Welcome, Guest: Register On Nairaland / LOGIN! / Trending / Recent / NewStats: 3,206,047 members, 7,994,553 topics. Date: Tuesday, 05 November 2024 at 03:35 PM |
Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Career / How Do People Survive On 30k Per Month Salary In Nigeria (48084 Views)
Salary Earners: How Far Did Last Month Salary Take You This Month? / See Someone's Salary In Kogi State - Photos / How I Lost My Dream Job Without Collecting 1 Month Salary - Meme Collection (2) (3) (4)
(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) ... (21) (Reply) (Go Down)
Re: How Do People Survive On 30k Per Month Salary In Nigeria by Nozino: 9:13pm On Jul 22, 2022 |
BusinessPlan22: Meaning your rent is very affordable. 5 Likes |
Re: How Do People Survive On 30k Per Month Salary In Nigeria by holocron: 9:19pm On Jul 22, 2022 |
gulfer: You hit the nail on the head. Despite the impossible conditions of Life in Nigeria, people survive through pervasive systemic corruption. Nigeria survives fantastic corruption by...even more fantastic corruption! 12 Likes |
Re: How Do People Survive On 30k Per Month Salary In Nigeria by Onucs(m): 9:20pm On Jul 22, 2022 |
Nozino: Corpers nko? 4 Likes |
Re: How Do People Survive On 30k Per Month Salary In Nigeria by maureensylvia(f): 9:24pm On Jul 22, 2022 |
Re: How Do People Survive On 30k Per Month Salary In Nigeria by Nozino: 9:26pm On Jul 22, 2022 |
Onucs: I’m a corp member. It doesn’t go far at all. Most of them live in overcrowded family houses and they can barely afford to take care of themselves. 25 Likes 1 Share |
Re: How Do People Survive On 30k Per Month Salary In Nigeria by tehilah92(f): 10:28pm On Jul 22, 2022 |
I earn 25k, with two daughters o 7 Likes 1 Share |
Re: How Do People Survive On 30k Per Month Salary In Nigeria by DECENTBWOY: 10:56pm On Jul 22, 2022 |
iykbethany:Just miracle bro... |
Re: How Do People Survive On 30k Per Month Salary In Nigeria by Verifiedtrader(m): 11:10pm On Jul 22, 2022 |
mhiznikky: I can help you with that if you want it around Agbowo, UI, better still Agbowo extension, close to Bodija. Check my siggy for my what’sapp contact. 24 Likes |
Re: How Do People Survive On 30k Per Month Salary In Nigeria by Clintifydan(m): 11:20pm On Jul 22, 2022 |
maureensylvia: That's beyond my reach 1 Like |
Re: How Do People Survive On 30k Per Month Salary In Nigeria by Prozico22(m): 11:27pm On Jul 22, 2022 |
mytime24:nnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaassssssssssssssssssooooooooooooooooo Yahoo is the only option |
Re: How Do People Survive On 30k Per Month Salary In Nigeria by Yemialade(f): 1:30am On Jul 23, 2022 |
Verifiedtrader.how can i contact u.i nid a job around u.i please help. 2 Likes |
Re: How Do People Survive On 30k Per Month Salary In Nigeria by gregyboy(m): 2:57am On Jul 23, 2022 |
mhiznikky: . Wetin use bar job do are you not married 4 Likes |
Re: How Do People Survive On 30k Per Month Salary In Nigeria by nahzyla: 4:02am On Jul 23, 2022 |
podium: Please tell me how you manage to make do with that amount, what's feeding like? I want to be able to adjust my own feeding so my salary lwill last me. Thank you 7 Likes |
Re: How Do People Survive On 30k Per Month Salary In Nigeria by nahzyla: 4:03am On Jul 23, 2022 |
mhiznikky: Please can you break down feeding costs for me? I want to learn to cope with my low salary, thank you. God bless you. 7 Likes |
Re: How Do People Survive On 30k Per Month Salary In Nigeria by Benwallt(m): 5:04am On Jul 23, 2022 |
iykbethany:Which medicals? 1 Like |
Re: How Do People Survive On 30k Per Month Salary In Nigeria by Tallesty1(m): 6:34am On Jul 23, 2022 |
Nigerianization:I went to the market with N60k two weeks ago. 12.5kg cylinder and gas took N30500. Nah manage I take see tfare come house. As I reach house, appetite no come dey to eat the food. 35 Likes |
Re: How Do People Survive On 30k Per Month Salary In Nigeria by Tallesty1(m): 6:38am On Jul 23, 2022 |
Latashia:More like you will survive if you sabi surfer 33 Likes 4 Shares |
Re: How Do People Survive On 30k Per Month Salary In Nigeria by Healthrelatedjo: 6:40am On Jul 23, 2022 |
My 30k salary wey don finish b4 we even collect the salary. Just travel out if u have the opportunity to. 4 Likes |
Re: How Do People Survive On 30k Per Month Salary In Nigeria by Johnsown1(m): 6:43am On Jul 23, 2022 |
The secret of this cenario is simple. Spend according to your earning because big man big trouble, small man small trouble 9 Likes 1 Share |
Re: How Do People Survive On 30k Per Month Salary In Nigeria by Nozino: 6:48am On Jul 23, 2022 |
Re: How Do People Survive On 30k Per Month Salary In Nigeria by BusinessPlan22: 7:11am On Jul 23, 2022 |
Nozino: 3k a room monthly in edo state 3 Likes |
Re: How Do People Survive On 30k Per Month Salary In Nigeria by Amos1423(m): 7:43am On Jul 23, 2022 |
I am a corper and i earn 33k, transportation alone consumes one third of the amount plus feeding and PPA is paying only 5k yet people still expect you to use the money and learn a skill before you come out when na survive you dey try survive 27 Likes 1 Share |
Re: How Do People Survive On 30k Per Month Salary In Nigeria by emerged01(m): 7:51am On Jul 23, 2022 |
iykbethany:They end up begging throughout the month. 6 Likes 1 Share |
Re: How Do People Survive On 30k Per Month Salary In Nigeria by crackhouse(m): 8:24am On Jul 23, 2022 |
They spend 1k everyday. If na woman by the time she collect 10k each from 5 boy friends the money don reach 80k be that. 19 Likes 2 Shares |
Re: How Do People Survive On 30k Per Month Salary In Nigeria by Henryokey1(m): 8:25am On Jul 23, 2022 |
Lol people survive on 20k a month. But Na miracle shah 2 Likes |
Re: How Do People Survive On 30k Per Month Salary In Nigeria by Moh247: 8:25am On Jul 23, 2022 |
They live off others 6 Likes |
Re: How Do People Survive On 30k Per Month Salary In Nigeria by JooEeL(m): 8:25am On Jul 23, 2022 |
THEIR SUFFERING NEVA START. THEY WILL SUFFER AND SUFFER UNTIL THEY COME TO CHERISH TRUE FREEDOM FIGHTERS NNAMDI KANU AND SUNDAY IGBOHO. 8 Likes 1 Share |
Re: How Do People Survive On 30k Per Month Salary In Nigeria by Nonexisting: 8:26am On Jul 23, 2022 |
By owing petty traders, owing house rent and begging online. 8 Likes
Re: How Do People Survive On 30k Per Month Salary In Nigeria by jazon(m): 8:26am On Jul 23, 2022 |
they beg too 1 Like 1 Share |
(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) ... (21) (Reply)
Baba-Aji Mamman Refunds N11 Million Unearned Father's Salaries To Yobe State / Murphy Juliana: Beautiful Lady Mechanic In Lagos (Photos) / Mother And Son Called To Bar Same Day (Photos)
Sections: politics (1) business autos (1) jobs (1) career education (1) romance computers phones travel sports fashion health religion celebs tv-movies music-radio literature webmasters programming techmarket Links: (1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 26 |