Welcome, Guest: Register On Nairaland / LOGIN! / Trending / Recent / NewStats: 3,212,782 members, 8,015,862 topics. Date: Thursday, 28 November 2024 at 06:32 PM |
Nairaland Forum / Science/Technology / Phones / 5G Icon On My Glo Phone (3894 Views)
My GLO Sim Stopped Working Unknowingly / Unable To Make Calls On My Glo Line / How Can I Disable The Floating Icon On Tecno K7? (2) (3) (4)
5G Icon On My Glo Phone by dsnet: 8:36am On Aug 20, 2022 |
This morning, I popped in my Glo SIM card into my phone, and put the phone down to attend to something. When I came back to it, the phone had picked a network signal, and to my surprise, I found a “5G” icon in the notification bar. Glo 5G? In my mind, all I could think was, “Glo has come with wonder wonder again o!”. And I didn’t mean that in a complimentary way. Glo 5G: Come and see American wonder 1 Like
Re: 5G Icon On My Glo Phone by Flamethehussler: 8:43am On Aug 20, 2022 |
First what's the name of your phone Nd is it 5g enabled? 4 Likes |
Re: 5G Icon On My Glo Phone by Chizip(m): 12:58pm On Aug 20, 2022 |
It's the WiFi network 1 Like 1 Share |
Re: 5G Icon On My Glo Phone by Nobody: 4:00pm On Aug 20, 2022 |
dsnet:Are you in Lagos? Because people have reported seeing 5g on their phone in specific areas of lagos. It also depends on the type of phone you use. What type of phone is this? 3 Likes |
Re: 5G Icon On My Glo Phone by Lamasta(m): 4:35pm On Aug 20, 2022 |
Your phone has seen the future before you 2 Likes |
Re: 5G Icon On My Glo Phone by lexrichy(m): 8:45pm On Aug 20, 2022 |
Somone saw 6g network too 5 Likes 1 Share |
Re: 5G Icon On My Glo Phone by tafat: 12:08am On Aug 21, 2022 |
Hmmm, things dey happen o sha. Well you can get the Oraimo Freepod pro for that your device and explore the 5G network to the fullest. 1 Like
Re: 5G Icon On My Glo Phone by Inali: 6:39am On Aug 21, 2022 |
Which phone is this? |
Re: 5G Icon On My Glo Phone by sunshineV(f): 6:23pm On Aug 22, 2022 |
lexrichy:I dey see 7G right now 3 Likes |
Re: 5G Icon On My Glo Phone by sunshineV(f): 6:30pm On Aug 22, 2022 |
tafat:how person go buy 5G phone come pair am with this mediocrity? 1 Like |
Re: 5G Icon On My Glo Phone by DONFRANSKID(m): 6:33pm On Aug 22, 2022 |
Its 5Ghz band wifi, not 5G |
Re: 5G Icon On My Glo Phone by smith946: 9:05pm On Aug 22, 2022 |
tafat:What concern 5g and oraimo freepod? 5 Likes
Re: 5G Icon On My Glo Phone by Nobody: 9:20pm On Aug 22, 2022 |
There you go |
Re: 5G Icon On My Glo Phone by smith946: 9:29pm On Aug 22, 2022 |
godme11:Which phone? |
Re: 5G Icon On My Glo Phone by lexrichy(m): 9:36pm On Aug 22, 2022 |
sunshineV:correct 1 Like |
Re: 5G Icon On My Glo Phone by KINGMADDER025: 12:35pm On Aug 23, 2022 |
tafat:how much is this oraimo freepod?? |
Re: 5G Icon On My Glo Phone by nani667: 6:46pm On Aug 23, 2022 |
We left 5G behind a long Time ago... 6 Likes
Re: 5G Icon On My Glo Phone by tafat: 2:49am On Aug 24, 2022 |
sunshineV:for your mind, dey there make situation dey wear you |
Re: 5G Icon On My Glo Phone by tafat: 2:58am On Aug 24, 2022 |
smith946:abeg so pesin wey get 5G phone no go need listen to better music or watch movies with Oraimo Freepod? Na wa o 2 Likes
Re: 5G Icon On My Glo Phone by smith946: 10:31am On Aug 24, 2022 |
tafat:..... |
Re: 5G Icon On My Glo Phone by Nobody: 12:23am On Aug 29, 2022 |
Fuxn oraimo marketer don derail thread |
Re: 5G Icon On My Glo Phone by tafat: 9:56pm On Sep 15, 2022 |
smith946:...... |
Which Website Can I Download Nokia Themes From / Check Out The Innjoo Halo In A Mulitasking, Battery & Heat Test / MY EXPERIMENT: See How Iphone X Looks Like After A Smash On The Floor
Sections: politics (1) business autos (1) jobs (1) career education (1) romance computers phones travel sports fashion health religion celebs tv-movies music-radio literature webmasters programming techmarket Links: (1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 15 |