb strong battery with sounds speaker 08136312452
Re: Recommend A 60k Phone. by sirsugar(m): 4:04pm On May 24, 2022 |
Don't be decieve this Redmi note8 is great advantage for you |
Re: Recommend A 60k Phone. by Frragg(m): 8:59pm On May 24, 2022 |
stiffstick:my WhatsApp 09014060424. |
Re: Recommend A 60k Phone. by SunshineHQ(m): 3:33pm On May 27, 2022 |
Bodyodour:pixel 3 is available for sale. 090 2135...0446 |
Re: Recommend A 60k Phone. by Ajilenu: 4:43pm On May 27, 2022 |
stiffstick:35k? |
Re: Recommend A 60k Phone. by Ajilenu: 4:44pm On May 27, 2022 |
chariisGRACE:I'm telling you. Yet people don't know this 1 Like |
Re: Recommend A 60k Phone. by Ajilenu: 4:45pm On May 27, 2022 |
SunshineHQ:My guy, I don get your number, atleast make I follow you chat normal lol. Your guy Skywalker240 nko? |
Re: Recommend A 60k Phone. by SunshineHQ(m): 8:36pm On May 28, 2022 |
Ajilenu:lmfao only chat me if u wan give me Tecno PR abeg |
Re: Recommend A 60k Phone. by Ajilenu: 11:52am On May 29, 2022 |
SunshineHQ:so you go do if I give you TECNO gig? |
Re: Recommend A 60k Phone. by saratackit: 9:50pm On May 29, 2022 |
Will advice you to up your budget and buy brand new instead |
Re: Recommend A 60k Phone. by SunshineHQ(m): 8:31am On May 30, 2022 |
Ajilenu:why not but on Twitter not nairaland make atheist and the rest no chop me raw |
Re: Recommend A 60k Phone. by kemidesola03: 10:38pm On Jun 01, 2022 |
I have clean Gionee S11 lite for sale. Phone is working perfectly okay. RAM is 3Gb. Memory is 32Gb. Battery is 4000 mAh Dual SIM card. Fingers print and face unlock Yes. Price is 30k fixed. Lagos state. WhatsApp 08134082889.
Re: Recommend A 60k Phone. by Yinksy09(m): 1:36pm On Jun 03, 2022 |
Tecno POP 5 Pro for around 50k or add little money and get the Spark 8C. |
Re: Recommend A 60k Phone. by Ajilenu: 8:34am On Jun 04, 2022 |
SunshineHQ:chai... But why Xaiomi cancel una contract? Cos I enjoyed the bants we do have sometimes |
Re: Recommend A 60k Phone. by Blastedholligan: 8:58am On Jun 04, 2022 |
Bodyodour:Redmi tho but a TECNO device would have worked |
Re: Recommend A 60k Phone. by Blastedholligan: 8:59am On Jun 04, 2022 |
Yinksy09:he said no TECNO |
Re: Recommend A 60k Phone. by SunshineHQ(m): 3:37pm On Jun 04, 2022 |
Ajilenu:lol shebi una sha don win |
Re: Recommend A 60k Phone. by Yinksy09(m): 8:42pm On Jun 12, 2022 |
Blastedholligan: Okay thanks |
NCC Free Airtime Scam? / Should I Trade My Samsung Galaxy Note 5 For Tecno Phantom 6plus? / Tecno Spark 8 Review
Sections: politics (1) business autos (1) jobs (1) career education (1) romance computers phones travel sports fashion health religion celebs tv-movies music-radio literature webmasters programming techmarket Links: (1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 14 |