Welcome, Guest: Register On Nairaland / LOGIN! / Trending / Recent / NewStats: 3,207,733 members, 8,000,091 topics. Date: Monday, 11 November 2024 at 09:19 PM |
Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Romance / A Thread For Weirdos (5165 Views)
Know Your Worth Nigga: A Thread For Men / Thread For Singles That Are Ready For Marriage. / Thread For All Those Still Single In 2017: What's The Way Forward? (2) (3) (4)
Re: A Thread For Weirdos by Orgasmgiver123(m): 2:13am On Jul 13, 2022 |
EcstasyCloud9:Lol The connection between me and those animals too tight But if I don’t sell them, I’ll go broke Na that one no come make sense at all 1 Like |
Re: A Thread For Weirdos by EcstasyCloud9: 2:18am On Jul 13, 2022 |
Orgasmgiver123: Lol I feel you man, I like animals too especially dogs, but other than dogs I feel like those other domesticated ones too dey stubborn, them no dey hear word lol. 1 Like |
Re: A Thread For Weirdos by Prettygirl200(f): 8:15am On Jul 13, 2022 |
EmiDon11:Yap baby it's true!!! U are just knowing for the first time in a woman u need to put in more effort in other to make her ejaculate, unlike the males. But the truth is that most women haven't experienced it cux most men are dumb nd selfish they just want to Bleep to satisfy themselves only not minding their spouse. So u see 2 Likes |
Re: A Thread For Weirdos by EmiDon11: 8:23am On Jul 13, 2022 |
Prettygirl200:wow, just knowing 4 the first time., I pray that God will give me strenghth on my first sex,inorder to satisfy my woman and make her ejaculate. 1 Like |
Re: A Thread For Weirdos by Prettygirl200(f): 8:28am On Jul 13, 2022 |
EmiDon11:Lol what are u saying Your first sex?? 1 Like |
Re: A Thread For Weirdos by EmiDon11: 8:29am On Jul 13, 2022 |
Prettygirl200:u won't believe. But thats just it |
Re: A Thread For Weirdos by Prettygirl200(f): 8:33am On Jul 13, 2022 |
EmiDon11:U have never had sex How old are u if I may ask U don't have to be specific this is a faceless forum u can just say something like early 20s late or early 30s nd late. Which ever one 1 Like |
Re: A Thread For Weirdos by EmiDon11: 8:38am On Jul 13, 2022 |
Prettygirl200:20's baby |
Re: A Thread For Weirdos by Prettygirl200(f): 9:10am On Jul 13, 2022 |
EmiDon11:Late 20s |
Re: A Thread For Weirdos by EmiDon11: 9:14am On Jul 13, 2022 |
Prettygirl200:u re smart, i like it, u wanna figure out my age from my mouth..lol Meanwhile its a faceless forum that i can tell you my real age, nobody will kill me. But Email me pls |
Re: A Thread For Weirdos by Prettygirl200(f): 9:16am On Jul 13, 2022 |
EmiDon11:No I wouldn't want u to it's a faceless forum |
Re: A Thread For Weirdos by Prettygirl200(f): 9:18am On Jul 13, 2022 |
EmiDon11:No I wouldn't want u to it's a faceless forum I just mailed u though. 1 Like |
Re: A Thread For Weirdos by EmiDon11: 9:25am On Jul 13, 2022 |
Prettygirl200:reply ur email |
Re: A Thread For Weirdos by EmiDon11: 9:39am On Jul 13, 2022 |
Prettygirl200:whats happening? |
Re: A Thread For Weirdos by anonymuz(m): 10:08am On Jul 13, 2022 |
Orgasmgiver123:mine is your number 5. 3 years now,no girlfriend |
Re: A Thread For Weirdos by Prettygirl200(f): 10:54am On Jul 13, 2022 |
EmiDon11:sorry I was finding it difficult to open my mail have sent u a message though |
Re: A Thread For Weirdos by Lovilla(f): 11:43am On Jul 13, 2022 |
Prettygirl200:mail? Hmmmmmm |
Re: A Thread For Weirdos by Lovilla(f): 11:44am On Jul 13, 2022 |
EmiDon11:are u people tryna love or what? 4 Likes |
Re: A Thread For Weirdos by Orgasmgiver123(m): 11:48am On Jul 13, 2022 |
anonymuz: Chai Oga mi Who do you this thing How have you been coping |
Re: A Thread For Weirdos by EmiDon11: 12:11pm On Jul 13, 2022 |
Lovilla:is that a problem? 1 Like |
Re: A Thread For Weirdos by EmiDon11: 12:12pm On Jul 13, 2022 |
Lovilla:do you have a problem with that? |
Re: A Thread For Weirdos by PumpumPrince: 12:14pm On Jul 13, 2022 |
LadyD22: ..excuse me sir...are u related to Siofra?...she yor first or second cousin?(no ofinese) |
Re: A Thread For Weirdos by kals4luv990(m): 1:39pm On Jul 13, 2022 |
PrinceofAgoAre:na my house I dey do am oo nd my ppl know D day my girl slept over,she wake up for midnight to go urinate,come see me dey roast corn with candle(I was really bored den)fear catch am We had a serious conversation in the morning 2 Likes |
Re: A Thread For Weirdos by PrinceofAgoAre(m): 2:02pm On Jul 13, 2022 |
kals4luv990:Roast corn with candle, hahahaha abeg no kee me.. 1 Like |
Re: A Thread For Weirdos by PumpumPrince: 2:29pm On Jul 13, 2022 |
Prettygirl200: u aagian...anyways did i mention I beento london 7 times...juss in case u ask! |
Re: A Thread For Weirdos by kals4luv990(m): 7:53pm On Jul 13, 2022 |
PrinceofAgoAre:I swear,aunty no find am funny |
Re: A Thread For Weirdos by Nobody: 10:25am On Jul 18, 2022 |
killmods:I was probably watching a movie then or I couldn't sleep. I got banned could've replied early. |
Re: A Thread For Weirdos by Nobody: 12:04pm On Jul 18, 2022 |
Thonia69:Damn... what did u do? Welcome back anyway. |
Re: A Thread For Weirdos by Kingkum: 12:59pm On Jul 18, 2022 |
Let me sit here with my people cos dem just tell me say i be weird person. No story to share for now |
Re: A Thread For Weirdos by Nobody: 3:50pm On Jul 18, 2022 |
killmods:A guy said sh!t about my mum, I said he's mentally ill and then I got banned. Thanks |
Re: A Thread For Weirdos by Nobody: 4:06pm On Jul 18, 2022 |
Thonia69: You cum after fingerfighting you pussy Or is it a man behind your moniker. |
Re: A Thread For Weirdos by Nobody: 4:12pm On Jul 18, 2022 |
formerUKSF:Okay |
Black Men Who Like Mixed Race Girls / How Best Can You Explain This? / Does A Lady’s Skimpy Dress Seduce Rapists? See This...
Sections: politics (1) business autos (1) jobs (1) career education (1) romance computers phones travel sports fashion health religion celebs tv-movies music-radio literature webmasters programming techmarket Links: (1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 36 |