Stats: 3,193,387 members, 7,950,825 topics. Date: Monday, 16 September 2024 at 11:35 PM

NNPP Suspends Bauchi Acting Chairman For ‘Insulting’ Buba Galadima - Politics (2) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Politics / NNPP Suspends Bauchi Acting Chairman For ‘Insulting’ Buba Galadima (9179 Views)

Buba Galadima: The Man In Aso Rock Is Not The Buhari That We Used To Know / Buba Galadima & Son, Sadiq Galadimma, Involved In Car Accident. Photos / Zainab, Buba Galadima Daughter Works For The Presidency (Photos) (2) (3) (4)

Re: NNPP Suspends Bauchi Acting Chairman For ‘Insulting’ Buba Galadima by Zorn: 7:40am On Jul 14, 2022
IamWonderful:
Zonal party like my OBItuary
Yes they will post your obituary here before the next presidential election.
Re: NNPP Suspends Bauchi Acting Chairman For ‘Insulting’ Buba Galadima by sukar886: 8:40am On Jul 14, 2022
Na tinubu get that party, they are working for tinubu , una go hear the scores las Las
Re: NNPP Suspends Bauchi Acting Chairman For ‘Insulting’ Buba Galadima by ken045501: 8:46am On Jul 14, 2022
You and your entire generation have suffered that you don’t know what good governance means..
Re: NNPP Suspends Bauchi Acting Chairman For ‘Insulting’ Buba Galadima by toplinetrtrend: 9:31am On Jul 14, 2022
IamWonderful:
Zonal party like losers party of Pandora Peter OBItuary

Tribal bigot, the obituary you declared with your own mouth will happen to you according to the Bible verse you are deceptively quoting

Re: NNPP Suspends Bauchi Acting Chairman For ‘Insulting’ Buba Galadima by Iamw0nderful: 12:07pm On Jul 14, 2022
toplinetrtrend:

Tribal bigot, the obituary you declared with your own mouth will happen to you according to the Bible verse you are deceptively quoting
Just watch as your declaration come to pass in your life and family members life, you will learn never to tempt GOD in your folly

Re: NNPP Suspends Bauchi Acting Chairman For ‘Insulting’ Buba Galadima by faceland: 12:41pm On Jul 14, 2022
Bauchi is a PDP state. They voted APC for president because of religious sentiment but it has always been a PDP stronghold (all the best governors were PDP from day one, not those opportunities decamper).

Atiku should just support some youths because he is like a legend over here (from the VP era). No place for NNPP. May be APC might claim some boots but no chance for NNPP.
Re: NNPP Suspends Bauchi Acting Chairman For ‘Insulting’ Buba Galadima by Poleski: 2:08pm On Jul 14, 2022
IamWonderful:
Zonal party like losers party of Pandora Peter OBItuary

You're still feasting on propaganda instead of substance, like a dumb fool.
Re: NNPP Suspends Bauchi Acting Chairman For ‘Insulting’ Buba Galadima by Iamw0nderful: 2:21pm On Jul 14, 2022
Zorn:
Yes they will post your obituary here before the next presidential election.
You better watch your tongue before GOD instruct HIS angels to strike you down like Ananias of your delusion, because when you confess evil or good with your mouth, it will follow you, you still have time to renounce the death you claim for yourself with your mouth or else, GOD will honour it in your life because he is not a man, a word is enough

Re: NNPP Suspends Bauchi Acting Chairman For ‘Insulting’ Buba Galadima by Iamw0nderful: 2:22pm On Jul 14, 2022
Poleski:

You're still feasting on propaganda instead of substance, like a dumb fool.
You are embodiment of bitterness and hatred, you are simply a hypocrite

PDP Demands Cancellation Of Presidential Poll Results In Yobe, Zamfara, Borno, N / Mary Odili’s House Reported Invasion: Police Quiet / Ajaero: Labour Strike Is Illegal And Not In National Interest - Bayo Onanuga

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 10