Welcome, Guest: Register On Nairaland / LOGIN! / Trending / Recent / NewStats: 3,205,834 members, 7,993,892 topics. Date: Monday, 04 November 2024 at 09:05 PM |
Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Family / Is It True That When Women Have More Money They No Longer Regard Their Husband (39526 Views)
Wife Stabs Senior Wife To Death In Ondo Over Sex Turn With Their Husband / Do Wives Owe Their Husband Sex ? / Drama In Morgue As 4 Women Claim Body Of Man Each Knew As Their Husband (2) (3) (4)
(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) ... (14) (Reply) (Go Down)
Re: Is It True That When Women Have More Money They No Longer Regard Their Husband by Asour: 11:50am On Jul 01, 2022 |
guobe: 'Generally' they (Women) have garnered that reputation. But like everything, generalisation are largely wrong. But then there are reasons why reputations are important. |
Re: Is It True That When Women Have More Money They No Longer Regard Their Husband by enonche85(m): 11:51am On Jul 01, 2022 |
Amotolongbo: @bolded. This is where the problem is and it's unfortunate you having the same thought. What happens if it's the woman's destiny to be a multi-millionaire?, the man must break sweats to be a billionaire?. 9 Likes |
Re: Is It True That When Women Have More Money They No Longer Regard Their Husband by Jossylalaski: 11:52am On Jul 01, 2022 |
Re: Is It True That When Women Have More Money They No Longer Regard Their Husband by Draslo(m): 11:52am On Jul 01, 2022 |
Uzomacharles:Happens in every country on this planet and in every extraterrestrial civilization unless it has uniform gender. Emasculation is a choice 2 Likes |
Re: Is It True That When Women Have More Money They No Longer Regard Their Husband by jaxxy(m): 11:52am On Jul 01, 2022 |
guobe: For women that don't have character and manners YES. Fear them. IF u marry such a woman then na u sabi. This is why it is important to TEST ur relationships and even friendship cos men also behave badly once they have money or doing well. |
Re: Is It True That When Women Have More Money They No Longer Regard Their Husband by Abakelawal(f): 11:52am On Jul 01, 2022 |
Nairaland me are selfish 3 Likes |
Re: Is It True That When Women Have More Money They No Longer Regard Their Husband by clericuzzio(m): 11:52am On Jul 01, 2022 |
guobe:it depends on how you handle her. |
Re: Is It True That When Women Have More Money They No Longer Regard Their Husband by Eddygourdo(m): 11:53am On Jul 01, 2022 |
Emperor88:Yet in those same countries, men also complain of women feeling resentful when they give. How come going Dutch is a term if it is common place. Women are selfish lovers worldwide. The feminist movement is an example of that selfishness. They want the good part but not the bad part. That a woman spends on a man in other climes, doesn't imply she enjoys doing it. if a western woman has to be the breadwinner , while the man lazies about, she becomes the head of the home and will complain when the man slacks around. its what it is sir. 5 Likes |
Re: Is It True That When Women Have More Money They No Longer Regard Their Husband by Elvis2kay: 11:54am On Jul 01, 2022 |
Re: Is It True That When Women Have More Money They No Longer Regard Their Husband by youngprof1999(m): 11:58am On Jul 01, 2022 |
In all you do ensure you earn more that your wife so you can be in charge of the family , once the wife earn more than you the chance of losing the family is very very high. Women mostly respect and honour you for what you provide. Once you can’t provide anymore or she can provide more than you the respect diminish. 4 Likes |
Re: Is It True That When Women Have More Money They No Longer Regard Their Husband by RillJ(m): 11:58am On Jul 01, 2022 |
As true as that can be, I would certainly my wife to have as much more as legally possible. Most women do not have regards for their husband one way of the other, and that's irrespective of the financial position. If the man has more money but not strong (not bully plz) some wives would disregard such a man a million times over If a man has more money but is impaired or weakened by ailment or age, some wives would go full throttle on disregard drive If a man has more, is heathy, strong willed and all that, some wives would roughshod in disregarding the hapless husband. Las las, the wan wey no go regard no go ever regard. She may lie low for a while but sooner than later the true color go show! 3 Likes |
Re: Is It True That When Women Have More Money They No Longer Regard Their Husband by Taiggarr: 11:58am On Jul 01, 2022 |
Amotolongbo: Well spoken like a "girl" child.. A question was asked..you had to unwittingly derail and Cascade rubbish.. 7 Likes |
Re: Is It True That When Women Have More Money They No Longer Regard Their Husband by OmoOshodi(m): 11:59am On Jul 01, 2022 |
Unless the man is a sex god......woman will not regard him again. That gender that bleeds monthly...it's only viable prick that humbles them 2 Likes 3 Shares
Re: Is It True That When Women Have More Money They No Longer Regard Their Husband by DEHVEHLOP(m): 11:59am On Jul 01, 2022 |
Amotolongbo: Àwọn tí Iyabo ojo dede 1 Like |
Re: Is It True That When Women Have More Money They No Longer Regard Their Husband by Onyinyechiugly1(f): 11:59am On Jul 01, 2022 |
Capital NO. If you see a woman who has money and doesn't regard her husband, it is an individual thing. It should never be generalized. either way, the husband doesn't regard her too, so she is trying to retaliate. I take on this this, some of you men are confused. You want to marry a woman who can contribute to the home, yet you are afraid of a woman doing better than you. In other words, you want a working but poor or low earning woman. Someone you must be richer than. If you need a house wife, pls say so. Don't go about looking for an ambitious women to marry and stress. 2 Likes |
Re: Is It True That When Women Have More Money They No Longer Regard Their Husband by Taiggarr: 12:00pm On Jul 01, 2022 |
Samfloxin: God created the Queen of Sheba to be greater than ALL men at the time...How's that |
Re: Is It True That When Women Have More Money They No Longer Regard Their Husband by Sixfiguresmart(m): 12:01pm On Jul 01, 2022 |
Amotolongbo:Air it louder |
Re: Is It True That When Women Have More Money They No Longer Regard Their Husband by olowo1930: 12:01pm On Jul 01, 2022 |
When money commands variety, and answers everything. Why will women have respect when they can control their man. |
Re: Is It True That When Women Have More Money They No Longer Regard Their Husband by batstan(m): 12:02pm On Jul 01, 2022 |
Eberex:Maybe that spirit is giving her doggy as we speak 1 Like |
Re: Is It True That When Women Have More Money They No Longer Regard Their Husband by InfinityFabric: 12:03pm On Jul 01, 2022 |
Skullano:With all the information we have in 2022 ? Use some of that money to buy Rational Male series and you'll understand. Women are the absolute easiest. It took me 3 years+ of constant detox of the go we've fed since little. 2 Likes 1 Share |
Re: Is It True That When Women Have More Money They No Longer Regard Their Husband by bigiyaro(m): 12:03pm On Jul 01, 2022 |
Yes, especially if they play the man's role in the house. In any case, the man should make sure he owns the house or pay the rent, play all his major role, when the woman stats playing the man's role, she can easily get confused about her gender and two captains go come dey one small ship. 10 Likes |
Re: Is It True That When Women Have More Money They No Longer Regard Their Husband by Ugomajority: 12:04pm On Jul 01, 2022 |
Very true. Most times. Currently see wht happened to the actress husband (Funke). In the time past, in abroad, women get there (esp nurse) earn higher than d man and start mistreating their husband And you know there, the court will always favour them. My dear, it is rare to see a woman who will respect u. They exist bt few 5 Likes |
Re: Is It True That When Women Have More Money They No Longer Regard Their Husband by Confirm4real(m): 12:04pm On Jul 01, 2022 |
It's their nature OP... 4 Likes
Re: Is It True That When Women Have More Money They No Longer Regard Their Husband by AndyCole16(m): 12:05pm On Jul 01, 2022 |
nokspos: Is there any way I can like this post 1000 times? Honest truth 3 Likes |
Re: Is It True That When Women Have More Money They No Longer Regard Their Husband by King125007(m): 12:05pm On Jul 01, 2022 |
Yes, don't let anybody fool u to think otherwise Women are not program genetically, socially , divinely "to be the bread winner When the pressure mount for too long they crack.. And they show u shege They can withstand the bills for some time but not forever Who pay the bills is the head_Economically Be it a younger brother, a child, a girlfrd, 7 Likes 1 Share |
Re: Is It True That When Women Have More Money They No Longer Regard Their Husband by Beverlyjean(f): 12:05pm On Jul 01, 2022 |
Amotolongbo: We women are our worst enemies... we keep on proving men right .... with what I have seen , I will never allow my son marry a woman thats more financially successful than him 12 Likes 3 Shares |
Re: Is It True That When Women Have More Money They No Longer Regard Their Husband by izubext007: 12:05pm On Jul 01, 2022 |
Some , expecially those women from imo state. 2 Likes |
Re: Is It True That When Women Have More Money They No Longer Regard Their Husband by Lama70(m): 12:06pm On Jul 01, 2022 |
Marriage is not something that one can fully understand. What works for couple A might not work for couple B. However, it can be successfully managed if there is enough patience from both sides. If for any reason the patience is coming from one side of the divide, there will be problem. No sane human being will want to suffer. But the quest for urgent or quick riches is the first thing couples should avoid. If either of them want to be like their comfortable neighbors with no opportunities alike, they should expect separation on the long run. No two ways about it. |
Re: Is It True That When Women Have More Money They No Longer Regard Their Husband by skj1377(m): 12:07pm On Jul 01, 2022 |
Yep |
Re: Is It True That When Women Have More Money They No Longer Regard Their Husband by Sermwell(m): 12:07pm On Jul 01, 2022 |
Bmaster:This discourse is for realistic and intelligent people and not for morons! 5 Likes |
Re: Is It True That When Women Have More Money They No Longer Regard Their Husband by TherapySession: 12:07pm On Jul 01, 2022 |
Send a message let's talk.
(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) ... (14) (Reply)
When Your Parents Follow You On Twitter - Photos / Backing Baby Vs Baby Carrier / Photos From Lalasticlala's Daughter's Birthday Party
Viewing this topic: 1 guest(s)
Sections: politics (1) business autos (1) jobs (1) career education (1) romance computers phones travel sports fashion health religion celebs tv-movies music-radio literature webmasters programming techmarket Links: (1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 51 |