Welcome, Guest: Register On Nairaland / LOGIN! / Trending / Recent / NewStats: 3,207,193 members, 7,998,127 topics. Date: Saturday, 09 November 2024 at 08:02 AM |
Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Crime / Lady Arrested For Allegedly Stealing Neighbor’s 3-Year-Old Child In Anambra (24927 Views)
Lady Arrested For Torturing, Circulating Nude Video Of Husband's Mistress(Pics) / Lady Arrested For Videoing Her 3-Year-Old Twin Sons Engaging In Gay Act In Lagos / "My Refusal To Have Sex Landed Me In Kirikiri"; Lady Arrested By Police. Photos (2) (3) (4)
Re: Lady Arrested For Allegedly Stealing Neighbor’s 3-Year-Old Child In Anambra by blackmercyvelli(m): 6:28pm On Jul 04, 2022 |
So all there baby factories did not work again , bubu cause Dem calamities |
Re: Lady Arrested For Allegedly Stealing Neighbor’s 3-Year-Old Child In Anambra by Kelsmatuc(m): 6:28pm On Jul 04, 2022 |
Raspberries:read what u type again....e make sense? |
Re: Lady Arrested For Allegedly Stealing Neighbor’s 3-Year-Old Child In Anambra by CheapHomes1: 6:28pm On Jul 04, 2022 |
MrCover: Why covering her eyes? Covering eyes is meant to protect people. Are you protecting a child thief? 1 Like |
Re: Lady Arrested For Allegedly Stealing Neighbor’s 3-Year-Old Child In Anambra by blinking001(m): 6:29pm On Jul 04, 2022 |
Farid24224:For that kind ugly woman? |
Re: Lady Arrested For Allegedly Stealing Neighbor’s 3-Year-Old Child In Anambra by HazardAwka(m): 6:29pm On Jul 04, 2022 |
Orpe7:yet Igbos in Yoruba are rich, while you wey get town be Agbero 1 Like |
Re: Lady Arrested For Allegedly Stealing Neighbor’s 3-Year-Old Child In Anambra by Kewellbanks: 6:31pm On Jul 04, 2022 |
As much as i'm an Igbo guy from Anambra State. I will never vote obi. My reason best known to me. ON TINUBU MANDATE, I STAND! 2 Likes 2 Shares |
Re: Lady Arrested For Allegedly Stealing Neighbor’s 3-Year-Old Child In Anambra by Coly2012(m): 6:33pm On Jul 04, 2022 |
Please can somebody reminde me the state were over 50 children were rescued over the weekend? Name checkers food done ready. |
Re: Lady Arrested For Allegedly Stealing Neighbor’s 3-Year-Old Child In Anambra by Adliperd: 6:34pm On Jul 04, 2022 |
The only state with highest number of billionaires without work 3 Likes 1 Share |
Re: Lady Arrested For Allegedly Stealing Neighbor’s 3-Year-Old Child In Anambra by luvken1629(m): 6:35pm On Jul 04, 2022 |
No peace for the wicked! Luvk-Foods Ent We are into distribution, wholesale & retail sales of Healthy Nutritional yoghurt. #200 at whole sale price |
Re: Lady Arrested For Allegedly Stealing Neighbor’s 3-Year-Old Child In Anambra by Elidrisy20: 6:36pm On Jul 04, 2022 |
The heart of woman is wiked |
Re: Lady Arrested For Allegedly Stealing Neighbor’s 3-Year-Old Child In Anambra by Nobody: 6:39pm On Jul 04, 2022 |
Cypress042:For u to see a woman who love another woman is very rare |
Re: Lady Arrested For Allegedly Stealing Neighbor’s 3-Year-Old Child In Anambra by UrPapa: 6:41pm On Jul 04, 2022 |
Billionaire stealing baby Maybe she wants to develop the baby 3 Likes |
Re: Lady Arrested For Allegedly Stealing Neighbor’s 3-Year-Old Child In Anambra by UrPapa: 6:42pm On Jul 04, 2022 |
Sunday2021:She just want to develop the baby 4 Likes |
Re: Lady Arrested For Allegedly Stealing Neighbor’s 3-Year-Old Child In Anambra by Tremple8v: 6:44pm On Jul 04, 2022 |
Shey be she get kitten why she no go born her own and sell . Wicked 29 years old woman. |
Re: Lady Arrested For Allegedly Stealing Neighbor’s 3-Year-Old Child In Anambra by shaggy007(m): 6:45pm On Jul 04, 2022 |
Sunday2021: It clearly states she's from ebonyi 1 Like |
Re: Lady Arrested For Allegedly Stealing Neighbor’s 3-Year-Old Child In Anambra by Meteng: 6:45pm On Jul 04, 2022 |
No bobi sef
Re: Lady Arrested For Allegedly Stealing Neighbor’s 3-Year-Old Child In Anambra by Angelvicky(f): 6:47pm On Jul 04, 2022 |
This world is another thing |
Re: Lady Arrested For Allegedly Stealing Neighbor’s 3-Year-Old Child In Anambra by Donaluta(m): 6:48pm On Jul 04, 2022 |
Raspberries: Na your afonja people weh dey Rob banks steady naim no violent banza 1 Like |
Re: Lady Arrested For Allegedly Stealing Neighbor’s 3-Year-Old Child In Anambra by Wpp1: 6:49pm On Jul 04, 2022 |
Ok |
Re: Lady Arrested For Allegedly Stealing Neighbor’s 3-Year-Old Child In Anambra by Nobody: 6:49pm On Jul 04, 2022 |
Donaluta:I'm not yoruba... 1 Like |
Re: Lady Arrested For Allegedly Stealing Neighbor’s 3-Year-Old Child In Anambra by Nobody: 6:49pm On Jul 04, 2022 |
Meteng: 1 Like |
Re: Lady Arrested For Allegedly Stealing Neighbor’s 3-Year-Old Child In Anambra by Nobody: 6:50pm On Jul 04, 2022 |
Kelsmatuc:Yes... 1 Like |
Re: Lady Arrested For Allegedly Stealing Neighbor’s 3-Year-Old Child In Anambra by totit: 6:55pm On Jul 04, 2022 |
Lies. Umegbaka allegedly stole the three year old girl with the intention to sell her.She's a wife of one of the billionaires in Anambra she couldn't have possibly tried to steal the baby for sell but to make the girl another audio billionaire. Yoloba propaganda. 3 Likes |
Re: Lady Arrested For Allegedly Stealing Neighbor’s 3-Year-Old Child In Anambra by Hassanmaye(m): 7:01pm On Jul 04, 2022 |
Cypress042:Very stupid gender |
Re: Lady Arrested For Allegedly Stealing Neighbor’s 3-Year-Old Child In Anambra by Yves4real(f): 7:02pm On Jul 04, 2022 |
Kewellbanks: Hello, Mr. Igbo man from Anambra, I used your account details to verify your claim only to discover that you are really an Igbo man. Mr. Ba*k*le Ade**a, go and lie no more. Abi make I post the screenshot of your full name? |
Re: Lady Arrested For Allegedly Stealing Neighbor’s 3-Year-Old Child In Anambra by pswglobal(m): 7:03pm On Jul 04, 2022 |
I still don't understand what is happening in dis country. Anyway let every parent be security conscious now. As u re watching over ur children u sud also put security on ur vehicle too. We believe you should control and know where your car is at all times. That’s why we give you Real Time Location of your car, enable you to listen to conversation and shutdown your Car engine even from the comfort of your home. 1 Share
Re: Lady Arrested For Allegedly Stealing Neighbor’s 3-Year-Old Child In Anambra by LeoDeKing: 7:04pm On Jul 04, 2022 |
Orpe7:Are you thinking of making Heaven? 2 Likes |
Re: Lady Arrested For Allegedly Stealing Neighbor’s 3-Year-Old Child In Anambra by Kewellbanks: 7:07pm On Jul 04, 2022 |
Yves4real:LMAO... All nah cruise bro. |
Re: Lady Arrested For Allegedly Stealing Neighbor’s 3-Year-Old Child In Anambra by rainlover(m): 7:11pm On Jul 04, 2022 |
Hmm 1 Like |
Re: Lady Arrested For Allegedly Stealing Neighbor’s 3-Year-Old Child In Anambra by Realists(m): 7:20pm On Jul 04, 2022 |
LeoDeKing: Igbo Amaka, baby factories things, See her face like peter Obi side mirror. 1 Like 1 Share |
119 Nigerians On Death Row In Malaysia For Drug Offences, Others / Day-old Baby Found Dumped By Roadside In Minna / Housewife Steals Co-Wife Baby’s Placenta In Lagos
Sections: politics (1) business autos (1) jobs (1) career education (1) romance computers phones travel sports fashion health religion celebs tv-movies music-radio literature webmasters programming techmarket Links: (1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 23 |