Welcome, Guest: Register On Nairaland / LOGIN! / Trending / Recent / NewStats: 3,206,790 members, 7,996,829 topics. Date: Thursday, 07 November 2024 at 04:31 PM |
Nairaland Forum / Entertainment / Celebrities / Uti Nwachukwu Celebrates His 40th Birthday (Photos) (31689 Views)
Uti Nwachukwu Celebrates His 39th Birthday With Risqué Photos / E-Money Celebrates His 40th Birthday; Thanks God For His Life / Zainab Balogun-Nwachukwu Celebrates Survives Coronavirus (2) (3) (4)
Re: Uti Nwachukwu Celebrates His 40th Birthday (Photos) by donhils: 2:44pm On Aug 03, 2022 |
jubrealjubrin:Looks too big. How well does it sound though? |
Re: Uti Nwachukwu Celebrates His 40th Birthday (Photos) by Thermodynamics(m): 2:50pm On Aug 03, 2022 |
Righteousness2:Just a harmless question, how did you know he is not a Christian? Don't tell me it's the way he is dressed cause in the United States, you see fire born Christians keeping dreadlocks and long beard and earrings, some even draw tattoos, I don't mean to be rude but why are you judging him without even knowing him? |
Re: Uti Nwachukwu Celebrates His 40th Birthday (Photos) by midehi2(f): 2:51pm On Aug 03, 2022 |
A fool at 40, a fool forever Trying to be gay or gigolo, nice advert 1 Like |
Re: Uti Nwachukwu Celebrates His 40th Birthday (Photos) by Croixcomedy(f): 3:03pm On Aug 03, 2022 |
Make una show love Call that number Church Mosque any event 1 Share
Re: Uti Nwachukwu Celebrates His 40th Birthday (Photos) by Headachetoigboh(f): 3:21pm On Aug 03, 2022 |
HBD gay |
Re: Uti Nwachukwu Celebrates His 40th Birthday (Photos) by shaneroberts26: 3:59pm On Aug 03, 2022 |
sukkot:Which part of Nigeria? |
Re: Uti Nwachukwu Celebrates His 40th Birthday (Photos) by Keji1012(m): 4:01pm On Aug 03, 2022 |
IboHausaYoruba: He's a gay |
Re: Uti Nwachukwu Celebrates His 40th Birthday (Photos) by chypotenti(m): 4:02pm On Aug 03, 2022 |
This one don use style dey show him gay attitude.. |
Re: Uti Nwachukwu Celebrates His 40th Birthday (Photos) by IboHausaYoruba: 4:10pm On Aug 03, 2022 |
Keji1012:Oh really! Wow I never knew he's gay. |
Re: Uti Nwachukwu Celebrates His 40th Birthday (Photos) by Stevo35: 4:19pm On Aug 03, 2022 |
You dey pose Black Jesus' whose ass have you saved
Re: Uti Nwachukwu Celebrates His 40th Birthday (Photos) by sukkot: 4:26pm On Aug 03, 2022 |
shaneroberts26:Osun state |
Re: Uti Nwachukwu Celebrates His 40th Birthday (Photos) by sukkot: 4:28pm On Aug 03, 2022 |
shaneroberts26:lekki area. osapa london 1 Like |
Re: Uti Nwachukwu Celebrates His 40th Birthday (Photos) by shaneroberts26: 4:32pm On Aug 03, 2022 |
sukkot:Any proof? |
Re: Uti Nwachukwu Celebrates His 40th Birthday (Photos) by adedayoa2(f): 4:32pm On Aug 03, 2022 |
Evening newspaper 1 Like |
Re: Uti Nwachukwu Celebrates His 40th Birthday (Photos) by sukkot: 4:34pm On Aug 03, 2022 |
shaneroberts26:proof of what ?
Re: Uti Nwachukwu Celebrates His 40th Birthday (Photos) by Pacyrus(m): 4:47pm On Aug 03, 2022 |
Righteousness2: Amen ooooooooo! Uti the GAYbriella of our time. 1 Like |
Re: Uti Nwachukwu Celebrates His 40th Birthday (Photos) by shaneroberts26: 4:51pm On Aug 03, 2022 |
sukkot:You see...you are even confused,Obadiah. First,you said Lekki,then Osun. Which one should we take and what is your proof that Yeshua was a Yoruba man from Lekki or Osun? |
Re: Uti Nwachukwu Celebrates His 40th Birthday (Photos) by SugarGirl44(f): 4:52pm On Aug 03, 2022 |
Is this a man or in between man and woman? A Fool at 40. |
Re: Uti Nwachukwu Celebrates His 40th Birthday (Photos) by sukkot: 4:57pm On Aug 03, 2022 |
shaneroberts26:oh sorry i get you now. you want proof that he is from osun state hehe. i get you now bro. well the story of the bible was hijacked from the orisha story. its the same story but the characters were given new names for example daniel is orunmila mary is osun eshu is the serpent ibeji is esau and jacob sopona is job papa legba is cain etc etc etc and so from the story you know Jesus is from osun state |
Re: Uti Nwachukwu Celebrates His 40th Birthday (Photos) by Tunagee(m): 5:03pm On Aug 03, 2022 |
Re: Uti Nwachukwu Celebrates His 40th Birthday (Photos) by Tunagee(m): 5:05pm On Aug 03, 2022 |
Neymessi: You see am dey fuuckkk man? |
Re: Uti Nwachukwu Celebrates His 40th Birthday (Photos) by shaneroberts26: 5:16pm On Aug 03, 2022 |
sukkot:Dang, you are such a comedian bro .Well,it is true that the biblical characters were blacks but you Yeshua was never a Yoruba man. He was/is an Igbo boy. and he is back and black. Although,you are right about one thing,"the revolution will be televised" and it will happen next year. It is unstoppable and would be bloody. |
Re: Uti Nwachukwu Celebrates His 40th Birthday (Photos) by rollywise(m): 5:39pm On Aug 03, 2022 |
Re: Uti Nwachukwu Celebrates His 40th Birthday (Photos) by sukkot: 5:51pm On Aug 03, 2022 |
shaneroberts26:well there are two Jesus Christ. one is on the left hand path who is Micheal the man of war. That one has igbo origins but there is another Jesus who is on the right hand path, this one is into divine wisdom and seer and prophetic and magic duties. This one is Angel Gabriel powered and from the tribe of Joseph. That one is yoruba . this why igbo and yoruba are always fighting. its a war of the gods . battle of the gods |
Re: Uti Nwachukwu Celebrates His 40th Birthday (Photos) by sukkot: 5:56pm On Aug 03, 2022 |
shaneroberts26:LOL so one of my threads made frontpage where i bought this yam in lekki. and so i was confusing your post for a post from that thread. someone in that thread was asking me where i bought the yam and i said from lekki, so i must have mistakenly posted that to you . sorry about the mix-up |
Re: Uti Nwachukwu Celebrates His 40th Birthday (Photos) by Shalommy(f): 7:08pm On Aug 03, 2022 |
rollywise:Na for una him dey do for la |
Re: Uti Nwachukwu Celebrates His 40th Birthday (Photos) by shaneroberts26: 7:52pm On Aug 03, 2022 |
sukkot:Aight bra. 1 Like 1 Share |
Re: Uti Nwachukwu Celebrates His 40th Birthday (Photos) by Keji1012(m): 7:58pm On Aug 03, 2022 |
IboHausaYoruba:Now u know |
Re: Uti Nwachukwu Celebrates His 40th Birthday (Photos) by shaneroberts26: 8:07pm On Aug 03, 2022 |
sukkot:Hian! Obadiah,revisionist extraordinaire! Let's leave that one for now cos hearing that alone,has zapped my energy. I have a question for you. When you talk about the revolution,what type of revolution do you speak of? |
Re: Uti Nwachukwu Celebrates His 40th Birthday (Photos) by sukkot: 8:15pm On Aug 03, 2022 |
shaneroberts26:the fall of the west and the rise of africa |
Re: Uti Nwachukwu Celebrates His 40th Birthday (Photos) by sukkot: 8:15pm On Aug 03, 2022 |
shaneroberts26:the fall of the west and the rise of africa new world order |
Re: Uti Nwachukwu Celebrates His 40th Birthday (Photos) by sukkot: 8:17pm On Aug 03, 2022 |
shaneroberts26: |
Caroline Danjuma Says Goodbye To Tagbo Umeike / Eniola Badmus Pictured With B-red Of HKN Gang / Tagbo: Davido Has Been Cleared By Police As He Returns To Music
Viewing this topic: 1 guest(s)
Sections: politics (1) business autos (1) jobs (1) career education (1) romance computers phones travel sports fashion health religion celebs tv-movies music-radio literature webmasters programming techmarket Links: (1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 31 |