Stats: 3,184,634 members, 7,924,118 topics. Date: Saturday, 17 August 2024 at 11:35 PM

House Clearance Sales.. Come In Here!!!! - Family (4202) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Family / House Clearance Sales.. Come In Here!!!! (6985602 Views)

House Clearance Sales, Abuja Only. / House Clearance Sales / House Clearance Sales!!!!!!!!! Everything must go for 250k (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) ... (4199) (4200) (4201) (4202) (4203) (4204) (4205) ... (6480) (Reply) (Go Down)

Re: House Clearance Sales.. Come In Here!!!! by MarioLope(m): 10:48pm On Aug 29, 2022
Relocation Clearance Sales

Most items are now ready for immediate pickup.
NOTE: All items are negotiable.

2-door wardrobe with mirror and external hanger- 35k
32" Led Panasonic flat screen. With GOtv set- 65k
Bed frame with side drawer- 60k
Rechargeable standing fan
Four gas burner cooker with oven 45k
LG table top Fridge/freezer 50k.
Re: House Clearance Sales.. Come In Here!!!! by Betnomore: 11:03pm On Aug 29, 2022
100k for the sound system

Ausval:
48 inch Sony Bravia w65d smart TV ...neat as brand new cartoon still available..nylon still on the screen less than 6months used

Price :170k

Sony v42d HiFi sound system less than 6months used
Price :180k

LG DO LINEAR Inverter refrigerator 230L..less than 6months used

Price:250k

Reason for Sale:Got transferred to another state

Phone:09066452962
Re: House Clearance Sales.. Come In Here!!!! by dahflemzy(m): 11:03pm On Aug 29, 2022
lanrexdo:
A neatly used iPhone 6s+
Gold color
16G
BH 99
Ogba, Lagos

Re: House Clearance Sales.. Come In Here!!!! by AfroKnight: 11:20pm On Aug 29, 2022
Persephone1:
A bo lounje kuuuu, ofonran olofun jin. cheesy Maggie have use food collect trouser from you give you wrapper!

Chai, which kind of love potion did maggie do, it must be from Afghanistan abi from Punjab ni?

I must get to the root of this angry

Say whatever you like. Me, I’m not ashamed of anything. Food is life!

Re: House Clearance Sales.. Come In Here!!!! by Ausval: 11:30pm On Aug 29, 2022
Too small sir....you can messge me on WhatsApp let negotiate..if truly intrested
Betnomore:
100k for the sound system

Re: House Clearance Sales.. Come In Here!!!! by Nobody: 11:53pm On Aug 29, 2022
AfroKnight:

Say whatever you like. Me, I’m not ashamed of anything. Food is life!

Re: House Clearance Sales.. Come In Here!!!! by humblesteve(m): 12:09am On Aug 30, 2022
insure1:

HopefulLandlord
ava?
Re: House Clearance Sales.. Come In Here!!!! by GloriousGbola: 1:02am On Aug 30, 2022
phenzy:

Okay bro. I will be expecting. Thanks.

43uh6500 43 inch uhd 2016 6500 series

43uk6400pvc 43 inch uhd 2018 6400 series all countries dvbt2 C

simply put the 43uk6400pvc is the more recent model. just go for that. the 43uh6500 should however be cheaper

none of the peculiar features should matter to you. i don't imagine you need a digital tuner

Re: House Clearance Sales.. Come In Here!!!! by gen2witch(m): 1:09am On Aug 30, 2022
How much are they
FutureFocus:
Headsets

Mpow H12 and Mpow H19 IPO are available in Rose Gold color

35 to 45 hrs battery life of playing time.

Active Noise Cancellation

Calls

Contact details on my profile
Re: House Clearance Sales.. Come In Here!!!! by GloriousGbola: 1:26am On Aug 30, 2022
GloriousGbola:

so you have listed 4 games with two from 2016 as your argument that this is a perfect gaming pc?

i thought i would see you writing doom eternal,
resident evil village,
halo infinite
and other recent AAA games. not 6 /7 year old games or football games which have never been particularly demanding to begin with

a 'perfect gaming laptop' today will come with an nvidia 3000 series card 8gb, gddr6 or better

not a 2gb nvidia 1030 equivalent

just say the device is good for light gaming but to claim it is the perfect gaming laptop - even dell selling it will not call it that.

there is a tendency among laptop sellers to simply say dedicated graphics card and start calling heavy prices

graphics cards , like pc cpus are not created equal.

some are provided for actual gaming - some so you can have small graphics processing power. the more recent ones typically are faster than the older equivalents

as you have i3, i5, i7 i9 in ascending order of performance, so

nvidia gpus typically have 050 050ti 060 060ti 070 070ti 080 080ti and 090 for the 3000 series only as ascending order of performance 2gb, 3gb, 4gb, 6fb, 8gb, 11gb, 12gb up to 24gb

the numbers represent a progression in memory, speed/performance

the mx130 is a rebadged 940mx which is simply a laptop version of the 1030 - not listed there because it is really sold for businesses that want a gpu, not gamers

the mx130 performance is at or below the lowest on these charts

from notebook check

Demanding games like Ark Survival Evolved or PUBG may not run fluently even in the lowest detail settings. Less demanding games like Fifa 18 (with a powerful CPU) or Overwatch are also playable in medium settings.

you need to understand the specs of a gpu so you don't have any misguided expectations from sellers who should know better

understand that light gaming is different form 'perfect' gaming.

Re: House Clearance Sales.. Come In Here!!!! by Horllar1990(m): 1:34am On Aug 30, 2022
Nike Air Max 1 Dark Grey Fierce Purple Black Men's Size 10.5(42.5)
Price #40,000
Slightly Negotiable

Beautiful designer ceremonial men shoe
#46,000

Contact... 08102511857

Re: House Clearance Sales.. Come In Here!!!! by phenzy(m): 3:52am On Aug 30, 2022
@ harmargedon and @ GloriousGbola thanks brothers I will go for the second one

Re: House Clearance Sales.. Come In Here!!!! by lanrexdo(m): 5:37am On Aug 30, 2022
Send me a Whatsapp message on 08080802323.
dahflemzy:

Re: House Clearance Sales.. Come In Here!!!! by ontolegit(m): 6:31am On Aug 30, 2022
Greetings,
Do you still have tabs for children with preinstalled educational materials?
FutureFocus:
Headsets

Mpow H12 and Mpow H19 IPO are available in Rose Gold color

35 to 45 hrs battery life of playing time.

Active Noise Cancellation

Calls

Contact details on my profile
Re: House Clearance Sales.. Come In Here!!!! by ontolegit(m): 6:36am On Aug 30, 2022
Greetings.
Please picture of the blender, microwave and deep fryer
missbae:
Please there's a relocation sale at Bishop
5kg Washing machine 40k
Thermocool deep freezer..75k
Set of leather seat 2 singles 1 three seater...100k
Microwave...15k
Blender...13k
Lg medium refrigerator...40k
Gas cylinder...15k
Generator...70k
Lg invter ac 1.5hp...sold
Lg invter ac 1hp...70k
Mattress 4 by6 14inches...60k
Rechargeable fan 4months old..30k
Rice cooker...8k
Deep fryer...9k

Open for inspection...08027041312
Re: House Clearance Sales.. Come In Here!!!! by ontolegit(m): 6:42am On Aug 30, 2022
Greetings
Pls pictures of the curtains and Kenwood food processor with the rechargeable fan?
temitopebalkis:
:
HOUSE CLEARANCE SALES!

The items below on the list are for Sale and can be picked up or delivered

1. Orthopaedic bed ₦100,000
2. OX Standing fan "20 inches" ₦27,000
3. OX Standing fan "26 inches" ₦30,000
4. Office or reception Shelf -₦20,000.00
5. Curtains with mouth clip (Gold and brown) doors and windows (5) ₦50,000
6. Storage Drum 120 litres with cover ₦7,000
Storage drum 200 litres. 13k
7.A.C wall (2) 25k each
8. Chair With Arm ( ₦12,000
9. Smart TV Ailyons 43 inches ₦130,000
10. Shoe Rack - 7 layers ₦7,000
11. Rechargeable fan (century) with remote ₦34000
12. 6 Set of glass cups 3500
13. Redmi 9T (Blue) 4/128gig ₦70,000
14. Kenwood food processor with blender #25000
15. Juicer (cooks) ₦16000
16. Classroom tables. ₦9000 each
17. Ceiling fans (2). ₦13000 each
18. Office furnished carved table ₦50000
19. Big party cooler ₦35000
20. Kids/teenage girl manniqin ₦10000
21. Car seater Graco ₦7500
22. Car seater blue ₦12000
23. Cushion chairs (One double set and two single sets) ₦40000

WhatsApp: 08061201553

Pictures are available upon request.

Ojuore Ota.
Re: House Clearance Sales.. Come In Here!!!! by Omopasito: 6:42am On Aug 30, 2022
2hp Panasonic Split AC with remote and hanger.

Working perfectly well
Reason for sale: Relocating

WhatsApp: 08O27I54315
Magbon Bus stop along Badagry Expressway Lagos

Re: House Clearance Sales.. Come In Here!!!! by ontolegit(m): 6:44am On Aug 30, 2022
We need to keep reminding the new ones, here.
Enyinne:
These place is for clearance sale and not a boutique. Such exorbitant prices undecided

Re: House Clearance Sales.. Come In Here!!!! by Uzui(m): 6:45am On Aug 30, 2022
Uzui:
iPhone 6s 32gb silver
Body 10/10. iOS15
Lagos
Still available, zero faults & clean body. Comes with a phone case
Re: House Clearance Sales.. Come In Here!!!! by SuppoOmoo: 7:03am On Aug 30, 2022
Saintee2009:
Urgent clearance sales
Location Ibadan
LG 24mt48an inches TV
LG small fridge
1 Ox fan
LG sound system
Sumec Firman generator
16" Mouka foam
LG microwave

Pictures to follow soon

Post pics make we see what you've got
Re: House Clearance Sales.. Come In Here!!!! by piehorse: 7:22am On Aug 30, 2022
Relocation sale
10Kva Elepaq Generator for Sale
Barely used as owner uses inverter most of the time.
Cartons and all still available.
Very Neat.

#110,000
Interested?
WhatsApp 07066933109

Re: House Clearance Sales.. Come In Here!!!! by DONOCHAS(m): 7:57am On Aug 30, 2022
Loafers available

Available in size 40-45

Nation wide delivery

Payment on delivery around Lagos

#18,500

OchasFootGear

Re: House Clearance Sales.. Come In Here!!!! by holysaint1(m): 7:59am On Aug 30, 2022
holysaint1:
Hello all.

Please allow me to go straight to the point. This right here is Shea Butter. The best of its kind. In that it has not been mixed with anything whatsoever.

Hence, it still retains its 100% natural qualities. But please dont take my words for it, have a go at it and see for yourself.

Would have loved to delve straight into discussing about the numerous (and i mean numerous) benefits of shea butter but like i promised, i would love to keep this post succinct and precise. So if you want to know more. Pls kindly google. Thanks.

Ever since i started selling/marketing this product offline, its all round great reviews. Not a single negative review.

And that's what gave me the confidence to come on here and share to the world what i have been using for almost a year now.

Note: This here is a company's product. Not any individual's.
Currently available in Lagos. But open to sales outsides Lagos.

For more inquiries 08087346987 WA/Call
Thanks.

Re: House Clearance Sales.. Come In Here!!!! by Khaysee: 8:12am On Aug 30, 2022
You need a logistics service in lagos Dm us today

Re: House Clearance Sales.. Come In Here!!!! by VeecThorr(m): 8:39am On Aug 30, 2022
VeecThorr:
13.3 inch screen
HD display
Backlit Keyboard
Intel i7 8th generation
8GB RAM
256GB SSD
Price: N250,000

Call/Whatsapp: 09097018221

Re: House Clearance Sales.. Come In Here!!!! by TimeArena1(f): 8:41am On Aug 30, 2022
Ladies combo kiss

Price: 15K, each.

Available as seen
Comes in a box
Nationwide delivery

To order, call or WhatsApp

Re: House Clearance Sales.. Come In Here!!!! by Maximatic(m): 8:57am On Aug 30, 2022
sofdoc1:

Location?

Ajah call or text on 08179801339
Re: House Clearance Sales.. Come In Here!!!! by cyntigirl(f): 8:58am On Aug 30, 2022
[quote author=MarioLope post=116181814]Relocation Clearance Sales

May I see the gas cooker with oven?
Re: House Clearance Sales.. Come In Here!!!! by nnamokenna(m): 9:04am On Aug 30, 2022
nnamokenna:
I have a 5000W Qlink Stabilizer for sale.

Price: 35k. Not negotiable
Re: House Clearance Sales.. Come In Here!!!! by anuoreangel(f): 9:08am On Aug 30, 2022
New in

Quality men loafers

Size 40-46

5 PAIRS ABOVE 13,000/pair

Less than 5 PAIRS 14,000/pair

1 PAIR 14,500

Yaba Lagos
Nationwide delivery available

Re: House Clearance Sales.. Come In Here!!!! by anuoreangel(f): 9:11am On Aug 30, 2022
New in
More pictures ,more brands

Quality men loafers

Size 40-46

5 PAIRS ABOVE 13,000/pair
Less than 5 PAIRS 14,000/pair

1 PAIR 14,500

Nationwide delivery available

Re: House Clearance Sales.. Come In Here!!!! by OmodavidoX(m): 9:13am On Aug 30, 2022
Tokkson:

Still available?

Yes boss

(1) (2) (3) ... (4199) (4200) (4201) (4202) (4203) (4204) (4205) ... (6480) (Reply)

Viewing this topic: Narnah(f), Manuel91(m), bluntspade and 6 guest(s)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 36