Welcome, Guest: Register On Nairaland / LOGIN! / Trending / Recent / NewStats: 3,208,566 members, 8,002,992 topics. Date: Friday, 15 November 2024 at 12:19 AM |
Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Politics / Unknown Gunmen Burn Houses In Imo State, Loot Shops (31067 Views)
Okuama Killings: Soldiers Invade Igbomotoru, Bayelsa, Burn Houses, Kill 11 / Fulani Terrorists With Helicopter Attack Southern Kaduna. Kill 32, Burn Houses / Owo: Residents Attack Hausa In Retaliation, Loot Shops (2) (3) (4)
Re: Unknown Gunmen Burn Houses In Imo State, Loot Shops by Caen1: 10:09am On Aug 26, 2022 |
The ruin of a Nation start from the home of its people. 3 Likes |
Re: Unknown Gunmen Burn Houses In Imo State, Loot Shops by Morphinne: 10:10am On Aug 26, 2022 |
OyigboUpdate:Osu will say na Fulani gunmen This one na family matter and I no dey put mouth for family affairs. 2 Likes 1 Share |
Re: Unknown Gunmen Burn Houses In Imo State, Loot Shops by Minjim: 10:10am On Aug 26, 2022 |
This is what Peter Obi want to replicated in Nigeria. Thunder fire Ipob 4 Likes 1 Share |
Re: Unknown Gunmen Burn Houses In Imo State, Loot Shops by Twemi(m): 10:11am On Aug 26, 2022 |
And this people will say there region is backward among other regions. Na dem dey do themselves 3 Likes 1 Share |
Re: Unknown Gunmen Burn Houses In Imo State, Loot Shops by rusher14: 10:12am On Aug 26, 2022 |
Vote Peter Obi so you would be as safe as South Eastern Nigeria. 1 Like
Re: Unknown Gunmen Burn Houses In Imo State, Loot Shops by Spicycat(f): 10:12am On Aug 26, 2022 |
The Igbo people asked for insurgency and God has granted them their wishes. This is the result of the endless jailbreak, endless Killing and burning of security personnel and office's, endless enforcement of so called seat at home, endless jubilation and praise singing to terrorist whose real agenda is to cause anarchy. 5 Likes 1 Share |
Re: Unknown Gunmen Burn Houses In Imo State, Loot Shops by babygirljoy: 10:13am On Aug 26, 2022 |
Re: Unknown Gunmen Burn Houses In Imo State, Loot Shops by AskProf: 10:13am On Aug 26, 2022 |
DOTian: Really? |
Re: Unknown Gunmen Burn Houses In Imo State, Loot Shops by OyeofIkoTuN(m): 10:13am On Aug 26, 2022 |
THE MAIN POINT: Izombe lies around the area where most of the new gas deposits you have been reading about were discovered. That part of Imo also has an enermous amount of oil deposits. Buhari and his goons at Imo government house are desperately trying to empty the place of Its human quantity and most probably turn it into a Ruga zone with some fulani settlements ofcourse... I always said something was fishy.. This is deep 1 Like |
Re: Unknown Gunmen Burn Houses In Imo State, Loot Shops by OyeofIkoTuN(m): 10:14am On Aug 26, 2022 |
Pandev: Trash from a minority 1 Like |
Re: Unknown Gunmen Burn Houses In Imo State, Loot Shops by FreeStuffsNG: 10:15am On Aug 26, 2022 |
According to Prof Soludo, they are known gunmen and they are Igbo. They are not ghosts and they have collaborators among their Igbo brethren My sympathy to those affected. 4 Likes 1 Share |
Re: Unknown Gunmen Burn Houses In Imo State, Loot Shops by Nobody: 10:15am On Aug 26, 2022 |
That's what you get when you support evil. They once cheered UGM, now same criminals are hunting them 4 Likes 1 Share |
Re: Unknown Gunmen Burn Houses In Imo State, Loot Shops by rusher14: 10:16am On Aug 26, 2022 |
gidgiddy: Shouting for the infestation you brought to your home? Many of us are enjoying the spectacle. 4 Likes |
Re: Unknown Gunmen Burn Houses In Imo State, Loot Shops by jrusky(m): 10:16am On Aug 26, 2022 |
Not surprise same way obi supporters are arsonist. So obi that want to solve Nigeria security problem is deaf and dumb to all these horror unleashed in SE and could not say a word or condemn it or even say let me have a word with the leader of this group baa? Wallahi Nnwanne obi hno be Nigeria you go rule oo never just dey pretend and go deaf and dumb ok. Burn everywhere, burn everything bros let the morons be busy about Atiku and Tinubu all over internet, nice one up Biafra. 5 Likes 1 Share |
Re: Unknown Gunmen Burn Houses In Imo State, Loot Shops by Lazenby007(m): 10:17am On Aug 26, 2022 |
We can never be fooled again. There is nothing like unknown gun men; these are Fulani terrorists/Boko Haram who have infiltrated the Biafra Land. No sane IPOB member will do such thing to his people; that in the name of what?. NEVER! 2 Likes |
Re: Unknown Gunmen Burn Houses In Imo State, Loot Shops by strangest(m): 10:18am On Aug 26, 2022 |
Hope uzodinma's men |
Re: Unknown Gunmen Burn Houses In Imo State, Loot Shops by beardedboy(m): 10:18am On Aug 26, 2022 |
Upliftment101:He's foolish and so you are. 3 Likes |
Re: Unknown Gunmen Burn Houses In Imo State, Loot Shops by googlepikins: 10:20am On Aug 26, 2022 |
This is what Nigerian army would do 1 Like |
Re: Unknown Gunmen Burn Houses In Imo State, Loot Shops by OyeofIkoTuN(m): 10:20am On Aug 26, 2022 |
Herdsmen: The problems with slaves is that crappy feeling of thinking they are suddenly analysts in issues above their pay grade. Minorities that weren't even in existence suddenly knows about the oldest tribe. We will continue to hate slaves.. I advise you ask your tribe to confront us with their full chest and watch evaporation happen so fast... your population would barely fill a private secondary school. |
Re: Unknown Gunmen Burn Houses In Imo State, Loot Shops by chatinent: 10:21am On Aug 26, 2022 |
How people make others suffer for political pursuits tho! The world has failed. 2 Likes |
Re: Unknown Gunmen Burn Houses In Imo State, Loot Shops by oneMalik: 10:22am On Aug 26, 2022 |
Make una dey tell us . we dey hear...... burn everything and run down to lagos here , we will save you guys . ebubeagu , esn , ipob ,unknown gunmen, the soldiers , the locals and which one again self ? only in one place and all of them dey deny atrocities committed against the Innocent and good people in Igbo land. Make una think o. no mater how long you stay in another mans land , home na home o . i don talk my own Upliftment101: 3 Likes 1 Share |
Re: Unknown Gunmen Burn Houses In Imo State, Loot Shops by Ajetayi: 10:24am On Aug 26, 2022 |
[quote author=gidgiddy post=116070585] You none Igbos make us laugh. Dont you think that if IPOB was going around destroying lives and property all over Igbo land, Igbos would have been shouting about it by now? Show us one single evidence, beyond baseless accusations, that IPOB did anything wrong. There is no place in the world that doesn't have crime and violent crime, tell your security forces to fish out criminals wherever they may be, even amongst themselves, instead of coming online to use crime as false propaganda against a group you dont like, just like the Security what. Let them continue with the killings. Very naive people 1 Like |
Re: Unknown Gunmen Burn Houses In Imo State, Loot Shops by OyeofIkoTuN(m): 10:25am On Aug 26, 2022 |
Herdsmen: Exactly what I just I wrote about slaves.. We feed you crumbs and you think you have belleful.. A minority slavish will just compose trash and be feeling enlightened among other dumb illiterates. Was his family given palliative......No was his family a delegate ...............No 24 hours light.................No is he poor.......Yes |
Re: Unknown Gunmen Burn Houses In Imo State, Loot Shops by rusher14: 10:25am On Aug 26, 2022 |
Lazenby007: But they are all insane. |
Re: Unknown Gunmen Burn Houses In Imo State, Loot Shops by Lionnation: 10:26am On Aug 26, 2022 |
DOTian:intelligent man, I hail you bro, for the actual information 1 Like |
Re: Unknown Gunmen Burn Houses In Imo State, Loot Shops by Lazenby007(m): 10:27am On Aug 26, 2022 |
rusher14:Whatever ! 1 Like |
Re: Unknown Gunmen Burn Houses In Imo State, Loot Shops by Yankee101: 10:27am On Aug 26, 2022 |
Ipob wasn't for the good of igbos 3 Likes 2 Shares |
Re: Unknown Gunmen Burn Houses In Imo State, Loot Shops by engrchykae(m): 10:27am On Aug 26, 2022 |
Toneypen247:it was soldiers that burnt houses. This oyigboupdate is something else. |
Fayose Relocates Hausa Community Members Following Attacks / Biafran Soldiers Killed Thousands: The Genocide In Calabar & More / Peter Obi Faces Post Election Battles
Sections: politics (1) business autos (1) jobs (1) career education (1) romance computers phones travel sports fashion health religion celebs tv-movies music-radio literature webmasters programming techmarket Links: (1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 42 |