Stats: 3,168,868 members, 7,872,884 topics. Date: Thursday, 27 June 2024 at 02:09 AM

BBNaija 2022 Live Updates Thread - TV/Movies (287) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Entertainment / TV/Movies / BBNaija 2022 Live Updates Thread (1984922 Views)

Big Brother Naija “All Stars“ 2023: Live Updates Thread / BBNaija 2021 Live Updates Thread / BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) ... (284) (285) (286) (287) (288) (289) (290) ... (4305) (Reply) (Go Down)

Re: BBNaija 2022 Live Updates Thread by Chiefheywhy(m): 1:55am On Jul 29, 2022
Bryan na the STAR BOY for trenches … cheesy grin
Re: BBNaija 2022 Live Updates Thread by Munzy14(m): 1:56am On Jul 29, 2022
Dannyxy:
Beauty gave groovy a mad kiss, the kiss has left groovy flustered… wheew
Lmao grin grin

Re: BBNaija 2022 Live Updates Thread by Dannyxy(m): 1:57am On Jul 29, 2022
Bryan you can use words to seduce a girl, Kai pikin sad
Re: BBNaija 2022 Live Updates Thread by Munzy14(m): 1:57am On Jul 29, 2022
Chiefheywhy:
Without stress o...

He has his ways with Everyone...
Re: BBNaija 2022 Live Updates Thread by Chiefheywhy(m): 1:58am On Jul 29, 2022
Chiefheywhy:

I believe say if he enter Island , he go ball the girls too . Na star boy normal normal . cool

Re: BBNaija 2022 Live Updates Thread by Chiefheywhy(m): 1:59am On Jul 29, 2022
Dannyxy:
Bryan you can use words to seduce a girl, Kai pikin sad

Even your lips/tongue on ear,neck,laps is enough to seduce a lady . cheesy

Na still small boy sha, he too believe in squeezing bress.
Re: BBNaija 2022 Live Updates Thread by Chiefheywhy(m): 1:59am On Jul 29, 2022
Munzy14:

Without stress o...

Sharp boy cool
Re: BBNaija 2022 Live Updates Thread by Dannyxy(m): 2:03am On Jul 29, 2022
Chiefheywhy:

Even your lips on ear,neck,laps is enough to seduce a lady . cheesy

Na still small boy sha, he too believe in squeezing bress.
exactly, bad boy for mouth lol the girls like him sha. Pikin grin
Re: BBNaija 2022 Live Updates Thread by Dannyxy(m): 2:04am On Jul 29, 2022
Munzy14:

Without stress o...

like without stress…
Re: BBNaija 2022 Live Updates Thread by Giel: 2:04am On Jul 29, 2022
So why was Beauty telling Ilebaye that she and Groovy will wait for special intimate kiss with just 2 of them and as the bad guy yen yen yen.
She for just say she still dey vex say Groovy kiss Phyna na why she no wan kiss Groovy.
Now she has calmed down she quickly went to kiss Groovy
Nobody will scatter her ship for her grin grin

Re: BBNaija 2022 Live Updates Thread by Giel: 2:05am On Jul 29, 2022
Groovy enjoyed himself tonight

Re: BBNaija 2022 Live Updates Thread by Giel: 2:05am On Jul 29, 2022
Demnan:
I am, oo. I have multiple ships
Lol, I cannot enter any ship now. All the ships are shaky abeg
Are you shipping Bella and sheggz and Groovy and Beauty too?
Re: BBNaija 2022 Live Updates Thread by safarigirl(f): 2:06am On Jul 29, 2022
Giel:
Groovy enjoyed himself tonight

Indeed he did

Re: BBNaija 2022 Live Updates Thread by JUDGEJUDITH: 2:07am On Jul 29, 2022
Shege abi shekpe if u know say u be man confront my first husband !! Call his name Adekunle grin

Re: BBNaija 2022 Live Updates Thread by Giel: 2:08am On Jul 29, 2022
MizzD:

No o.. lol was just intrigued by the spooning sleeping position. Plus I didn’t see it coming .. at least , yet.

I'm guessing the bikini did what Allysyn needed it to do. grin

Re: BBNaija 2022 Live Updates Thread by Demnan: 2:08am On Jul 29, 2022
Let him be deceiving himself and Bella,he sure is not deceiving anyone els3
Dannyxy:
like how does sheg want to convince me he fell so hard for Bella in 2 days. Lol
Re: BBNaija 2022 Live Updates Thread by Giel: 2:08am On Jul 29, 2022
bentenny:

U Gerrit grin
They later kissed. Ship back on for sure.

Re: BBNaija 2022 Live Updates Thread by Demnan: 2:09am On Jul 29, 2022
God forbid me and beauty and sheggz ship.
Giel:

Lol, I cannot enter any ship now. All the ships are shaky abeg
Are you shipping Bella and sheggz and Groovy and Beauty too?

Re: BBNaija 2022 Live Updates Thread by Giel: 2:10am On Jul 29, 2022
Demnan:
God forbid me and beauty and sheggz ship.
Lmao grin.there is no other ship left then? What multiple ships are you in?
Re: BBNaija 2022 Live Updates Thread by safarigirl(f): 2:15am On Jul 29, 2022
Giel:

Lmao grin.there is no other ship left then? What multiple ships are you in?

Adesyn and DoDo

Re: BBNaija 2022 Live Updates Thread by timmilehin(m): 2:16am On Jul 29, 2022
Bryan must knack ilebaye.
Re: BBNaija 2022 Live Updates Thread by Chiefheywhy(m): 2:17am On Jul 29, 2022
timmilehin:

Na two of dem dey bed just now ?
Re: BBNaija 2022 Live Updates Thread by Dannyxy(m): 2:18am On Jul 29, 2022
grin Daniella has a crush on Bryan, he sees her as a sis, Bryan finds ilebaye sexually appealing, plus weird desire for dianna grin
Now this is highschool , kdrama shipping material if you want to ship, not that staged nonsense in the island..

Re: BBNaija 2022 Live Updates Thread by JUDGEJUDITH: 2:18am On Jul 29, 2022
carammel:
Adekunle said he can dance, is this it? embarassed
U must be confusing him to Dotun!! Adekunle never said he is into dancing undecided
meanwhile what is dancing compared to the vawulence he has been engineering grin Even shekpe is pressed with no liver to face him grin

Re: BBNaija 2022 Live Updates Thread by Lauryn41(f): 2:22am On Jul 29, 2022
JUDGEJUDITH:
U must be confusing him to Dotun!! Adekunle never said he is into dancing undecided
meanwhile what is dancing compared to the vawulence he has been engineering grin Even shekpe is pressed with no liver to face him grin

Shekpe should focus on his mother's breast

Re: BBNaija 2022 Live Updates Thread by Munzy14(m): 2:26am On Jul 29, 2022
Dannyxy:
grin Daniella has a crush on Bryan, he sees her as a sis, Bryan finds ilebaye sexually appealing, plus weird desire for dianna grin
Now this is highschool , kdrama shipping material if you want to ship, not that staged nonsense in he islander..
Daniela is too innocent for the show... grin She seem genuine and and lost in the midst of bad boys and girls....

Good girl crushing heavily on a bad boy wey sabi his ways around his needs. grin grin

Khalid and Pharmacist nice guys...Aren't attractive for ladies..unless say na marriage material. grin grin

The ladies will prefer to die on bryan and groovy matters.

Re: BBNaija 2022 Live Updates Thread by Munzy14(m): 2:28am On Jul 29, 2022
timmilehin:
Must ke..e don reach that undecided
Re: BBNaija 2022 Live Updates Thread by mayor1814: 2:30am On Jul 29, 2022
So I think rite now, beauty and groovy are on point as per the ship. But for real beauty don fall for groovy. groovy sef na silent killer. d guy has one kind silent and slow way of making a girl fall for am. his convo skills are always on point even when u first think he's talking off key.

as per boda shegun and anti bella, we never even know d direction of the ship. But dem fit each other sha. But dis cold war shegz is tryna have with Adekunle no make sense.. he should face him man to man directly if he has a problem with him..

as for Bryan, he's the star boy. ilebaye likes him, Daniella likes him, deep down beauty likes him but groovy has displaced that thought from beauty mind, she's all about groovy now.

cyph and Khalid are kind of like d nerds of trenches, guys dat girls will not notice on time, it will be later dey will notice dem, den pharmsavi is just inactive and always raising eyebrows up and down, I think Christy o fits him sha..

Re: BBNaija 2022 Live Updates Thread by JUDGEJUDITH: 2:42am On Jul 29, 2022
Lauryn41:

Shekpe should focus on his mother's breast
Yes o cheesy
Re: BBNaija 2022 Live Updates Thread by Secondly: 2:48am On Jul 29, 2022
mayor1814:
So I think rite now, beauty and groovy are on point as per the ship. But for real beauty don fall for groovy. groovy sef na silent killer. d guy has one kind silent and slow way of making a girl fall for am. his convo skills are always on point even when u first think he's talking off key.

as per boda shegun and anti bella, we never even know d direction of the ship. But dem fit each other sha. But dis cold war shegz is tryna have with Adekunle no make sense.. he should face him man to man directly if he has a problem with him..

as for Bryan, he's the star boy. ilebaye likes him, Daniella likes him, deep down beauty likes him but groovy has displaced that thought from beauty mind, she's all about groovy now.

cyph and Khalid are kind of like d nerds of trenches, guys dat girls will not notice on time, it will be later dey will notice dem, den pharmsavi is just inactive and always raising eyebrows up and down, I think Christy o fits him sha..

I see Christy O is more like a Sex doll.

She will continue to remain inactive until someone who might be interested in using her comes along and turns on her batteries.
Re: BBNaija 2022 Live Updates Thread by safarigirl(f): 2:51am On Jul 29, 2022
Munzy14:

Daniela is too innocent for the show... grin She seem genuine and and lost in the midst of bad boys and girls....

Good girl crushing heavily on a bad boy wey sabi his ways around his needs. grin grin

Khalid and Pharmacist nice guys...Aren't attractive for ladies..unless say na marriage material. grin grin

The ladies will prefer to die on bryan and groovy matters.

Na here I dey

She's timid and shy, but she's trying to put up a 'big girl's' front for the 'bad boy' she kinda, sorta, is attracted to. The thing though, is that boys Bryann's age aren't cut out for this snake in the monkey shadow kind of movement. You're either down or you're out. Ilebaye seems down. He still has a soft spot for Daniella, but he no get the kain patience wey senior men like Kess and Cyph go get.

An interesting enough dynamic that a few may be familiar with. I honestly hope she trowey face, because keeping things friendly between them is not working so much for her.

Her only reprieve may be if Island people snatch up Bryann from Trenches.

Re: BBNaija 2022 Live Updates Thread by LordTheus(m): 5:28am On Jul 29, 2022
Threebear:

Not just you. Last season was so terrible it killed every ounce of my love for the show .
I'm trying so hard to get into this season but nothing is clicking.
I'm flying neutral this season though I'm rooting for Bella and Sheggz but I won't be voting nor campaigning.
I think that energy is completely gone .

I was right about everything that happened post show of last season and I'll be right again this season. grin

Adekunle has no chance of winning and will fade into obscurity like cross after the show .
Bella will likely make Top 5 , I don't see her winning but she'll be the star of the show.
Her toxicity will build her fanbase exponentially and gradually,( if Sheggz is not careful) she'll steal his fans and become the power amongst the couple.
Unless Sheggz has something up his sleeves that could make him more interesting.
Hermes remains a threat. If his game picks up gradually , he could be a potential winner.
Beauty will go very far in the game and she, Chi Chi , phynz and Bella will be the top female rivarly of the season.
Two will phase out eventually to make way for the main two. grin
Bryan is another one that could become a threat. But I'm scared Efe , laycon and White money have soiled any chance of another upcoming musician winning grin

All in all , Sheggz and Bella will be the stars of the season post show.... though, I honestly don't see either winning ...unless Sheggz has another game plan asides from the obvious .

The top 5 is very predictable .
The winner is not yet known.

Threebear! grin

Ignore the haters man, I believe your government. I'm equally jaded for the series after Lockdown. Only watch for the parties now.
Looking forward to seeing your predictions cheesy

(1) (2) (3) ... (284) (285) (286) (287) (288) (289) (290) ... (4305) (Reply)

Korean Movies Chatroom / Big Brother Africa "The Chase" Official Thread / Big Brother Africa 'hotshots' Official Thread

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 39