Welcome, Guest: Register On Nairaland / LOGIN! / Trending / Recent / NewStats: 3,208,536 members, 8,002,927 topics. Date: Thursday, 14 November 2024 at 09:14 PM |
Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Politics / David Hundeyin Takes A Swipe At Tinubu Over Peter Obi (75779 Views)
Daddy Freeze Takes A Swipe At Popular Obidient As He Replies Her Tweet / Aisha Yesufu And David Hundeyin Fight Dirty Over Peter Obi / David Hundeyin Takes A Swipe At The North Claiming They Are Good At Politics (2) (3) (4)
(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) ... (12) (Reply) (Go Down)
Re: David Hundeyin Takes A Swipe At Tinubu Over Peter Obi by DeleTaller: 4:47pm On Jun 16, 2022 |
solmusdesigns: Leave Joy alone.... nah olodo .. |
Re: David Hundeyin Takes A Swipe At Tinubu Over Peter Obi by Bussreal: 4:48pm On Jun 16, 2022 |
alcuin: actually wanted to say this.... |
Re: David Hundeyin Takes A Swipe At Tinubu Over Peter Obi by solmusdesigns: 4:48pm On Jun 16, 2022 |
starstunna1313: I have my own job, even as lazy idiots they shout and wail like say Buhari Na their father Allah still dey bless me I dey cash out dey by asset live well |
Re: David Hundeyin Takes A Swipe At Tinubu Over Peter Obi by statesman6: 4:51pm On Jun 16, 2022 |
galaxy2020:Tinubu is looting Lagos money and Lagos is still developing. Abeg who's looting SE money? No b una people? |
Re: David Hundeyin Takes A Swipe At Tinubu Over Peter Obi by jojothaiv(m): 4:51pm On Jun 16, 2022 |
This country might not get better soon and we can all fold our hands and pretend like it's going to get better 1 Like |
Re: David Hundeyin Takes A Swipe At Tinubu Over Peter Obi by naijapikin2(m): 4:51pm On Jun 16, 2022 |
Am with you... Tinubu baban barawo |
Re: David Hundeyin Takes A Swipe At Tinubu Over Peter Obi by Ijoba85: 4:52pm On Jun 16, 2022 |
Google about Tinubu's businesses, you'd be shocked to know what one man has and caring for families through it not like others that'd steal and take it abroad to be stashed there for their generation yet unborn ...At least if you must steal, steal and create jobs with it so that people can earn a living galaxy2020: |
Re: David Hundeyin Takes A Swipe At Tinubu Over Peter Obi by jaxxy(m): 4:52pm On Jun 16, 2022 |
solmusdesigns: godfather of lagos. 1 Like |
Re: David Hundeyin Takes A Swipe At Tinubu Over Peter Obi by sangresan(m): 4:52pm On Jun 16, 2022 |
NaijaRoyalty: I thought this Hundeyin had sense when he did that investigation about that boy who raped and killed a job seeker. It turned out that the boy Hundeyin is just another stupid Nigeria journalist who muddled up their work with sentiments and name dropping. Obi's name featured in the Panama Papers as someone having undisclosed accounts in a foreign country while serving as an elected public official. But this idiot is telling us that Obi is the only one whose source of wealth can be explained. Why did Obi open secret accounts in the name of his children if his source of wealth was not controversial? |
Re: David Hundeyin Takes A Swipe At Tinubu Over Peter Obi by naija4life247: 4:54pm On Jun 16, 2022 |
NaijaRoyalty: What political office is Tinubu holding? I think you are the shameless nincompoop here for saying national leader of APC is an government position? 1 Like |
Re: David Hundeyin Takes A Swipe At Tinubu Over Peter Obi by thatigboman1: 4:55pm On Jun 16, 2022 |
solmusdesigns:so bullion vans now drive contents of private citizens into their private homes. Wonders shall never end. 1 Like
Re: David Hundeyin Takes A Swipe At Tinubu Over Peter Obi by IPIGSRHYPO: 4:55pm On Jun 16, 2022 |
Peter Obi-tuary will not win a single local government not to talk of a state. |
Re: David Hundeyin Takes A Swipe At Tinubu Over Peter Obi by thatigboman1: 4:56pm On Jun 16, 2022 |
jaxxy:lagos richest landlord. |
Re: David Hundeyin Takes A Swipe At Tinubu Over Peter Obi by Kfed4ril(m): 4:56pm On Jun 16, 2022 |
solmusdesigns: I know you are trying to be clever by half, but the question remains why he has to share the money on the eve of an election. Tinubu as a former governor and aspiring president has no right to be moving money anyhow, I’m sure you know if it was ote$ that moved bullion vans nobody will complain because he’s a private citizen who has never held a government position. Same way you were defending buhari when he was going on multiple medical visits that apart from the fact that he’s the president he’s also a private citizen. For the fact that you contested and won the presidency, you have given up on anything private title, your now a public man, because tax payers money is used to service you and you must account for it. 2 Likes |
Re: David Hundeyin Takes A Swipe At Tinubu Over Peter Obi by EleventhWeirdo: 4:59pm On Jun 16, 2022 |
Hedonini: Myndd44 Dominique Seun Lalasticlala Rule 2 |
Re: David Hundeyin Takes A Swipe At Tinubu Over Peter Obi by 1bunne4lif(m): 4:59pm On Jun 16, 2022 |
Parachoko:clap for yourself! You think you just mad sense? Posterity Will put people like you in their rightful place |
Re: David Hundeyin Takes A Swipe At Tinubu Over Peter Obi by MadeBlack10: 5:01pm On Jun 16, 2022 |
One thing I have learnt from the above comments is that there's a particular majority tribe in this country that are very GULLIBLE and won't hesitate to side with EVIL (corruption included) if it seems to be beneficial or advantageous to them. It's a big pity... 1 Like |
Re: David Hundeyin Takes A Swipe At Tinubu Over Peter Obi by kingyakos: 5:02pm On Jun 16, 2022 |
plaindealer: The above comment is coming from an illiterate because and educated citizen will hold his government responsible for the massive illiteracy and millions of out of school children in the country. 1 Like |
Re: David Hundeyin Takes A Swipe At Tinubu Over Peter Obi by ShaqFu: 5:02pm On Jun 16, 2022 |
How is he sure the bullion vans are loaded with cash? 1 Like |
Re: David Hundeyin Takes A Swipe At Tinubu Over Peter Obi by Tzar(m): 5:04pm On Jun 16, 2022 |
Sadly,the truth is that those supporting Peter Obi are SEasterners and very few educated youths. They lazily choose to recycle the news of his possible online victory instead of going into the real world to canvass votes for him outside the SE & elitist youth demography. |
Re: David Hundeyin Takes A Swipe At Tinubu Over Peter Obi by FrankAkowe: 5:05pm On Jun 16, 2022 |
Nigeria has a long way to go in fighting money politics. Whether in bullion van or Ghana-must-go bags, money politics is money politics. 1 Like |
Re: David Hundeyin Takes A Swipe At Tinubu Over Peter Obi by Sleekfingers: 5:05pm On Jun 16, 2022 |
1 Like |
Re: David Hundeyin Takes A Swipe At Tinubu Over Peter Obi by Idaytesj29(m): 5:06pm On Jun 16, 2022 |
joyandfaith: All former governor, including that of your home state that you don't care whatever happens there. |
Re: David Hundeyin Takes A Swipe At Tinubu Over Peter Obi by BabaO2: 5:08pm On Jun 16, 2022 |
Any amount of money above N1,000,000 is a large amount of money and you are advised to use bullion van by Nigeria standard and law to move it. Why an overhyped paid journalist raising this as an issue in new election circle. |
Re: David Hundeyin Takes A Swipe At Tinubu Over Peter Obi by Freebills12: 5:09pm On Jun 16, 2022 |
[color=#000099][/color] Funflipper: Lier, bullion van saga has never attracted any investigation not to talk of been charged to court. I am not talking of his numerous crimes both national and international. 1 Like |
Re: David Hundeyin Takes A Swipe At Tinubu Over Peter Obi by Sion47: 5:09pm On Jun 16, 2022 |
Was Tinubu not implicated in that Pandora paper alongside gov Oyetola?? Mickykarim: |
Re: David Hundeyin Takes A Swipe At Tinubu Over Peter Obi by Topshow2010(m): 5:10pm On Jun 16, 2022 |
NaijaRoyalty: Very funny of u ... u can now called Asiwaju d national leader of APC but ur folks av always deride or make jest of him with such appellation without office in d past ... |
Re: David Hundeyin Takes A Swipe At Tinubu Over Peter Obi by soojar(m): 5:11pm On Jun 16, 2022 |
solmusdesigns: You cannot be giving free tutorials to those that don't know the value. It's not right. The next thing you will hear now is he not the Jagaban of Lagos, therefore he's not a private citizen. |
Re: David Hundeyin Takes A Swipe At Tinubu Over Peter Obi by emmykk(m): 5:12pm On Jun 16, 2022 |
solmusdesigns: You comment show that you are a criminal or a tribal bigot. Someone who sees the truth but pretend 1 Like |
Re: David Hundeyin Takes A Swipe At Tinubu Over Peter Obi by samuelson06(m): 5:12pm On Jun 16, 2022 |
Mickykarim: For what I know, most discussions about Tinubu has been in the negative while it has been on the contrary for Peter Obi. Even his own tribesmen don't quite buy into his ambition. You know this as well. |
(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) ... (12) (Reply)
Osun: They Are Collecting Our Money, I Haven't Seen Any Votes - Party Agent / Ex Corper That Converted To Islam As Vowed If BUHARI Wins Renounces Islam / Boko Haram Negotiates Cease-fire, Chibok Girls Release In S’arabia
Viewing this topic: 1 guest(s)
Sections: politics (1) business autos (1) jobs (1) career education (1) romance computers phones travel sports fashion health religion celebs tv-movies music-radio literature webmasters programming techmarket Links: (1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 39 |