Welcome, Guest: Register On Nairaland / LOGIN! / Trending / Recent / NewStats: 3,208,412 members, 8,002,548 topics. Date: Thursday, 14 November 2024 at 12:52 PM |
Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Politics / 2023: I Will Vote For Obi As President, Sanwo-Olu As Governor - Isaac Fayose (25113 Views)
Tinubu Remains Our Rallying Point, Says Sanwo-Olu As Amaechi Visits Lagos / Sanwo-Olu: As A Father & Brother, I Am Touched By Your Infirmities / LASTMA To Now Close By 11pm - Sanwo-olu As He Signs First Executive Order (2) (3) (4)
Re: 2023: I Will Vote For Obi As President, Sanwo-Olu As Governor - Isaac Fayose by NaijaRoyalty(m): 11:24am On Sep 08, 2022 |
johnmartus:Tinubu is standing alone Tinubu have been rejected all around the north , south south, south east, middle belt some places in south west so he stands nowhere but alone 3 Likes |
Re: 2023: I Will Vote For Obi As President, Sanwo-Olu As Governor - Isaac Fayose by MrEgwim: 11:24am On Sep 08, 2022 |
dollynnn:E go soon clear for your eyes. 1 Like |
Re: 2023: I Will Vote For Obi As President, Sanwo-Olu As Governor - Isaac Fayose by Pwettylinda(f): 11:24am On Sep 08, 2022 |
Good move, one zombie has been saved. 1 Like |
Re: 2023: I Will Vote For Obi As President, Sanwo-Olu As Governor - Isaac Fayose by Nobody: 11:24am On Sep 08, 2022 |
Wasted and unPresidential vote. If you have a beef with The Osokomale your brother, must you be so blatant about it? Family feuds are best solved indoors. Only sons sired outside the family house point to Fathers House with the index finger of the left hand! |
Re: 2023: I Will Vote For Obi As President, Sanwo-Olu As Governor - Isaac Fayose by omenka(m): 11:25am On Sep 08, 2022 |
I will vote Bola Ahmed Tinubu for President and Alia for governor. He has said his, I've said mine. One man, one vote. 3 Likes |
Re: 2023: I Will Vote For Obi As President, Sanwo-Olu As Governor - Isaac Fayose by dam2000(m): 11:25am On Sep 08, 2022 |
Who dey take this fool serious 2 Likes |
Re: 2023: I Will Vote For Obi As President, Sanwo-Olu As Governor - Isaac Fayose by udemzyudex(m): 11:25am On Sep 08, 2022 |
Who ask u? 2 Likes |
Re: 2023: I Will Vote For Obi As President, Sanwo-Olu As Governor - Isaac Fayose by Pwettylinda(f): 11:25am On Sep 08, 2022 |
johnmartus: Tinubu needs 3 to 4 persons to hold him before he can stand lol 3 Likes 1 Share |
Re: 2023: I Will Vote For Obi As President, Sanwo-Olu As Governor - Isaac Fayose by Honestfrend: 11:25am On Sep 08, 2022 |
Am waiting for urchins 2 call him Ipob.. 1 Like |
Re: 2023: I Will Vote For Obi As President, Sanwo-Olu As Governor - Isaac Fayose by hush15: 11:28am On Sep 08, 2022 |
johnmartus: Tinubu can't stand where honest, sincere, transparent men stand in the committee of nation there my vote is for Obi 4 Likes 1 Share |
Re: 2023: I Will Vote For Obi As President, Sanwo-Olu As Governor - Isaac Fayose by Electrochemistry(m): 11:28am On Sep 08, 2022 |
Trying to explain to Nigerians the level of hardship and misgovernance caused so far by the duo of our old lords is a painful elaboration of the obvious. |
Re: 2023: I Will Vote For Obi As President, Sanwo-Olu As Governor - Isaac Fayose by Honestfrend: 11:28am On Sep 08, 2022 |
KingKO22: Your labor shall be in vain.. |
Re: 2023: I Will Vote For Obi As President, Sanwo-Olu As Governor - Isaac Fayose by Sofrosh(f): 11:30am On Sep 08, 2022 |
Please I need a loan of 40k please guys, I'm going to return it by the end of this month. Reason being that, I need it for an emergency eye operation to reduce the pressure on my eyes caused by Glaucoma. The pains is quite severe and is causing me headache on one side of my brain. All necessary documents for verification is available, just so you know I'm not trying to scam anybody. I have exhausted all my money on medications and eyes and I will really appreciate whatever help you choose to render to me please. I live in Uyo, just incase anyone needs physical verification and all. |
Re: 2023: I Will Vote For Obi As President, Sanwo-Olu As Governor - Isaac Fayose by Nobody: 11:30am On Sep 08, 2022 |
Pwettylinda: Absolutely PRESIDENTIAL, don't you think? That's your president this time next year! Know what? There's ABSOLUTELY nothing you or anyone else can do about it! 4 Likes 1 Share
Re: 2023: I Will Vote For Obi As President, Sanwo-Olu As Governor - Isaac Fayose by Jocdon(m): 11:33am On Sep 08, 2022 |
Cyynthia:For supporting the truth you will live a longlife and in prosperity 3 Likes |
Re: 2023: I Will Vote For Obi As President, Sanwo-Olu As Governor - Isaac Fayose by OSUigboFlatHead(f): 11:33am On Sep 08, 2022 |
Cyynthia:Weyrey Can not can not can not blablabla rubbish SENSE dey pain you? Who the fu*k do you think you are that makes you think your senseless opinion matters? I'm absolutely sure that you're not yoruba because, only a bastard senseless yoruba will support òbí or Atikú. HOW MANY IGBOS ARE SUPPORTING TINUBU? 4 Likes 1 Share |
Re: 2023: I Will Vote For Obi As President, Sanwo-Olu As Governor - Isaac Fayose by NwaMamaIwota(f): 11:33am On Sep 08, 2022 |
omenka:God bless Ortomatic Ortom |
Re: 2023: I Will Vote For Obi As President, Sanwo-Olu As Governor - Isaac Fayose by Nobody: 11:34am On Sep 08, 2022 |
Sofrosh: Going to a bank or LAPO would be more like it. Most Nairalanders are Confirmed Hustlers. 1 Like |
Re: 2023: I Will Vote For Obi As President, Sanwo-Olu As Governor - Isaac Fayose by Alawode01(m): 11:34am On Sep 08, 2022 |
You have only one vote |
Re: 2023: I Will Vote For Obi As President, Sanwo-Olu As Governor - Isaac Fayose by tenpipsperday: 11:36am On Sep 08, 2022 |
johnmartus: Sure, Obi is not wearing diapers so why will he stand where diaper wearing old papas are standing For the first time in a while you made sense. Please try and locate the first person to see you when you woke up and thank him/her. 3 Likes |
Re: 2023: I Will Vote For Obi As President, Sanwo-Olu As Governor - Isaac Fayose by PeterObi4LP: 11:37am On Sep 08, 2022 |
Cyynthia: God bless you. You spoke the mind of majority of WE Yorubas 3 Likes |
Re: 2023: I Will Vote For Obi As President, Sanwo-Olu As Governor - Isaac Fayose by BurialGround: 11:37am On Sep 08, 2022 |
KingKO22: 1 Like
Re: 2023: I Will Vote For Obi As President, Sanwo-Olu As Governor - Isaac Fayose by colestephan86: 11:37am On Sep 08, 2022 |
KingKO22:lol , labour in vain |
Re: 2023: I Will Vote For Obi As President, Sanwo-Olu As Governor - Isaac Fayose by PeterObi4LP: 11:38am On Sep 08, 2022 |
KingKO22: As riched as you father he can't lace Obi shoe. Keep hating while he keep making wave and progress. ZOMBIE 1 Like |
Re: 2023: I Will Vote For Obi As President, Sanwo-Olu As Governor - Isaac Fayose by femiasaolu2014: 11:38am On Sep 08, 2022 |
It's looking like the 2023 election will be a straight fight between Tinubu and Obi. The fact that no one is even considering Atiku as a strong contender is mindblowing. How have the mighty fallen? Even his Marabouts didn't see this coming for him. A civil servant who retired in 1989 and was suddenly buoyant enough to contest in the SDP presidential primaries 3 years later definitely wasn't an incorruptible Customs officer while in service. Atiku should rest abeg. 1 Like |
Re: 2023: I Will Vote For Obi As President, Sanwo-Olu As Governor - Isaac Fayose by tegrianonigltd(m): 11:39am On Sep 08, 2022 |
KingKO22: If na Obi supporter write Wetin you write, Reno and apc men with Una ,go don litter everywhere with words, they are this they are that. Narcissist 1 Like |
Re: 2023: I Will Vote For Obi As President, Sanwo-Olu As Governor - Isaac Fayose by edungene7: 11:39am On Sep 08, 2022 |
Fayose family get sense nah dey no be ass lickers like some zombies running on bear foot to burdillon to shout my chairman because of Amala and ewedu 1 Like |
Re: 2023: I Will Vote For Obi As President, Sanwo-Olu As Governor - Isaac Fayose by backtovillage: 11:39am On Sep 08, 2022 |
redPUSSY:Don't change story mama. The Iwo king said South and not Tinubu. Don't develop HBP on top Tinubu matter |
Re: 2023: I Will Vote For Obi As President, Sanwo-Olu As Governor - Isaac Fayose by tegrianonigltd(m): 11:41am On Sep 08, 2022 |
PlayerMeji: Lagos develop?? Omo Una need come this way to see what develop means. No vess |
Re: 2023: I Will Vote For Obi As President, Sanwo-Olu As Governor - Isaac Fayose by Invest4growth: 11:43am On Sep 08, 2022 |
That is his choice and business. OP is that not campaign I am only asking. Leave me with my Kola Abiola |
Re: 2023: I Will Vote For Obi As President, Sanwo-Olu As Governor - Isaac Fayose by ogunsbanjul(m): 11:44am On Sep 08, 2022 |
I just dey laugh. If you want to be a millionaire through Twitter, facebook, comedy skits and other social media accounts before February 2023 please just go and be posting lies against other candidates and anything that can make these our bloda from one of the southern geo political zone to comment and praise you. Even a blind man knows Yoruba can not vote wrong candidate who is building his campaign on lies, wrong statistics and with nothing to present as his antecedents as former leader in his capacity. Yoruba of all tribes that are intelligent, focused, wise, eloquent, social etc Yoruba talk less, think more and do more |
Shehu Sani: Ex-VP Namadi Sambo's Phone Stolen At Book Launch / Patience Jonathan’s Men Move To Impeach Dickson Before May 29 / Obiano, Tinubu, Amosun, Kalu And Akande At SUN Award: Caption The Photo
Sections: politics (1) business autos (1) jobs (1) career education (1) romance computers phones travel sports fashion health religion celebs tv-movies music-radio literature webmasters programming techmarket Links: (1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 45 |