Welcome, Guest: Register On Nairaland / LOGIN! / Trending / Recent / NewStats: 3,207,392 members, 7,998,856 topics. Date: Sunday, 10 November 2024 at 09:48 AM |
Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Romance / Guys, If This Girl Offered You Free Sex, Would You Sleep With Her? (9920 Views)
Boobs Gang: If You Have A Gf And This Girl Offers You Free Sex, Would You Cheat? / Guys If You Don’t Have Up To 500k You Don’t Deserve Sex – Nigerian Lady Says / "Guys, If You Are Wearing This Kind Of Boxers In 2018, You Are Cancelled" - Lady (2) (3) (4)
Guys, If This Girl Offered You Free Sex, Would You Sleep With Her? by gartamanta: 4:09pm On Sep 18, 2022 |
Answer truthfully 2 Likes
Re: Guys, If This Girl Offered You Free Sex, Would You Sleep With Her? by Ikennaford: 4:11pm On Sep 18, 2022 |
Sure but she gats to pay,I don't bang for free these days 19 Likes 1 Share |
Re: Guys, If This Girl Offered You Free Sex, Would You Sleep With Her? by iamwilliamsfx(m): 4:13pm On Sep 18, 2022 |
Henry danger Nooo 6 Likes |
Re: Guys, If This Girl Offered You Free Sex, Would You Sleep With Her? by AdamuKD: 4:24pm On Sep 18, 2022 |
God forbid bating. See as she resemble the idiotic tilinbu tueh 4 Likes |
Re: Guys, If This Girl Offered You Free Sex, Would You Sleep With Her? by godofuck231: 4:24pm On Sep 18, 2022 |
Her garden get wild bush and wild animals , thats a grassland reserve 6 Likes |
Re: Guys, If This Girl Offered You Free Sex, Would You Sleep With Her? by iamwilliamsfx(m): 4:24pm On Sep 18, 2022 |
godofuck231: Wahala |
Re: Guys, If This Girl Offered You Free Sex, Would You Sleep With Her? by AlphaMale666: 4:26pm On Sep 18, 2022 |
How can a female look like this?! Ahn ahn! This is abomination! 1 Like |
Re: Guys, If This Girl Offered You Free Sex, Would You Sleep With Her? by HawkToBar(m): 4:33pm On Sep 18, 2022 |
She looks like Cindy Umeh, the hoely nudiest |
Re: Guys, If This Girl Offered You Free Sex, Would You Sleep With Her? by Michelle70(m): 4:48pm On Sep 18, 2022 |
AlphaMale666:she is a transgender or the picture is photoshopped. 5 Likes 1 Share |
Re: Guys, If This Girl Offered You Free Sex, Would You Sleep With Her? by Baronthecelebri: 4:49pm On Sep 18, 2022 |
Wahala |
Re: Guys, If This Girl Offered You Free Sex, Would You Sleep With Her? by Simplyvic18(m): 4:51pm On Sep 18, 2022 |
Michelle70:Probably Me I cannot can |
Re: Guys, If This Girl Offered You Free Sex, Would You Sleep With Her? by meobizy(f): 5:28pm On Sep 18, 2022 |
Nairalanders will. Tufia! |
Re: Guys, If This Girl Offered You Free Sex, Would You Sleep With Her? by Trustedapparel(m): 6:02pm On Sep 18, 2022 |
I love hairy ladies 1 Like |
Re: Guys, If This Girl Offered You Free Sex, Would You Sleep With Her? by NaMe4: 6:53pm On Sep 18, 2022 |
It's quite common, though to certain degrees. Check Hirsutism. |
Re: Guys, If This Girl Offered You Free Sex, Would You Sleep With Her? by Kobicove(m): 7:16pm On Sep 18, 2022 |
Is this a natural born female or a tranny? |
Re: Guys, If This Girl Offered You Free Sex, Would You Sleep With Her? by Neddstark: 7:22pm On Sep 18, 2022 |
Michelle70: Nah. It is just a level of hirsutism. She's got a fine face though. 2 Likes 1 Share |
Re: Guys, If This Girl Offered You Free Sex, Would You Sleep With Her? by Exxxgeee: 7:29pm On Sep 18, 2022 |
Ikennaford:Word! 1 Like |
Re: Guys, If This Girl Offered You Free Sex, Would You Sleep With Her? by Exxxgeee: 7:31pm On Sep 18, 2022 |
meobizy:Ironically, u're a nairalander... 5 Likes |
Re: Guys, If This Girl Offered You Free Sex, Would You Sleep With Her? by Doorlarss(m): 8:01pm On Sep 18, 2022 |
If na emergency i will try but if is nt emergency i can try 1 Like |
Re: Guys, If This Girl Offered You Free Sex, Would You Sleep With Her? by iamyungkhalifa(m): 8:08pm On Sep 18, 2022 |
Exxxgeee:na fact now . To cum for bang dey cost two teaspoon of blood. So she gats to pay so i can drink blood tonic |
Re: Guys, If This Girl Offered You Free Sex, Would You Sleep With Her? by Cutehector(m): 8:09pm On Sep 18, 2022 |
Jesus |
Re: Guys, If This Girl Offered You Free Sex, Would You Sleep With Her? by Aguilar(m): 8:15pm On Sep 18, 2022 |
Who would want to mate a stray |
Re: Guys, If This Girl Offered You Free Sex, Would You Sleep With Her? by Okoroawusa: 8:19pm On Sep 18, 2022 |
The girl is not bad looking 4 Likes |
Re: Guys, If This Girl Offered You Free Sex, Would You Sleep With Her? by illicit(m): 8:47pm On Sep 18, 2022 |
Hmmmm I will think about it very well 1 Like |
Re: Guys, If This Girl Offered You Free Sex, Would You Sleep With Her? by tnerro1(m): 8:48pm On Sep 18, 2022 |
Umbrateeth04 the abomination gay man would rather fvck her ass without wasting time |
Re: Guys, If This Girl Offered You Free Sex, Would You Sleep With Her? by Bobbyjay001(m): 8:51pm On Sep 18, 2022 |
Olorun maje! 1 Like |
Re: Guys, If This Girl Offered You Free Sex, Would You Sleep With Her? by Vinnie2000(m): 8:53pm On Sep 18, 2022 |
If those Hairs are Shaved off, The Girl aint bad for Knacking o. And She is Slim sef. Very easy to Try out Different Positions! 4 Likes |
Re: Guys, If This Girl Offered You Free Sex, Would You Sleep With Her? by Rexymania(m): 9:19pm On Sep 18, 2022 |
Edited |
Re: Guys, If This Girl Offered You Free Sex, Would You Sleep With Her? by worksmart(m): 9:37pm On Sep 18, 2022 |
Even if she don't offer most of us will still be requesting it if we are being honest 2 Likes |
Re: Guys, If This Girl Offered You Free Sex, Would You Sleep With Her? by Vinnie2000(m): 9:49pm On Sep 18, 2022 |
worksmart: Lolsss.. Yes o. Particularly as Guys are complaining of Konji here... 3 Likes |
Re: Guys, If This Girl Offered You Free Sex, Would You Sleep With Her? by paradiseVirgin: 9:55pm On Sep 18, 2022 |
Re: Guys, If This Girl Offered You Free Sex, Would You Sleep With Her? by paradiseVirgin: 9:58pm On Sep 18, 2022 |
gartamanta:This one must be part of fati2001's LGBTQAI crew Which right thinking straight person wan follow this one ? |
100 Things To Say To Make A Girl Blush And Feel Special / Is It Right To Call Your Ex? / Guys: 5 Easy Ways To Get Inside A Girl's Pant
Sections: politics (1) business autos (1) jobs (1) career education (1) romance computers phones travel sports fashion health religion celebs tv-movies music-radio literature webmasters programming techmarket Links: (1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 19 |