Stats: 3,171,140 members, 7,880,576 topics. Date: Thursday, 04 July 2024 at 09:28 PM

Check Out The Real Reason Why Jeff Bezos Attacked Uju Anya(photo) - Foreign Affairs - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Politics / Foreign Affairs / Check Out The Real Reason Why Jeff Bezos Attacked Uju Anya(photo) (1615 Views)

Uju Anya Insults Jeff Bezos: Says "Otoro gba gbue Gi" / Carnegie Mellon University Reacts To Uju Anya's Tweet About Queen's Death / Jeff Bezos Slam Professor Uju Anya For Wishing Elizabeth An ‘Excruciating’ Death (2) (3) (4)

Check Out The Real Reason Why Jeff Bezos Attacked Uju Anya(photo) by Nobody: 11:17pm On Sep 09, 2022
This is a picture of Uju Anya meeting with the guy that unionized amazon, now you understand why he attacked her.

https://www.walkbrazil4k.com/2022/09/check-out-real-reason-why-jeff-bezos.html?m=1

Re: Check Out The Real Reason Why Jeff Bezos Attacked Uju Anya(photo) by Nobody: 11:20pm On Sep 09, 2022
This is why he really attacked her.

Re: Check Out The Real Reason Why Jeff Bezos Attacked Uju Anya(photo) by Nobody: 11:21pm On Sep 09, 2022
Hmmmm cool
Re: Check Out The Real Reason Why Jeff Bezos Attacked Uju Anya(photo) by Nobody: 11:24pm On Sep 09, 2022
greaT179:
Hmmmm cool

Re: Check Out The Real Reason Why Jeff Bezos Attacked Uju Anya(photo) by Rugaria: 11:26pm On Sep 09, 2022
And Afonjas joined the bandwagon without thinking because to bring down the Igbo is a task that must be done.
Bunch of low self-esteem inbreds

16 Likes 1 Share

Re: Check Out The Real Reason Why Jeff Bezos Attacked Uju Anya(photo) by Nobody: 11:33pm On Sep 09, 2022
Rugaria:
And Afonjas joined the bandwagon without thinking because to bring down the Igbo is a task that must be done.

We should not turn this into a tribal war.

Re: Check Out The Real Reason Why Jeff Bezos Attacked Uju Anya(photo) by Nobody: 11:33pm On Sep 09, 2022
Rugaria:

Do you support her comment about the late queen?

Re: Check Out The Real Reason Why Jeff Bezos Attacked Uju Anya(photo) by iHart(m): 11:33pm On Sep 09, 2022
Now we see...
Re: Check Out The Real Reason Why Jeff Bezos Attacked Uju Anya(photo) by lhordspy: 11:36pm On Sep 09, 2022
See them glorifying a person who has so much hatred for the dead that doesnt even know she uju exist even when she(the queen) was alive.

No proper moral upgringing, No decorum... All of them all the same. Putting all their blames, woes and misfortune on everyone Tinubu candidature, Buhari presidency, fulani herdsmen, hausa political dynasty, Nigeria as a country, even the Innocent queen who hasnt even start resting in peace yet.

I just wish the whole world could see that the nonenity of a woman, UJu isnt a Nigerian but a hatred filled useless sodomized-gomorized Biafran

To all other well meaning Nigerians, please always reiterate this where ever you go or find yourself to clear us of this miscreant wrongdoings ... Tell them Biafrans and ipobians animals are not part of Nigeria.

Re: Check Out The Real Reason Why Jeff Bezos Attacked Uju Anya(photo) by Nobody: 11:40pm On Sep 09, 2022
iHart:
Now we see...

Yea cheesy
Re: Check Out The Real Reason Why Jeff Bezos Attacked Uju Anya(photo) by Rugaria: 11:43pm On Sep 09, 2022
walkbrazil4k:

Your sermon came late.. They already made it so. The people in this country who over the last 24 hours have been happing on Ujus ethnicity as the reason for her Twitter take are the Agbadorian inbreds! Go to Twitter and other global sites and take note of the names that are desperately injecting the Igbo into this discuss. They're desperately trying to use this issue to recruit more foreign allies into their anti Igbo agenda. This lady has stated that she has only been to Nigeria twice since she left with her mom while she was still a toddler. Obviously she spoke not just as a Nigerian, but as an African and as well as a black woman, since her mother was from the Caribbean!

But hate filled Afonjas want the world to see the igbos as a people driven by hate because we don't want to be part of their comatose amalgam. They brought tribalism into it and we should all fight it to the end! This was how Nzeogwus coup became an Igbo coup but none of them knows about Dimkas ethnicity. Gideon Orkas coup has never been labelled a Tiv coup! Ujus opinion is now an Igbo opinion! Thanks to Afonja! They know what they are doing. They're trying to make it look like the whole igbos sent this beautiful lady to say what she said. They're trying to stigmatize the Igbo, globally. Trying to play above board emboldens them. Afonjas made this topic a tribal war against the igbos. Let's fight it to the bitter end.

11 Likes 1 Share

Re: Check Out The Real Reason Why Jeff Bezos Attacked Uju Anya(photo) by Mrkindness: 11:43pm On Sep 09, 2022
walkbrazil4k:

but your brothers are not trying at all.

Re: Check Out The Real Reason Why Jeff Bezos Attacked Uju Anya(photo) by richie240: 11:45pm On Sep 09, 2022
Typical!
Now she's d one being victimized/attacked now.
Why not rebuke her for her uncouthness first.

How are u ppl like this sef?
Who raised y'all bikonu?

walkbrazil4k:
This is a picture of Uju Anya meeting with the guy that unionized amazon, now you da understand why he attacked her.

https://www.walkbrazil4k.com/2022/09/check-out-real-reason-why-jeff-bezos.html?m=1
The major thing is: was she right in what she did? Izit not the rotten wood that attracts d horde of lizards?

Re: Check Out The Real Reason Why Jeff Bezos Attacked Uju Anya(photo) by Nobody: 12:31am On Sep 10, 2022
Rugaria:

Your sermon came late.. They already made it so. The people in this country who over the last 24 hours have been happing on Ujus ethnicity as the reason for her Twitter take are the Agbadorian inbreds! Go to Twitter and other global sites and take note of the names that are desperately injecting the Igbo into this discuss. They're desperately trying to use this issue to recruit more foreign allies into their anti Igbo agenda. This lady has stated that she has only been to Nigeria twice since she left with her mom while she was still a toddler. Obviously she spoke not just as a Nigerian, but as an African and as well as a black woman, since her mother was from the Caribbean!

But hate filled Afonjas want the world to see the igbos as a people driven by hate because we don't want to be part of their comatose amalgam. They brought tribalism into it and we should all fight it to the end! This was how Nzeogwus coup became an Igbo coup but none of them knows about Dimkas ethnicity. Gideon Orkas coup has never been labelled a Tiv coup! Ujus opinion is now an Igbo opinion! Thanks to Afonja! They know what they are doing. They're trying to make it look like the whole igbos sent this beautiful day lady to say what she said. They're trying to stigmatize the Igbo, globally. Trying to play above board emboldens them. Afonjas made this topic a tribal war against the igbos. Let's fight it to the bitter end.

This matter pass me cheesy cheesy grin grin

Re: Check Out The Real Reason Why Jeff Bezos Attacked Uju Anya(photo) by Rugaria: 12:32am On Sep 10, 2022
walkbrazil4k:

This matter pass me cheesy cheesy grin grin
They're restless.
We have to be restless too.,

Re: Check Out The Real Reason Why Jeff Bezos Attacked Uju Anya(photo) by Nobody: 12:33am On Sep 10, 2022
richie240:
Typical!

Who raised y'all bikonu?

The major thing is: was she right in what she did? Izit not the rotten wood that attracts d horde of lizards?

I am too intelligent to start talking about tribes when I am fighting against racism, Goodluck man.
Re: Check Out The Real Reason Why Jeff Bezos Attacked Uju Anya(photo) by Nobody: 12:35am On Sep 10, 2022
Mrkindness:
but your brothers are not trying at all.

This is between Jeff and uju, not Nigerian tribes against each other, I wonder how you guys do this tribal stuff, now I understand why Nigeria is stagnant cheesy cheesy cheesy grin grin grin
Re: Check Out The Real Reason Why Jeff Bezos Attacked Uju Anya(photo) by 2elliot: 12:36am On Sep 10, 2022
lhordspy:
See them glorifying a person who has so much hatred for the dead that doesnt even know she uju exist even when she(the queen) was alive.

No proper moral upgringing, No decorum... All of them all the same. Putting all their blames, woes and misfortune on everyone Tinubu candidature, Buhari presidency, fulani herdsmen, hausa political dynasty, Nigeria as a country, even the Innocent queen who hasnt even start resting in peace yet.

I just wish the whole world could see that the nonenity of a woman, UJu isnt a Nigerian but a hatred filled useless sodomized-gomorized Biafran

To all other well meaning Nigerians, please always reiterate this where ever you go or find yourself to clear us of this miscreant wrongdoings ... Tell them Biafrans and ipobians animals are not part of Nigeria.
You are a scum

Re: Check Out The Real Reason Why Jeff Bezos Attacked Uju Anya(photo) by olisaEze(m): 12:40am On Sep 10, 2022
Whatever the reasons may be for Mr Bezos attacking Prof. Anya, the question is did she lie?? Buckingham palace has not come out to refute her claims, so I don’t know why some ethnic bigots who have never left the shores of their native homeland in Africa seem to have employed themselves as defenders of a people who still won’t see them as anything more than black apes for all the noise they make! The hate u feel for ur fellow compatriot is not half has deep as the disdain the British throne feels for u! They didn’t even think it necessary to inform ur forefathers before they parceled out ur ancestral lands amongst themselves, who you with your weak ignorant opinions kon be?? grin

Re: Check Out The Real Reason Why Jeff Bezos Attacked Uju Anya(photo) by lhordspy: 12:55am On Sep 10, 2022
Rugaria:

But hate filled Afonjas want the world to see the igbos as a people driven by hate because we don't want to be part of their comatose amalgam. They brought tribalism into it and we should all fight it to the end! This was how Nzeogwus coup became an Igbo coup but none of them knows about Dimkas ethnicity. Gideon Orkas coup has never been labelled a Tiv coup! Ujus opinion is now an Igbo opinion! Thanks to Afonja! They know what they are doing. They're trying to make it look like the whole igbos sent this beautiful lady to say what she said. They're trying to stigmatize the Igbo, globally. Trying to play above board emboldens them. Afonjas made this topic a tribal war against the igbos. Let's fight it to the bitter end.

No, you are definitely right. The igbos never sent her to say what she said. Infact i think it is her personal opinion.

But you know what, am also of the personal opinion that lack of home and proper training caused this. I wouldnt want you to be offended but an average igbo lack proper moral upbringing. Just go through different social media and see young igbo boys and girls insulting, saying derogatory words against tinubu old enough to be their father. We have never experience a politics of hate like this before all thanks to the immoral, ill brought up igbos that has turn the whole thing into not just a dirty but filthy politics.

Now back to UJU, am of the personal opinion, always take note i said 'personal opinion' and i repeat again sir, 'personal opinion' ... That this woman acted or is acting like a mentally unstable person and am of the personal opinion yet again that it is as a result of the lack of moral upbringing that has become a trend in the present day igbo generation.

Cant you see sir, how the other igbos who are suppose to reprimand her, correct her and try preaching to her about the gospel of 'let bygone be bygone' ..Cant you see how they are the one championing her, cheering her to her doom...

Am sorry to say sir.. But this is just purely the case of birds of same feather, flocks together... And Mrs Uju is just one out of the millions of disrespectful, hatred filled igbos that Nigeria and the world in general are having a hard time curtailing. It has already metamorphose into a disease , it's left for the igbos to know how to curtail it themselves before it swallow the whole of the region.

Because what goes around, will eventually comes around

Shalom.
Re: Check Out The Real Reason Why Jeff Bezos Attacked Uju Anya(photo) by richie240: 1:12am On Sep 10, 2022
Oh, u r already tagging it 'tribal' shey?
Calling u out for not rebuking uju for her crudeness is seen as going 'tribal'.
Odimma!
walkbrazil4k:

I am too intelligent to start talking about tribes when I am fighting against racism, Goodluck man.
Re: Check Out The Real Reason Why Jeff Bezos Attacked Uju Anya(photo) by Laggafin: 2:05am On Sep 10, 2022
The truth will always win
Re: Check Out The Real Reason Why Jeff Bezos Attacked Uju Anya(photo) by Nobody: 2:33am On Sep 10, 2022
richie240:
Oh, u r already tagging it 'tribal' shey?
Calling u out for not rebuking uju for her crudeness is seen as going 'tribal'.
Odimma!

Call me out for what? Look man, I don't have time for this tribalism crap, I have better things to do with my time and we all have the right to free speech the same one you are using now and btw I am just a blogger, you guys can run your tribalism crap, I really don't gaf,today is Friday and I am chilling with my beergrin grin grin

Re: Check Out The Real Reason Why Jeff Bezos Attacked Uju Anya(photo) by Image123(m): 4:42am On Sep 10, 2022
walkbrazil4k:
This is a picture of Uju Anya meeting with the guy that unionized amazon, now you understand why he attacked her.

Lol, his shock/comment is an attack but the uncouth lady's tweet is not an attack but your truth abi. Quit justifying wrong, what is wrong is wrong. So Bezos should be dumb because of one trouble maker employee? Who does that.
Re: Check Out The Real Reason Why Jeff Bezos Attacked Uju Anya(photo) by Freelane33(m): 5:24am On Sep 10, 2022
walkbrazil4k:

Call me out for what? Look man, I don't have time for this tribalism crap, I have better things to do with my time and we all have the right to free speech the same one you are using now and btw I am just a blogger, you guys can run your tribalism crap, I really don't gaf,today is Friday and I am chilling with my beergrin grin grin
Original walkinbrazil4k grin

Re: Check Out The Real Reason Why Jeff Bezos Attacked Uju Anya(photo) by techWriter3: 7:12am On Sep 10, 2022
Re: Check Out The Real Reason Why Jeff Bezos Attacked Uju Anya(photo) by iHateFraudsters: 7:57am On Sep 10, 2022
MonsieurX:

Do you support her comment about the late queen?

Yes 100%

Let the queen die an excruciating death.

When she reincarnates, she will be on the lowest rung of the food chain.

Re: Check Out The Real Reason Why Jeff Bezos Attacked Uju Anya(photo) by Nobody: 8:08am On Sep 10, 2022
iHateFraudsters:

Yes 100%

Let the queen die an excruciating death.

When she reincarnates, she will be on the lowest rung of the food chain.
Re: Check Out The Real Reason Why Jeff Bezos Attacked Uju Anya(photo) by wingmanIII: 9:44am On Sep 10, 2022
lhordspy:

No, you are definitely right. The igbos never sent her to say what she said. Infact i think it is her personal opinion.

But you know what, am also of the personal opinion that lack of home and proper training caused this. I wouldnt want you to be offended but an average igbo lack proper moral upbringing. Just go through different social media and see young igbo boys and girls insulting, saying derogatory words against tinubu old enough to be their father. We have never experience a politics of hate like this before all thanks to the immoral, ill brought up igbos that has turn the whole thing into not just a dirty but filthy politics.

Now back to UJU, am of the personal opinion, always take note i said 'personal opinion' and i repeat again sir, 'personal opinion' ... That this woman acted or is acting like a mentally unstable person and am of the personal opinion yet again that it is as a result of the lack of moral upbringing that has become a trend in the present day igbo generation.

Cant you see sir, how the other igbos who are suppose to reprimand her, correct her and try preaching to her about the gospel of 'let bygone be bygone' ..Cant you see how they are the one championing her, cheering her to her doom...

Am sorry to say sir.. But this is just purely the case of birds of same feather, flocks together... And Mrs Uju is just one out of the millions of disrespectful, hatred filled igbos that Nigeria and the world in general are having a hard time curtailing. It has already metamorphose into a disease , it's left for the igbos to know how to curtail it themselves before it swallow the whole of the region.

Because what goes around, will eventually comes around

Shalom.

You are a really sick degenerate. Your tribe is well brought up? Hate will kill you and your ilks. Keep hating!!

Re: Check Out The Real Reason Why Jeff Bezos Attacked Uju Anya(photo) by lereinter(m): 10:46am On Sep 10, 2022
Lolzzzzz �

So Jeff attacked her
Re: Check Out The Real Reason Why Jeff Bezos Attacked Uju Anya(photo) by Arkmanbuddy(m): 2:50pm On Sep 11, 2022
Rugaria:

This animal again! So, everyone who had a different opinion on Uju's take was Yoruba right? You didn't see Igbos speak against her, you didn't see Hausas and other ethnic groups speak against her, only the Yorubas. Oponu! Anu mpama
Re: Check Out The Real Reason Why Jeff Bezos Attacked Uju Anya(photo) by Arkmanbuddy(m): 2:51pm On Sep 11, 2022
richie240:
Typical!

Who raised y'all bikonu?

Don't mind them.

How Tunnels Are Dug In Gaza, Palestine To Bring Supplies And Weapons / Israeli Soldiers Sleeping At The War Front / Trump Impeachment: Is This Nairalander A Prophet?

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 66