Stats: 3,209,872 members, 8,007,396 topics. Date: Tuesday, 19 November 2024 at 09:48 PM

BBNaija 2022 Live Updates Thread - TV/Movies (2716) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Entertainment / TV/Movies / BBNaija 2022 Live Updates Thread (2087085 Views)

Big Brother Naija “All Stars“ 2023: Live Updates Thread / BBNaija 2021 Live Updates Thread / BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) ... (2713) (2714) (2715) (2716) (2717) (2718) (2719) ... (4305) (Reply) (Go Down)

Re: BBNaija 2022 Live Updates Thread by DamianX: 11:57pm On Sep 02, 2022
scondy:

Tame who? Bryan cannot fit....that's the truth...u see Hermes like walk over...?

Bryann hater didn't expect less grin
If Hermes really had the balls he for put am for the person bodi na. This is probably the 2nd or 3rd time he is firing shots at no one and everyone. Why starve us of violence if he was the deal? Bryan will put it straight to you
But I like he is chilling unlike before.

Re: BBNaija 2022 Live Updates Thread by COOL10(m): 11:57pm On Sep 02, 2022
safarigirl:

Did Hermes call his name that he will face him?

That's the thing. Hermes didn't mention names but Bryann felt guilty. If he didn't feel guilty, he wouldn't have said what he said after Hermes left.

See, I like Bryann(I rarely criticize him here) but if you feel personally attacked by someone, the sensible thing to do is to say whatever you have to say TO THE PERSON'S face; not saying it after the person has calmed down and walked away cheesy. That's what I expected from him. Hermes was referring to a number of people and Bryann felt personally attacked.

Both guys don't have much issues, I'm sure they'll settle later.

Re: BBNaija 2022 Live Updates Thread by safarigirl(f): 11:57pm On Sep 02, 2022
Please by the time they return from this break, I want to see people screaming at each other

Re: BBNaija 2022 Live Updates Thread by prewtyjulie(f): 11:57pm On Sep 02, 2022
See level 1 dey para say level 2 say dem no dey win wager, chomzy na lie? Una dey win wager?

Re: BBNaija 2022 Live Updates Thread by scondy(f): 11:58pm On Sep 02, 2022
Dannyxy:
If e sure Hermes, make e call Bryann name grin

This thread is funny, the way Bryann go clear am, e go shock am…

Anyway, Hermes you used to do the same thing to level two guys, even scattered Bryann on one presentation like that, Infact Bryann has been complaining of this thing subtly, una no talk, why you come dey vex

U sef no say ...if Bryan try am...he go hate himself....Hermes be like woman to u....lol...

I am not even about who is right or wrong...

I just know Bryan no fit clear Hermes....

Re: BBNaija 2022 Live Updates Thread by Nobody: 11:59pm On Sep 02, 2022
Why is chomzy vexing lol
Re: BBNaija 2022 Live Updates Thread by badinfluence: 11:59pm On Sep 02, 2022
Yes Phyna. drag those level 1 mofos grin

Re: BBNaija 2022 Live Updates Thread by eleshin(m): 12:00am On Sep 03, 2022
prewtyjulie:
See level 1 dey para say level 2 say dem no dey win wager, chomzy na lie? Una dey win wager?
They are overflogging it. Chizzy already raised same observation, why is Phyna saying the same thing? If you don't have anything sensible to say just sit ur ass down.

Re: BBNaija 2022 Live Updates Thread by Snoopy1892: 12:00am On Sep 03, 2022
chomzy and Phyna clash dey brew.. E go bloody
Re: BBNaija 2022 Live Updates Thread by Nexus25(f): 12:01am On Sep 03, 2022
Plenty shalaye to downplay the humiliation Hermes dished out to Bryann and his crew.

Anyways, It was good Bryann kept quite while Hermes was tongue lashing him, otherwise, he would have been sent into emotional coma by the Alpha male himself.

Hermes na bad ass nigga.

I doff my hat for a real man.

Re: BBNaija 2022 Live Updates Thread by ThunderSwitch: 12:01am On Sep 03, 2022
Honestly all this aimless shots at the air feels like person wey dey find cheap highlights!! If u be real street aim and shoot at ur target directly!!
Re: BBNaija 2022 Live Updates Thread by Nobody: 12:01am On Sep 03, 2022
If it's amaka or phyna, bryann for don dey shout and insult but it's Hermes so he can't say shi in his face.

Bryann, you're not that intelligent.

Re: BBNaija 2022 Live Updates Thread by scondy(f): 12:01am On Sep 03, 2022
DamianX:

Bryann hater didn't expect less grin
If Hermes really had the balls he for put am for the person bodi na. This is probably the 2nd or 3rd time he is firing shots at no one and everyone. Why starve us of violence if he was the deal? Bryan will put it straight to you
But I like he is chilling unlike before.

He didn't fire shots in the air o...he said their team had dead individuals....and they should maintain same energy cos its on....they all knew he was referring to their team....shegz even came to pacify him....but I think just like 3 pple gave attitude

Re: BBNaija 2022 Live Updates Thread by safarigirl(f): 12:01am On Sep 03, 2022
COOL10:

That's the thing. Hermes didn't mention names but Bryann felt guilty. If he didn't feel guilty, he wouldn't have said what he said after Hermes left.

See, I like Bryann(I rarely criticize him here) but if you feel personally attacked by someone, the sensible thing to do is to say whatever you have to say TO THE PERSON'S face; not saying it after the person has calmed down and walked away cheesy. That's what I expected from him. Hermes was referring to a number of people and Bryann felt personally attacked.

Both guys don't have much issues, I'm sure they'll settle later.

He did not feel guilty, he had issue with Hermes calling the entire team unintelligent, when in fact, he should have specifically called out Rachael and GiddyFia, the two people that actually offended him

It would have been very foolish of Bryann to enter shouting match with Hermes over that, much like it would have been stupid for him to start raving at Ilebaye over the whole edge control situation in Week 3.

If you have even watched Bryann, you would know that this is exactly how he makes commentary in matters that do not directly concern him. He will register his displeasure without shouting, usually to someone else that is present during the altercation.

It is only when the outburst is directed at him that he will match energy. Follow patterns.

Re: BBNaija 2022 Live Updates Thread by DamianX: 12:01am On Sep 03, 2022
Snoopy1892:
chomzy and Phyna clash dey brew..
E go bloody
Chomzy is not really a gra gra person.
Re: BBNaija 2022 Live Updates Thread by COOL10(m): 12:01am On Sep 03, 2022
scondy:

Loool...talk ke...he called them dead individuals to their faces...them no react....

Fear grip them, no be small cheesy
Re: BBNaija 2022 Live Updates Thread by Ekaka1(m): 12:01am On Sep 03, 2022
prewtyjulie:
I am shocked some of those "level 1" are challenging the narrative that they're the Jonah in this merged boat... grin cheesy
Re: BBNaija 2022 Live Updates Thread by prewtyjulie(f): 12:02am On Sep 03, 2022
safarigirl:
Chizzy say na, "...I don't know, I had a bad dream, so, I might not be here on Monday...."

I don laugh die

When ur papa dey run show, na 2 dey switch characters anyhow.

From my millionaire friends r keeping me to I had a dream. Chizzy keep confusing dem

Re: BBNaija 2022 Live Updates Thread by safarigirl(f): 12:02am On Sep 03, 2022
GalRenaissance:
If it's amaka or phyna, bryann for don dey shout and insult but it's Hermes so he can't say shi in his face.

Bryann, you're not that intelligent.

How many times did Bryann shout at Amaka or Phyna in that house?

Some of you will just wake up in Week 4 and start talking in italics.

Re: BBNaija 2022 Live Updates Thread by Ekaka1(m): 12:03am On Sep 03, 2022
Diana trying to balance things up...fair talk grin
Re: BBNaija 2022 Live Updates Thread by claseek(f): 12:03am On Sep 03, 2022
COOL10:
Bryann why didn't you talk when Hermes was there?
don’t mind him. If it’s women now, he knows how to show power.

Re: BBNaija 2022 Live Updates Thread by DamianX: 12:03am On Sep 03, 2022
scondy:

He didn't fire shots in the air o...he said their team had dead individuals....and they should maintain same energy cos its on....they all knew he was referring to their team....shegz even came to pacify him....but I think just like 3 pple gave attitude

Was Brayann in his team?
Re: BBNaija 2022 Live Updates Thread by Nexus25(f): 12:04am On Sep 03, 2022
What's Diana saying?

Abeg
Re: BBNaija 2022 Live Updates Thread by scondy(f): 12:04am On Sep 03, 2022
eleshin:

They are overflogging it. Chizzy already raised same observation, why is Phyna saying the same thing? If you don't have anything sensible to say just sit ur ass down.

Totally unnecessary and immature....

Speak on the house as a whole...

Re: BBNaija 2022 Live Updates Thread by prewtyjulie(f): 12:04am On Sep 03, 2022
Ekaka1:

I am shocked some of those "level 1" are challenging the narrative that they're the Jonah in this merged boat... grin cheesy

See aunty diana dey even clear level 2, memory loss is real. But d hunger to come go rewind dia memory
Re: BBNaija 2022 Live Updates Thread by safarigirl(f): 12:05am On Sep 03, 2022
ThunderSwitch:
Honestly all this aimless shots at the air feels like person wey dey find cheap highlights!! If u be real street aim and shoot at ur target directly!!

Na who dey hustle highlights go dey follow am drag.

Na the first display be this, people wey never see am before can overlook it.
Re: BBNaija 2022 Live Updates Thread by Nexus25(f): 12:05am On Sep 03, 2022
Diana just said level 1 contaminated level 2. Lol.
Re: BBNaija 2022 Live Updates Thread by bentenny(m): 12:05am On Sep 03, 2022
ThunderSwitch:
My dear I dey sky dey watch una grin thunder no dey strike often u know grin
Welcome sha grin grin

Re: BBNaija 2022 Live Updates Thread by safarigirl(f): 12:06am On Sep 03, 2022
claseek:
don’t mind him. If it’s women now, he knows how to show power.

Dead talk.
Re: BBNaija 2022 Live Updates Thread by safarigirl(f): 12:07am On Sep 03, 2022
I actually hate that this loss is making them think their presentation was bad

Their presentation was good. Na their preparation during the week finish them.

Re: BBNaija 2022 Live Updates Thread by ThunderSwitch: 12:09am On Sep 03, 2022
safarigirl:

Na who dey hustle highlights go dey follow am drag.

Na the first display be this, people wey never see am before can overlook it.
Na so housemates just dey laugh am like craze person wey naked for market square cheesy
Re: BBNaija 2022 Live Updates Thread by Eeghe(f): 12:10am On Sep 03, 2022
prewtyjulie:

When ur papa dey run show, na 2 dey switch characters anyhow.
From my millionaire friends r keeping me to I had a dream. Chizzy keep confusing dem

(1) (2) (3) ... (2713) (2714) (2715) (2716) (2717) (2718) (2719) ... (4305) (Reply)

Korean Movies Chatroom / Big Brother Africa "The Chase" Official Thread / Big Brother Africa 'hotshots' Official Thread

Viewing this topic: 7 guest(s)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 39