Welcome, Guest: Register On Nairaland / LOGIN! / Trending / Recent / NewStats: 3,207,175 members, 7,998,052 topics. Date: Saturday, 09 November 2024 at 05:19 AM |
Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Politics / Nigerians Should Remember Atiku Spokesman Is One Of The Oppressors (1067 Views)
Atiku’s Spokesman Daniel Bwala Meets President Tinubu In Paris (Picture) / Fuel Subsidy Removal: Tinubu Should Remember His Stand In 2012 - Ajaero / I’m APC Member, Though I’m Atiku’s Spokesman —galadima (2) (3) (4)
Nigerians Should Remember Atiku Spokesman Is One Of The Oppressors by swaggerjack: 9:35pm On Aug 13, 2022 |
Nigerians should remember Atiku spokesman Dino Melaye is one of the oppressors that used billions of naira of our resources to acquire the most expensive cars in the world and doesn't mean well for the country. 4 Likes
Re: Nigerians Should Remember Atiku Spokesman Is One Of The Oppressors by Felimax(m): 9:53pm On Aug 13, 2022 |
Give us proofs to your claims. Some Nigerians are so backward. |
Re: Nigerians Should Remember Atiku Spokesman Is One Of The Oppressors by Paulheyman: 10:01pm On Aug 13, 2022 |
Like father like son. Dino is a low budget Atikcul. Thieves and killers of Nigeria 3 Likes 1 Share |
Re: Nigerians Should Remember Atiku Spokesman Is One Of The Oppressors by GamalNasser: 10:02pm On Aug 13, 2022 |
Are you allergic to wealth? Buhari that didn't buy Ferrari where did he take you? 1 Like |
Re: Nigerians Should Remember Atiku Spokesman Is One Of The Oppressors by Acedude: 10:07pm On Aug 13, 2022 |
swaggerjack: You are very daft. Some people spend on luxuries, wristwatches, others spend on artifact collection. A one time sitting senator who uses his own money to buy things that gives him pleasure is now an oppressor. How has he oppressed you before?. Did the people is his Senetorial district complain to you? Have you seen an indictment against him by the EFCC? If not that you very stupid, what do you mean by “billions of naira of our resources”.. our resources were allocated to him by the presidency as per he was a Nigerian minister of education or what? Lol my friend go sleep. You talk like a child 3 Likes |
Re: Nigerians Should Remember Atiku Spokesman Is One Of The Oppressors by Willy7(m): 10:23pm On Aug 13, 2022 |
That's the structure you hear them talking about. Stomach infrastructure and collision of past and present treasury looters and criminals. Corrupt men having the nerves to tell the people who to support. Nigerians go shock them. 2 Likes 1 Share |
Re: Nigerians Should Remember Atiku Spokesman Is One Of The Oppressors by swaggerjack: 11:30pm On Aug 13, 2022 |
Willy7:And brainwashed and poverty stricken Nigerians will come to their defence and they wonder why the country is the poverty and corruption capital of the world. 4 Likes |
Re: Nigerians Should Remember Atiku Spokesman Is One Of The Oppressors by swaggerjack: 1:48am On Aug 14, 2022 |
Paulheyman: |
Re: Nigerians Should Remember Atiku Spokesman Is One Of The Oppressors by Formularcr7: 3:12am On Aug 14, 2022 |
And them go say Nigeria no good 1 Like 1 Share |
Re: Nigerians Should Remember Atiku Spokesman Is One Of The Oppressors by Enkidu70: 4:33am On Aug 14, 2022 |
We all know Dino is a thief now. How many companies does he have and what do they produce? Or does he have a tree sprouting dollars in his backyard? 1 Like |
Re: Nigerians Should Remember Atiku Spokesman Is One Of The Oppressors by Abdu81: 4:49am On Aug 14, 2022 |
Please the obidients Nigeria deserve to know the truth let's spread this information. They are scheming evil against Nigeria. 1 Share
Re: Nigerians Should Remember Atiku Spokesman Is One Of The Oppressors by swaggerjack: 5:34am On Aug 14, 2022 |
Enkidu70:No company to his name and warehouse that produces goods. |
Re: Nigerians Should Remember Atiku Spokesman Is One Of The Oppressors by swaggerjack: 5:41am On Aug 14, 2022 |
Acedude:
Re: Nigerians Should Remember Atiku Spokesman Is One Of The Oppressors by kenzysmith: 5:51am On Aug 14, 2022 |
Felimax:are u happy with Nigeria today u asking for proof. I would be beaten u up if I knew u 1 Like 1 Share
Re: Nigerians Should Remember Atiku Spokesman Is One Of The Oppressors by kenzysmith: 5:54am On Aug 14, 2022 |
Acedude:Did anybody mention your name? Are dino spoke man must u talk aren't u tired of PDP and APC government pls keep quiet bro ur opinion isn't needed 1 Like 1 Share
Re: Nigerians Should Remember Atiku Spokesman Is One Of The Oppressors by Abdu81: 6:03am On Aug 14, 2022 |
Dino maleye source of wealth is looting. He have no right to tell NIGERIANS whom to vote, dino is a criminal in politics. 1 Like 1 Share |
Re: Nigerians Should Remember Atiku Spokesman Is One Of The Oppressors by Abdu81: 6:08am On Aug 14, 2022 |
Acedude: Oga, stop supporting evil dino is a political criminal. And as that he stand immoral before Nigerians He can continue with his political comedy We don't care, but a political criminal remains a criminal. |
Re: Nigerians Should Remember Atiku Spokesman Is One Of The Oppressors by Frigga13: 6:36am On Aug 14, 2022 |
Abdu81: Guess you’re parents source of wealth is questionable.. reason why you believe every man is evil Obi get person wey go prison for am.. It’s an open secret ... Name one politcian that’s a saint ? |
Re: Nigerians Should Remember Atiku Spokesman Is One Of The Oppressors by Frigga13: 6:38am On Aug 14, 2022 |
Dino source of wealth is questionable and yet he fought with Apc and Buhari and still not yet in prison Why Obi no criticize Buhari government since 2015 Or think the government don’t have his file He should try a direct attack in Buhari Nigerians wants to really test integrity IPOB bingos are officially senseless |
Re: Nigerians Should Remember Atiku Spokesman Is One Of The Oppressors by swaggerjack: 11:19am On Aug 14, 2022 |
Abdu81:You have some clowns supporting these principalities and powers of corruption. |
Re: Nigerians Should Remember Atiku Spokesman Is One Of The Oppressors by Felimax(m): 11:52am On Aug 14, 2022 |
kenzysmith: |
Re: Nigerians Should Remember Atiku Spokesman Is One Of The Oppressors by swaggerjack: 12:33pm On Aug 14, 2022 |
kenzysmith:Don't mind the clown. |
Re: Nigerians Should Remember Atiku Spokesman Is One Of The Oppressors by swaggerjack: 1:49pm On Aug 15, 2022 |
Frigga13:Corruption apologist-spits on your head. |
Re: Nigerians Should Remember Atiku Spokesman Is One Of The Oppressors by Omoslim26: 1:55pm On Aug 15, 2022 |
Frigga13: Guy forget that we say a big NO to muslim-muslim ticket,our primary stand is that power must come down South. Is Atiku now a Southerner So you think it's cool for the North to hold onto power for 16 straight years? Will the North allow the South to hold power for 16 straight years Self deciet na im dey worry you so oo. |
Re: Nigerians Should Remember Atiku Spokesman Is One Of The Oppressors by Advocate500: 2:01pm On Aug 15, 2022 |
Dino is fitted into festus keyamo madness, such character is the uncultured keyamo needs. |
Which Reliable Virtual Dollar App One Can Use Since Flutter Wave Collapse / Adamawa Youths Did Not Wash Off Atiku’s Footsteps, They Did This Instead (Video) / Women Join Sai Mun Bata Wuta Challenge, Burn APC Brooms In Kano (video)
Sections: politics (1) business autos (1) jobs (1) career education (1) romance computers phones travel sports fashion health religion celebs tv-movies music-radio literature webmasters programming techmarket Links: (1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 28 |