Welcome, Guest: Register On Nairaland / LOGIN! / Trending / Recent / NewStats: 3,206,630 members, 7,996,270 topics. Date: Thursday, 07 November 2024 at 07:19 AM |
Nairaland Forum / Entertainment / Sports / European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga) / Official Chelsea Fan Thread: Champions Of Europe 2021 (11417298 Views)
Official Chelsea Fan Thread: Pride Of London / Offical Bayern Munich Fan Thread: 6x Champions Of Europe / Manchester United Fan thread: Forever Reds (2) (3) (4)
(1) (2) (3) ... (15353) (15354) (15355) (15356) (15357) (15358) (15359) ... (20143) (Reply) (Go Down)
Re: Official Chelsea Fan Thread: Champions Of Europe 2021 by popizaino(m): 3:50pm On Aug 27, 2022 |
dhebo: Pochettino is very much available. |
Re: Official Chelsea Fan Thread: Champions Of Europe 2021 by EmmanuelScott1(m): 3:50pm On Aug 27, 2022 |
BlueRayDick: |
Re: Official Chelsea Fan Thread: Champions Of Europe 2021 by WhoDeyHause: 3:50pm On Aug 27, 2022 |
swarley75:Everything is not about goals and assists. He's doing well. Kai Havertz: "Nowadays, everything is about scoring goals and making assists. If you don't do that, you had a bad game. For me, football is more than goals and assists, and I try to show that on the pitch." (@SkySports) 1 Like |
Re: Official Chelsea Fan Thread: Champions Of Europe 2021 by Almajirihunter(m): 3:50pm On Aug 27, 2022 |
James, Sterling, full stop. 6 Likes |
Re: Official Chelsea Fan Thread: Champions Of Europe 2021 by popizaino(m): 3:51pm On Aug 27, 2022 |
Re: Official Chelsea Fan Thread: Champions Of Europe 2021 by BlueMann: 3:52pm On Aug 27, 2022 |
Gallagher blood too dey hot. That has always been a problem. James our best player, in other news water is wet. |
Re: Official Chelsea Fan Thread: Champions Of Europe 2021 by A40(m): 3:52pm On Aug 27, 2022 |
6ixT8:Sterling miss 100 score 1 |
Re: Official Chelsea Fan Thread: Champions Of Europe 2021 by BlueMann: 3:54pm On Aug 27, 2022 |
Give me Broja, Kovacic, Ziyech and/or Pulisic abeg. Even Sterling has not been it. |
Re: Official Chelsea Fan Thread: Champions Of Europe 2021 by raumdeuter: 3:54pm On Aug 27, 2022 |
popizaino: In England Diaz has won league on the field when will Silva be on the field to win |
Re: Official Chelsea Fan Thread: Champions Of Europe 2021 by 6ixT8: 3:55pm On Aug 27, 2022 |
A40: I would personally prefer Ziyech to him. Sterling body language is a turn off any day. |
Re: Official Chelsea Fan Thread: Champions Of Europe 2021 by BlueRayDick: 3:55pm On Aug 27, 2022 |
Unlimited22: Agenda don change address |
Re: Official Chelsea Fan Thread: Champions Of Europe 2021 by raumdeuter: 3:55pm On Aug 27, 2022 |
BlueRayDick: Has he done the usual again? I dey watch Dortmund vs Hertha they will finish in 30mins time and I will switch to Silva game |
Re: Official Chelsea Fan Thread: Champions Of Europe 2021 by Ennyjay69(m): 3:56pm On Aug 27, 2022 |
Havertz is totally useless,Mount is invincible Bench these players ffs |
Re: Official Chelsea Fan Thread: Champions Of Europe 2021 by iamoyindamola(m): 3:56pm On Aug 27, 2022 |
NinjaXmetahuman:Or assist 1 Like |
Re: Official Chelsea Fan Thread: Champions Of Europe 2021 by airmark(m): 3:56pm On Aug 27, 2022 |
BlueMann: This is the type of match he is needed, let's hope he delivers in the 2nd half. |
Re: Official Chelsea Fan Thread: Champions Of Europe 2021 by BlueRayDick: 3:57pm On Aug 27, 2022 |
EmmanuelScott1: I just dey observe |
Re: Official Chelsea Fan Thread: Champions Of Europe 2021 by BlueRayDick: 3:57pm On Aug 27, 2022 |
raumdeuter: He was caught snoozing with Vardy charging |
Re: Official Chelsea Fan Thread: Champions Of Europe 2021 by Ibunkun1(m): 3:58pm On Aug 27, 2022 |
swarley75: I'm not sure he's going to get many more chances going forward but na Cucurella played rubbish there. 5 Likes |
Re: Official Chelsea Fan Thread: Champions Of Europe 2021 by airmark(m): 3:58pm On Aug 27, 2022 |
raumdeuter: You also confirmed it after destroying your team in Munich.
Re: Official Chelsea Fan Thread: Champions Of Europe 2021 by raumdeuter: 3:59pm On Aug 27, 2022 |
BlueRayDick: Popiziano will blame Jorginho for giving Silva valium |
Re: Official Chelsea Fan Thread: Champions Of Europe 2021 by BlueMann: 4:00pm On Aug 27, 2022 |
Why did Bournemouth even come back? 6 Likes
Re: Official Chelsea Fan Thread: Champions Of Europe 2021 by swarley75(m): 4:00pm On Aug 27, 2022 |
WhoDeyHause: Well 4 games so far, 0 goals 0 Assists |
Re: Official Chelsea Fan Thread: Champions Of Europe 2021 by donstan18: 4:00pm On Aug 27, 2022 |
WhoDeyHause:UCL win that is gradually looking like a loss on the long run. |
Re: Official Chelsea Fan Thread: Champions Of Europe 2021 by Babamide(m): 4:01pm On Aug 27, 2022 |
If Leicester city cannot win this game, Rodgers deserves to go |
Re: Official Chelsea Fan Thread: Champions Of Europe 2021 by andrewbaba44: 4:01pm On Aug 27, 2022 |
Babamide: They need to bring in iheanacho |
Re: Official Chelsea Fan Thread: Champions Of Europe 2021 by popizaino(m): 4:01pm On Aug 27, 2022 |
Lana1: They will never have given your players a red card for this same challenges that Gallagher took his red card. |
Re: Official Chelsea Fan Thread: Champions Of Europe 2021 by Ibunkun1(m): 4:02pm On Aug 27, 2022 |
BlueMann: As in 5 goals for first half. And I'm sure Salah go still score |
Re: Official Chelsea Fan Thread: Champions Of Europe 2021 by WhoDeyHause: 4:02pm On Aug 27, 2022 |
Holy boehly is just spending and spending for this man. Even though apari has not won champions league after 2011 he still delivers local trophies with the big money sheikh removes from his monthly contribution. Somebody said football is more than goals and assists and you are still starting him to give you goals and assists. There is a different weed they are smoking in that germany. 4 Likes 1 Share |
Re: Official Chelsea Fan Thread: Champions Of Europe 2021 by popizaino(m): 4:03pm On Aug 27, 2022 |
Re: Official Chelsea Fan Thread: Champions Of Europe 2021 by donstan18: 4:03pm On Aug 27, 2022 |
At this point, Mount needs to be benched and rested so he can be checked mentally and psychologically. Playing with Fraudulent Fraudvertz back to back is enough to damage you mentally, psychologically, spiritually and physically. |
Re: Official Chelsea Fan Thread: Champions Of Europe 2021 by swiz123(m): 4:03pm On Aug 27, 2022 |
Before we signed that city waste bag, I asked repeatedly how exactly is he an upgrade!. |
Re: Official Chelsea Fan Thread: Champions Of Europe 2021 by Segedinho(m): 4:03pm On Aug 27, 2022 |
city dey loose ... 2 vs 0 for house? haba |
(1) (2) (3) ... (15353) (15354) (15355) (15356) (15357) (15358) (15359) ... (20143) (Reply)
Viewing this topic: Kalapizim(m) and 1 guest(s)
Sections: politics (1) business autos (1) jobs (1) career education (1) romance computers phones travel sports fashion health religion celebs tv-movies music-radio literature webmasters programming techmarket Links: (1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 23 |