Welcome, Guest: Register On Nairaland / LOGIN! / Trending / Recent / NewStats: 3,207,002 members, 7,997,524 topics. Date: Friday, 08 November 2024 at 12:07 PM |
Nairaland Forum / Science/Technology / Phones / Which One Is Best Among Lg G7 Thinq, Nokia 8.1 And Samsung S9+ (2051 Views)
Best Among Samsung Galaxy A30 And Redmi Note 7 / LG V0 Thinq Announced With 5 Cameras. Specs, Photos And Price. / LG G7 ThinQ Officially Launched: Price, Specifications, News And More (2) (3) (4)
Re: Which One Is Best Among Lg G7 Thinq, Nokia 8.1 And Samsung S9+ by meshachdbuzz(m): 9:08pm On Jun 01, 2022 |
Meister: Bro you get time to dey give insight to folks when get head blockage.. I give you hand oo u try Myopic ppl every where.. 1 Like |
Re: Which One Is Best Among Lg G7 Thinq, Nokia 8.1 And Samsung S9+ by Meister(m): 9:23pm On Jun 01, 2022 |
meshachdbuzz: I don't even know whats wrong with me at times, I find it hard to ignore when people continuously spew ignorant takes with so much confidence. I'll try to work on ignoring some of these people 1 Like |
Re: Which One Is Best Among Lg G7 Thinq, Nokia 8.1 And Samsung S9+ by meshachdbuzz(m): 10:09pm On Jun 01, 2022 |
Meister: Bro you need it Me my self don kuku dey lock up this days since am not been paid to lecture them Before person go get headache untop another person spudity |
Re: Which One Is Best Among Lg G7 Thinq, Nokia 8.1 And Samsung S9+ by AlomoReloaded: 7:15am On Jun 02, 2022 |
Chuks239:Ignorance no be better thing. None of those phones comes anywhere close to the Poco.... Check the rating and educate yourself. |
Re: Which One Is Best Among Lg G7 Thinq, Nokia 8.1 And Samsung S9+ by Kunja2: 6:51pm On Jun 02, 2022 |
Chuks239:okay. |
Re: Which One Is Best Among Lg G7 Thinq, Nokia 8.1 And Samsung S9+ by chariisGRACE(m): 8:56pm On Jun 02, 2022 |
Chuks239: A budget of 130K will get you a far better than the ones you mentioned. I use. LG G7 tho. |
Re: Which One Is Best Among Lg G7 Thinq, Nokia 8.1 And Samsung S9+ by Chuks239: 9:50am On Jun 03, 2022 |
Which one do you think i can get for the budget of 130k...i mean brand new phone. I was thinking of going for galaxy S10 rather than S9+ but S9+ even have more battery capacity more than S10 so i prefer going for the S9+ instead, so what do u think? chariisGRACE: |
Re: Which One Is Best Among Lg G7 Thinq, Nokia 8.1 And Samsung S9+ by chariisGRACE(m): 10:58am On Jun 03, 2022 |
Chuks239: It seems you are fan of older flagship... I read the spec sheet of the two phones, but I'll beam my light on your concern - battery. The S10 uses a 7nm SD 855 The S9+ uses a 10nm SD 845 Now, the S10's battery is 100mAh less than the S9+. THE 7NM FAB. PROCESS USED ON THE SD 855 ONBOARD THE S10 GIVES IT AN ADVANTAGE OVER THE S9+. The S10 will have the better battery life. |
Re: Which One Is Best Among Lg G7 Thinq, Nokia 8.1 And Samsung S9+ by Chuks239: 4:37pm On Jun 03, 2022 |
Yes for sure...there must be an advantage as an elder phone to S9+ but I don't care abt the advance as much as s9+ will give the test of a good samsung phone, all i care is if the battery is manageable moreover I'm using infinix hot 8 lite with 2gb ram for 2 years now nd I'm ok only little hanging sometimes chariisGRACE: |
Re: Which One Is Best Among Lg G7 Thinq, Nokia 8.1 And Samsung S9+ by chariisGRACE(m): 6:04pm On Jun 03, 2022 |
Chuks239: Ok |
Re: Which One Is Best Among Lg G7 Thinq, Nokia 8.1 And Samsung S9+ by meshachdbuzz(m): 11:02pm On Jun 03, 2022 |
Chuks239: Only litle hanging sometimes.. this one off me for a 2gb infinix Anyways s9+ go be like airplane wen e reach ur hand We wen dey use 8gb with flagship processor we still dey get some little lag wen pushed over |
Re: Which One Is Best Among Lg G7 Thinq, Nokia 8.1 And Samsung S9+ by Chuks239: 10:52pm On Jun 04, 2022 |
Smile.... true talk, i will flying with a 4gb or 6gb ram� meshachdbuzz: |
Connecting Vmobile Gprs To Your Pc Browser. / Honsule, Infobaba, Tope Etc Pls Help Me Wit Celtel Free Browsing / Mtn Dey Vex O!
Sections: politics (1) business autos (1) jobs (1) career education (1) romance computers phones travel sports fashion health religion celebs tv-movies music-radio literature webmasters programming techmarket Links: (1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 26 |