Welcome, Guest: Register On Nairaland / LOGIN! / Trending / Recent / NewStats: 3,205,016 members, 7,990,797 topics. Date: Friday, 01 November 2024 at 02:26 AM |
Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Politics / Obidients Stage March For Peter Obi In Oyo (Video, Photos) (48847 Views)
Aerial View Of Crowd That Welcomed Atiku In Oyo (Video) / 2023: "You Will Be President But After Me", Tinubu Tells Youths In Oyo (Video) / Police Shoot At EndSARS Protesters In Ogbomosho, Oyo (Video) (2) (3) (4)
(1) (2) (3) ... (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) (Reply) (Go Down)
Re: Obidients Stage March For Peter Obi In Oyo (Video, Photos) by seunjungle1(m): 2:36pm On Sep 03, 2022 |
Its truly massive indeed.... Lmao |
Re: Obidients Stage March For Peter Obi In Oyo (Video, Photos) by Viscuz: 2:36pm On Sep 03, 2022 |
sencekompis: 2 Likes
Re: Obidients Stage March For Peter Obi In Oyo (Video, Photos) by Naajjii: 2:37pm On Sep 03, 2022 |
Babaisha:What antecedents are you talking about? You think Anambra is Nigeria? What is it that he did in Anambra that made you people think he can use that to fix Nigeria? You keep telling us New Nigeria ,Obi is the messiah this that, What is it, what is new with him? Is he not the same memeber of PDP that moved to labour party less than 4 months back? Mr Man Campaign for Obi that's fine but telling us he the solution to Nigeria ,then you people are liars , scammers all of you |
Re: Obidients Stage March For Peter Obi In Oyo (Video, Photos) by Eriokanmi: 2:38pm On Sep 03, 2022 |
Moh247:My friend, a medical doctor at adeoyo state specialist hospital and his team are there in that rally. They're all yorubas, just like me. They brought an ambulance. Stop spreading falsehood. Ko le gba yin silę ni 2023. Obi l'okan 5 Likes 2 Shares |
Re: Obidients Stage March For Peter Obi In Oyo (Video, Photos) by lailo: 2:40pm On Sep 03, 2022 |
They try this is anambra and go down six feet. Oyo is no man's land |
Re: Obidients Stage March For Peter Obi In Oyo (Video, Photos) by Naajjii: 2:41pm On Sep 03, 2022 |
Kennyg4192:Nobody will key into any Ipob movement unless Ipob supporters and their sympathizers. |
Re: Obidients Stage March For Peter Obi In Oyo (Video, Photos) by Belluski: 2:41pm On Sep 03, 2022 |
Asgard73: Oboy na you need to travel ... if you don travel well you won’t telling another person to travel... for your information, your candidate lost all LGA from yola north (jimeta) to TOUNGO LGA, only his LGA (jada) he won woth only 2000 vote ... even were his university is AUN ( yola south) to fufore he lost ... my dear na you need travel 3 Likes |
Re: Obidients Stage March For Peter Obi In Oyo (Video, Photos) by TheRealestGuy(m): 2:47pm On Sep 03, 2022 |
jrusky: Your hate will consume you in due time. Meanwhile here's me tasting your tears 3 Likes |
Re: Obidients Stage March For Peter Obi In Oyo (Video, Photos) by belente(m): 2:48pm On Sep 03, 2022 |
atinga1:she wants to see her mother, shame 2 Likes |
Re: Obidients Stage March For Peter Obi In Oyo (Video, Photos) by Rawtruth1: 2:48pm On Sep 03, 2022 |
Let anyone try nonsense to stop the youths. They will see how angry the youths are. Rig the election next year and witness Nigeria being burnt down, making #EndSARS a joke in comparison. Better give the youths who they want to preside over their future for peace to reign 2 Likes |
Re: Obidients Stage March For Peter Obi In Oyo (Video, Photos) by Guyman01: 2:49pm On Sep 03, 2022 |
Yoruba1stson:Your voice is too low, I can feel you crying while saying this |
Re: Obidients Stage March For Peter Obi In Oyo (Video, Photos) by lordtony27(m): 2:53pm On Sep 03, 2022 |
PandoraObi:See that woman wearing black top and cap beside him that's Amaka selling roasted corn and pear at bodija market and the other woman wearing white that's aunty chioma selling bend down sellect at dugbe beside that filling station lol guy u too mumu go and sit ur dumb ass down if u have nothing sensible to say obi is a movement Afisi and fidifi go collect come 2023. |
Re: Obidients Stage March For Peter Obi In Oyo (Video, Photos) by joey150(m): 2:54pm On Sep 03, 2022 |
PHIPEX: Instead, ask yourself, will any reasonable, educated and detribalised individual cast their vote for Tinubu? 2 Likes |
Re: Obidients Stage March For Peter Obi In Oyo (Video, Photos) by MoneyMustBMade(m): 2:55pm On Sep 03, 2022 |
We the Nigerians are the structure not the criminals that called them self politicians 2 Likes |
Re: Obidients Stage March For Peter Obi In Oyo (Video, Photos) by WhizdomXX(m): 2:57pm On Sep 03, 2022 |
kay1one:Are you a pdp supporter? |
Re: Obidients Stage March For Peter Obi In Oyo (Video, Photos) by MoneyMustBMade(m): 2:57pm On Sep 03, 2022 |
Together we shall make this nation a better place Life is once Next 8yrs now will make us older so let vote wise Vote competent candidate Vote Peter Obi 2 Likes |
Re: Obidients Stage March For Peter Obi In Oyo (Video, Photos) by lordtony27(m): 2:58pm On Sep 03, 2022 |
Moh247: |
Re: Obidients Stage March For Peter Obi In Oyo (Video, Photos) by WhizdomXX(m): 2:59pm On Sep 03, 2022 |
Asgard73:Enough Asgard. Where weren't they Ipob igbos when they gave Atiku support in 2019. He used them and ran away to dubai and then he's Coming back again like the prodigal son. 2 Likes |
Re: Obidients Stage March For Peter Obi In Oyo (Video, Photos) by Offpointng: 3:03pm On Sep 03, 2022 |
PandoraObi: A Proud correct IB guy wey no dey loose guard and I'll tell you for a fact that APC/BAT should forget Oyo and Osun come 2023, if Atiku is not winning then Peter Obi is. but paradventure Atiku wins, kosi wahala it's still a win win for us as long as Tinubu no smell Aso villa 2 Likes |
Re: Obidients Stage March For Peter Obi In Oyo (Video, Photos) by Moh247: 3:07pm On Sep 03, 2022 |
DaveDGreat: Rule 2 Rule 10 Mynd44 Lalasticlala Seun Oamj4 Nlfpmod Can't you people dey your dey must you qoute me |
Re: Obidients Stage March For Peter Obi In Oyo (Video, Photos) by Image123(m): 3:08pm On Sep 03, 2022 |
i don't understand this, why are people lying to themselves like this? What is massive or wow about the people in the video or pictures? These people are really not serious. |
Re: Obidients Stage March For Peter Obi In Oyo (Video, Photos) by Nobody: 3:08pm On Sep 03, 2022 |
Moh247: You're a fool. You insult my tribe and don't expect backlash? You go wail tire. |
Re: Obidients Stage March For Peter Obi In Oyo (Video, Photos) by Moh247: 3:10pm On Sep 03, 2022 |
DaveDGreat: Rule 2 Mynd44 Lalasticlala Seun Oamj4 |
Re: Obidients Stage March For Peter Obi In Oyo (Video, Photos) by Everlastingson: 3:11pm On Sep 03, 2022 |
Salvador1: The soap don enter already. But this soap(Obi) will wash you and make you clean. |
Re: Obidients Stage March For Peter Obi In Oyo (Video, Photos) by zionstaar75: 3:11pm On Sep 03, 2022 |
[sub][/sub] VotePeterObi:please I have a question,is the one million I was taught in school still the same 1million |
Re: Obidients Stage March For Peter Obi In Oyo (Video, Photos) by wickedJezibel(f): 3:12pm On Sep 03, 2022 |
Moh247:mynd44 lalasticlala Seun Dominique Rule 2 |
Re: Obidients Stage March For Peter Obi In Oyo (Video, Photos) by CHAQUR: 3:13pm On Sep 03, 2022 |
No problem... Just allow Tinubu & Atiku's rally in the East too. It's about Nigeria. |
Re: Obidients Stage March For Peter Obi In Oyo (Video, Photos) by Nobody: 3:13pm On Sep 03, 2022 |
Moh247: Your father is already dead na. He died as a result of guilt of having a nicompoop like you. He failed in the basic duty of raising a son fit for the society. The weight of his guilt made him take sniper. This is why you don't appreciate people's father's. Yours was a failure |
Re: Obidients Stage March For Peter Obi In Oyo (Video, Photos) by DanAugust2021: 3:14pm On Sep 03, 2022 |
Moh247:The people you are calling names can vote right? If your answer is yes, then it means they can change the status quo of the politics in Nigeria and that's what matters. |
Re: Obidients Stage March For Peter Obi In Oyo (Video, Photos) by Moh247: 3:14pm On Sep 03, 2022 |
DaveDGreat: Rule 2 Mynd44 Lalasticlala Seun Oamj4 Dominque Nlfpmod As I copied you in the mail I'll follow up with a tweet if nothing is done |
Re: Obidients Stage March For Peter Obi In Oyo (Video, Photos) by Moh247: 3:16pm On Sep 03, 2022 |
DanAugust2021: Calling them by their occupation is that an insult or name calling |
Re: Obidients Stage March For Peter Obi In Oyo (Video, Photos) by Shedy204(m): 3:23pm On Sep 03, 2022 |
Th |
(1) (2) (3) ... (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) (Reply)
Charly Boy's Letter To President Buhari Upon His Return / Kwankwaso Threatens To Leave PDP / Moment APC Women Leader Jumoke Okoya-thomas Turns Arise TV Interview To Comedy
Sections: politics (1) business autos (1) jobs (1) career education (1) romance computers phones travel sports fashion health religion celebs tv-movies music-radio literature webmasters programming techmarket Links: (1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 42 |